About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555
Sales: (888) 330-2060
Service: (1888) 333-0852
Parts: (1888) 333-0852

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

137 Lifetime Reviews

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion
12630 Motor Way,
Moreno Valley, California 92555
Moss Bros. Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

137 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alma
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Joe Vidrio and his team"

I always take my Toyota vehicles to Moss Bros. in Moreno Valley. Joe Vidrio and his team are the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Vidrio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Berno_matic
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

From the get go, Robert helped me walk through the process and even showed a couple cars to me. I fell in love with the first car and he helped me to get my highlander! I'm stoked to be driving this beauty! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Josemuro
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Checked light on in my dash "

He checked and fixing faster something needs rotation tires and oil changed regular service very good services and profecional I take most of my car for service to that dealers it is in my way

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DIANA M. ROESLING
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

I was very happy with my purchase experience, and particularly happy with the sales staff I worked with. I am also, a week later, very pleased with my Corolla L! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett, and Harry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mamma7
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good customer service"

Quality customer service is what you get here. Employees treat customers well and are very helpful and informative. Wait time wasn't too bad and I was pleased with the work done on my Toyota van.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Have worked with several since owning my car

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Parra78
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Maintenance "

Great service. I took my car without an appointment and took only a couple of hours at the most. I was happy with the service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kazuoitatani1
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine service time"

I went in to have my 2007 Rav 4 serviced. I did have an appointment and the service manager took me in right away. She told me what to expect and that I could have another problem with my water pump since there were marks on the interior hood liner. She would inform me as soon as she found out. I went out for a walk on the lot and came back to see what the progress was on the service. She said that I didn't need a pump and the car would be ready post haste. It was and I was out in less than 2 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SAVILA13
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"10K SERVICE"

10k SERVICE WAS GREAT. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. NOT TOO MUCH WAIT TIME FOR A WEEKEND DAY. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY AND SUPER CLOSE TO HOME.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

NA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sslvrnblk
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Great service! Fast turnaround and always kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. I've been coming here since I moved to Moreno Valley because of the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Suchil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Josemuro
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"So happy great and fast service very profecional "

Doing very fast and great profecional service very happy what the service I have very good service we ready make business what Toyota for around 7 year we ready by 6 new Carr for you dealer I happy customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Need a new car?