About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

8151 Auto Drive, Riverside, California 92504
Sales: (855) 777-2770
Service: (1855) 444-5448

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

93 Lifetime Reviews

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside
8151 Auto Drive,
Riverside, California 92504
Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

93 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jocelyn6257
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

It was great and I would really recommend my friends and family to go buy there car there. The sales man was great. Had a great first experience buying my first car. David Flores was very helpful & patience . Will definitely purchase my next car from him as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Flores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anna 13
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"dreading to walk in, I've heard stories about car dealers"

I am very satisfied with how I was treaded at ur facility. the workers are friendly, no one pressured me into buying anything.. I told them the monthly payment I wanted and got it!!! If I need another vehicle or know of someone who is looking I will diffentley recommend moss..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

antonio very easy going reminds me of an uncle... nick very energitic nice and friendly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JediMasterElite45
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service!"

This was our 3rd purchase from Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Riverside! Jack (Our Salesman) Helped us upgrade into a great family friendly SUV! We appreciate all the time and effort it took to make our purchase right for our needs! Also, Jacque the Manager got our payments very affordable to accommodate our specific budget needs. We will recommend these excellent salesmen to all of our friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacque and Jack!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aeenh
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome will return for future purchases"

Buying a new car can be a long terrifying ordeal. But mr. Pacheco was very accomodating and educated on the cars and made the transaction as smooth as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mickey pacheco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sabrina
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Everyone was very nice and helpful. It was quick and painless process. I LOVE my Dodge Challenger RT. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family especially the people I dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WALLY AND NICK

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Venema
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Patriot"

The sales personnel we worked with were straight forward and honest. They worked quickly with us on finding the vehicle we were looking for even though it wasn't in their inventory. I would definitely recommend them to others and do return business in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick, Fares Alnatour

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tinker
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Received a Call from Sales Mgr."

I must say, after bring attention to the Sales Mgr what had happen to my husband. The Sales Mgr was more than kind to take care of the matter and talk to his Sales Staff. I have since changed my rating as you can see to 5 stars. It is always nice to have a matter taken care of, instead as we have found from other dealers to be ignored. Moss Bros. Riverside Ca took care of us. Thank you so very much Asad, it was a pleasure speaking with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meli
9/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

I was never pressured to buy a car; my experience was relaxed and professional. Joseph answered any question I had thoroughly and patiently. When I had made my decision to buy a Jeep, the process was easy and stress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph, Jock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
journey57
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service work"

Work was done quickly and timely and at a decent price. Waiting area was comfortable. Service Advisor was very friendly and knowledgeable about what work needed to be done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dodgegirl
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They got me in the car I wanted and price!!!!"

I wanted a Dodge Dart and only had so much I could spend. They worked with me and got me a better Dodge Dart at the price I could afford. They were great to me. I am a first time buyer and had a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl, Melissa and Jock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Need a new car?