About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

4.6

110 Lifetime Reviews

8151 Auto Drive, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (855) 777-2770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2017

"20,000 miles and counting"

- ChrgrRT

Scheduled online, all maintenance and concerns were completed in time during my visit. I've been a customer for years & atleast 3 cars, this is the only service department I trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
March 15, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Jeep2017

My experience was Great! I wasn't able to go into the office, so the transaction was done at my home. My 2017 Jeep Cherokee was delivered and the paperwork was completed. What Great Service from Mike Rasch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rasch
February 10, 2017

"Friendly, efficient staff!!! "

- Veroreyes

I went in for my FREE oil change and the service was fast, courteous and friendly!!! I got my FREE donut and coffee My Dodge Journey is soooooo happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Castro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 11, 2017

"service"

- iosefoikenasio

Not much to say other than great work and thanks to chad brookins for the service and great work i will continue to come to this dealership location thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Brookins
January 07, 2017

"A1 everything went smooth experience was good "

- Palon

Our experience was good everything went smooth and fast we were in and out with a new truck everybody that helped me was good they treated me and my wife very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hassan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 31, 2016

"Service my Dodge Sprinter"

- Thong

Mr. Austin Castro is very knowledgeable, kind and honest service adviser. He explained to me clearly the problem with my Sprinter and what to expect in term of time for the service tech to fix and cost of the service. My Sprinter is fixed and I am a happy customer. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Castro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 18, 2016

"new 2016 jeep"

- wedges

My experience with Moss Bros. Dodge & Jeep was very good. The saleman was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. This is my 2nd purchases to year. I will return again when I need another vehicle. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lunsford
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 15, 2016

"Great service "

- Kathryn Ruiz

Gary kept me up to date on when my vehicle would be done. My van was only there about a day and a half. Kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wilson
November 09, 2016

"Service trip"

- journey57

Quick and reliable service. Service tech was outstanding. I would add that in customer waiting room if they could water available for customers and some fruit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Castro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 26, 2016

"Great deals"

- woodson

Great customer service! Got the jeep that I was looking for. Was asked several times was I satisfied. love Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hassan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results