About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Toyota Scion

8566 Sudley Rd., Manassas, Virginia 20110
Sales: (888) 696-4484
Service: (866) 328-2064
Parts: (866) 347-5018

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

190 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

8566 Sudley Rd.,
Manassas, Virginia 20110
Miller Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Toyota Scion

Miller Toyota has been a leading provider of great deals and prices for customers in Manassas, VA for many years. Browse our site to find the latest information and compare models durning your search for a new or used Toyota. Miller Toyota is your Manassas Toyota Dealer specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, Toyota Service & Toyota parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained & certified by Toyota to provide amazing customer service. Miller Toyota has been selling and servicing Virginia for a long time - our experience is second to none! Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Toyota Scion Learn More

Miller Toyota has been a leading provider of great deals and prices for customers in Manassas, VA for many years. Browse our site to find the latest information and compare models durning your search for a new or used Toyota. Miller Toyota is your Manassas Toyota Dealer specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, Toyota Service & Toyota parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained & certified by Toyota to provide amazing customer service. Miller Toyota has been selling and servicing Virginia for a long time - our experience is second to none! Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Laptop Computers
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
190 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jhs
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great place to do business!"

Easy to schedule, like the new drive-in facility, like the new waiting area, everyone friendly and efficient. No pressure to do repairs you don't need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joshuarich
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service and no pressure."

I have bought two cars from Miller Toyota, and each experience was pleasant, professional, relatively quick and with no pressure or hassle. The salespeople are friendly, easy-going, attentive and accommodating. I highly recommend Miller Toyota to anyone looking for a new or certified used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you for your awesome review. It is nice to hear that your buying experiences with us has been pleasant. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! We really appreciate your recommendation and we would love to work with you again in the future. Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

walking man
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The most pleasant vehicle purchase experience of my life."

Sam Lee is the greatest! I recently ordered a 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab from Sam. He made sure it had all the features I wanted, including the color. He even brought an identical truck to my house to make sure it would fit in my garage. He kept me informed over the ensuing weeks as to the progress of the order and the estimated delivery date. Sam contacted me as soon as the truck arrived at the dealership, and I took delivery the next day. Sam spent over an hour demonstrating all of the truck's equipment and technology. Then he introduced me to Bob Halderman, who arranged financing for me. The financing process took less than a half hour, and I got a great interest rate. From beginning to end this purchase process was handled smoothly, efficiently, and very professionally. I highly recommend Sam and Bob. They made this a very pleasant truck buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you very much for sharing! I am very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Sam and Bob are a key components of our team, and they will be very happy to hear about your experience. Congratulations on your new purchase and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

toyota5
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Our sale representative Mike was waiting for us and had my car ready. It should be noted that Mike came in on his day off after making arrangements for me to purchase the car the night before. I was impressed by his commitment to ensure I received the best deal possible. Additionally, Mike ensured the purchase process was painless. Mike was very personable and professional. The buying experience was first rate quality customer service. I plan on keeping my car for a long time; however, I look forward to my next purchase. Mike! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you for taking time to share this with us. Mike demonstrates our commitment to excellent customer care and I am glad you were happy with your purchase experience. I will pass your thanks on to him and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Happy driving! Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

Mike
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Professional Sales People"

Just want to pass along here that I had a very good experience with this dealer in buying a used Toyota. I was treated with professional respect and recommend any others looking for like treatment when shopping for a used car. David was my sales person while Jose prepared the financing. Plenty of cars to look at and choose from. My car is now over a month and is doing great, I am very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Thank you for leaving this glowing review. It is wonderful to hear that David and Jose provided you a very good buying experience. We appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

NickB
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Salesmenship"

I was exceptionally pleased with salesman Pyer and Manager Jose for their utmost display of professionalism, humble personality, honesty, and ease of negotiations. These two men took buying a used car to the next level of ease. Thank you for everything, and my Fiance LOVES her Prius!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Nick, thank you so much for this great review. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Pyer and Jose was so positive. It is great to know that your fiancée loves her Toyota Prius! We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

Deb A
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Deja Vu"

I bought my very first new car out of college and I actually bought it at Miller Toyota. It was a wonderful experience then and it was a wonderful experience 33 years later as well. (I had that Camry for 16 years until it was totaled by a propane truck.)I knew I wanted a Toyota again. Jeff listened to my needs and we decided that the Camry was the perfect fit again. I have been driving my new wheels for a month now and am sure I made the right choice. I am lovin' it. I highly recommend Miller Toyota! Debbie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 01, 2015

Deb, first I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review. Jeff’s sales excellence is always consistent and I’m glad that your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we’ll continue to provide great service! Regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

TeamDaniels
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service "

The entire process was very smooth and easy. It helped a great deal that Eric kept me informed of everything! I appreciated the way additional services were brought to my attention. They even did my inspection without me asking which was great and proactive on their part.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review! I'm very happy to hear that Eric and our team were such a great help to you. We always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com  

Ozzie33
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless purchase"

Jeff was great and you had the exact vehicle I was looking for on the lot. He answered all my questions and knew what things to present and nothing more. The pressure for things I didn't want was minimal. The rest of the staff was courteous. The deal was done in an hour and was seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Ozzie, congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Miller Toyota Scion, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it’s encouraging to know that Jeff was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing needs. Best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

sueblue
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience in my life!"

Costco car sales brought me to Miller Toyota originally; however, the staff will keep me coming back! Which is unbelievable to me since I live in Fredericksburg. The Costco deal was a no-haggle process which was great, but it is the other associates I have dealt with that will keep me coming back. Sam Lee is a genius with the Nav/App/Audio technology. He spent a great amount of time with me and made sure I understood everything before leaving. He wasn't my sales person but helped me out just the same. Tango is great. She went out of her way to accommodate my crazy schedule so I could drop my new 2015 RAV4 off for its environmental coating. Bob Halderman was a gem with my finance, I changed my mind about financing so he ended up filling out 2 finance packages for my sale. Never got a negative vibe from him. I usually don't rate anything excellent; to me, there is always room for improvement, not at Miller's (unless they can move to Fredericksburg...lol!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tango

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Sam, Tango and Bob are great assets to our team, so it does not surprise me that they were able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to them and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Halderman
Bob Halderman

Financial Services Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Lee
Sam Lee

Internet Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Murray
Jeff Murray

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Prado
Jose Prado

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Safa
David Safa

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Slayton
Dan Slayton

Financial Services Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rassan Jaffa
Rassan Jaffa

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Berrios
Erik Berrios

Assistant Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Makhzani
Mike Makhzani

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcel Hartstein
Marcel Hartstein

Assistaint Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory