About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555
Sales: (888) 330-2060
Service: (1888) 333-0852
Parts: (1888) 333-0852

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

125 Lifetime Reviews

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion
12630 Motor Way,
Moreno Valley, California 92555
Moss Bros. Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
husbindi
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Truly exceptional, as always. "

As usual, every time I take my car for service,I always leave feeling as though I received the best deal and quality of work. Moss Bros Toyota does not provide the typical over priced dealership experience. Steve helped me this time, he was really helpful and offered me the best price on my brake replacement and oil change. I need to call them and see if they will also work on my jeep,as it is rare to find an honest mechanic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bryana1
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best experience I have ever had dealing with a dealership "

I would highly recommend this dealership. To friends and family. Was greeted in a timely manner. And they explained perfectly everything that was done to car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shepherd, wendy123
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"60,000 mile service"

informative, allowed for questions/comments, work completed close to predicted time. Representative very polite. Waiting area very convenient and cozy. Appreciate van service to home if needed although did not use it this day. Cost of service a bit pricey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

robert cauley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tinkrtur1
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scheduled Oil change and maintenance."

I currently own two Toyota vehicles. I have only received totally professional, outstanding service. Moss is an awesome dealership. I have never been treated poorly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jod Vidrio was not there. I can't recall the names of Moss' employees I worked with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patti2015
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service--alarm install, oil change, tires rotated"

I was very pleased with the excellent service which included the scheduling of my service appointment, courtesy ride to work, completion of the work in a very timely manner, and the ease of picking up my vehicle when the work was done. The only thing I missed was the car wash. I was told when I bought the car 2 months ago that I would get a car wash when it was serviced. But, all in all, an excellent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did not get his name, but my service rep was great, as was the courtesy driver, Billy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and Efficient"

Service professional was very polite, informative and friendly. Service was done efficiently and timely. Waiting room comfortable, clean bathrooms. Used my cell phone # to me know car was ready. Really miss the car washes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newwheelsmk
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very customer-oriented people."

Very friendly and helpful personnel combined with a great product. I was impressed with the quality of the personal attention I received from the salespersons and service managers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Gutierrez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MayanPrincesa
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Welcoming"

I had the best experience in purchasing my vehicle, everyone was very kind and worked with me in everything i needed. Thank You Very Much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frankie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mocman
11/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional service experience, every time! "

Can't recommend the service team at Moss Bros Toyota highly enough! Shout out to my guy, Steve, for always providing the highest level of customer service and professionalism! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve atencio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dwwolfe55
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Great service exceptionally fast. Got in before appointment, and was done within 3/4 of an hour. Service provider was knowledgeable , courteous and friendly . The whole experience was great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure of name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory