About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

4.7

186 Lifetime Reviews

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555 Directions
Sales: (888) 330-2060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Never buy a car here "

- Fuckmossbros

Bought brand new 2017 tacoma had it for 2 weeks took it in because of differential recall haven't got it back yet it's been 3 months now xxxx this place they need to learn how to keep it together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Razi Rehman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Had a problem with Check-Engine light"

- SteveG

Had a problem three days after Major Service but Craig Suchil took care of my concerns immediately and had the problem fixed speedily. He's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Suchil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"Break job and oil change"

- Perryd57

Glad you readily accept drive up issues as my son came in from college with vehicle issues. Reassuring to know I can get in and out with a well done job. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall. I am also color blind, so I'm guessing this block is in red...
July 18, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Cancie

Moss Brothers Toyota has a great reputation. I would not hesitate to utilize this store when in need for the purchase or service of an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"It was typical"

- Dan "Patio" Dalton

The dreaded moment arrived, "Let me go talk to the manager." So predictable but we persevered. I will add that our sales rep, Frank Valencia, had a disarming personality. You could not help but like the guy; couple this with good product knowledge and you have the making of a masterful salesman. My wife and I enjoyed doing business with Frank. If I were to buy a second car (and I might) I will be sure to look Frank up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Valencia
July 06, 2017

"exellent"

- otanod

Zack Moseley excellent very helpful sale representative assiting customer to be familiar and be confortable around the Moss Toyota at Moreno Valley so nice to be there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
zack mosely
June 21, 2017

"Professionalism "

- Rick

I've dealt with just about all of the device advisors over the last 7 years. Most on a monthly basis. They are all professionals in the way they take care of you and your vehicle. Have never had a bad experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Suchil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Servicing my car"

- Bigjey1

Al really knows his stuff and we need more people like him at all dealerships very helpful and did what he said he would do. That's very rare these days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harvell
June 06, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Cheryl Russell

Scheduling was easy and they provide a very comfortable lounge to wait in while car is being serviced. Joe was friendly and professional. In and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2017

"Good experience "

- sunnyboy6

Javier was great to deal with and bent over backwards to help you. He helped me with everything to get all the things I needed to get the truck all set up and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results