About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

4.8

115 Lifetime Reviews

8151 Auto Drive, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (855) 777-2770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"Nice to provide shuttle service."

- Chrysler Town n Country

The price was a bit high forvthat kind of service should have added the transmission oil filter to be included instead of sucking up a person to make another trip later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fratalla
April 15, 2017

"Quality in customer service"

- Sgt York

I was impressed from the time I placed a call. Within minutes of placing my call, I received a call back from Juan Garcia, Assistant Service Manager, who would be handling my service needs. He gave me a time and day for my appointment; I met with him and gave him a rundown on my car, an '02 PT Cruiser. I explained to him that I hadn't had a Minor/Major service done on my car since June 2013; which had been done at Moss. He stated he would have his team take a look at it and he would get back to me; which he did and we discussed a plan of action. My car was held at Moss of a couple of days; only because a special order I requested. I must say though, everyone was quite cordial and respectful; from Juan, a car salesman, who I had ran into while waiting for a ride, a sales person in the Parts Department, and the driver who gave me a lift home. All-in-all I was extremely satisfide with my experience at Moss. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
April 11, 2017

"Service visit"

- mikec

I had a rattle for a short period on cold start and the team was able to identify it and fix it on the first try. Also performed the 50K service. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wilson-service
April 07, 2017

"Good experience"

- Ram2017

Ram 2017 "Good Service" Happy with the purchase and satisfied with deal. Personnel at Moss dealership are friendly and accommodating at meeting the customers needs. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad Mazhar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wally Lema
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- ONLY1DEZ

My experience was great! Ron Butler and the entire staff was friendly and had great customer service! No hassle. I was in and out in a timely manner. I enjoy driving my car every single day! Thanks Moss Bros!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RON BUTLER
March 17, 2017

"20,000 miles and counting"

- ChrgrRT

Scheduled online, all maintenance and concerns were completed in time during my visit. I've been a customer for years & atleast 3 cars, this is the only service department I trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
March 15, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Jeep2017

My experience was Great! I wasn't able to go into the office, so the transaction was done at my home. My 2017 Jeep Cherokee was delivered and the paperwork was completed. What Great Service from Mike Rasch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rasch
February 10, 2017

"Friendly, efficient staff!!! "

- Veroreyes

I went in for my FREE oil change and the service was fast, courteous and friendly!!! I got my FREE donut and coffee My Dodge Journey is soooooo happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2017

"service"

- iosefoikenasio

Not much to say other than great work and thanks to chad brookins for the service and great work i will continue to come to this dealership location thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Brookins
January 07, 2017

"A1 everything went smooth experience was good "

- Palon

Our experience was good everything went smooth and fast we were in and out with a new truck everybody that helped me was good they treated me and my wife very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results