About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555
Sales: (888) 330-2060
Service: (1888) 333-0852
Parts: (1888) 333-0852

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

93 Lifetime Reviews

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion
12630 Motor Way,
Moreno Valley, California 92555
Moss Bros. Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

93 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dfern79
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I will not buy anywhere else "

I received exceptional service and they made car buying easy. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. I will definitely buy my next car from Moss Bros of Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jun Miclat, Razi Rehman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdisenhouse52
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent interim service"

The service department was helpful in setting up the appointment and the actual work was done in less time than estimated. Always enjoy the service visits.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Suchil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raphael
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was very smooth."

The buying process was very smooth. It would be great if the whole buying process (with test drive) wouldn've take less than 4 hours, and also would be great if there were more FR-S in stock. But overall very happy with the buying experience and would recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Atencio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PurpleHairedGal
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty Maintenance"

Best and fastest service I've ever experienced. (And I've owned a lot of vehicles over my lifetime so that's saying a lot)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Harvell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elliebar7
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent experience"

Joe in the service department was very helpful and the car was ready when I got there to pick it up. The waiting area is comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hsawyer
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer"

I always receive excellent customer service from Joe Vidrio. He is the reason I come back to Moreno Valley Toyota.xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxxx

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monica
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

The service adviser I had was great. He was very knowledgeable and patient. Took the time to explain everything and make sure I was happy. 10 stars for Jerome Porter :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerome Porter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amber
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"staff is awesome !"

Rigo , danny flores and jun were awesome they helped me come to the decision to buy a new car although i was "iffy" thanks guys outstanding!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jun Miclat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dealsurf
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"RAV4 Service"

Always have my service of my Toyota's done at Moss Bros. Toyota because of the caring staff. Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio is # 1 in my book. He always greets me my name and is through in his inspection of my vehicles to better recommend what I may need to be serviced at each visit. I would recommend anyone to use Moss Bros. for the automobile needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Zero937
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Toyota 4runner"

My buying experience was good some of the sales men were pretty rude though, but over all im happy with my Purchase 06 toyota 4runner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory