About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

4.8

180 Lifetime Reviews

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555 Directions
Sales: (888) 330-2060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"Professionalism "

- Rick

I've dealt with just about all of the device advisors over the last 7 years. Most on a monthly basis. They are all professionals in the way they take care of you and your vehicle. Have never had a bad experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Suchil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Servicing my car"

- Bigjey1

Al really knows his stuff and we need more people like him at all dealerships very helpful and did what he said he would do. That's very rare these days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harvell
June 06, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Cheryl Russell

Scheduling was easy and they provide a very comfortable lounge to wait in while car is being serviced. Joe was friendly and professional. In and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2017

"Good experience "

- sunnyboy6

Javier was great to deal with and bent over backwards to help you. He helped me with everything to get all the things I needed to get the truck all set up and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2017

"Blatantly deceitful in regards to the financing "

- Hunden

Several weeks ago, the sales manager agreed to give me an "Option to get my own financing" document when I mentioned I already had an approved loan thru my credit union. This was after he tried to tell me it was not necessary because the difference between the loan I had approved and the loan I was being offered amounted to now more than a few dollars off my car payment a month. After I repeatedly insisted for my piece of mind, he agreed. Then when I went to the finance manage Marlene Burks to complete my paperwork, Marlene told me I did not need the document because the monthly payment difference would be insignificant. Marlene kept giving me a bunch of crap about me wanting this document until she finally said she would put the loan thru to my credit union since Moss Bros. works with many credit unions and it would save me the trip of going to my credit union to complete the loan process. When I asked her why I was not told this at the beginning by the sales manager and the salesperson, she had not response. I was told the APR would be 3.9% but later when I spoke to my credit union, I was told that the APR would be 2.6% only because I had already sought and received approval of the loan independent of Moss Bros. Toyota; they would honor the APR of 2.6%. I was told that had I not already had the load approved, the APR would be 3.9% and I was mislead my Moss Bros. Toyota because they get a kick-back for the loans that go thru them. I was told this is a common tactic by dealerships to get customers to get the financing thru them verses independently. OUTRIGHT DECEITFUL!!!! THE PURCHASE EXPERIENCE WAS EXTREMELY UNPLEASANT!!! Whatever positive experience I experienced was negated and washed away from this blatant deceitfulness on their part. I am a vet and retired law enforcement and no one should be treated like this and played for a fool...and a fool I was!!!! and I hate to think that because I mentioned I have Asperger's in passing conversation, they they played on this. and what is sad, the Sales Manager was coaching a new salesperson Johan Sigaurd...what a poor example.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marlene Burks
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johan Sigaurd
May 25, 2017

"Great Service"

- KSL

They have a great online service scheduling web site. It was very easy to use. The service person was very polite and helpful. Quick service, good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Suchil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Great place "

- Larrygarcia2k5e

I came to get my car serviced and it was a pleasant experience.Very professional and efficiet. Very nice employees will definitely come again and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra
May 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- satisfiedcustomer

Everyone from the service guy to the gal driving around in the golf cart....I was greeted with smiles, asked if I needed anything, offered coffee and/or water, Jonathan (service drive); Roxanne in finance, Steve in service....everyone was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Great service"

- Jeff

I went in for my 30,000 mile service. I have dealt with Craig Suchil for nine years and I have always received top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Suchil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

"Quick Service This Week!"

- DevilWearsParsley

Went in Monday afternoon to see how quickly I could get in and out for a minor service. Done in less than an hour! YES, please! Cassandra is my girl, we love her, and she always takes care of us, and is extremely knowledgeable. She expertly floats between business and general conversation. Extremely personable, but gets down to business without wasting time. She's amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results