About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd, St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Sales: (952) 449-2000
Service: (952) 449-2052
Parts: (952) 977-7002

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

510 Lifetime Reviews

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Hours: Closed

6661 Wayzata Blvd,
St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Morrie's 394 Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Morrie's 394 Hyundai Learn More

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
510 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ELIZA K
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Execellent customer service"

We want to express a complete customer service in purchasing our car at Morris 394. Jason McMahon thank you so much for being very helpful, friendly and professional while you ware working with us. Thank you Jason for helping us find what we ware looking for and showing us all the details of the car. We will for sure recommend our friend and family members to you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
franrosen
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Hyundai buyers"

We have been long time owners of Hondas, but after in-depth research we decided to look at the Hyundai. Our experience with sales associate, Josh Sternau was the tipping point in our decision to go with the Hyundai Tucson. Josh's warm and welcoming manner and his very articulate presentation of the features and benefits of not only the Tucson, but with the total Hyundai experience convinced us that Hyundai would be a great fit for both my husband and I. Josh made us feel extremely comfortable during the test drive and his extensive knowledge and understanding of our needs without feeling pressure to buy was wonderful. We are eagerly waiting for the arrival of the 2016 Hyundai Tucson and also plan to get a Sonata in late fall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMACH878
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was an easy, positive buying experience."

The sales person I worked with was helpful and made sure I found the car that suited my needs. The process was quick and easy and I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
N_DOMBROWSKI
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous Experience!"

As I stated in my other survey, Yuri was absolutely FABULOUS! He was the best salesperson I have ever come across and I have to say thanks for the really great experience and customer service! I had my 10 year old son with me and he made it just as enjoyable for him when we were test driving and looking at vehicles. So, I have to give huge xxxxx to Yuri for being so great! I had just come off of dealing with a few other dealerships that weren't so great, so this, it was nice to end the car buying experience with someone that made everything a bit more refreshing! Thanks Yuri!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SIECK.PAUL
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"veloster 15"

Great Experience, would feel very comfortable calling Rob with any questions about the car or sale. Worked with me in addition to my Military discount.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dstromb2
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service experience!!!!!"

I really like all the employees customer service!!! They always get me in and out of there as fast as they can which is important to me as busy as I am!! Kristen is also very positive and very nice and calming to deal with. A+ service all around!!! Thanks Morries!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KARLENEAPELT
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Customer Service and Experience "

The recent lease of my new Hyundai Elantra was the first time in a long time I have gotten a new car. Working with Blake was the best experience as he answered all of my questions from the start, didn't push me to make a decision, took the time to make sure I understood all of the features of my vehicle before I left, and was responsive to my phone calls. The price was given to me upfront and there were no changes or hassles when it came time for the final processing. I would recommend Blake and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave 2015
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Head over Heels with our Santa Fe"

My wife and I are "head over heels" about our new Hyundai and so was our Sales Counselor, Matt Frost. After about seven hours Matt finished up our sale with a back flip in the front yard of Morie's Hyundai on Hwy 394 in St. Louis Park, MN. Thanks to Matt and Suresh Dubay we Bought Happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LINDSEY.PAYNE16
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car!!"

Very professional!! Great service!! Everyone i dealt with helped me feel comfortable with my decision!! I will definitely be back again for my next new car in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chele
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great."

Sara Snyder is an exceptional customer service person. Mary was great checking me in and Pat, the mechanic did a great job on the repairs of my car. I will definitely return to this dealership for any repair issues and or purchase of another vehicle. And will definitely recommend this location to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sara Snyder and Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 510 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Frost
Matt Frost

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suresh Dubay
Suresh Dubay

Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Mayberry
Rob Mayberry

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristin Hinker
Kristin Hinker

Finance

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Kenny
Jared Kenny

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Cherches
Steve Cherches

Sales Associate

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Minikus
David Minikus

Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Walonick
Blake Walonick

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Johnson
Brent Johnson

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason McMahon
Jason McMahon

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory