About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Toyota Scion

8566 Sudley Rd., Manassas, Virginia 20110
Sales: (888) 696-4484
Service: (866) 328-2064
Parts: (866) 347-5018

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

170 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Toyota Scion
170 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Miller Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Toyota Scion

Miller Toyota has been a leading provider of great deals and prices for customers in Manassas, VA for many years. Browse our site to find the latest information and compare models durning your search for a new or used Toyota. Miller Toyota is your Manassas Toyota Dealer specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, Toyota Service & Toyota parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained & certified by Toyota to provide amazing customer service. Miller Toyota has been selling and servicing Virginia for a long time - our experience is second to none! Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Toyota Scion Learn More

Miller Toyota has been a leading provider of great deals and prices for customers in Manassas, VA for many years. Browse our site to find the latest information and compare models durning your search for a new or used Toyota. Miller Toyota is your Manassas Toyota Dealer specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, Toyota Service & Toyota parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained & certified by Toyota to provide amazing customer service. Miller Toyota has been selling and servicing Virginia for a long time - our experience is second to none! Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Laptop Computers
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
170 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Yuniwo
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful car service experience"

The staffs were attentive and appropriately addressed the problems in my car. Also, I was given a rental car for free to use over about 2hour period while my car was being repaired.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kayos
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Rav4 XLE "

The kindness, honesty, and the knowledge. The over all best thing about Miller Toyota the salesman are not pushy and every welcoming. I would highly recommend Miller Toyota/Scion to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mookie10
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Dolair Alali & Miller Toyota"

We are frequent car buyers and have purchased quite a few cars over the years, including 4 Toyota vehicles, but this was our first experience with Miller Toyota. Our previous experiences at other Toyota dealers have been less than ideal, especially when trying to deal with them over the Internet. Dolair Alali responded quickly, had all the information I requested, and invited us out to look at the two cars we were interested in purchasing. The visit itself was a low pressure experience, he answered all our questions, showed us inventory and showed us on their computer the length of time it would take if we ordered a car. Once we decided on an in-stock 4Runner, I emailed Dolair asking for an out the door price, to which he quickly responded, and we came in two days later and made the purchase. There were no surprise charges, no bait and switch, just an honest, straight-forward transaction. We will definitely purchase again from Miller Toyota. Dolair and Miller Toyota are way ahead of the game when it comes to Internet sales compared to other Toyota dealers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NWeller0409
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service!"

I purchased a car from Miller Toyota around July 2014; I absolutely loved everything about the car! Unfortunately it was involved in an accident and was declared a total loss. I came back to Miller Toyota with hope of finding a new vehicle. Needless to say, Rassan and Vartan worked wonders! They had me driving away in a new car that same evening! Miller Toyota is a great dealership with great people who are very understanding. I will come here for any other future vehicles and will recommend as many people as I can to go there as well. Thank you Rassan and Vartan for all your help!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vartan Terian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
umdturtle
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Dealership"

Brought my 2005 Avalon in for 100,000 mile check and was done in a timely manner at the price I expected. The dealership is really very clean and comfortable...do not mind waiting in such a nice service area. Rocky was very personable, informative and a pleasure to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jeff1802
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prius Sam!!"

"Prius Sam" has his fingers on the pulse with the Prius.... The finance manager and Sam went out of their way to make sure I got the best interest rate! Good price on new 2015 Prius with leather. Would recommend this dealership for sure. Can't wait to buy my 2025 Prius in eleven years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wcthorson
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Car Leasing"

I recently leased a new 2014.5 Camry from Miller Toyota. The "No bull" pricing was the best I found. "Toyota Sam" was great and made the process go quickly and painlessly. He had the car I was looking for ready when I arrived, and processed it once I agreed to the lease. Wes got the financial paperwork done in a flash-making sure I brought back the extra key for my lease return avoiding a charge for not having it. There was a issue with Toyota Financial after taking delivery. Sam got on the phone with Toyota and resolved it quickly. Will definitely return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
dbrife
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New car"

I had a great salesman who was patient and very knowledgable. He told me about a few cars and tried to get me the best one to fit my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
donna waller
9/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time customers"

My husband and I have been loyal Ford customers until poor service from a local dealer sent us looking elsewhere. We replaced our Ford Explorer with a Toyota Highlander. Rassan Jaffa was, by far, the best car sales person we encountered on our multiple visits to many local dealerships. We have not shopped for a car for many years and it was daunting to see what choices needed to be considered. We kept returning to Miller Toyota and every time we felt more comfortable there then at any other dealership. It did help to shop around at other dealerships but we are hoping that Miller Toyota will provide us with the the reliable, dependable service that we were used to at the local Ford dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mikedean
8/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless!"

No pressure, friendly sales staff, met all our requests! We saw the vehicle we wanted, they more than met our needs to buy our vehicle. Overall this was the simplest auto purchase I've ever made.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Slayton
Dan Slayton

Financial Services Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rassan Jaffa
Rassan Jaffa

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky Jones
Rocky Jones

Assistant Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Robinson
Tim Robinson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cecil Hager
Cecil Hager

Assistant Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Lee
Sam Lee

Internet Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeannine McDevitt
Jeannine McDevitt

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Cox
Steve Cox

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Taylor
Mark Taylor

Service Lane Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Snoots
Wes Snoots

UC Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory