About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Motorworld Toyota Scion

150 Motorworld Dr, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18703
Sales: (866) 652-1257

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

387 Lifetime Reviews

Motorworld Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

150 Motorworld Dr,
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18703
Motorworld Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Motorworld Toyota Scion

MotorWorld Toyota:www.motorworldgrouptoyota.com MotorWorld Scion: www.motorworldgroupscion.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Motorworld Toyota Scion

MotorWorld Toyota:www.motorworldgrouptoyota.com MotorWorld Scion: www.motorworldgroupscion.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Wireless Network
  • Service Appointment Reminder
  • Shuttle
  • Complimentary Coffee and Tea
  • TV in the waiting area
387 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cait Caffrey
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sparkling"

Everything went very smoothly. The service didn't take long at all. And they cleaned my car! I've been going to get my service done at Motorworld for years and never have any problems. Very efficient operation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Good evening, Cait Caffrey! Thank you so much for your kind comments. MotorWorld Toyota Scion is pleased to hear that your service experience with us was a great one! We welcome you to stay in touch and please feel free to contact us with any further service needs. Thank you again Cait for the highly praised review.

chk2206
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful and professional "

Stan Libman provided me with excellent customer service. Stan was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and and friendly. He helped me to purchase a great new RAV4!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Hello, MotorWorld Toyota Scion would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Stan Libman and the team! Thank you again for your review.

Snoopydad
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

We just bought a Rav4 Hybrid. Alex Colvin explained all the features very thoroughly and in an easy-to-understand way. We feel our experience at Motorworld was non-pressured and Alex was very accomodating to our needs. We didn't set foot inside specifically looking for a hybrid, after getting the tour of the Rav4, it seems to be just what we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 23, 2016

MotorWorld Toyota Scion is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Toyota RAV4. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

salphil
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 Rav 4 Hybrid"

Stan Libman is one of the most courteous, respectful and knowledgeable car salesman I have encountered. No gimmicks or pressure. You get what you want. He stays with you after the sale to address all your concerns. Rich the sales manager goes to great lengths to locate the car you desire and makes sure the price you get will beat the competition. This is a very efficiently run and buyer friendly dealership. Sally and Phil

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 11, 2016

MotorWorld Toyota Scion is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Toyota. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

JAML11
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my motorworld experience"

very positive overall experience - great staff, friendly, professional -- let me take my time and look around, low to no pressure, staff informed and specifically worked with a great sales person Tony Kampas -- would recommend him highly. Knows his stuff, takes his time, listens to the buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thank you for your complimentary feedback of MotorWorld Toyota Scion. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

asab
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rav4 lease"

This was the second time we worked with Tony and each experience was exceptional. My wife and I appreciate the personal attention and the transition between leases was seamless and fast.. Tks Tony

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 09, 2016

MotorWorld Toyota Scion appreciates your considerate review. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was a great one! Please do not hesitate to stop by with your new Toyota RAV4 for a checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised feedback.

AnthonyM824
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A League Of Their Own!"

My Wife And I Have Purchased 2 Brand New Toyota Vehicles From Motorworld Toyota Scion In The Past Week And Are Very Happy With How The Entire Process Went Down. We Dealt With Tony Kampas, Sales Manager Jay Thomas And Finance Manager Greg Passon During Our Purchases And Can Truly Say They Are In A League Of Their Own When It Comes To Providing An Elite Service That Is Second To None. We Highly Recommend This Dealership To Anyone Who Is Looking For A Memorable And Money-Saving Experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Good morning. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising MotorWorld Toyota Scion. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

Blackwater
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive experience"

Friendly, not pushy or overly aggressive, I felt relaxed and not pressured....Stan Libman is an asset to your team....I don't think another personality would have made the sale...He did a good job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you for your earnest response. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Stan and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Toyota, please don’t hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

Chypher
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the visit and the time ."

I initially went there to get a second opinion on some Auto Repair. Margie McQuillin understood my first visit and i was not pressured in any way, she said the newly redesigned trucks were very interesting and showed them to me, they sold themselves. In looking at other makes and dealership I decided that I wanted to work with Margie and your dealership for the no pressure approach that I received. It should be noted that I have a toyota dealer near me but chose yours because of the excellent treatment and trade in offer I received. You are worth the 35 mile trip.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Good morning. MotorWorld Toyota Scion is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Margie was able to assist you with your new Toyota purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised review.

Dave
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota Sales Team"

I have to say that the sales team at Motorworld Toyota were excellent to deal with.Salesperson Brittany Petty was especially knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and was also very helpful in getting the financing set in a very short time frame. Again thank you Brittany. On the day of delivery of my Toyota everything went without a hitch. The vehicle was very well appointed and looked great. My only negative comment is that on the way home it rained and the tire shine completely washed off the tires.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittany Petty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Dave, thanks so much for your positive feedback! We were very glad to assist you in your purchasing experience. I hope you and your family enjoy your new vehicle! Moving forward, please do not hesitate to stop by for a visit should you need any maintenance services performed. We would love to see you! Thank you again Dave and have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony  Kampas
Tony Kampas

Certified Toyota Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Thomas
Jay Thomas

Certified Toyota Brand Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard R. Moore
Richard R. Moore

Certified Toyota Brand Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex  Colvin
Alex Colvin

Toyota Sales & Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron  Jordan
Aaron Jordan

Toyota Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Margie  McQuillin
Margie McQuillin

Toyota Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy  Ropetski
Amy Ropetski

Toyota Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Passon
Greg Passon

Business Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan  Libman
Stan Libman

Toyota Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura  Nicoletto
Laura Nicoletto

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Toyota Camry, $29057
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$29,057

Mileage 112

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17356
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,356

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $19372
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,372

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Sequoia, $62718
2016 Toyota Sequoia

Price$62,718

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack/Brown

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $38130
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$38,130

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $36950
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$36,950

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $29602
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$29,602

Mileage 168

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $24070
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$24,070

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.