About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

4.8

173 Lifetime Reviews

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555 Directions
Sales: (888) 330-2060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- satisfiedcustomer

Everyone from the service guy to the gal driving around in the golf cart....I was greeted with smiles, asked if I needed anything, offered coffee and/or water, Jonathan (service drive); Roxanne in finance, Steve in service....everyone was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Great service"

- Jeff

I went in for my 30,000 mile service. I have dealt with Craig Suchil for nine years and I have always received top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Suchil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

"Quick Service This Week!"

- DevilWearsParsley

Went in Monday afternoon to see how quickly I could get in and out for a minor service. Done in less than an hour! YES, please! Cassandra is my girl, we love her, and she always takes care of us, and is extremely knowledgeable. She expertly floats between business and general conversation. Extremely personable, but gets down to business without wasting time. She's amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra
May 13, 2017

"Battery replaced and oil changed"

- Batmom69

My battery was replaced under warranty and my regular oil change was completed in a timely manner. Always a great service experience at Moss. Never take my 4Runner anywhere else when service is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Atencio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2017

"Service "

- Naturalord

I want to thank u to service writer Cassandra she was so helpful with her big smile she always positive energy and she know her job very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dawe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2017

"70000 Mile Service"

- Jeff321

Made appointment same day. Quick and hassle free. Notes from my last service indicated my brake pads were at 3 mil. and need replacing. Service adviser had them checked again and they had 6 mil or more left and did not need changing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene Burks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"Surprised!"

- newcar2017

A couple of months ago I had received a letter from Ed Duque ! I been thinking of buying a new Rav4 but not replacing my 2006 Rav4 my car has been good to me for 10 yrs! So we decided to trade in our second car! We stopped at Moreno valley Toyota went straight to Ed 's office to ask about the letter he had sent me! Right away he stopped what he was doing and paid attention to us ! He was so helpful with us! We didn't have much time because we had another engagement so we were press for time! we left our information and what we wanted! The next day he called and said he had 2 rav4's to come down and see them! Before you know it! we were test driving a new 2017 XLE Rav4 ! from there it was down hill! thank you Ed Duque & Moreno valley Toyota for a smooth purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Duque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2017

"Great service by Cassandra in Service Dept"

- Lbailormsw

Cassandra always breaks down what's needed and helps us prioritize our repairs so we are informed and able to budget, plan and schedule repairs before we run into problems!! She's skilled and knowledgeable, glad to have her expertise and follow through in dealing with our family vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Wilkes
March 16, 2017

"Awesome service "

- Johnjeep

Took my sienna for a routine service, I showed up a little early and they took my car in. Was out of there within the hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harvell
February 22, 2017

"Terrible service and unhelpful staff."

- DANNIEL MENDOZA

A little over a month ago, I bought a used 2012 Nissan Versa from this dealership (because my old car had died ) and almost off the bat it started having problems. WhIle test driving it there was a squeaking noise coming from the engine which we addressed to the salesperson, and he said that he would take the car back to the service crew and see what easy wrong. He returned and said that they didn't find anything wrong with it, and although I doubted them, I got the car. A few weeks later I notice that the RPMS jump randomly, so I take it in to have it looked at and it turns out that the transmission was busted and they told me that my car would have to be shipped out to the Nissan manufacturer to have it repaired. After 2 and a half of waiting, I finaply got my car back and I was told that the transmission had been completely replaced because the previous one was beyond saving. Right now as I'm typing this, I am on the side of the road waiting for a tow truck because surprise surprise, the transmission went out while I was driving on the freeway! When I called the service center, they were reluctant to give me the number to the towing service that they use and when I asked about getting a rental car they told me that they couldn't get me a rental until they inspected the problem with my car. Now I'm stuck without a car and no way to get to work and they basically pinned the blame on me. Don't waste your time, much less your money here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results