About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

4.8

159 Lifetime Reviews

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555 Directions
Sales: (888) 330-2060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- heidihart

Loved the service I received at Moss Toyota. Steve Atencio was so courteous and helpful. I would recommend anyone needing service on their Toyota to see Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Atencio
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 31, 2016

"They really do put the customer first"

- HappyJudy

I had not purchased a new vehicle in many years and was dreading going to a dealership for my new vehicle. I went to a couple of other Toyota dealerships before Moss Brothers and didn't totally trust them or feel treated well. At one dealership (NOT MOSS), the "finance guy" yelled at me when I told him I had researched prices on True Car. He got angry, scolded me for not mentioning that right up front (who knew?) and demanded that I bring in a print-out of the price. Really? After that rudeness? Forget it. Moss was 30 minutes away from me, but I decided to check them out anyway. I could not be happier. I was consistently treated respectfully and courteously by everyone, I felt like everyone was genuine and truly cared about satisfying the customer. They gave me a great price, didn't not berate me for researching True Car, and my sales person, Razi Rehman, was patient and no pressure. I never thought I would be saying that I love a car dealership! But I do love Moss Brothers! And, I just had my 6 month service and had the same great treatment from the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Razi Rehman
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 30, 2016

"Great vehicle service but the shuttle service is lacking "

- young

Every visit I do my regular service with this dealership. It is very disappointing that no matter if I am early (when you first open as I was on this visit, or later in the day even with an appointment I am unable to get a shuttle back to my employment in a timely manner. I waited for 45 minutes on this visit stating the driver was getting gas, and previously it has been over an hour. I work 2 miles from the dealership. Even the return pick up takes hours where they have told me they called via cell phone (which they did not) the wait can be 45 minutes to over an hour, I can understand if this is an isolated event but it is every time I get service done at the dealership. Perhaps they should have additional shuttles?? Craig was amazing, even though he was not the service guy assisting me on this visit, he went above and beyond to get the shuttle driver to pick me up at my employment to return to get my vehicle. He always goes out of his way to assist no matter who is in need of help. He is to be applauded for his kindness shown to your customer base.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Suchil
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Joe
December 17, 2016

"Always great service "

- Jalvarez191

With in 5 minutes of arrival I am always attended. I am offered a ride home by a dealers shuttle or if I decide to stay and wait for my vehicle they have a nice eating area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
December 01, 2016

"They care for their customers!"

- Jazz_Robot

Joe Vidrio is the is the reason the we continue to bring our Toyota Corolla and Tacoma truck to Moss Bros, Toyota. Joe is honest and just a plain "good guy!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 21, 2016

" 60K Service"

- Cableguy123

I took my Rav4 in for the 60K service, and as usual Craig and team provided honest and informative service. I would definitely recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
October 11, 2016

"Great service"

- Mytacoma123

I always enjoy going into Moss Toyota. The service is fast and very friendly. The waiting area is always clean and I never have to worry about the work that is being done to my Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
October 07, 2016

"My 25000 mile service"

- Christopher Koda

I took my car in without an appointment at 7:30 and they had it ready at 1:20 when I arrived with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodolofo Estrada
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 15, 2016

"Worst dealer I've been to "

- mo65

Never coming here again or recommending to annyone. They changed my contract 3 times. Had to go back so many times. To top it off they lied I would receive 2 free oil changes. Yeah they lied. Should have stayed with nissan. Way better service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Gutierrez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 11, 2016

"Great"

- dantheman

Great fast service. Part needed to be ordered, which took a while but was out of the representatives control. Overall, great experience with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results