Read Reviews Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

12630 Motor Way
Moreno Valley, California 92555


Sales: (888) 330-2060
Service: 18883330852
Parts: 18883330852

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion
Manufacturers: Toyota, Scion, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.7
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 16 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

56 lifetime reviews

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Tacoma and Prius"

Josemuro
6/24/2014 12:39:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
He is panic
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion:

Everything is great we happy what I need more long time in finance so we can by more high car what more accessorily very good idea

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"excellent"

BrandonStats
6/14/2014 11:23:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion:

Pleasure working with Joe, easy process. I have done my own oil changes before I started driving, just wondering if the price for convenience was worth it.

Picked up my car after it was washed, I was very satisfied with the service to the point where I am willing to create an account to post this review. There is a high likelihood of me coming back for my next oil change

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great service"

mdilliard
6/10/2014 2:34:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Craig Surchill
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion:

Craig is a great employee. He always has this great attitude and he makes you feel like you're at home. He's not pushy and he recommends services hat you need and will tell you how long you can go without certain services. For the most part everyone at Toyota Moreno Valley are friendly and will speak to you . Love this place. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Craig is the Best"

trog75
4/28/2014 10:05:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
craig
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion:

I have been using Craig for years would not go anywhere else he always takes care of me. I tried the dealer out here and they are no good. So I drive 50 min to see Craig because I can trust him.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Recent service"

jvanmeter
4/26/2014 2:08:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion:

Service representative Joe was great. I noticed that Moss was using non-union construction workers. I urge Moss to pay their construction workers fair compensation.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"THANK YOU JAVIER !!"

KristinaBush
4/15/2014 3:45:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Javier
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion:

The sales person Javier, was the best. He made it supper easy all i had to do was go in and sign. he went on several test drives with me the week befor my purchase, as i was doing homework since i had to get a car fast due to a toltal loss, of my car that i love. Now i have a new car that is hloding up to the old, and I am Happy !!! I purchase a 2014 Toyota Corrolla S on 3/14/14. THANK YOU JAVIER !!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Top Notch!"

scipia
4/14/2014 11:28:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cassandra Wilkes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion:

I recommend Moss Bros Toyota for car maintenance because their reputation for excellent customer service has been top notch! In the past, I would have to take off from work for "scheduled maintenance," but since Moss Bros has introduced the shuttle service, I am able to leave my 4Runner, and take the shuttle to work. The convenience of the shuttle service added an extra dimension to Moss Bros great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I think this dealership tries very hard to treat the..."

hfdubas
4/2/2014 1:03:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Craig Suchil
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion:

I think this dealership tries very hard to treat the customer right. They seem to pay attention to the small details that make a difference to the customer. Craig Suchil is my service adviser and I could not be more pleased.. He has always treated me as one of his best customers and makes sure that my car is serviced properly and on time. Keep up the good work

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We always get great service and all the people are..."

elliebar7
3/22/2014 11:56:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion:

We always get great service and all the people are helpful. Joe is great. We have bought 4 trucks and 2 cars at Moss Brothers Toyota and have always gotten great service.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My brakes were making a horrible noise the day before I..."

Donna_Cobb
3/21/2014 4:37:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cassandra
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion:

My brakes were making a horrible noise the day before I took my car in, and Cassandra got me right in and my car is running great.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>