About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd, St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Sales: (952) 449-2000
Service: (952) 449-2052
Parts: (952) 977-7002

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

488 Lifetime Reviews

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Hours: Closed

6661 Wayzata Blvd,
St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Morrie's 394 Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Morrie's 394 Hyundai Learn More

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
488 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ADRONAMO
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Cars"

Good. Cars. Good price. Lots of options Goos service. Good service plans available. Car wash is great to have for free. I will go back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MAYBERRY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tong112
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and prices"

Morrie's 394 Hyundai was able to provide me excellent service. Their representative Matt Frost was incredibly helpful in giving me the best possible information on the vehicles available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tsxnut
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommend Morries Hyundai and Steve Cherches "

I had a very good experience buying from Morrie's Hyundai with Steve Cherches as the salesperson. From initial contact through delivery, Steve handled all of my questions and followed up on my requests. He even introduced me to the Paint specialist in case I want to get some custom work done on my new car. The Used Car manager gave me an honest appraisal and fair price on the car I traded in. I think we all 'won' today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kelse1484
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I highly recommend Matt Frost at Morrie's 394. He was incredibly helpful and I was so impressed by his ability to make my visit and purchase a great experience, even while juggling another client. Truly an excellent guy to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silver
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service "

Went to look at cars for the first time in 11 years, trading in my 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe, with not so great credit. The management/finance team and Matt Frost worked long and very hard to be able to get me in a new Santa Fe with a payment/loan that I could work with. The process was well worth it. Matt Frost was the best! I thank him for his patience with the time this process took. Love my new car…. They do follow the be happy slogan. Sandy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristin Hinker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgouge90
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best place to buy a car with bad credit!"

We went into buy a used car for 11k since we had bad credit and with a 6k down payment we knew it would be easy to get a loan. However the loan that got approved was to high to pay for such an old car, so Rob Greene and Suresh did what they could to help us get a car we could afford, they talked to all sorts of banks, and would you know it we walked out with a brand new Sonata instead for less money a month! It took a long time, but that's because they wanted us to be happy and get the right price but I honestly wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else and the hours it took was truly worth every minute. Plus the tea, cocoa and chips they gave us and sitting and chatting with us, just proved they wanted you to be comfortable to help with how long we had to sit and wait to get it all figured out. The "buy happy" slogan, definitely see that with everyone that works here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nate
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond "

Extremely friendly staff who are very knowledgeable about their products. They genuinely care about finding you a vehicle that best fits your needs and desires; unlike other dealers who try to sell you on the top of the line products so they get a bigger commission. Matt Frost is the salesman who I recommend for the best experience. He will go above and beyond to find you the perfect fit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Accent2014
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun Day to Buy a Car!"

I saw a car online and went into Morrie's thinking I wasn't going to buy a car (I had 2 other dealerships lined up for the day)...but I drove off in a brand new car! I had the luck of Matt Frost being my salesman. He greeted us with a big smile and made us feel welcome. The test drive was a great experience with Matt bringing me to areas (bumpy, curves, stops, freeway, etc) to get a good feel for the car. After the test drive Matt and the staff at Morrie's demonstrated great patience while I asked many questions and took the time to think things through. I appreciate that they could see as a first time car buyer that I was unfamiliar with the process and needed some education. Matt made the process fun and kept us entertained while waiting on different things (financing, paperwork prep, car cleaning, etc). I couldn't have asked for a better salesmen! Matt was the total opposite of the stereotypical car salesman. He as friendly, educated, patient, didn't pressure me, and kept us laughing the whole time...which is great during a stressful time like buying your first car. From start to finish we were there for about 3 1/2 hours, but it felt a lot faster.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Travis3600
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful service!"

I like how the salesman was very knowledgeable about the cars. He had an amazing personality and I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman to others in the area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mustang08
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Service"

I am blown away by the enthusiasm Matt Frost exudes from his being. He has done a wonderful job of combining patience and excitement during a car buying experience. I would go to no one else but him to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Frost
Matt Frost

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suresh Dubay
Suresh Dubay

Finance

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Cherches
Steve Cherches

Sales Associate

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Mayberry
Rob Mayberry

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Minikus
David Minikus

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristin Hinker
Kristin Hinker

Finance

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Johnson
Brent Johnson

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason McMahon
Jason McMahon

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Sternau
Josh Sternau

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Kenny
Jared Kenny

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory