About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mistlin Honda

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

4754 McHenry Ave, Modesto, California 95356 Directions
Sales: (800) 724-2124

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Mistlin Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"Great car buying experience!"

- Arcal

I came to this dealer with a price in mind for a new 2016 CRV EX-L. After talking with Roosevelt Brown by phone they were able to meet the my price. Two weeks later we were in Modesto visiting relatives, we met with Roosevelt and drove away with the car. When we first talked he did not have the car on the lot, but he assured us that he could find one (silver, two wheel drive, EX-L). I was unsure of what to expect considering Mistlin Honda is 7 hours away and our only agreements were over the phone, but Roosevelt's promises were all carried through. He was the perfect gentleman and salesman. I would definitely recommend Mistlin Honda. Ask for Roosevelt. The review below asks if we were left alone for over 5 minutes. I should have left this item blank because it was never an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roosevelt Brown
July 19, 2016

"Three generations of Honda's"

- BeepBeep59

The professionals of Mistlin Honda especially the service department, with our main contact being Sean and Jason, along with all the other the great friendly people in Service and sales. Have taken care of all our needs for three generations. My family currently owns three CR-V's , MY Granddaughter drives a Brown 2002 with 153,000 miles, My Daughter drives a Green 2008 with a 160,000 and now my wife's with New white CR-V has 238 miles. I would like to thank my friends at Mistlin Honda for providing the peace of mind while my family travels in comfort and safety. And especially to all the highly skilled technicians for your attention to detail. Sincerely : From all Three Generations of CR -V owners Mom, Daughter, Granddaughter and especially Grandpa Edwards who has the peace of mind knowing my family is safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Jason, Sammy and all the other folks in service
November 02, 2015

"A great, and friendly place"

- jrb74

I was very pleased with the service on buying a new car. Spencer was especially helpful. Even after I had the car a few days, the people at Mistlin were very cordial in answering my questions. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Sellers
October 30, 2015

"Great Customer Service"

- vet4vet

I purchased my 4th Honda from Mistlin Honda and I received excellent customer service from them as always. They checked in with me to make sure I was happy with my car. I would recommend them to anyone of my friends who are looking to purchase a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roosevelt Brown
October 26, 2015

"Great Service"

- farquhar69

Sammy went out of his way and I really felt appreciated. I would definitely refer a friend and would come back. I am very pleased with the deal and not to mention the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
March 03, 2015

"Come One, Come All!"

- Genes_1Teddye

Brian was quick to respond to our email inquiry. He was personable and helpful when we arrived at the dealership. We got the car we were looking for at a price we were happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 04, 2014

"Great Service!"

- ncsmiles79

Mistilin Honda is a great place to purchase your new car. The service was outstanding and I was well taken care of. I would recommended anyone looking to buy a new or used car to visit Mistilin Honda, they are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn Lanigan
February 17, 2013

"Yesterday, 2/16/13 I purchased my third Honda from..."

- sherryt

Yesterday, 2/16/13 I purchased my third Honda from Mistlin Honda in Modesto. Quinn and Eli were the best! They always treat me like family. I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. Thank you so much MISTLIN HONDA. Sherry T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn and Eli
September 08, 2012

"We gave an offer on a car - the offer was accepted. We..."

- Janet Roberts

We gave an offer on a car - the offer was accepted. We arranged a time to pick up the car - we got there early with a check for a cash purchase. Staff told us they had an office meeting until 9:30am we arrived at 9:25 am with the trade-in Honda that had been previously purchased new from Mistlin Honda. Only to be told that they had sold the car out from under us. Mistlin Honda agreed to a price, they shook our hands and made a commitment. How can this dealership still be in business when they lack integrity, honesty and honor? Will I buy another Honda...maybe. Will I buy from Mistlin Honda....NEVER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony, Jim and Tony Mistlin
March 14, 2012

"Well a good place to buy if money is no object , Salesman..."

- DRX

Well a good place to buy if money is no object , Salesman Nick kept repeating we make 10% on used cars . It almost seemed like I was wasting his time . It was a friday night around 6pm I have a Honda Accord I love and wanted a used civic sedan to transport my daughter in . I had an older mustang with 150k but very clean just hated it had two doors well I saw a 09 Camery very clean with low miles on it but they wouldn't budge on the price and wanted to give me 500.00 for my trade thats it end of story had the title in my hand and was ready to buy but, didn't get as far as a test drive . Well so i went across the street to look at the prices of camerys to see how much they were going for and two hours later drove off in a 2011 corolla btw they gave me 4k for my trade at Modesto Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
1
1 - 10 of 12 results