About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

4.8

155 Lifetime Reviews

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555 Directions
Sales: (888) 330-2060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"They care for their customers!"

- Jazz_Robot

Joe Vidrio is the is the reason the we continue to bring our Toyota Corolla and Tacoma truck to Moss Bros, Toyota. Joe is honest and just a plain "good guy!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 21, 2016

" 60K Service"

- Cableguy123

I took my Rav4 in for the 60K service, and as usual Craig and team provided honest and informative service. I would definitely recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
October 11, 2016

"Great service"

- Mytacoma123

I always enjoy going into Moss Toyota. The service is fast and very friendly. The waiting area is always clean and I never have to worry about the work that is being done to my Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
October 07, 2016

"My 25000 mile service"

- Christopher Koda

I took my car in without an appointment at 7:30 and they had it ready at 1:20 when I arrived with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodolofo Estrada
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 15, 2016

"Worst dealer I've been to "

- mo65

Never coming here again or recommending to annyone. They changed my contract 3 times. Had to go back so many times. To top it off they lied I would receive 2 free oil changes. Yeah they lied. Should have stayed with nissan. Way better service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Gutierrez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 11, 2016

"Great"

- dantheman

Great fast service. Part needed to be ordered, which took a while but was out of the representatives control. Overall, great experience with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 03, 2016

"Keep Al in the service Dept"

- turbo

As long as Al is working in the service Dept, you will have all three of my Toyota's and lexus to repair. Jim Haynes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
July 02, 2016

"Oil change"

- Spaddriver

Craig is my service rep and he does a great job. He answers all my questions and informs me when my car is ready and when my next service will be due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Suchil
July 01, 2016

"6 month service"

- Theflyinge

My service rep was Al ,I told him I was here for the 6 months maintenance .Filled out the paper work , within minutes he had a tech take the car. They brought back the car back before the time promise .Before I left I asked Al when the next service would be , He said they would send me an email . Thank you Al for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harvell
June 24, 2016

"Great Job Moss Toyota"

- OTIS

Service Advisor Joe did an awesome job like always! I'm always taking my car to Moss Toyota! Thank you very much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vidrio
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results