Read Reviews Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

8151 Auto Drive
Riverside, California 92504


Sales: (855) 777-2770
Service: 18554445448

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside
Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.5
  • Quality of Work:

    4.7
  • Friendliness:

    4.5
  • Overall Experience:

    4.5
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 24 reviews

Overall
4.6

4.6 out of 5

49 lifetime reviews

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Just as promisied"

TeamRuxin
7/25/2014 1:33:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside:

Went in for an oil change and fuel injection wash and my vehicle was finished ahead of time and washed as well without me asking. Making the appointment was simple as well as the pick up, so I couldn't be more satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"A car buying experince unlike any other"

Greg in So Cal
7/13/2014 3:48:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside:

I just purchased a new Chrysler 300 here , and all I can say is wow. Very relaxed, no stress, no hassle. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. In and out in under 2 1/2 hours, and I left with a smile on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Thank You Moss Bross Dodge of Riverside"

jnn_pineda
7/4/2014 2:33:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
carl Crocker
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside:

For the first time ever dealing with a dealership, I felt peace of mind that I would be helped with my car problems. Service answered all my questions and provided great efficient work. Definitely puts dodge as my number one brand dealership! I can trust that dodge will stand by their vehicles and help customers along the way without bailing out or giving the run around, like many big name dealership I have dealt with in the past. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Truck buying eperience"

capdelco1
6/29/2014 1:07:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Micky Pacheco
Tarick
Milton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside:

Overall experience was very good. Everyone was very nice and friendly until we turned down the extended warranty. Then the two people selling that product shut down some. My really only complaint was after we reached a deal that I was happy with and which didn't take very long, we spent at least another two hours waiting to finish the paper work. That didn't even include picking up the truck because we picked it up the next day. Other than that excessive wait, the experience was very satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great peole would buy my next car there"

davidg410
6/3/2014 11:05:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
krise
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside:

Got us financed on a great deal when no one else could on a brand new car. Great people definitely would do business here again and would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"David Fertig is the best salesperson we have ever had the..."

Dee Rogers
2/1/2014 12:22:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David Fertig
Mickey P.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside:

David Fertig is the best salesperson we have ever had the pleasure to meet. He cared for my daughter as if she were his own and my husband and I are so grateful. We know she is safe in her new vehicle and with the service from all the staff at Moss. I truly appreciated the courteous, thoughtful, and helpful interactions and we left the dealership feeling like we had a kitchen table family experience. I will stop in to say hello when I return for her graduation in May. Blessings to you all.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: josejimenez
Added: 2/4/2014 11:53:26 AM

Dee, Thank you for your comments about David and my staff. It is very reassuring to us to know how comfortable your daughter was with her buying experience. We look forward to doing business with your family in the future.

Bill Lunsford, General Manager

Twitter
"I have had the brand new vehicle I purchased in 5 times..."

Cntry911
1/6/2014 10:22:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tavis
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside:

I have had the brand new vehicle I purchased in 5 times for the same problem and the bottom line answer they can give me is that the Dodge Journey has these problems because of cold weather ....not to mention Nick refused to give me the district rep for the dealership and of course I am still driving a vehicle that now makes more noises then a semi truck since I had there service department work on it . I attempted to write the GM for assistance but received no response so I am now taking a different approach .

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Response From: josejimenez
Added: 1/14/2014 6:42:08 PM

originally posted on 1/07/2014 07:27 Melinda, your concerns are very important to me. Our records indicate that you have visited our service department on three occasions specifically for transmission concerns. During each of these visits, our technicians test drove your vehicle and were unable to duplicate the issue. On one of those occasions, you agreed to ride with the technician and again, we were unable to duplicate the issue. We do have some alternative options we can pursue in order to try to diagnose and address your concerns, please contact me to discuss. I apologize for not returning your messages more quickly, I was out of the office for several days. - Bill Lunsford, General Manager 951-688-6200 ext 1122

Twitter
"It was October 21st.,I had saved my money for two years..."

mudfreak
1/3/2014 5:04:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Adam
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside:

It was October 21st.,I had saved my money for two years to buy a brand new Dodge Charger,woke up,and decided this would be the Day I will buy that Charger that we'd been dreaming about.

I had been working with two other Dodge dealers on the internet,had picked out a couple of cars I'd like to buy.When I CALLED the internet manager@ Ontario Dodge(who I had been setting a deal up with) told him I was on my was to complete rhe purchase,I was told by him the car I picked out has just been sold to someone else,ANOTHER xxxxxxx LIE & xxxxxxxx STORY !!!!! I was pissed off...
So I pulled over,parked my car,google Moss Motors where I had a great buying experience 14 years prior.I called the internet line,Adam answered,told him I was buying a car,would like to give Moss motors my hard earned $$$$$$$,If he had a car and could match the price of the other two dealers.

Adam searched his inventory,found a nicer car-more optons on it at a better price !!! Now came the hard part,would Moss Motors be Men of There Words ???
I asked Adam if I drove straight to Moss Motors,would he be a Man of his words,UNLIKE ONTARIO DODGE,not play games and close the purchase of my dream car and of coarse he said yes.

Upon arriving,Adam was outside waiting for me,welcomed me in showed me the car I was going to purchase.
AS Adam asked for,I brought a copy of invoice on the other car I had in mind.I gave it to him,he went to discuss with Nick,(internet manager),They wrote up the paper work with no games,sold me the beautiful Dodge Charger I'm driving today !!!

Not only had I got a nicer car for my $$$$,but they threw in LIFE LONG free oil changes.
With the deal completed,I left Moss Motors late that night with out the car,with a (promise From Nick Hassan & Asad Mazhar),that the Charger would be washed clean,machanicly sound and have a full tank of gas !!!
As promised,my son and I showed up the next morning with our trade in,finalized the paperwork with David Espinoza,and were greeted by Adam.
Low and behold,they pulled the car around,full tank of gas,washed clean and shinning like a superstar.
Adam walked us through the cars functions and gave us a hand shake good bye.

I tell everyone how well Moss Motors treated us,are Men of there words,about the life time oil changes and again,14 years later got the same five star treatment we deserve as a good paying customer with hard earned $$$$$$.
I HIGHLY RECOMEND Moss motors Riverside to anyone looling to buy a car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I am very pleased with the service that I received at the..."

3dpixi
10/8/2013 11:05:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside:

I am very pleased with the service that I received at the Riverside Moss Bros location. From the moment I walked up to the dealership, I was greeted professionally by a gentleman named Wally Lema. He did not in any way pressure me to purchase a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in regards to all the specs of the Dodge Journey I was interested in. The general manager, Bill Lunsford assured me I would get the best deal possible in the situation I was in. I was professionally greeted with a hand shake from both sales managers, Asad and Charles. Both managers worked very hard to get me the best deal for the vehicle I was interested in. With no sales pressure, I went home and thought about the deal offered to me over the weekend. I gave the Riverside sales team a 5 out of 5 because the sales team was professional, the atmosphere was not intimidating in any way, the Finance Manager David was speedy and efficient, and the deal I got on my Journey was hard to refuse. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I would suggest Moss Bros CJDR Riverside!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: josejimenez
Added: 11/19/2013 11:44:13 AM

Originally posted by Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside on 10/10/2013 03:06 PM
I want to personally thank you for your purchase and for your comments about the treatment you received during the course of your purchase. As a team this is what we strive for, is to give our customers excellent customer service and make your buying experience as pleasant as possible. Enjoy your new Journey and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Bill Lunsford VP of Operations/ General Manager

Twitter
"Nick Hassan WOW what a pleasure it was to deal with..."

blakesarah
8/12/2013 2:12:01 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside:

Nick Hassan WOW what a pleasure it was to deal with someone who takes real pride and passion in there work. He made the process so EASY because of how knowledgable he is of how the whole process works. And then when we got to the finance manager Tommy Rodriguez another real WOW he made the process so easy and he to was so very knowledgable. The two associates that help Nick were very professional and very nice Nicole and Melissa. thanks Stephen Berman a great wonderful team you have

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: josejimenez
Added: 11/19/2013 11:49:13 AM

Originally posted by Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside on 08/13/2013 07:07 PM
Steven, I want to personally thank you for your purchase and for your compliments towards our team. If there's anything my team or myself can do for you please don't hesitate to call.

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>