About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd, St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Sales: (952) 449-2000
Service: (952) 449-2052
Parts: (952) 977-7002

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

503 Lifetime Reviews

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

6661 Wayzata Blvd,
St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Morrie's 394 Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Morrie's 394 Hyundai Learn More

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
503 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dave 2015
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Head over Heels with our Santa Fe"

My wife and I are "head over heels" about our new Hyundai and so was our Sales Counselor, Matt Frost. After about seven hours Matt finished up our sale with a back flip in the front yard of Morie's Hyundai on Hwy 394 in St. Louis Park, MN. Thanks to Matt and Suresh Dubay we Bought Happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LINDSEY.PAYNE16
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car!!"

Very professional!! Great service!! Everyone i dealt with helped me feel comfortable with my decision!! I will definitely be back again for my next new car in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chele
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great."

Sara Snyder is an exceptional customer service person. Mary was great checking me in and Pat, the mechanic did a great job on the repairs of my car. I will definitely return to this dealership for any repair issues and or purchase of another vehicle. And will definitely recommend this location to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sara Snyder and Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimmyjam11
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLANT"

This is my third vehicle I have acquired from Morrie's Hyundai. Same salesman every time. Steve Cherches is an excellent and knowledgeable salesman. He listens to my needs and shows me exactly what I am looking for. As long as he is there, you have a return customer!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CHERCHES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davembum
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would like to thank my salesperson Matt Frost! "

I would like to thank my salesperson Matt Frost for a great experience buying a car. From the moment I arrived I was treated like a VIP. The entire staff was very attentive and ALL my needs were met. Do yourself a favor and go to "Morrie's 394 Hyundai" for your next car/truck and ask for Matt "FLIPPIN" Frost ! And if you buy a car you will understand the middle name...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BetsyB
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just Bought Another Hyundai!"

We now are the owners of not one, but two Hyundai Tucsons-both purchased at Morrie's 394 Hyundai! Thanks to Matt Frost for all of his friendly assistance!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FROST

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beetle Bug
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Matt Frost was so easy to work with."

I recommend Matt and this dealership. Matt has a great approach and makes the buying experience a pleasant one. I was very happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
McGee01
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience"

This was a very pleasant transaction. I have never been so satisfied with the purchase of a car. Matt Frost really made a complicated situation seem very easy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSCH1345
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"na"

overall it was a good shopping experience but I don't have much to compare it to since this was the first new car I have purchased

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bryanlall
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales was fantastic. finance lady suck! "

The finance lady can be a little more friendly and not so stuck up, like she is the boss and the customer is at her mercy. Little smile and positive attitude goes a long way. I hate when the finance people thinks they are doing others favors. Regardless of the end point of the transactions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 503 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Frost
Matt Frost

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suresh Dubay
Suresh Dubay

Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Kenny
Jared Kenny

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Cherches
Steve Cherches

Sales Associate

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Mayberry
Rob Mayberry

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristin Hinker
Kristin Hinker

Finance

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Johnson
Brent Johnson

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Schoenack
Aaron Schoenack

New Car Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Minikus
David Minikus

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Poley
Steve Poley

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory