About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd, St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Sales: (952) 449-2000
Service: (952) 449-2052
Parts: (952) 977-7002

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

558 Lifetime Reviews

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Hours: Closed

6661 Wayzata Blvd,
St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Morrie's 394 Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Morrie's 394 Hyundai Learn More

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
558 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sk
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"had the car we were looking for"

Had the exact car we were looking for at a fair price. No hassles. Steve Cherches was straightforward, communicative and very helpful without making us feel pressured or rushed. Will definitely look to Steve for our next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

February 06, 2016

Enjoy your new ride!

SD new customer
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

Mike Kehoe and Josh Sternau were so professional and helpful! In fact everyone was great! Made the purchase easy. There was no hassling with prices, nothing. Just honest business and we are definitely going to be returning there if we need a new car! The whole staff and team were just exceptionally professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Kehoe was the first person I spoke with on the phone and he was so honest and I felt I could trust the others bc of him.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

February 04, 2016

Thanks SD new customer!! Enjoy your new vehicle.

Tony1449
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Steve was very helpful and went above and beyong for me "

Everyone was very helpful and the process went relatively smooth. this was my second buy from Morries and I will continue to use them. Steve was the selling point for me. He was very customer oriented and very thorough. It was a Pleasure working with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thanks "Tony1449", glad to hear about your great experiences! Enjoy your new car.

Amandacorr
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great employee help!"

I stopped in to morries to possibly sell my car. Because I was in possible need of another one the staff turned me over to a sales guy named Rob. He showed me a lot of used cars on the lot at even at the Cadillac store across the road. I did end Up selling my car that day but have not found another yet. Both rob and Kristin were awesome to show me options and payments On different scenarios for me. Appreciated that. Will be back at one point to get car. Thanks Rob and Kristin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thanks for the kind review, hope to see you again soon! Aaron Velick GM

Don.don
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"steave was great"

Steve made me feel comfortable with buying a car. He didn't make me feel rush, or as if he was just trying to make sell. Will be buying my next car from this location

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

January 30, 2016

Glad to hear about your experience. Thanks for the review. Aaron Velick GM

jacob_lee
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Tuscan "

My Fiancee and I went into Morrie's this past Saturday to test drive a Tuscan. We are starting a daycare this Fall and have been exploring new vehicles. We were kindly approached by a salesman named Steve. He was very kind to us and informed us on all the cool features of the SUV, along with financing options. The last thing you want when going to a dealership is having the feeling of being forced into a sale, but Steve understood that we were not in a position to purchase a new vehicle currently. However, when the time comes we will be coming back to 394 Morries.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thanks for the kind review. We all hope to see you as soon as it is time for you to make your final decision. Aaron Velick GM

MONKEY5MA
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Best customer service I have experienced at any dealership. Both people that I worked with were two of the nicest, most knowledgeable people I've ever encountered at any dealership. I will seek both out again if or when I choose to purchase another car. Buying my first car surpassed my expectations!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

January 27, 2016

That is great to hear, enjoy your new vehicle! Aaron Velick GM

H Rightstuff
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a great leasing experience"

I came in to look at a newer Elantra, as I was nearing the end of my current Elantra lease. Josh and Kristin really worked as a team, working with what I really wanted in a new car, what I was bringing in, what I wanted to pay and what was available. They patiently showed me several vehicles and answered all my questions, Josh was especially helpful in knowing all the differences between my current car and the new ones, such as backup cameras, heated mirrors, etc. Kristin explained all the paperwork really clearly, and made sure I stayed within my budget. Once the decision was made, the paperwork went very quickly, the car was cleaned up (and Josh even set up my phone for Bluetooth), and we were on our way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to submit this kind review. Enjoy your new vehicle! Aaron Velick GM

Slpbuyer01
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Assertive and friendly staff. Would highly recommend. They did not pressure me into buying anything I did not want. I would purchase another vehicle here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Velasco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

January 23, 2016

Thanks for the kind review. Enjoy your new vehicle! Aaron Velick GM

SHAD_ANDERSON
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly and professional service thanks to Eric and Brent"

Thanks to Eric and Brent for their help in the purchase of my first new vehicle. Thanks for all your hard work in showing me what I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Thanks for the kind review. Enjoy your new car! Aaron Velick GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Cherches
Steve Cherches

Sales Associate

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristin Hinker
Kristin Hinker

Finance

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suresh Dubay
Suresh Dubay

Finance

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Sternau
Josh Sternau

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Krubsack
Steve Krubsack

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Minikus
David Minikus

Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Mayberry
Rob Mayberry

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Johnson
Brent Johnson

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Dearing
Michael Dearing

Finance

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Velick
Aaron Velick

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory