About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

1415 Hwy 96 Bypass, Silsbee, Texas 77656 Directions
Sales: (409) 291-4539

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2017

"Great service!"

- CDWilliamson

Nice, courteous, and really listened to my needs and wants and got me the perfect car at the right price. I am extremely pleased with the sales staff, especially Greg Mitchell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mitchell
March 14, 2017

"Recall, tires and oil change"

- Tamerine

My appointment check in was handled quickly, the service man started almost immediately doing the required work. My wait time was minimal. All the staff I dealt with were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Payne
March 03, 2017

"The best way to treat customers!"

- JBrad

I made a call to the dealership, asked for Melissa, and she went straight to work, finding me the truck I wanted at a price no one could compete with. When I arrived, she already had the truck cleaned, and the paperwork started so I could enjoy my new vehicle faster. I am extremely pleased with my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Rutland
January 19, 2017

"quick in and out, courteous personnel, effiicent service"

- equinox 2016 owner

I went in for oil change, tire rotation and brake check. I was in and out in less than an hour which I was totally thrilled about because I went in after work and was tired and ready to go home. The service was great. The personnel have always been very friendly and courteous there and this day was no different. I have bought my last three vehicles from there and will continue to buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not know the employees who worked on my car but the lady I made the appt with over the phone was Meagan
January 19, 2017

"Best little dealership in Texas!"

- Pete Hunt

Awesome dealership! Bought my 2016 GMC 2500HD pickup earlier in 2016 with the 6.0L gas engine. Daniel was my salesperson and he was great! The whole buying experience was easy and enjoyable which is saying a lot compared to other dealers I have dealt with in the past. I have moved to Houston since and used a dealership in the area and was very dissatisfied so I drive the extra miles now just because of the friendly and reliable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
January 17, 2017

"Special"

- stingray

Very good experience with Cowboys. Service lady Jewel Payne and Mechanic Michael Moore make my visits the best I've ever had with all dealerships in my many years of buying and having cars serviced. I rate them at a 10 Plus and recommend them to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jewel Payne, Megan Adams, Michael
December 31, 2016

"our car buying experience "

- Tonijo93

Our salesman was kind and accommodating. He wasn't pushy or rude which would make us leave and go somewhere else. Our experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Woodside
December 31, 2016

"Next experience w buying a car"

- ShaNBrook

Between Paul and Thomas, our buying experiences have been wonderful! He recently sold my mom her car and yesterday the guys were able to help me get into a car I ooh so love! Easy, fast and friendly service every time. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas. Paul.
December 16, 2016

"Best place to buy a car/truck/SUV"

- valerie Frommel

MIke Garlaska helped us. He was fantastic!!! We knew what we wanted but still showed us comparable cars to see differences. Mike was never pushy. Listened to what we had to say. We are very happy with our purchase and will come back for our future needs!! THE BEST EXPERIENCE BUYING A CAR EVER!!!! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Garlaska
November 30, 2016

"Outstanding Employee - Brittney Solomon"

- mikellnelson

In for recall & asked Service Advisor, Brittney Solomon, about seat & garage door opener set-up & spoiler replacement. She was extremely helpful & accommodating. She is definitely an asset to Coyboy's Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Solomon
1
1 - 10 of 17 results