About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Motorworld Toyota Scion

150 Motorworld Dr, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18703
Sales: (866) 652-1257

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

377 Lifetime Reviews

Motorworld Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

150 Motorworld Dr,
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18703
Motorworld Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Motorworld Toyota Scion

MotorWorld Toyota:www.motorworldgrouptoyota.com MotorWorld Scion: www.motorworldgroupscion.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Motorworld Toyota Scion

MotorWorld Toyota:www.motorworldgrouptoyota.com MotorWorld Scion: www.motorworldgroupscion.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Wireless Network
  • Service Appointment Reminder
  • Shuttle
  • Complimentary Coffee and Tea
  • TV in the waiting area
377 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
maria21
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Margie Mcquillin"

I just wanted to give a huge thumbs up for Margie Mcquillin at Motorworld. She was wonderful to work with and went out of her way to be helpful, kind and extremely professional. When my lease is up on this car I will definitely go back to Motorworld and will especially want to work with Margie. She did a wonderful job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristenm
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, excellent pricing"

I had an excellent experience at Motorworld Toyota. From the moment I stepped in, I felt that Jay and Alex listened to my "needs" and "wants" list for a new vehicle. Alex was patient and generous with his time. He ensured that I felt comfortable with all options. I drove away in a new car knowing that I made the right decision AND got an amazing deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us! MotorWorld Toyota Scion strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback.

footballwidow
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first experience with Motor World!"

Joshua Devens was very patient and friendly while we shopped. He was kind and very comforting with out 12 year old, who did not care to be car shopping with us. Josh interacted and kept things light as we looked for the right car for my husband. I would happily recommend Josh to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Good morning. MotorWorld Toyota Scion is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Josh was able to assist you with your new Toyota purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised review.

shirley003
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have been a General Motors customers for years, but this "

I have bought many cars over my life time, but Motor World is in a class by itself, starting with Bob King and then working with Margie MvcQuillin, Aaron Jordan, Jay Thomas, and then Suzie Thorwart in the Service Department, I'm just so impressed with everyone..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Susie Thorwart (Service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Good morning. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising MotorWorld Toyota Scion. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

Ariondo
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership in the Valley"

If you're looking for a new car, and want to feel at ease while doing so, come to Motorwold Toyota! Sales Manager, Jay, and Salesman, Alex Colvin will make you feel like you are more than just a consumer during your car-buying experience. Alex went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle that was right for me. Alex was tremendous, patient, and answered all my questions with knowledge and courtesy. I am happy to be in my brand new 2016 Toyota Corolla thanks to Alex. For anyone who is planning on getting a new car, I highly recommend stopping in to Motorworld Toyota and speaking to Alex!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 06, 2016

MotorWorld Toyota Scion would like to congratulate you on your new 2016 Toyota Corolla! It was a great experience for our team to introduce you to your new vehicle. If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Toyota as you settle in, please don’t hesitate to contact us! We would be happy to lend our support. Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

Steve Daderko
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent vehicle purchase experience"

The sales person (Margie MCQuillin) was very knowledgeable, friendly, and very interested in getting me the truck with only the features that I wanted. I really appreciated how relaxed the sales approach was. no high pressure, agresive attempts to sell me something. Definitely interested in me personally.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Hello Steve, MotorWorld Toyota Scion would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Margie and the team! Thank you again for your review.

SamAugust
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Care"

Margie made me feel completely comfortable and was able to answer all my questions. She's the only reason I bought my car. I would recommend her for all future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Thank you for your complimentary feedback of MotorWorld Toyota Scion. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

Angelo Bertinelli
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Knowledgeable sales staff and very courteous. The salesman (Stan Libman) made sure that I knew how to operate all the controls, linked my phone, told me about safety features, etc. before I drove off. He, as well as the sales manager (Rich Moore), made it a point to follow up with me to make sure that I was satisfied and if I had any additional questions. I was very satisfied with the whole experience and extremely satisfied in the car I selected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you for your heartfelt response Angelo. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that Stan Libman and Rich Moore lead you to your new vehicle, and we will certainly share your feedback with them. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at MotorWorld Toyota Scion. Thank you again Angelo and have a great day!

halecky,robert42
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vehicle purchase."

Quality product and excellent service!! You can't get the same quality product and the excellent service from the friendly staff anywhere else. Big thumbs up to MotorWorld Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 02, 2016

MotorWorld Toyota Scion is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new vehicle. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

bobsogood
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ease to buy a car"

They are a wonderful place to buy a new car. They seemed easy to work with and provided a no pressure environment, where I was able to learn about the car and then take time to make a decision. Evey person at the dealership that I had interaction with was top notch. I will call them before I purchase my next new car for sure. I was also impressed with the sheer size of the dealer. If my memory is correct, 170 acres and 11 dealerships in the same location. Its a great place to cross shop and browse what your car needs are.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry epstein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you for your encouraging review of MotorWorld Toyota Scion. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Russel Toyota Scion

1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Thomas
Jay Thomas

Certified Toyota Brand Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex  Colvin
Alex Colvin

Toyota Sales & Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Margie  McQuillin
Margie McQuillin

Toyota Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard R. Moore
Richard R. Moore

Certified Toyota Brand Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron  Jordan
Aaron Jordan

Toyota Business Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Passon
Greg Passon

Business Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Kampas
Tony Kampas

Certified Toyota Sales Consultant

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura  Nicoletto
Laura Nicoletto

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan  Libman
Stan Libman

Toyota Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino Marinelli
Gino Marinelli

Certified Toyota Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Toyota Prius, $24368
2015 Toyota Prius

Price$24,368

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $21424
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,424

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $21448
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,448

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Highlander, $49673
2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$49,673

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTan

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $25131
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$25,131

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray/Black

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $29091
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$29,091

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $26565
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$26,565

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack/Tan

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $33098
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$33,098

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.