About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

8151 Auto Drive, Riverside, California 92504
Sales: (855) 777-2770
Service: (1855) 444-5448

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

71 Lifetime Reviews

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside
8151 Auto Drive,
Riverside, California 92504
Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

71 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jo
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Love Carl Jenkins, love my car!"

We bought our 1st Dodge Charger here and when it was totaled in an accident we came back to Carl Jenkins. He makes us feel comfortable! It was smooth and easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Gillam, Tommy Rodriguez, Carl Jenkins, Bill Lunsford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcasanares
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Casanares experience "

Overall Experience was good. I went in for to buy a RAM and walked out with a 300..... team did not hesitate on working on a new deal outside of the original one so I could make a decision between the two.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tarik Marjieh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gnerase
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and friendly"

I have had two cars serviced here for almost 15 years and have had excellent service and cooperation with the Service Manager and their department. My cars are still running great and will continue to have them serviced here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hbock
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"over all it was good"

the first I was for an oil change they would not do it because it had not been a year or the light was not on I am from the old school that you changed oil at 3 or 5000 miles was not told about this when I got the car new it might help you put is info out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert Heineman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dr. Mel
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tavis Mahlke is Great service rep!"

Service rep Tavis Mahlke is GREAT! Easy to work with. Good knowledge of diagnostic issues. Competent, knowledgable, very customer oriented. When I take my car to service, I only ask for Tavis Mahlke as I know I will be treated like a customer wants to be treated; with respect and honesty. As far as I am concerned, Tavis Mahlke should be Service Manager. Excellent, excellent, excellent. Good job. Dr. Melvin L. Shirer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tavis Mahlke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BravoStarX
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Disappointment 'round every corner"

I have two vehicles from this dealership and have had both of them serviced to such a poor point that I literally searched for this review to warn others. DO NOT GO HERE! The majority of the staff are rude, incompetent, and incapable of handling even the smallest of tasks. Many times I have gone in for a problem to find out that it a wasn't taken care of or, shockingly, made it worse than it was before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spacbls
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brakes"

Very very good people to work with. No hassle no problems. I will continue service at Moss bros. They really do go above and beyond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stamppack
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

I had a great experience with the purchase of our new Grand Cherokee. Every staff member that had assisted us had delivered the upmost customer service. We are very pleased with our visit to Moss Bros Riverside.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Hassan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sapien
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team at Moss"

My wife and I are very pleased with the great customer service we received at Moss of Riverside Bill Lunndsford has very knowledgeable courteous staff .I would recommend Moss to my family and friends, .. Were both very happy with our new car. Thank you .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arnold Flores,tyler Bloomongdale,Tarik Marjieh, David Espinoza, Bill Lunsford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bonzi
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

I always have a great experience and service when I take in my Chrysler for service. Would not think of taking my car anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory