About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Toyota Scion

8566 Sudley Rd., Manassas, Virginia 20110
Sales: (888) 696-4484
Service: (866) 328-2064
Parts: (866) 347-5018

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

200 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

8566 Sudley Rd.,
Manassas, Virginia 20110
Miller Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Toyota Scion

Miller Toyota has been a leading provider of great deals and prices for customers in Manassas, VA for many years. Browse our site to find the latest information and compare models durning your search for a new or used Toyota. Miller Toyota is your Manassas Toyota Dealer specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, Toyota Service & Toyota parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained & certified by Toyota to provide amazing customer service. Miller Toyota has been selling and servicing Virginia for a long time - our experience is second to none! Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Toyota Scion Learn More

Miller Toyota has been a leading provider of great deals and prices for customers in Manassas, VA for many years. Browse our site to find the latest information and compare models durning your search for a new or used Toyota. Miller Toyota is your Manassas Toyota Dealer specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, Toyota Service & Toyota parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained & certified by Toyota to provide amazing customer service. Miller Toyota has been selling and servicing Virginia for a long time - our experience is second to none! Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Laptop Computers
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
200 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bd
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"no sales pressure"

Greg did a great job. No pressure sales. He made himself available to show/test drive vehicles and discuss their options. He had excellent knowledge of the vehicles, their capabilities and was helpful addressing all my questions. He also had flexibility in his schedule to accommodate my schedule

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thanks for this nice review! Greg truly knows his stuff. We make sure all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous, and he will be glad to hear about your experience. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Also, check out our page for exclusive deals. Best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

lots of labs
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly atmosphere, no heavy sales pitch."

Friendly atmosphere, no heavy sales pitch. Our sales person, Carlos Ramos, was knowledgeable and answered every question we had about our new vechicle. Terrific service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Thank you for your review! We're glad to have Carlos on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! All the best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

Mursi2015
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I didnt know what car i wanted to buy."

David Safa was great!!!. he was so patient. He took the time to look after his costumer, so ill definitely be back to buy more cars or recommend him to my family and friends. He was perfect!! Miller Toyota is lucky to have employees like him!! Thank you !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 08, 2016

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Miller Toyota Scion and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

Highlanderman
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

For the last 14 years, I have been receiving excellent service from Miller Toyota, Their service agents are very knowledgeable and helpful. Mark Taylor is stellar!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 23, 2015

You have been doing business with Miller Toyota Scion for years and your review about Mark and us is truly appreciated. Thank you and we assure you we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Best regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

Brian L.
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, friendly and informitive"

Brought my truck in for routine service, had a 4pm service appointment. Service rep. was very friendly, courteous and informative taking the time to review and explain what service was being done. He also answered any and all questions that I had. I have only had experience with probably 4-5 different auto dealer service departments and most made me feel as if I was bothering them with bringing in my vehicles for service and were just very short with me answering my questions. Miller Toyota has the best all around facility/staff that I have dealt with compared to other dealers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Brian, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that our service rep provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our page to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

Laura M
12/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service "

Appointments are convenient & each time I have been there my vehicle is taken on time & service has been great. The staff is awesome. Knowledgable & friendly. I definetly would recommend this dealership to family & friends because of the service. The service area & waiting area is clean & comfortable. Definetly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 08, 2015

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us, Laura. We feel our service department is what makes Miller Toyota Scion special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! All the best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

SBrickey
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Knowledgeable and professional..."

Knowledgeable sales staff...no pressure tactics...they let me know what they had to fit my needs and let me decide...finance department was top notch...got me a even lower interest rate than first proposed...everyone was extremely nice...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barton terrain and the finance manager Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
howub
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome First Service Visit!"

I brought my leased RAV-4 to Miller Toyota for the first time for it's 20K mile maintenance check. Even though this was my first service visit to Miller Toyota, they had my data in the computer and I was processed super fast. The service technician was extremely friendly and helpful and made me feel very welcome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 25, 2015

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Miller Toyota Scion was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

IrmaSam
9/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Hassle Sales"

We new exactly what we wanted - Toyota Rav4 XLE AWD. We didn't even needed to test drive it - we drove one before. We only needed to decide what color we wanted - we chose the new color - Hot Lava! Jose was great in helping us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 02, 2015

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! Jose is a great asset and we appreciate him for giving you that comfort during your experience! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Enjoy your new Toyota Rav4 XLE AWD ! Follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Best regards, Ken Shepherd, General Manager, ken@millertoyota.com

Robertm348
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service!"

Mark, the Service Manager who handled the problem of a worn spot on the door panel, got Toyota to send a new door panel. Mark is every dedicated to ensure customers are given outstanding service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 21, 2015

Robert, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Mark satisfy your service needs; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. All of us at Miller Toyota Scion await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Respectfully, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Taylor
Mark Taylor

Service Lane Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky Jones
Rocky Jones

Assistant Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Berrios
Erik Berrios

Assistant Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Safa
David Safa

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Tardiff
Greg Tardiff

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pyer Ombanglil
Pyer Ombanglil

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Ramos
Carlos Ramos

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jharron Garner
Jharron Garner

TXM Service

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Lee
Sam Lee

Internet Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Halderman
Bob Halderman

Financial Services Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory