About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd, St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Sales: (952) 449-2000
Service: (952) 449-2052
Parts: (952) 977-7002

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

522 Lifetime Reviews

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Hours: Closed

6661 Wayzata Blvd,
St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Morrie's 394 Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Morrie's 394 Hyundai Learn More

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
522 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hyundai gal
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience at Morries 394 Hyundai"

Matt is an awesome consultative sales person! He has tremendous attention to detail & is very professional & courteous. He listens & then suggests solutions. I would buy from him again & have recommend him to others. The entire team I worked with was great. They were very professional & very easy to relate to. They make car buying fun & easy! The fact that Matt literally "flips" everytime he sells a car is awesome. It's a very up-beat & team-oriented environment. I can see they all support each other as a team which makes for a way better buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thanks Hyundai Gal!! Enjoy your new car. Aaron Velick GM

cori
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought happy"

The experience was even better than I could hope for!! I'm really enjoying my new car, and thank you Rob for helping me to make a great choice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Greene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Great to hear! Enjoy your new ride. Aaron Velick GM

RubyDriver
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everyone was friendly and helpful"

I had a very enjoyable experience in buying a used Subaru Forester from Morrie's 394 Hyundai. Yuri helped me take a test drive and go through the purchase process and he was great! I felt very much at ease at all times and was given lots of latitude during the test drive as well as all other times so I felt free to ask any questions or say anything I wanted. I thought that was very important. The Subaru is impeccably clean and very much like a brand new car. Since I am keeping my old pickup truck, Yuri drove it to my house for me so I could drive my new SUV there. He was totally awesome and the others who assisted were terrific.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

August 26, 2015

So glad you had such a positive experience! Enjoy your new car. Aaron Velick GM

DAVID.BARTHOLET
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Morrie's 394 Hyundai"

I enjoyed my experience with Morrie's Hyundai. Steve Cherches was very helpful and easy to work with. Adarra was also good to work with. My wife enjoyed the experience as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Great to hear! Thanks for the great review. Aaron Velick GM

wildbill
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service department"

Nice experience, and good, quick service. Our 2007 Elantra was in for two manufacturer's service campaigns, one to undercoat/rust proof the car, and the other to update the software associated with the power steering, which could have failed. An inspection was performed prior to work on the car, and it was discovered that the timing belt, which is recommended to be replaced at 60,000 miles, had not been. As the car had just gone over 100,000 miles, and I figured that I was living on borrowed time,I had them replace it. I could have had it replaced else where at a lower price and saved around $175, but I opted for the convenience as they all ready had the car on site, and they could do it NOW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TAYLORKMATHIAS
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Morries was Great"

My experience with Morrie's was wonderful. I only wish that I was going to be in the area so that I could go back for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new car. Aaron Velick GM

HappyHyundai
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience and price."

Found exactly the car I was looking for the lowest possible price. Car was posted on their online inventory I we thought it must be a bate and switch. But it was legit. I know this because I have a close relative in that owns a Hyundai dealership and the price was better than he could do with 0 profit! They were very friendly and helpful. the salesman carefully explained everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car buyer
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was the most enjoyable experience I've had buying a car, "

I had the most patient and conscientious sales person assisting me, not stressful, able to take my time. I recommend you ask for Yuri T.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Great to hear about your experience, I will make sure to share it with Yuri. Enjoy your new car. Aaron Velick GM

cosmo
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

We recently had the pleasure of working with Jason McMahon on finding a new Hyundai. Unfortunately we weren't able to buy a car through Jason but I was very impressed with his skills and his demeanor. He was very helpful and he stressed that we needed to get the car that we would be comfortable with. When I notified Jason we had to go a different direction than Hyundai he was very professional and didn't "guilt" us like so many salespeople tend to do. We will definitely give Jason and Morrie's Hyundai a shot when we buy our next car. -Steve S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thanks for the kind review, I will be sure to share it with Jason. Enjoy your new car. Aaron Velick GM

djguille
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience, For Great Price!"

Went in to get my oil changed on my 2010 Sonata, and saw a sign for upgrading. Talked with Eitan about the sign and told him what car I was interested in, so I could find out what the payments would be like. They test drove my car to get the value of it and let me test drive the 2014 Sonata. Eitan went through some of the features as I test drove it. When we got back to the dealership we started talking numbers and they really wanted to get me into this car for what I could afford. They got the payments to what I could afford and then we made the deal. I'm very happy with the customer service I was given they went above and beyond to make sure I could afford the payments, gave me what I asked for, and made sure that I didn't feel pressured. Overall Eitan and the sales and finance team were great to work with! I would highly recommend people to shop at Morrie's Hyundai. Thanks to them I was able to get my first new car, 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited at a price that was affordable with all the options I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eitan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 522 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Frost
Matt Frost

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristin Hinker
Kristin Hinker

Finance

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Cherches
Steve Cherches

Sales Associate

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suresh Dubay
Suresh Dubay

Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason McMahon
Jason McMahon

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Kenny
Jared Kenny

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yuri Titkov
Yuri Titkov

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Mayberry
Rob Mayberry

Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Sternau
Josh Sternau

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Dearing
Michael Dearing

Finance

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory