About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Molle Chevrolet

3.0

80 Lifetime Reviews

411 NW Mock Ave, Blue Springs, Missouri 64014 Directions
Sales: (816) 229-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Molle Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2016

"Outstanding "

- Chevrolet Man

This purchase experience was outstanding!!! The staff was easy to work with, friendly and courteous. We will be coming here to purchase for our five Grandchildren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Anderson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Bruce Phelps
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 24, 2016

"Exhausting...Beyond Horrible!!!"

- southwicksuzette@gmail.com

I absolutely cannot recommend this dealership. They will not advocate for their customers when there is a true issue. I cannot give them a rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Terryberry, Mike Harmon, Mike Bradley
June 22, 2014

"Upside Down Scion"

- molliesing

Great service, Really wanting to help and get what we wanted within their ability. Funny and wanting to sell cars. They are willing to respect your wants and do the best to accomidate. Great with kids! If your wanting a new car, I HIGHLY recommend going and checking these folks out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Schinder
September 30, 2013

"Our visit to Molle Chevrolet was very nice and pleasant,..."

- wabbit224

Our visit to Molle Chevrolet was very nice and pleasant, no pressure from anyone. Michael Taylor, sales associate and Shawn Hulse, finance manager worked with us and were able to get us in an extremely nice almost new vehicle that was within our budget. I would recommend these two people to anyone looking to buy a car. We feel that Molle Chevrolet is the best dealership that we have ever bought from and again, would highly recommend them. Very nice people!!! Greg and Lori C. Blue Springs, Mo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Taylor and Shawn Hulse
April 23, 2013

"Arleen True, in Customer Service was awesome. She..."

- leslieturpen

Arleen True, in Customer Service was awesome. She didn't let another customer cut in front of me and she went out of her way to get me into the best loaner car for my situation. She even had the guy back up the loaner car so I could get my belongings out of my car easily. While returning the loaner car, I received the same treatment from Arleen. It was very nice to have a woman to work with and walk me through the process since I hadn't been there before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arleen True
April 20, 2013

"Arleen ushered us to our car after service, she wanted to..."

- loadingchute

Arleen ushered us to our car after service, she wanted to make sure we had a new oil service sticker and that the gauge had been reset, it was discovered the oil had not been changed. She went back inside to get someone to come out to car to take it back in. It was an oversight because of other services being done but if not for her we wouldn't have figured that out until we got home. She was very professional and very sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arleen True
April 05, 2013

"We love Molle Chevrolet! They treat us right everytime..."

- Scamp4422

We love Molle Chevrolet! They treat us right everytime and no matter what our visit entails the service is ALWAYS great. Arlene True is the best in the customer service department! She is courteous and efficient is heck. When someone knows you by your name, you know they care. Thanks Arlene for being pleasant, your hospitality is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arleen True
January 17, 2013

"I have had the pleasure of taking my mom's car to Molle..."

- judyprudy

I have had the pleasure of taking my mom's car to Molle several times and always left commenting on the excellent customer service. Today was no exception! I was quickly checked in and all of my questions answered. When the oil change/tire rotation was complete, Arleen True notified me and walked me to the cashier and then out to my car. She also pointed out some features on the car that I was not previously familiar. Everyone I have ever come into contact with at Molle practices excellent customer service and Arleen is a shining example of going the extra mile. I hope I can find an equally great dealer in Illinois!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Terryberry and Arlene True
January 02, 2013

"Bought a new truck from Molle and have had it in for..."

- krazoacres

Bought a new truck from Molle and have had it in for routine oil changes and tire rotations and also have had to have warranty work done a few times. The service has always been excellent. Arleen True goes out of her way to make sure everything is taken care of satisfactorily. Due to a problem that ended up to be covered by warranty I had to have a tow to Molle and was very unhappy with the company that provided it. I told Arleen about it and she was on the phone immediately with the Chevy warranty line telling them about the poor tow service. Arleen knows me when I come in, is very courteous, professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arleen True
December 30, 2012

"Wonderful all around experience. Stuart took lots of time..."

- Jgumerman

Wonderful all around experience. Stuart took lots of time to explain features of the new car. I never felt rushed or pressured at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Timms
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dennis Ratliff
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Stuart Anson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results