About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555
Sales: (888) 330-2060
Service: (1888) 333-0852
Parts: (1888) 333-0852

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion
12630 Motor Way,
Moreno Valley, California 92555
Moss Bros. Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

99 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chloesue
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"carlos"

it was a very hot day and all the people we met were very helpful and made sure we were comfortable. Carlos, our sales person was very polite. helpful and knowledgable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sales person....carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfiedcustomer
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome"

Took my car in for an oil change, without an appointment. They took my car immediately and 45 minutes later I was driving away. All fluids checked, oil change completed, tires rotated, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roxan Macias; Steve (?) service dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cancie
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

I highly recommend Moss Brothers Toyota to any one with the need to service, repair and to purchase a new or previously owned vehicle. Moss Brother Toyota is located near any vicinity in the Inland Empire. You won't regret contacting this dealership prior to visit any other alike business. HVC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Vidrio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DI Mama
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

I decided to wait for my car to be serviced for an oil change. They are quick to get the car back to you. The waiting area is clean and very comfortable! It was nice to enjoy air conditioning in this heat!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Harvell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deljus
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

I took our 2014 Corolla for the scheduled maintenance and was treated very courteously by everyone at the dealership. Thank you to your staff and the management for the quality of the employees you have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
plitho
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

The real reason why we buy cars and and have our vehicles serviced at Moss Bros. Toyota (Moreno Valley) is because of the terrific service and honesty we receive from Joe Vidrio in the service department there. We wouldn't go anywhere else. In fact we won't even bring our vehicles in for service at Moss unless Joe is working that day. And that is the truth!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Vidrio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dfern79
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I will not buy anywhere else "

I received exceptional service and they made car buying easy. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. I will definitely buy my next car from Moss Bros of Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jun Miclat, Razi Rehman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdisenhouse52
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent interim service"

The service department was helpful in setting up the appointment and the actual work was done in less time than estimated. Always enjoy the service visits.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Suchil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raphael
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was very smooth."

The buying process was very smooth. It would be great if the whole buying process (with test drive) wouldn've take less than 4 hours, and also would be great if there were more FR-S in stock. But overall very happy with the buying experience and would recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Atencio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PurpleHairedGal
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty Maintenance"

Best and fastest service I've ever experienced. (And I've owned a lot of vehicles over my lifetime so that's saying a lot)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Harvell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory