About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd, St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Sales: (952) 449-2000
Service: (952) 449-2052
Parts: (952) 977-7002

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

599 Lifetime Reviews

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

6661 Wayzata Blvd,
St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Morrie's 394 Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Morrie's 394 Hyundai Learn More

Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you must understand the man behind it, Morrie Wagener, founder, namesake and all around lovable leader of Morrie’s Automotive Group. From the very beginning, Morrie understood the simple truth about selling cars. Customer’s can get a vehicle anywhere. Especially now that there are multiple dealerships for every brand in the Twin Cities. Really, it’s the car buying or servicing experience that makes the difference. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership is selling, and what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
599 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kadielmj
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent purchase"

David was so kind and gentle in his approach. We even brought our 4 yr old son that he was willing to accommodate. We have always and will always refer Morries.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
natrendon
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

* The sales person did not show up on the day that we were supposed to close on deal and did not contact me to reschedule. * Car was not delivered when agreed. * Had to switch sales person. * Took over a week to get my deposit refunded. * Really hard to get a hold of people over the phone. * The car is great and I love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmarien
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Very good experience. The price was what I wanted and the right car and equipment was offered. The staff was helpful and efficient I would use this dealer again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michael.lehner
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to buy"

Service was great. Felt like we were in there for 2 hours and we drove off with our new car. Will by my next car there in the future. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristinygaard
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Santa Fe sport"

We love our Santa Fe this is our third lease from your dealership the last two were Sonata's we also loved those. This time we wanted to be up a little higher.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bklanecky
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We initially went to Morries to buy out the lease on my..."

We initially went to Morries to buy out the lease on my 2011 Hyundai Sonata. Upon arrival we were not helped right away. We were finally able to stop someone and we proceeded to get off to a salesman who did not know anything about the current deals going on. We then got passed to 3 different people; the final was a leasing manager who told us they were too busy to help us. We left that day and did not go back. A couple of days later we went to Luther Bloomington and they were able to get us into a brand new 2013 Hyundai Sonata. We will not go back to Morries.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Platinum
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchasing a pre-owned car"

They were friendly, helpful, and fair. No tricks and they worked to get the price I wanted. I would buy from Morrie's again! Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rsgoose
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales and Mabager"

This was our second vehicle purchase with Josh and he is very professional and knowledgeable and would go back to him in the future. Dan was a big help with the trade of our Sonsta to the Tuscon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Epps, Paris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lindsey.huettl
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Working for me even after purchase"

The biggest thing that impressed me about Morries was when I purchased my car I had made a comment that I was surprised at how high my interest rate was on my purchase. A week after I purchased my car, I received a call from the finance department and found out they were still fighting to get me a better deal and were able to work with Hyundai to drop my interest rate by 2%. Now that is customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scottj22
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Great Service. The sales person was very helpful and not pushy. The finance person was easy to deal with and made the process very enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cavan Scheer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 599 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Cherches
Steve Cherches

Sales Associate

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristin Hinker
Kristin Hinker

Finance

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suresh Dubay
Suresh Dubay

Finance

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Dearing
Michael Dearing

Finance

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Minikus
David Minikus

Sales Associate

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Mayberry
Rob Mayberry

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Sternau
Josh Sternau

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Krubsack
Steve Krubsack

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adara Thomas
Adara Thomas

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thoni Humbes
Thoni Humbes

Salesperson

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21900
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,900

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorVenetian Red Pearl

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21900
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,900

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorPewter Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21900
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,900

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorStarlight Silver

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22180
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,180

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorStarlight Silver

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22180
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,180

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorDiamond White Pearl

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $19240
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$19,240

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorGry Lth Bolster/Clth Ins

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22180
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,180

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorPewter Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGry Premium Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $19125
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$19,125

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGry Lth Bolster/Clth Ins

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.