About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555
Sales: (888) 330-2060
Service: (1888) 333-0852
Parts: (1888) 333-0852

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

86 Lifetime Reviews

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion
12630 Motor Way,
Moreno Valley, California 92555
Moss Bros. Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

86 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
amber
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"staff is awesome !"

Rigo , danny flores and jun were awesome they helped me come to the decision to buy a new car although i was "iffy" thanks guys outstanding!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jun Miclat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dealsurf
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"RAV4 Service"

Always have my service of my Toyota's done at Moss Bros. Toyota because of the caring staff. Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio is # 1 in my book. He always greets me my name and is through in his inspection of my vehicles to better recommend what I may need to be serviced at each visit. I would recommend anyone to use Moss Bros. for the automobile needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Zero937
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Toyota 4runner"

My buying experience was good some of the sales men were pretty rude though, but over all im happy with my Purchase 06 toyota 4runner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DI Mama
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

After purchasing a new Camry I was afraid the free oil change would not be worth the time. Moss Bros. had me in and out in half an hour! I was even able to bring it in after picking up the kids from school!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Cauley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roland70
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Staff"

Service Staff is very professional. I got an e-mail from the Service Mgr. Mike Dawe introducing himself and scheduling the first service on the new Corolla I got from the dealership. The following week, I took my 4-Runner and fixed the VSC light by performing the zero point calibration. A multi-point inspection was performed and tire pressure was checked and properly inflated. Al Harvell, Assistant Service Mgr. was very professional and knowledgeable in writing the service request. I will definitely get all the scheduled maintenance service of my two Toyotas at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Dawe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cancie
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great dealer and staff."

I had a very good experience servicing my car, fantastic customer service upon arriving to the service department to talk to my service writer until the completion of my work...Way to go Moss Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jorge14
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"20k service"

Craig was very helpful and friendly as always, the Service was exceptional. My car was done within the time they said it would be done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Suchil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tincanmike
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My car get GREAT GAS MILAGE NOW!!"

They did the 75000 mile service which includes valve check & adjustment, complete throttle body cleanout & air filter. WOW what a difference! I only have to fill up once a week now, compared to twice a week before. You have a good crew! Thanks Moss Bros.! Sincerely, Mike P.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ewnedder
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carlos wes EXCELLENT!!! "

Carlos wes EXCELLENT!!! We are return customers to Moss Bros Toyota. He was knowledgable and walked us through the process. His efficeny and customer focus was exceptional. the entire process took onyl 2 hours. I will ALWAYS come back to Moss Borthers for my vehicles. Eric N.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carols (arrived to Moss Bros for 10 days and has been with Toyota for 5 years)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebound
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

Had an appointment for service and was running just a little late due to traffic back-up. However, Mr. Al Harvell assisted me and assured me that it was no problem and would have me out quickly. Even with the back up of vehicles being serviced, I was out at the time he quoted. This was the second time I was assisted by Mr. Harvell and he is an exceptional professional. Each time my husband or I had questions, he explained fully the answers and because of that, I will only have my car serviced at M.V. Toyota and request my friends to use M.V. Toyota. (Just a side note: The first time I had my care serviced at the place where I purchased my vehicle, someone stole my cell phone charger out of my glove box and my radio stations were changed) After that happened, I started using M.V. Toyota and nothing was stolen nor was my radio stations changed in my car. Much appreciated for the care shown towards your customers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Harvell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory