About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555
Sales: (888) 330-2060
Service: (1888) 333-0852
Parts: (1888) 333-0852

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

149 Lifetime Reviews

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion
12630 Motor Way,
Moreno Valley, California 92555
Moss Bros. Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

149 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
turbo
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Keep Al in the service Dept"

As long as Al is working in the service Dept, you will have all three of my Toyota's and lexus to repair. Jim Haynes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spaddriver
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Craig is my service rep and he does a great job. He answers all my questions and informs me when my car is ready and when my next service will be due.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Suchil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theflyinge
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"6 month service"

My service rep was Al ,I told him I was here for the 6 months maintenance .Filled out the paper work , within minutes he had a tech take the car. They brought back the car back before the time promise .Before I left I asked Al when the next service would be , He said they would send me an email . Thank you Al for a job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Harvell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OTIS
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Job Moss Toyota"

Service Advisor Joe did an awesome job like always! I'm always taking my car to Moss Toyota! Thank you very much for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Vidrio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vangel4lv
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service with a smile!"

Al was my service rep and he's always so great. It actually doesn't matter who I deal with, it's always a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Harvell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Old shuttle driver
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Done well very pleased"

Steve job well done, Tech Job well done. Like the get done in and hour or less and not having to take the shuttle home. Wish it could be that way all the time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Atencto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobinF
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service "

prompt greeting and quick check in for service service advisor was thorough and efficient offered options and suggestions for needed service good experience highly recommend Moss in Moreno Valley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe, Ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DRBOB
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service was great"

Went in for 20,000 mile service. Craig was very helpful and friendly. Love the waiting room and complimentary coffee and pastries. Could have stayed longer, but car got serviced very quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dildilpak
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying experiance at Moss Bros Toyota"

I bought a new Camry SE there last weekend. Staff there is very nice and helpful. Sale person Razi is very good. He goes extra mile to help people buy a car. He gave me great deal and beated all 5 quotes I had from other Toyota dealers. I am recommending Moss Bros Toyota to all of my friends now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Razi Rehman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car review
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintainance Service "

Dealership is always very friendly and professional. I come back to this service center when ever my vehicle needs service. I purchased my Toyota here. Why would I go anywhere else?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.