About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Toyota Scion

8566 Sudley Rd., Manassas, Virginia 20110
Sales: (888) 696-4484
Service: (866) 328-2064
Parts: (866) 347-5018

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

218 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

8566 Sudley Rd.,
Manassas, Virginia 20110
Miller Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Toyota Scion

Miller Toyota has been a leading provider of great deals and prices for customers in Manassas, VA for many years. Browse our site to find the latest information and compare models durning your search for a new or used Toyota. Miller Toyota is your Manassas Toyota Dealer specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, Toyota Service & Toyota parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained & certified by Toyota to provide amazing customer service. Miller Toyota has been selling and servicing Virginia for a long time - our experience is second to none! Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Toyota Scion Learn More

Miller Toyota has been a leading provider of great deals and prices for customers in Manassas, VA for many years. Browse our site to find the latest information and compare models durning your search for a new or used Toyota. Miller Toyota is your Manassas Toyota Dealer specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, Toyota Service & Toyota parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained & certified by Toyota to provide amazing customer service. Miller Toyota has been selling and servicing Virginia for a long time - our experience is second to none! Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Laptop Computers
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
218 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DeediePoteat
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly"

The Sales and Service Department at Miller Toyota is outstanding. They are always fast friendly and fair! All my service appointments have been excellent and a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions! Best regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

Gambitt4Aces
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving my '16 Scion Im!!"

The kindness and courtesy of all members of the staff, friendly yet straight to business. I'm looking forward to future visits for maintenance and a future purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thanks for this marvelous review! We are so pleased that our team was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you! Best regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

Nice lady
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Financial mgr Bob Haldermsn"

He was very rude to me a 73 yr old woman. Because of him I went to Stafford and purchased a car. Previously I always trade in a car and write a check for balance, no problem. (Dudley-Martin) Chevrolet. My salesman Vladimir Brun showed me 2 cars (Corolla le & Camry). He was the best explained every detail, not pushy and gentleman. I was writing a check for balance and writing check. I questioned why credit check as I didn't need one. Well Bob came in and said to me "seems like the problem is you do t want your credit checked in a not nice voice. I texted my daughters and they said to get out of there. I did and then 6/25/16 I went to Stafford Toyota and bought my car, no problem, wrote a check and left. Bob Halderman lost a deal for Mr Brun which I felt bad about. My good comments below are for Mr Brun

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandon
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to buy a used car"

Jawed "Jay" provided excellent information without being pushy or condescending. The service was reasonable and trustworthy. I'm confident in my purchase and would recommend shopping for a vehicle here. They will give you a reasonable price and a solid financing rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Brandon, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

tonlieu
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"experience encountered at toyota"

It was actually a good experience because there are the once taking in charge the registration of the car and its tag. More to that ,there is a 100 dollars gas offered

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

WorstToyotaDealer
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Do not Service your Vehicle here in Miller Toyota"

Please do not buy or service your vehicle here. I brought my new RAV4 today for service and they would not perform wheel alignment. My car only have 8,000 Mileage. I went to see Service Manager Robert Crook who would not perform a factory warranty. They said this is a different Toyota dealer and there is no such a thing bumper to bumper warranty. Please stay away from this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 27, 2016

Dear Ryan, Thank you for your post and the opportunity to speak to the matter. Your vehicle was purchased elsewhere and therefore cannot speak to its delivery condition. During you first service with us at 3200 miles, the tire pressures had to be adjusted down from 47 psi to 33 psi. At 4900 miles we performed a front end alignment as part of your Toyota warranty. Please note that Toyota will only cover a no-charge front end alignment “one time” during the first 12 month/20,000 mile period. During your most recent service visit at 8100 miles, our shop foreman test drove your vehicle with you, found no problems and informed you that there was no warranty coverage for a second alignment. We offered to work with you on a discounted price but you found our goodwill gesture unacceptable. Ken Shepherd, General Manager

JohnnyU
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

10K service, replaced bed rail, alignment, and fix tire. All completed in two hours on a Saturday morning. Was updated throughout the process, nice waiting area.Miguel Marcia is outstanding!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel Marcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 17, 2016

Johnny, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Miguel was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future! Regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

LUIS RIVERON
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Reconocimiento"

Jose es un excelente empleado, nunca en los anos que llevo comprando vehiculos en los Estados Unidos me habia atendido algueincon tanta educacion, profesionalismo y dedicacion, excelente persona y trabajador abnegado, Luis Riveron.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Luis, thank you for your great review! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

howub
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Experience"

I took my 2013 RAV-4 in for a 25,000 mile maintenance. The service was quick and efficient. They had me in and out within one hour! They informed me up front how much the service was going to cost me, so there were no surprises at the end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thanks for your perfect review, Debra! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, quick and efficient! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

bethl
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Experience"

Let's face it, the salesman makes or breaks the sale. Our salesman Mr. Murray was very knowledgeable about the cars we test drove. Mr. Murray was very personable and I would ask for him next time I need to buy a car. He even personally re-cleaned part of the hood that my husband thought still had marks on it from the protective plastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Beth, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience, If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Halderman
Bob Halderman

Financial Services Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Slayton
Dan Slayton

Financial Services Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky Jones
Rocky Jones

Assistant Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Cubbage
Jeremy Cubbage

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Fannon
Scott Fannon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vladimir Brun
Vladimir Brun

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jawed Ibrahimi
Jawed Ibrahimi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Lee
Sam Lee

Internet Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Prado
Jose Prado

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Taylor
Mark Taylor

Service Lane Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $43215
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$43,215

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Sienna, $37420
2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$37,420

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $17945
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$17,945

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $34595
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$34,595

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorNutmeg

New 2016 Toyota Tacoma, $34709
2016 Toyota Tacoma

Price$34,709

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $21045
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,045

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $43635
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$43,635

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $35504
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$35,504

Mileage 41

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorNutmeg

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.