About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Motor Mile Mitsubishi

4.0

36 Lifetime Reviews

2340 Roanoke St, Christiansburg, Virginia 24073 Directions
Sales: (540) 381-8417

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Motor Mile Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2016

"The most seamless sales process EVER"

- Pamela Carpenter

We recently went to look at a used Subaru Crosstrek at Shelor Subaru, and ended up with Steven Thompson as our sales person. When we weren't happy with the Subaru, he found us a Mitsubishi Outlander Sport to test drive. It was a little outside of my budget, but we decided to go for a drive anyway. While we were at lunch, Steven got all the paperwork handled and when we got back all we had to deal with was the signing. There was NO sales pressure at all, and Steven understood what we wanted and needed in terms of our budget and driving needs. It was an excellent experience ro work with someone with such a profound desire to understand the customer and make things happen. Trey Paige was awesome as well and this entire sales team is absolutely top notch. We won't ever go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Thompson, Trey Paige
August 26, 2016

"Auto-Fraud (Spot Delivery) (Yo-Yo Scam)"

- Meade1234

Went to this car lot thinking I was going off of the lot in a new car on 7/29. They called me to return their vehicle on 8/24. I had a trade in of a 2007 Ford Edge. They sold my Edge, kept my $500 cash deposit and told me that I had to pay them $1400 in negative equity. Spoke with owner David Hagy for an hour and recorded our conversation for a lawyer. He wanted me to put $2,000 more down or get a car off of their cars financial lot for $8,600. I only owed $5900 on my edge and I would have had it paid off and a car to show for. Now, I have no new vehicle, out of $500 cash and a payoff amount of $5900. I am keeping everything and if I can speak to more people in the public about this, the better! I do not want this to happen to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Newman, Kevin Mohr, Will and Brian, and Mr. David Hagy.
July 09, 2015

"JENNY'S BRAND NEW LANCER"

- jenslancer2015

CAME TO THE DEALERSHIP THINKING I WAS GOING TO BE DENIED BECAUSE OF CREDIT, BUT CHRIS SPENCER WORKED THE NUMBERS AND GOT ME IN A BRAND NEW CAR. HE WAS SO FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE TALKED ME THROUGH EVERYTHING. EVERYONE THERE WAS KIND AND COURTEOUS, MADE YOU FEEL AT HOME AND NOT LIKE YOU WERE THERE FOR AND AUDITION. CHRIS SPENCER WENT FAR AND BEYOND TO HELP GET THE CAR APPROVED. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND TO EVERYONE ELSE THAT WE DEALT WITH. I LOVE MY LANCER. I HAVE AND WILL RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO GO TO MOTOR MILE MITSUBISHI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS SPENCER AND OTHERS I CANT REMEMBER
March 31, 2015

"My new car "

- Abmckinney

Stepped into their dealership planning on buying an affordable used car. The salesman worked with what I was looking for and was able to get me in a brand new one for a very affordable price! Everyone there was so nice and my salesman made me feel so at home, he wasn't out to make a sale. He was out to help me! Great place all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David hale
January 07, 2014

"Very satisfied with the customer service, and..."

- JaredArnold

Very satisfied with the customer service, and friendliness of staff. I would recommend anyone to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle from the Motor Mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Clontz
September 01, 2013

"Ryan spent almost 4-5 hours "literally dealing"..."

- MsBre218

Ryan spent almost 4-5 hours "literally dealing" with me (haha) and made all the arrangements for the bank loan in which he even got me a better rate and way better deal with another bank than the one I normally work with. Found a problem with the appearance of the car involving a decently chipped rim halfway through the process, he said he'd have it taken care of by the time I came to pick up the car. Picked up the vehicle and not only had he gotten the damaged rim fixed, he had gotten them all matched as that the damaged one came out a different color from the rest and it bothered him that it wasn't right and would have further hurt the appearance of the vehicle. I drove over an hour and a half to this dealership and it was much worth it to come here than deal with the ones where I live. This was the first experience I've had that went smoothly and the dealer made good on his promises and actually took the time to sit down with me and help me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Potter
August 21, 2013

"I'm completely thrilled with how everything turned..."

- djlespaul

I'm completely thrilled with how everything turned out! I now have a brand new car thanks to the dedication of the staff. Charlie went above and beyond just his job, and made the whole process very personal, making sure that he got me into the car that I wanted! He did so well, that my three year old daughter even liked him! My daughter is usually bashful and shy around new people but Charlie made her feel comfortable enough to open up to him. I would definatly recomend anyone I know to go see Charlie, because I believe he would do whatever he could to help them get a car they really like! I will definatly continue to do buisiness with Charlie and Shelor both in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Taylor
August 11, 2013

"Very attentive to our needs and let us try it on our own...."

- darla755

Very attentive to our needs and let us try it on our own. Helped us with the financing and after 2 hours we were on our way home. I have bought 2 new cars previously elsewhere and it took most of the day doing all of the paperwork. Would recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Millirons
July 02, 2013

"I really enjoyed working with Mike on the purchase of my..."

- Genac

I really enjoyed working with Mike on the purchase of my new car He took the time to find out what I was looking for and got me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parks
August 28, 2012

"Mike Mundy was a wonderful salesman and helped me find..."

- jennifergoering5

Mike Mundy was a wonderful salesman and helped me find exactly what I needed for a car and was kind and respectful while assisting me. He went out of his way to make sure that I had all the information I needed and knew all my options! I will recommend Mike and Shelor to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mundy
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results