About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

4.9

125 Lifetime Reviews

8151 Auto Drive, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (855) 777-2770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2017

"Great and no pressure "

- Jesse

Our sales rep Antonio was very professional. We had visited 3 other dealerships and didn't purchase because the sales manager wasn't willing to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio in Sales
August 06, 2017

"Great job guys"

- Hollie Flores

Mickey and Nice took very good care of me. Thank you Guys....I had a Durango before and I missed it so I came to get one again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mickey
August 05, 2017

"Quick and professional "

- Johncampbell

It's close to my house I've been there before they've always been fast and professional. They keep you informed of any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basil
July 28, 2017

"Car lease"

- Vonsinnr

Jack and the team did a great job. Took a bit longer than I would have liked but we got to where we needed to be on a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack internet guy
June 24, 2017

"Everyone was nice, and I felt they made good recommendations"

- Steve Azaret

The staff was very courteous. Their recommendations were appropriate but not excessive. Staff tried to save me money which i appreciate. CONS: Estimate by first sales rep (NOT Chad) was much lower than actual for same services quoted. Car took a little longer than expected, but was given an update.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Brookins
June 24, 2017

"Care and Attention"

- Jamiecroy

Mr Wright and Bassel showed such great care and attention to meeting my customer needs regarding my Durango. Top of the line customer service at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Wrigt and Bassel
June 10, 2017

"Outstanding"

- Chip1805

Excellent customer service. All reps made the entire experience worth while and enjoyable. Nick was especially helpful and he worked hard getting us an agreeable deal. None of the sales reps were over bearing and were all respectful. Extremely happy with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2017

"Satisfied customer!!!"

- Jl_bs90

They go above and beyond to make your deal happen! Amazing customer service and extremelly friendly. Your business is their priority and they show for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Sisler
June 02, 2017

"AMAZING"

- Lovspin

Our experience at Moss was easy, informative, and helpful. Carl was caring and listened to what we wanted and really wet to bat for us. The sales Manager was equally amazing and really saw what we were trying to accomplish and made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Jenkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2017

"Service Department"

- bavlgunny

Moss has been servicing my Chrysler 300C for 10 years, 100,000 miles of over the road travel with No TROUBLES or BREAKDOWNS. Everyone was helpful in up dating my needed service requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. T. TAMEZ
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results