About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

8151 Auto Drive, Riverside, California 92504
Sales: (855) 777-2770
Service: (1855) 444-5448

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Good
85% Recommend
4.4

74 Lifetime Reviews

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside
8151 Auto Drive,
Riverside, California 92504
Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

74 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
civilengineer42
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experinece"

I just thought I would share my experience with Moss Brothers Riverside. This is the second purchase from there store and in both cases it was more than fair. First was my 2013 SRT8 392 Challenger and just last week after 7 months of waiting my 2015 SRT Hellcat Challenger came in. Everything was above board and every promise that I got in September 2014 in a "VERBAL" contract was followed to the letter. Since the Hellcat right now is the most sought after car in US they could have reneged on the deal that was done verbally in September of 2014 and the car did not get to them until April of 2015, they could have put it on the market for an additional 15K ADM and gotten it. Robert, Asad, Chris, Tommy, and Bill went the extra mile to get our deal closed. I would go back again with no reservations and purchase another car from the guys. To The Crew At Moss Riverside........Thank You For the Hellcat.......Loving It......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy Rodriguez, Asad Mazhar, Robert Davidson, Bill Lunsford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LilianHoang
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Moss Bros … read this to see if you are really the boss!"

Thinking about buying or servicing your vehicle at Moss Bros. … read this to see if you are really the boss! I bought a brand new 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan at Moss Bros. Riverside 8151 Auto Drive Riverside, CA. 92504 on 8/28/2014. I took delivery of the vehicle very late in the evening when it was very dark and I could not see everything clear. The next morning, I noticed the rubber molding on both rear windows were twisted and did not stay in place. I was busy so I had to wait a few weeks before I can requested a day off from work then took the vehicle in for repair. I was surprise when the service man asked if my brand new van had extended insurance to cover the damage. I went home and called the salesman Tyler Bloomingdale and he had his supervisor talked to me on the phone. Tyler’s supervisor then had Austin Castro called me the next morning to schedule my vehicle in for service. I took another day off from work to bring the vehicle in for service on 10/7/2014 just to hear Austin Castro said he had to order the parts and will contact me when they arrive. Austin Castro did not contact me as promised. I came in on 11/04/2014 to ask him about the repair but he said he still waits for the parts and told me to wait again for his call. He did not call me at all again and continue to tell me that he still waits for the parts when I came and see him again on 12/09/2014. Austin Castro did not contact me at all about the repair for my vehicle. I brought my van to the dealer on 2/28/2015 for an oil change. While waiting for the oil change to get done, I talked to the service man Joey Salcedo about the problem of waiting for the parts for the repair of the rubber of the two rear windows and asked him to let me talk to a manager. Joey Salcedo told me to wait for him to look for the manager then ignore me for hours. I went to the front and talked to Carlos Perez, the Internet manager. Carlos said he will have someone call me the next day about the problem. Austin Castro called me the next day and scheduled me to come in for the repair on 3/9/2015. I had to take another day off from work to bring the vehicle in for repair since Austin said it will take until noon to finish. I left the vehicle early before 8:00 am then came back at 12:00 just to hear him explain that his service man made a mistake installing the windows to someone else van and he needs until 2:00pm to remove the windows from someone else’s vehicle and put them on my van. I wait until 2:00pm and he did not have it done. He made me wait until 5:00pm or 6:00pm to finished my van with two different windows on the two side of my van, a scratch on one of the side where the window was replace, and another scratch on the other side of the van. I talked to Oscar about the new problems and he rent me van from Enterprise and told me the problem will be correct the next day. Austin called me the next day and said he already order another parts to send to him over night and will have them in the next day then will have it done. The next day I talked to him on the phone and he said the parts just came in are the wrong parts again and we need to wait another two days. He did not contact me again for a few days so I had to come to the dealer again on 3/16/2015 and asked for a general manager. Arnold Flores, a sales manager who told us that he is a general manager, said he will have the problem take care of. I took the van home after a week in the dealer without being serviced. We were ignored again for another two weeks until I decided to take action to correct this problem and this is the first of the steps that we will have to let consumers know about Moss Bros. who has the slogan that “You are the boss.”

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tyler Bloomingdale, Joey Salcedo, Carlos Perez, Arnold Flores, Austin Castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ammejia
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wonderful expericane "

It’s all too common to run into obnoxious car salesman who only wants to get your signature and their commission as fast as possible. Wally Lema was awesome he has proved us a wonderful exception to that cliché, and he has ensured that we will be coming back to your dealership for years to come. Also to all the others that assisted us We give you all a 5+ star 2 thumbs up Thank you very much. Alex and Maria Mejia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wally Lema

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jo
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Love Carl Jenkins, love my car!"

We bought our 1st Dodge Charger here and when it was totaled in an accident we came back to Carl Jenkins. He makes us feel comfortable! It was smooth and easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Gillam, Tommy Rodriguez, Carl Jenkins, Bill Lunsford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcasanares
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Casanares experience "

Overall Experience was good. I went in for to buy a RAM and walked out with a 300..... team did not hesitate on working on a new deal outside of the original one so I could make a decision between the two.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tarik Marjieh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gnerase
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and friendly"

I have had two cars serviced here for almost 15 years and have had excellent service and cooperation with the Service Manager and their department. My cars are still running great and will continue to have them serviced here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hbock
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"over all it was good"

the first I was for an oil change they would not do it because it had not been a year or the light was not on I am from the old school that you changed oil at 3 or 5000 miles was not told about this when I got the car new it might help you put is info out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert Heineman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dr. Mel
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tavis Mahlke is Great service rep!"

Service rep Tavis Mahlke is GREAT! Easy to work with. Good knowledge of diagnostic issues. Competent, knowledgable, very customer oriented. When I take my car to service, I only ask for Tavis Mahlke as I know I will be treated like a customer wants to be treated; with respect and honesty. As far as I am concerned, Tavis Mahlke should be Service Manager. Excellent, excellent, excellent. Good job. Dr. Melvin L. Shirer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tavis Mahlke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BravoStarX
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Disappointment 'round every corner"

I have two vehicles from this dealership and have had both of them serviced to such a poor point that I literally searched for this review to warn others. DO NOT GO HERE! The majority of the staff are rude, incompetent, and incapable of handling even the smallest of tasks. Many times I have gone in for a problem to find out that it a wasn't taken care of or, shockingly, made it worse than it was before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spacbls
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brakes"

Very very good people to work with. No hassle no problems. I will continue service at Moss bros. They really do go above and beyond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory