About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd, St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Sales: (952) 449-2000
Service: (952) 449-2052
Parts: (952) 977-7002

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

576 Lifetime Reviews

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

6661 Wayzata Blvd,
St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Morrie's 394 Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Morrie's 394 Hyundai Learn More

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
576 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gene
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

My experience at Morries 394 was excellent! Normally buying a car is a painful experience for me from negotiating the price of the car to the value of the trade and awful finance office pressure. This was not the case this time! The customer service was great all around (salesman, sales manager, and finance office) my wife and I could t have been happier with how easy they made things!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Starguy
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Purchase"

I walked in needing a new car, and did not have any intentions of leaving with anything but my current vehicle. The rebate offers and price were so good, I couldn't refuse. Sandra was a great sales agent. Great experience. She was able to find a vehicle which fit my needs and desires.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thanks for the 5 star review! Enjoy your car.

DB
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful "

Responsive, attentive & helpful. Having purchased numerous vehicles over the years Steve was absolutely the best salesperson I've worked with. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

April 09, 2016

Thanks for the kind review, enjoy your new vehicle!

pammi1962
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dave Minikis was so great!"

I went into Morries 394 not really expecting to get a new car but Dave turned that all around and helped me so much! We thank him for taking the time and putting in the effort to get me into a nice car. I have never used Morries before and now I will tell everyone where to shop! I am so happy with my Elantra and again for everything that Dave did to get me into that car!!! He and the whole dealership get 5 thumbs up in my book!!!! Pamela Miller

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristin in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Thanks Pamela! Enjoy your new ride!

SusanK
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

I've had my 2011 Hyundai for 5 years now and I'm always impressed with everyone at the dealership. The people in the Service Department are always very helpful and courteous. My salesperson was Great. On Friday I took my car in for a wash and got to chatting with the Receptionist. Told her that I'd had to rush out of my house because a realtor was going to show my house and forgot my Charger for my phone. She very kindly took out her charger and hooked my phone up to it. My Car wash was so quick that the phone was still going to run out within less than an hour. She asked if I wanted to leave it with her while I did more errands. Everyone at Morrie's is Always SO Helpful. Thanks to all of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Possibly Amy Jaeger if she is the receptionist.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Thanks for kind review.

Steve
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buy happy not"

Had an independent repair shop look at 2012 Vera Cruz we were interested In. Came back that car needed alignment and new tires plus a Few other repairs. Amir agreed to do repairs and put "new" tires on. We said great we'll take it. Found out later that they put slightly used tires on. Have no idea if they even did other repairs. No documents. We noticed tires sounding different at about 5,000 miles. Had morries look said they were ok. Amir said he would replace them if we had a problem. Basically at less than a year and 12,000 miles we had to replace worn out tires. Amir will say anything and string you along to sell a car. But happy not!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gin
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to purchase a new car!"

Our experience purchasing a new car at Morries was amazing! Everyone went above and beyond to help us! We will purchase all our future vehicles with Suresh Dubay and his team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

March 01, 2016

Thanks for the review, enjoy your new vehicle!

smith
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"happy camper"

I am very happy with my shopping experience. I was promptly greeted at the door. my salesman was steve cherches who walked me thru the whole process of showing me vehicles within the parameters I requested. within about three hours I had found a car, test drove it and bought it. thankyou steve and morrie's 394 Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

March 01, 2016

Thanks for the review "smith" enjoy your new vehicle!

Candice Storsveen
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and support"

I had a "buy happy" experience all the way from the time I started looking for a new vehicle through the 3 years of service and maintenance I have had since making the purchase. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

March 01, 2016

Glad to hear about you "Buy Happy" story!

sonata2014
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Just wanted to share my service visit. I only needed my mid service oil change. The visit was nice ,simple, quick, and easy. Everyone was pleasant and took no time at all. Car was cleaned and donein moments. ...Great job #

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

February 29, 2016

Great to hear!

1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Dearing
Michael Dearing

Finance

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Krubsack
Steve Krubsack

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Cherches
Steve Cherches

Sales Associate

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Minikus
David Minikus

Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Mayberry
Rob Mayberry

Sales Associate

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristin Hinker
Kristin Hinker

Finance

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suresh Dubay
Suresh Dubay

Finance

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Velick
Aaron Velick

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Sternau
Josh Sternau

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amir Bronstein
Amir Bronstein

Used Car Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory