About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd, St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Sales: (952) 449-2000
Service: (952) 449-2052
Parts: (952) 977-7002

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

581 Lifetime Reviews

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

6661 Wayzata Blvd,
St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Morrie's 394 Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Morrie's 394 Hyundai Learn More

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
581 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
seng-lee
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai"

The car purchase experience was better than buying a washing machine at Sears. I probably won't shop at Sears but I will again at Morris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gcoffler
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience getting a Santa Fe at Morrie's"

In retrospect, we needed more time at the dealership, learning how to work the features on this car, like the Blue Link. We didn't even know how to open the sun roof when we came home. The salesman, Ryan, had a great personality, and we liked him a lot. However, he didn't show us very much about the car. The first time, when we took the Tucson, i think he was worried about being late for a big date. We ended up taking that car back for reasons already explained above. We had called ahead, but Ryan wasn't there when we arrived, so we started looking at the Santa Fe in the showroom and when he came, we asked to try this car. We should have asked a lot more questions about this car and how to work all the gadgets.We have to go back and get the license plates, and plan to ask for demonstrations then. If Ryan is too busy, we hope someone else will be able to show us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sharischmitt244
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ms"

Great place . Would bring my friends and family with me for my car needs. Everyone is friendly. And the dealership is clean. Very convenient for scheduling a service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David M.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zeezeebabie
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jane's 2016 Elantra GT"

Wow what a comfortable cute car! It replaced my 1999 Mercedes which I loved. This car drives just like the 1999 and the seat feels the same. I am in love again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eulerde
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking out for the customer"

The staff at Morrie's is always looking for ways to help the customer save money on their vehicle purchase. Quite frankly, I have never seen this before at a car dealership. Also, their service department is simply superb.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Sternau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gene
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

My experience at Morries 394 was excellent! Normally buying a car is a painful experience for me from negotiating the price of the car to the value of the trade and awful finance office pressure. This was not the case this time! The customer service was great all around (salesman, sales manager, and finance office) my wife and I could t have been happier with how easy they made things!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Starguy
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Purchase"

I walked in needing a new car, and did not have any intentions of leaving with anything but my current vehicle. The rebate offers and price were so good, I couldn't refuse. Sandra was a great sales agent. Great experience. She was able to find a vehicle which fit my needs and desires.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thanks for the 5 star review! Enjoy your car.

DB
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful "

Responsive, attentive & helpful. Having purchased numerous vehicles over the years Steve was absolutely the best salesperson I've worked with. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

April 09, 2016

Thanks for the kind review, enjoy your new vehicle!

pammi1962
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dave Minikis was so great!"

I went into Morries 394 not really expecting to get a new car but Dave turned that all around and helped me so much! We thank him for taking the time and putting in the effort to get me into a nice car. I have never used Morries before and now I will tell everyone where to shop! I am so happy with my Elantra and again for everything that Dave did to get me into that car!!! He and the whole dealership get 5 thumbs up in my book!!!! Pamela Miller

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristin in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Thanks Pamela! Enjoy your new ride!

SusanK
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

I've had my 2011 Hyundai for 5 years now and I'm always impressed with everyone at the dealership. The people in the Service Department are always very helpful and courteous. My salesperson was Great. On Friday I took my car in for a wash and got to chatting with the Receptionist. Told her that I'd had to rush out of my house because a realtor was going to show my house and forgot my Charger for my phone. She very kindly took out her charger and hooked my phone up to it. My Car wash was so quick that the phone was still going to run out within less than an hour. She asked if I wanted to leave it with her while I did more errands. Everyone at Morrie's is Always SO Helpful. Thanks to all of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Possibly Amy Jaeger if she is the receptionist.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Thanks for kind review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 581 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kristin Hinker
Kristin Hinker

Finance

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Cherches
Steve Cherches

Sales Associate

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suresh Dubay
Suresh Dubay

Finance

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Plata
Chris Plata

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adara Thomas
Adara Thomas

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lau
Michael Lau

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Burkhardt
Ryan Burkhardt

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Minikus
David Minikus

Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Mayberry
Rob Mayberry

Sales Associate

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Velick
Aaron Velick

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22650
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,650

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPewter Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22650
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,650

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDiamond White Pearl

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $23945
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$23,945

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAsh Black

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22650
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,650

Mileage0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red Pearl

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22650
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,650

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPewter Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22650
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,650

Mileage0

Exterior ColorStarlight Silver

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22680
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,680

Mileage0

Exterior ColorStarlight Silver

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $19045
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$19,045

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorGry Yes Ess Prem Clth