About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

4.8

121 Lifetime Reviews

8151 Auto Drive, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (855) 777-2770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Everyone was nice, and I felt they made good recommendations"

- Steve Azaret

The staff was very courteous. Their recommendations were appropriate but not excessive. Staff tried to save me money which i appreciate. CONS: Estimate by first sales rep (NOT Chad) was much lower than actual for same services quoted. Car took a little longer than expected, but was given an update.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Brookins
June 24, 2017

"Care and Attention"

- Jamiecroy

Mr Wright and Bassel showed such great care and attention to meeting my customer needs regarding my Durango. Top of the line customer service at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Wrigt and Bassel
June 10, 2017

"Outstanding"

- Chip1805

Excellent customer service. All reps made the entire experience worth while and enjoyable. Nick was especially helpful and he worked hard getting us an agreeable deal. None of the sales reps were over bearing and were all respectful. Extremely happy with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2017

"Satisfied customer!!!"

- Jl_bs90

They go above and beyond to make your deal happen! Amazing customer service and extremelly friendly. Your business is their priority and they show for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Sisler
June 02, 2017

"AMAZING"

- Lovspin

Our experience at Moss was easy, informative, and helpful. Carl was caring and listened to what we wanted and really wet to bat for us. The sales Manager was equally amazing and really saw what we were trying to accomplish and made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Jenkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2017

"Service Department"

- bavlgunny

Moss has been servicing my Chrysler 300C for 10 years, 100,000 miles of over the road travel with No TROUBLES or BREAKDOWNS. Everyone was helpful in up dating my needed service requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. T. TAMEZ
April 22, 2017

"Nice to provide shuttle service."

- Chrysler Town n Country

The price was a bit high forvthat kind of service should have added the transmission oil filter to be included instead of sucking up a person to make another trip later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fratalla
April 15, 2017

"Quality in customer service"

- Sgt York

I was impressed from the time I placed a call. Within minutes of placing my call, I received a call back from Juan Garcia, Assistant Service Manager, who would be handling my service needs. He gave me a time and day for my appointment; I met with him and gave him a rundown on my car, an '02 PT Cruiser. I explained to him that I hadn't had a Minor/Major service done on my car since June 2013; which had been done at Moss. He stated he would have his team take a look at it and he would get back to me; which he did and we discussed a plan of action. My car was held at Moss of a couple of days; only because a special order I requested. I must say though, everyone was quite cordial and respectful; from Juan, a car salesman, who I had ran into while waiting for a ride, a sales person in the Parts Department, and the driver who gave me a lift home. All-in-all I was extremely satisfide with my experience at Moss. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
April 11, 2017

"Service visit"

- mikec

I had a rattle for a short period on cold start and the team was able to identify it and fix it on the first try. Also performed the 50K service. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wilson-service
April 07, 2017

"Good experience"

- Ram2017

Ram 2017 "Good Service" Happy with the purchase and satisfied with deal. Personnel at Moss dealership are friendly and accommodating at meeting the customers needs. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad Mazhar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wally Lema
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results