About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

1415 Hwy 96 Bypass, Silsbee, Texas 77656 Directions
Sales: (409) 291-4539

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Special"

- stingray

Very good experience with Cowboys. Service lady Jewel Payne and Mechanic Michael Moore make my visits the best I've ever had with all dealerships in my many years of buying and having cars serviced. I rate them at a 10 Plus and recommend them to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jewel Payne, Megan Adams, Michael
December 31, 2016

"our car buying experience "

- Tonijo93

Our salesman was kind and accommodating. He wasn't pushy or rude which would make us leave and go somewhere else. Our experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Woodside
December 31, 2016

"Next experience w buying a car"

- ShaNBrook

Between Paul and Thomas, our buying experiences have been wonderful! He recently sold my mom her car and yesterday the guys were able to help me get into a car I ooh so love! Easy, fast and friendly service every time. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas. Paul.
December 16, 2016

"Best place to buy a car/truck/SUV"

- valerie Frommel

MIke Garlaska helped us. He was fantastic!!! We knew what we wanted but still showed us comparable cars to see differences. Mike was never pushy. Listened to what we had to say. We are very happy with our purchase and will come back for our future needs!! THE BEST EXPERIENCE BUYING A CAR EVER!!!! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Garlaska
November 30, 2016

"Outstanding Employee - Brittney Solomon"

- mikellnelson

In for recall & asked Service Advisor, Brittney Solomon, about seat & garage door opener set-up & spoiler replacement. She was extremely helpful & accommodating. She is definitely an asset to Coyboy's Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Solomon
November 08, 2016

"All the employees were friendly & helpful."

- connor's mom

I enjoyed doing business With all of you & will be back for more service. Thank you & God bless all of you. Happy Thanksgiving to all of you. Don't eat too much turkey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janna Wilburn
October 31, 2016

"Recall Service"

- spoon,gloria52

Everyone friendly and polite. Did oil change service and recall service at the same time. Quality work and fast service. Take our vehicle there all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janna Wilburn
October 26, 2016

"Wonderful truck buying experience"

- MMcKee

New to the area and just stopped by to see what was in their inventory. First place we went and Daniel Russo was wonderful we purchased the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Russo, Lance (?) in the finance dept.
October 19, 2016

"Purchase experience"

- colmws

Modern looking Dealership with a clean showroom and inventory lot. Good availability of vehicles to choose from. Sales and Finance Staff worked together to make my purchase go quickly and smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keenan Simon
October 05, 2016

"Cowboy Silsbee is the BEST!"

- sporter

The Salesman (Darrell Woodside ) was very helpful and knowledgable. Answered all our questions. Very patient when test driving to decide which vehicle we would purchase. Will be returning for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Woodside
1
1 - 10 of 12 results