About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Toyota Scion

8566 Sudley Rd., Manassas, Virginia 20110
Sales: (888) 696-4484
Service: (866) 328-2064
Parts: (866) 347-5018

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

8566 Sudley Rd.,
Manassas, Virginia 20110
Miller Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Toyota Scion

Miller Toyota has been a leading provider of great deals and prices for customers in Manassas, VA for many years. Browse our site to find the latest information and compare models durning your search for a new or used Toyota. Miller Toyota is your Manassas Toyota Dealer specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, Toyota Service & Toyota parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained & certified by Toyota to provide amazing customer service. Miller Toyota has been selling and servicing Virginia for a long time - our experience is second to none! Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Toyota Scion Learn More

Miller Toyota has been a leading provider of great deals and prices for customers in Manassas, VA for many years. Browse our site to find the latest information and compare models durning your search for a new or used Toyota. Miller Toyota is your Manassas Toyota Dealer specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, Toyota Service & Toyota parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained & certified by Toyota to provide amazing customer service. Miller Toyota has been selling and servicing Virginia for a long time - our experience is second to none! Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Laptop Computers
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
211 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LUIS RIVERON
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Reconocimiento"

Jose es un excelente empleado, nunca en los anos que llevo comprando vehiculos en los Estados Unidos me habia atendido algueincon tanta educacion, profesionalismo y dedicacion, excelente persona y trabajador abnegado, Luis Riveron.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
howub
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Experience"

I took my 2013 RAV-4 in for a 25,000 mile maintenance. The service was quick and efficient. They had me in and out within one hour! They informed me up front how much the service was going to cost me, so there were no surprises at the end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thanks for your perfect review, Debra! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, quick and efficient! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

bethl
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Experience"

Let's face it, the salesman makes or breaks the sale. Our salesman Mr. Murray was very knowledgeable about the cars we test drove. Mr. Murray was very personable and I would ask for him next time I need to buy a car. He even personally re-cleaned part of the hood that my husband thought still had marks on it from the protective plastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Murray
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second vehicle purchased from Miller in 2 years"

I throughly enjoyed the east with which we purchased this vehicle and our Hylander 2 years ago. No pressure sales and superb service brought us back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 30, 2016

John, We appreciate your taking the time to add a post about your experiences at Miller Toyota. Jeff and Cecil are long-time associates of Miller Toyota and will be happy to know that you have publically given them well deserved recognition. We look forward to a continued relationship with you. Thank you for your business. Ken Shepherd, General Manager

Matt Kiger
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience buying my new (used) Corolla"

I was directed to this dealer through the Costco car buying program. I worked with James Cubbage who went on several test drives with me while I tested several different models and years. He was helpful and well informed but was never pushy. The selection process and the buying process were all easy, transparent, and quick. I am very, very happy with my new car and with Miller Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Cubbage

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Dear Matt, Thank you for your review. James is a very good guy and I am pleased you are a happy customer. The Costco Buying service is a very easy process and we highly recommend it to all Costco members. We appreciate your kind words and your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Ken Shepherd, General Manager

Tricia
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"In and out VA inspection"

Everyone was pleasant and smiling!! Inspection was done in a minimal amount of time. Miller Toyota is certainly a 5 Star dealership. From beginning to end, the objective of buying a new or used vehicle is handled with professional and friendly customer service. We have returned for scheduled maintenance and inspections and are always met with smiling, enthusiastic service representatives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Tricia, Thanks for your very positive comments. We appreciate your business and will always try to keep it fun and friendly at Miller Toyota. Your kind words mean a lot to our entire service and sales teams. Thank you! Ken Shepherd, General Manager, kens@millertoyota.com.

YuriHoney
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience !"

This was the first time I came to this dealer. When I just arrived, an employee named Vladimir immediately opened the door to great me and showed me the cars I asked for, always talked friendly, clearly and not making me feel pushy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 23, 2016

Thanks so much for the wonderful compliments!! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Vladimir was able to provide you a professional, friendly, and courteous service experience you truly deserve. We look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again!! Best Regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

bscotthoffman
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

I just purchased my third straight car from this dealership (1 new, 2 used). My last two cars were purchased from Danny Ulloa who is an outstanding car salesman. Danny makes sure that a customer has a positive car buying experience. He also goes the extra mile to make sure that post-sale that the customer knows how everything works within the vehicle. You don't have to come back for a post sale workshop/orientation. Imagine, you actually drive off the lot knowing how everything works!! And the finance department is by far the most efficient that I have ever experienced. Miller Toyota makes the car buying experience enjoyable and satisfying!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 15, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about the third car you bought at Miller Toyota Scion. It's delightful to know Danny provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience and that we have earned your trust and repeat business. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. Please come see us for any future needs! Best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

RBasra
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience "

I have been coming to this dealership for many years. I have recently purchased my 8th vehicle from here. What I appreciated most about this recent experience was the effort put forth by Sam Lee in ensuring I was getting the best price for my 2016 Tacoma TRD Off-Road. I appreciated all his efforts and continued excellent customer service throughout the years. He understood all my needs and provided me with all requested information in a timely fashion. I cannot emphasize enough about his determination and dedication in helping me with this purchase. He made the car buying process as simple and smooth as it should be. No games with going back and forth with the sales manager, etc. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 11, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about the eighth car you bought at Miller Toyota Scion. It's delightful to know Sam provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience and that we have earned your trust and repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy your new Tacoma! Warm regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

LChase
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well worth the drive"

After a very bad car buying experience it was a pleasure dealing with Mr. Gorine, his professionalism and customer care was wonderful. There were no sales tactics use. He was interested in making sure that I/we would be happy about my purchase long after we left the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leonid A. Gorine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 06, 2016

Dear Friends, Thanks for your purchase of the 2016 RAV4 from Miller Toyota. We appreciate your kind words about Leny. We also appreciate your business! We are pleased we make the drive worth it for you! Ken Shepherd General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jose Prado
Jose Prado

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Donohue
Daniel Donohue

Gray Team - Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Lee
Sam Lee

Internet Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Halderman
Bob Halderman

Financial Services Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Taylor
Mark Taylor

Service Lane Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Slayton
Dan Slayton

Financial Services Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Snoots
Wes Snoots

UC Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky Jones
Rocky Jones

Assistant Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Berrios
Erik Berrios

Assistant Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilber Cruz
Wilber Cruz

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory