About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Toyota Scion

8566 Sudley Rd., Manassas, Virginia 20110
Sales: (888) 696-4484
Service: (866) 328-2064
Parts: (866) 347-5018

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

223 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

8566 Sudley Rd.,
Manassas, Virginia 20110
Miller Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Toyota Scion

Miller Toyota has been a leading provider of great deals and prices for customers in Manassas, VA for many years. Browse our site to find the latest information and compare models durning your search for a new or used Toyota. Miller Toyota is your Manassas Toyota Dealer specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, Toyota Service & Toyota parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained & certified by Toyota to provide amazing customer service. Miller Toyota has been selling and servicing Virginia for a long time - our experience is second to none! Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Toyota Scion Learn More

Miller Toyota has been a leading provider of great deals and prices for customers in Manassas, VA for many years. Browse our site to find the latest information and compare models durning your search for a new or used Toyota. Miller Toyota is your Manassas Toyota Dealer specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, Toyota Service & Toyota parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained & certified by Toyota to provide amazing customer service. Miller Toyota has been selling and servicing Virginia for a long time - our experience is second to none! Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Laptop Computers
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
223 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DaveH
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, honest, great pre-owned buying experience"

Bought a pre-owned car from them recently. They were great to deal with, though tough negotiators. They can give you a good deal if you do your homework and come prepared with information and already know what you want to buy and already have a reasonable price in mind (they have to make a living, just as you want to save money). As hard as they bargained with me, they were all very professional, informative, and pleasant: the sales rep, the sales manager, the business manager (who helped me complete all the paperwork). I would happily recommend others to them and buy my next car from them, too (though they might be reluctant to bargain me with again! LOL). It was worth a little extra driving to Manassas, VA from Montgomery County, MD to buy from this dealership. Overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vartan Terian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Dave, Thanks for your kind words and business. Wes and David like to see their names in lights. We appreciate you taking the time to praise them! Ken Shepherd, General Manager

Jlc0331
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I went through the Costco program for purchasing cars. Upon request I was immediately contacted. I was given a true out the door price. The price was so good that that other dealers who I shared the price with doubted the accuracy. The price I was given never changed and it is exactly what I paid. Mike Makzhani sold me the car. I would definitely suggest using him as your salesman. He was never pushy, and remembered exactly which features I had to have when we met for the first time in person. Before I left the lot he took the time to help me set up the Bluetooth and go over the features of the car. Great buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 28, 2016

This is a fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to write it. It gives me a great feeling knowing that our training and focus on the process details get executed properly. Mike is a great guy and appreciates the public recognition. Thank you for your kind words and your business! Ken Shepherd, General Manager

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 15, 2016

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Mike did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

Killdeer
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Miller Service"

Intake was streamlined and efficient. The service personnel were friendly, professional, thorough and diligent. The new waiting area was clean and comfortable, as was the restroom. I liked the pictures that were displayed in the waiting area, and saw that they had even provided desk spaces with power outlets for those who wanted to use their laptops or tablets to work. I didn't investigate the refreshments, but I noticed that others seemed to enjoy what they found there, as they came back for seconds. Well thought out, much nicer than the old facility.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. We are very proud of our new facility and the great customer touch-points we have been able to provide. I am happy you recognized Marcel for completing your service in a professional manner. We appreciate your kind words and your business! Ken Shepherd, General Manager

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. We will share your feedback with the entire team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

MilitaryDisappointed
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bait and switch after driving an hour to get there"

I contact them through internet, got a promise the vehicle I wanted was in stock and price. But even though I told them I was driving up, it had mysteriously sold. They could find me the one I wanted from their parent dealer but it would cost me more, a lot more. Not sure who is writing these reviews but either I just got the wrong salesman or their are all self generated. Do not buy from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Unsure as I was bounced from the one I contact on the internet to sales person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 02, 2016

Thanks for your review. I share the disappointment when we are unable to deliver a vehicle to a customer. With 30 sales and internet associates at two locations selling an average of ten vehicles per day, units sometimes get sold to someone else. When a like-priced substitute is not available, we end up with one happy customer and one that is disappointed. We are sorry we were unable to end up with two happy customers and that we disappointed you. Ken Shepherd, General Manager, 866-562-3854

Vickielover
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience "

My experience from start to finish was extremely satisfying. The vehicle was the exact one I was looking for and the prices were in my price range. The managers and Vlad worked very hard to meet all of my requests and my car buying experience was fast and rewarding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post such fantastic news about your experience with our sales team. They are all very happy to see their names in "lights". We sincerely appreciate your kind words and your business! Ken Shepherd, General Manager, kens@millertoyota.com

DeediePoteat
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly"

The Sales and Service Department at Miller Toyota is outstanding. They are always fast friendly and fair! All my service appointments have been excellent and a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions! Best regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

Gambitt4Aces
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving my '16 Scion Im!!"

The kindness and courtesy of all members of the staff, friendly yet straight to business. I'm looking forward to future visits for maintenance and a future purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thanks for this marvelous review! We are so pleased that our team was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you! Best regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

Nice lady
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Financial mgr Bob Haldermsn"

He was very rude to me a 73 yr old woman. Because of him I went to Stafford and purchased a car. Previously I always trade in a car and write a check for balance, no problem. (Dudley-Martin) Chevrolet. My salesman Vladimir Brun showed me 2 cars (Corolla le & Camry). He was the best explained every detail, not pushy and gentleman. I was writing a check for balance and writing check. I questioned why credit check as I didn't need one. Well Bob came in and said to me "seems like the problem is you do t want your credit checked in a not nice voice. I texted my daughters and they said to get out of there. I did and then 6/25/16 I went to Stafford Toyota and bought my car, no problem, wrote a check and left. Bob Halderman lost a deal for Mr Brun which I felt bad about. My good comments below are for Mr Brun

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandon
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to buy a used car"

Jawed "Jay" provided excellent information without being pushy or condescending. The service was reasonable and trustworthy. I'm confident in my purchase and would recommend shopping for a vehicle here. They will give you a reasonable price and a solid financing rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Brandon, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

tonlieu
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"experience encountered at toyota"

It was actually a good experience because there are the once taking in charge the registration of the car and its tag. More to that ,there is a 100 dollars gas offered

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Halderman
Bob Halderman

Financial Services Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Snoots
Wes Snoots

UC Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Safa
David Safa

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Baker
Alex Baker

Shop Foreman

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Makhzani
Mike Makhzani

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Lee
Sam Lee

Internet Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Prado
Jose Prado

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Slayton
Dan Slayton

Financial Services Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Taylor
Mark Taylor

Service Lane Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky Jones
Rocky Jones

Assistant Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $17945
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$17,945

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $34595
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$34,595

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $25760
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,760

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $41510
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$41,510

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorAlmond

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $25760
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,760

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $25760
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,760

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $24129
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$24,129

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $24129
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$24,129

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.