About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Motorworld Honda

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18703
Sales: (888) 867-5899

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

205 Lifetime Reviews

Motorworld Honda

Hours: Open Now

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4,
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18703
Motorworld Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Motorworld Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Motorworld Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

205 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Grammy
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made it possible and even easy!"

What a nice man Joshua Salvaterra is! He took extra time to work with our budget when other dealers hadn't. Besides patiently answering our questions he explained everything thoroughly and made sure we felt comfortable contacting him any time we had any additional questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Honda responded to this review

March 08, 2016

Hello, MotorWorld Honda would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Joshua Salvaterra and the team! Thank you again for your review.

rebecray
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience!"

I had a wonderfully smooth car purchasing experience through Aaron Fenyus. He was kind, courteous and very knowledgeable. He was very patient in answering all my questions and in showing me all the new features on my 2016 Honda Civic. I also appreciated the no pressure sales and how he worked with me on the price and my trade in. I would recommend him highly to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Motorworld Honda responded to this review

March 08, 2016

MotorWorld Honda appreciates your considerate review. We are pleased to hear that your experience at with us was a great one! Please do not hesitate to stop by with your new 2016 Honda Civic for a checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised feedback.

lsenchak2
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience you could ever hope for-I got it!"

Thank you, Joshua Salvaterra, for making my car buying experience the best! I almost gave up in Maryland after a bad experience. He was the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Honda responded to this review

December 15, 2015

Hi lsenchak2, thank you for the great feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a memorable car buying experience with Joshua and we will be sure to pass along your kind comments to him! If you should have any questions as you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would love to lend our support! Thanks so much, MotorWorld Honda.

Retired Surgeon
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure,pleasant experience in buying our fourth CRV."

We had bought three CRV's at two other dealers previously, and by far this was our most successful and gratifying experience. Aaron was knowledgable,experienced,and provided us with answers to all of our questions. We traded our 20012 CRV for a 2015 CRV and we left the dealership content in knowing that we got a fair and reasonable deal. In the future, we will not hesitate to return to Motorworld when we decide to purchase another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Motorworld Honda responded to this review

September 21, 2015

Thank you for your earnest response Retired Surgeon. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Aaron and the team! Positive reviews like this go a long way in maintaining our employees motivation to provide excellent customer service If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your new 2015 Honda CRV, please don’t hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

pgn
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding from start to finish!"

Prior to visiting Motorworld Honda, I stopped at two other local Nissan and one Honda dealership. Motoroworld Honda was by far the best experience. Easy to deal with...no pressure. Sales person was extremely knowledgeable about the newly redesigned Pilot. Would recommend to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Honda responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Greetings pgn! Thank you for stopping by MotorWorld Honda. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

ITGuy
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda CR-V 2015 - Excellent buyer experience - very pleased"

The entire experience purchasing this car has been the best we've had to date, and we have bought many cars in our lifetime. From selecting the car, getting the deal done and even completing the dreaded financing paperwork and additional options such as extended warranty, tires, etc. Was done very professionally and painlessly. My wife and I will definitely return to Motor World for our next purchase provided any future service needs are handled just as professionally which I have every reason to believe it will be. I will recommend you and Motor World to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance and paper signing - I don't remember her name but she was exceptional also.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Honda responded to this review

July 06, 2015

MotorWorld Honda is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new vehicle. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

arussin
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb Service"

I had the pleasure of working with Mr. George Habecker. What a stand up guy!! Mr. Habecker talked me thru every step of the way, was very thorough and pleasant and did not try to pull any tricks on me like I have experienced in the past. I would HIGHLY recommend Mr. Habecker to everyone interested in purchasing a Honda. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Habecker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Honda responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Hello arussin, Motorworld Honda would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with George Habecker and the team! Thank you again for your review. www.facebook.com/MotorWorldHonda

nick200
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy to deal with "

Great salesman, easy to deal with, low pressure, knew the product!! Would deal with them again. Good experience. Many other dealers could learn from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dont have his card

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Honda responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Thank you for the kind review. We will certainly share this with our team!

mel19
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience buying our first new car!"

The staff at Motor World Honda made buying our first new car so easy. Joshua was great to work with and we drove off the lot that night in our awesome new car. Our kids even had a blast playing in the children's area. We will definitely be buying from them in the future and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car and a great buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Honda responded to this review

April 08, 2015

MotorWorld Honda is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Honda. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

Isf2015
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MotorWorld Is Our Recommendation for a 2015 Honda Accord"

We traded our 2008 Honda Civic for a beautiful 2015 Honda Accord w. Navigation at the end of October 2014. We had done a lot of research for price and service. In particular, we used the American Express TrueCar process to get the best prices from dealers in our area. We talked with three dealers and decided to purchase our car at MotorWorld from John Bednarski. He was better than excellent at making our purchasing experience actually pleasant!! The TrueCar voucher was helpful, but my husband and I were very pleased by how helpful John was and continues to be these months after the sale whenever we have a question. In addition, I cannot say enough about the service at MotorWorld. Everyone we have been in contact with at MotorWorld has been pleasant and helpful. I have already recommended John Bednarski to friends and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam (?) Director of Finance; Jamie in Repair Service; The guy that buffed out scratches on our passenger door; The ladies that answer the phones; The ladies at Collision that helped us

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Honda responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Hi! - MotorWorld Honda would like to congratulate you on your new 2015 Honda Accord! It was a great experience for our team to introduce you to your new vehicle. If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Honda as you settle in, please don’t hesitate contact us! We would be happy to lend our support. Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

11 - 20 of 205 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Travis  Hess
Travis Hess

Motorworld

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron  Fenyus
Aaron Fenyus

Motorworld

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of B.J. Falkowski
B.J. Falkowski

Motorworld

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany  Zawadzki
Tiffany Zawadzki

Motorworld

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernice Brezinski
Bernice Brezinski

Motorworld

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Bednarski Jr.
John Bednarski Jr.

Motorworld

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Salvaterra
Joshua Salvaterra

Motorworld

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don  Cardonay
Don Cardonay

Motorworld

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Wade
Jesse Wade

Motorworld

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James  Morris
James Morris

Motorworld

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda CR-V, $28195
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$28,195

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $27685
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,685

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $28195
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$28,195

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17525
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,525

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $28195
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$28,195

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Accord, $35515
2016 Honda Accord

Price$35,515

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorIvory

New 2015 Honda Civic, $22999
2015 Honda Civic

Price$22,999

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Civic, $22999
2015 Honda Civic

Price$22,999

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.