About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

4.7

720 Lifetime Reviews

6661 Wayzata Blvd, St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426 Directions
Sales: (952) 449-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

720 Reviews of Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2017

"Excellent service"

- mbebler

When I leased a car from morries, they went out of their way to get be the best deal, and took time to understand what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dearing
Cavan Sheer
Other Employees : Jim block
May 25, 2017

"Best customer service"

- taylorreinhart75

Ryan was very helpful and understanding of my price range and did everything he could to make it work for me. He's a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Burkhardt
May 24, 2017

"Sean's review"

- sean.tooke

Ryan was excellent. This was the first time I leased a car and everyone involved made my experience great. I will definitely recommend this dealership. I am extremely happy with the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dearing
Ryan Burkhardt
May 24, 2017

"Santa fe"

- lyndellevasey

Katelyn Miell was excellent. Great product knowledge, professional and follow through. She is an excellent asset to Morries. Would recommend her to friends who are interested in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Miell
May 24, 2017

"Thx Ryan!"

- bodilforsling

Ryan was a good sales person. I appreciate what he did to land me in an Elantra. This was my first look at a Hyundai, and he made the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Burkhardt
May 21, 2017

"BEST DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!!"

- lquigley0718

My full review of the experience I had at Morrie's 394 Hyundai is located within the text box on the last page of this survey (it covers my review or the dealership and the salesperson whom I was lucky enough to work with) =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Zavala
May 19, 2017

"My Experience"

- collisb

I had a very good experience. My Sales associate is young and still learning. He did a great job. He just missed the paint that is chipping, which I'm glad will be fixed because the car is fairly new. Everyone I dealt with were friendly, courteous and listened to my needs and also helped me with the trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dearing
Cavan Sheer
Alfonso Zavala
Other Employees : There are 2 people who I can't remember their names.
May 19, 2017

"WOW!"

- hillma04

I had a great experience searching for my first new car! Sebastian was incredible and helped me find the perfect elantra that had all the features I requested for an unbelievable price. I will definitely be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
May 17, 2017

"Pleasant experience!"

- jsmeyerfarms

I talked to Cezanne about the vehicle I was interested in on the phone before arriving at the dealership . When I arrived, I could see she ad pulled that vehicle up to the building so I could see it as I entered the lot' She greeted me immediately as I entered the dealership and went out see the car with me. At this point I told her the color was not what I had pictured it to be. She drove me through the lot to show me the other colors available and promptly got the keys for the one I chose so I could take it for a drive. I was amazed at the ability she had to stay right on track when she was interrupted, which was several times! After each question she would go right back to where she had left off. When we returned to Morrie's, she made the purchase process go quickly and smoothly taking care to answer any questions. I was able to work with four women at the dealership that evening and they were all helpful, polite and friendly. I never felt pressured in any way. They were able to help me find financing that fit my budget. This was the first time in nearly thirty years I able to choose and purchase the vehicle I wanted without my husband. These ladies made it such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adara Thomas
Cezanne Martin
Other Employees : I cannot readily recall the names of all the ladies who I worked with that evening but they were all great!
May 15, 2017

"G90"

- hahunt

Enjoying my G90, everyone should own one, see Ryan and Stephanie for you next new car, Wait until you ride in a new G90. You will not be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Burkhardt
Other Employees : Stephanie
1
...
1 - 10 of 720 results