About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd, St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Sales: (952) 449-2000
Service: (952) 449-2052
Parts: (952) 977-7002

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

611 Lifetime Reviews

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

6661 Wayzata Blvd,
St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Morrie's 394 Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Morrie's 394 Hyundai Learn More

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
611 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
maureensheppard
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

I had a very good experience in purchasing my Hyundai. I like the ease of purchasing products for my Hyundai and free car washes. The service hours and staff were excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sadenison
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve and Adeline Denison"

Excellent professional staff made the experience very pleasant. We now wish we had used this dealership in the past, but definitely have earned future business from us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emilycdzurak
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Justin was extremely friendly and helped me right away. I walked in on a Saturday morning before the store was even open, and he took me on a test drive of the Elantra. I told him I was looking at other brands, and he told me, without arrogance!, that he would see me again soon. He was right-- competitors could not beat the prices for a base model.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brick093
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Gary McMillan greeted me at the door upon my arrival at Morries and was very professional and attentive to my car buying needs. The staff was friendly and made my experience simple, exciting, and pain-free. I visited a couple different Hyundai dealerships before coming to Morries and did not have the same experience- so this was a pleasant and welcomed surprise. I would certainly recommend Morries.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sorren
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Car Buyer"

I had a great experience from when a I walked through door. I would tell everyone they should go check out your dealership. My sales man Brad Krynski was so helpful to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Krynski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smolson17
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with my Tucson"

Ryan was awesome. I came in late one night just to see if they had a Tucson in Caribbean blue--as I had not been able to see one in person. Ryan told me that one had actually just come on the lot. He wasn't sure if it was a limited edition, or not (which is what I wanted), but he insured me that I could see the blue one and test drive a limited in another color so that I got the full feel. Turns out the blue one WAS a limited edition, so we took that one out. A few hours later, I was driving the car home! Ryan was very flexible. He stayed late the first night so that I didn't feel rushed. He allowed me to bring my old car in the next day (as I had driven to the dealership in my husband's car). They fixed a small chip that we found on the door without question or cost--Ryan even helped set this up, as the service guys were already gone for the night. He made sure that I got in very quickly so that this could be taken care of. And, they kept in communication to make sure that I was fully satisfied. Every time I have come in, Ryan has remembered me and gone out of his way to say hi and make sure that all of my questions were answered and that I was happy with my purchase. Best car buying experience that I have ever encountered! Thank you so much. I love my Tucson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
herbert0
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our new 2017 Tuscon"

We were assigned to a new salesperson, only on the job 2 days. He did not know basic functionality of the car during the test drive. I requested to be re-assigned to a senior sales person. Once we started working with David our experience was excellent

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lauren.e.williams25
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My review"

Great experience! Walked in knowing the car I wanted and the team worked to get it for me and make a deal I was comfortable with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mfarmer575
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New sonata"

Great experience except for getting tags. Said they would be there this am. They were not. We waited then left after they said they would call. It's been 6 hours and no call and we leave town tomorrow for 10 days. This tarnished the great experience we had. They did not follow thru with their promise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Evans
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service"

Zach was very nice and extremely helpful. Everyone I dealt with was so helpful, drove off in a new car that I am very happy with. Highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Zach Hegman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Hegman , Dan Epp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Cherches
Steve Cherches

Sales Associate

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristin Hinker
Kristin Hinker

Finance

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suresh Dubay
Suresh Dubay

Finance

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Dearing
Michael Dearing

Finance

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Minikus
David Minikus

Sales Associate

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Burkhardt
Ryan Burkhardt

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Krubsack
Steve Krubsack

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary McMillian
Gary McMillian

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lau
Michael Lau

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Mayberry
Rob Mayberry

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $20400
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$20,400

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorVenetian Red Pearl

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $20400
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$20,400

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorPewter Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $20400
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$20,400

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorStarlight Silver

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $20680
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$20,680

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorStarlight Silver

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $20680
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$20,680

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorDiamond White Pearl

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $20680
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$20,680

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorPewter Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $24450
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$24,450

Mileage 107

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite

Interior ColorBeige w/Stain-Resistant Cloth Seating Surfaces or

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $16925
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,925

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSymphony Air Silver

Interior ColorBlack w/Premium Cloth Seating Surfaces or Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.