About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

8151 Auto Drive, Riverside, California 92504
Sales: (855) 777-2770
Service: (1855) 444-5448

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

98 Lifetime Reviews

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside
8151 Auto Drive,
Riverside, California 92504
Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

98 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tcgonzal2
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my car. "

Jonny was great will go back to him again. I wanted a Durango and got one that I am satisfied with. Although it took three trips at the end I was very satisfied with the one I got.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shea
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

I Got exactly what I wanted and they worked miracles in my opinion for me to get it. Tyler the sales rep., Chris the manager, and David the finance guy were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler, Chris, David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Etorres
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I had the best experience and information on the vehicle I purchase. I will totally refer my family and friends to Moss Bros Riverside. Thanks for all the great help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mickey, nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MICHELLE
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Never lets me down!"

Since buying my Jeep Renegade last year I have never felt more at home than at Moss when I bring my car in for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin and Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott Maher
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit "

Angie was very very helpful. The repair visit went very smooth.she kept in touch and her promise time was right on. Thank you Angie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jocelyn6257
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

It was great and I would really recommend my friends and family to go buy there car there. The sales man was great. Had a great first experience buying my first car. David Flores was very helpful & patience . Will definitely purchase my next car from him as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Flores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anna 13
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"dreading to walk in, I've heard stories about car dealers"

I am very satisfied with how I was treaded at ur facility. the workers are friendly, no one pressured me into buying anything.. I told them the monthly payment I wanted and got it!!! If I need another vehicle or know of someone who is looking I will diffentley recommend moss..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

antonio very easy going reminds me of an uncle... nick very energitic nice and friendly,

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JediMasterElite45
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service!"

This was our 3rd purchase from Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Riverside! Jack (Our Salesman) Helped us upgrade into a great family friendly SUV! We appreciate all the time and effort it took to make our purchase right for our needs! Also, Jacque the Manager got our payments very affordable to accommodate our specific budget needs. We will recommend these excellent salesmen to all of our friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacque and Jack!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aeenh
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome will return for future purchases"

Buying a new car can be a long terrifying ordeal. But mr. Pacheco was very accomodating and educated on the cars and made the transaction as smooth as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mickey pacheco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sabrina
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Everyone was very nice and helpful. It was quick and painless process. I LOVE my Dodge Challenger RT. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family especially the people I dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WALLY AND NICK

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.