About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

4.6

103 Lifetime Reviews

8151 Auto Drive, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (855) 777-2770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2016

"Great service "

- Kathryn Ruiz

Gary kept me up to date on when my vehicle would be done. My van was only there about a day and a half. Kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wilson
November 09, 2016

"Service trip"

- journey57

Quick and reliable service. Service tech was outstanding. I would add that in customer waiting room if they could water available for customers and some fruit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Castro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 26, 2016

"Great deals"

- woodson

Great customer service! Got the jeep that I was looking for. Was asked several times was I satisfied. love Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hassan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 25, 2016

"New to Jeep"

- spartana6

I am a new Jeep owner. I went to Moss Brothers to purchase and have installed factory style running boards for my 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Unlimited, 4 door, 4 x 4. I received friendly, courteous service both times I went. Austin and Juan were particularly helpful and extended very professional attitudes toward me. I will not hestitate to take my Wrangler to Moss Brothers in the future for service, maintenance, or any other automotive needs I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Castro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Juan in Service Department.
October 18, 2016

"Great!"

- Bro Bro

Awesome service department! Austin my service advisor was very helpful and even text me when my vehicle was finished. Tony my tech was very attentive to my concerns and resolved all my issues. Would recommend this dealership to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Castro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Tony Mullen
June 21, 2016

"I love my car. "

- tcgonzal2

Jonny was great will go back to him again. I wanted a Durango and got one that I am satisfied with. Although it took three trips at the end I was very satisfied with the one I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny
June 04, 2016

"Great!"

- Shea

I Got exactly what I wanted and they worked miracles in my opinion for me to get it. Tyler the sales rep., Chris the manager, and David the finance guy were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Chris, David
June 03, 2016

"Great experience "

- Etorres

I had the best experience and information on the vehicle I purchase. I will totally refer my family and friends to Moss Bros Riverside. Thanks for all the great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey, nick
May 25, 2016

"Never lets me down!"

- MICHELLE

Since buying my Jeep Renegade last year I have never felt more at home than at Moss when I bring my car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin and Nick
May 02, 2016

"Service visit "

- Scott Maher

Angie was very very helpful. The repair visit went very smooth.she kept in touch and her promise time was right on. Thank you Angie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results