About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Motorworld Toyota Scion

150 Motorworld Dr, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18703
Sales: (866) 652-1257

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

384 Lifetime Reviews

Motorworld Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

150 Motorworld Dr,
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18703
Motorworld Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Motorworld Toyota Scion

MotorWorld Toyota:www.motorworldgrouptoyota.com MotorWorld Scion: www.motorworldgroupscion.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Motorworld Toyota Scion

MotorWorld Toyota:www.motorworldgrouptoyota.com MotorWorld Scion: www.motorworldgroupscion.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Wireless Network
  • Service Appointment Reminder
  • Shuttle
  • Complimentary Coffee and Tea
  • TV in the waiting area
384 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
salphil
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 Rav 4 Hybrid"

Stan Libman is one of the most courteous, respectful and knowledgeable car salesman I have encountered. No gimmicks or pressure. You get what you want. He stays with you after the sale to address all your concerns. Rich the sales manager goes to great lengths to locate the car you desire and makes sure the price you get will beat the competition. This is a very efficiently run and buyer friendly dealership. Sally and Phil

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 11, 2016

MotorWorld Toyota Scion is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Toyota. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

JAML11
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my motorworld experience"

very positive overall experience - great staff, friendly, professional -- let me take my time and look around, low to no pressure, staff informed and specifically worked with a great sales person Tony Kampas -- would recommend him highly. Knows his stuff, takes his time, listens to the buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thank you for your complimentary feedback of MotorWorld Toyota Scion. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

asab
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rav4 lease"

This was the second time we worked with Tony and each experience was exceptional. My wife and I appreciate the personal attention and the transition between leases was seamless and fast.. Tks Tony

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 09, 2016

MotorWorld Toyota Scion appreciates your considerate review. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was a great one! Please do not hesitate to stop by with your new Toyota RAV4 for a checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised feedback.

AnthonyM824
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A League Of Their Own!"

My Wife And I Have Purchased 2 Brand New Toyota Vehicles From Motorworld Toyota Scion In The Past Week And Are Very Happy With How The Entire Process Went Down. We Dealt With Tony Kampas, Sales Manager Jay Thomas And Finance Manager Greg Passon During Our Purchases And Can Truly Say They Are In A League Of Their Own When It Comes To Providing An Elite Service That Is Second To None. We Highly Recommend This Dealership To Anyone Who Is Looking For A Memorable And Money-Saving Experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Good morning. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising MotorWorld Toyota Scion. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

Blackwater
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive experience"

Friendly, not pushy or overly aggressive, I felt relaxed and not pressured....Stan Libman is an asset to your team....I don't think another personality would have made the sale...He did a good job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you for your earnest response. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Stan and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Toyota, please don’t hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

Chypher
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the visit and the time ."

I initially went there to get a second opinion on some Auto Repair. Margie McQuillin understood my first visit and i was not pressured in any way, she said the newly redesigned trucks were very interesting and showed them to me, they sold themselves. In looking at other makes and dealership I decided that I wanted to work with Margie and your dealership for the no pressure approach that I received. It should be noted that I have a toyota dealer near me but chose yours because of the excellent treatment and trade in offer I received. You are worth the 35 mile trip.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Good morning. MotorWorld Toyota Scion is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Margie was able to assist you with your new Toyota purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised review.

Dave
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota Sales Team"

I have to say that the sales team at Motorworld Toyota were excellent to deal with.Salesperson Brittany Petty was especially knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and was also very helpful in getting the financing set in a very short time frame. Again thank you Brittany. On the day of delivery of my Toyota everything went without a hitch. The vehicle was very well appointed and looked great. My only negative comment is that on the way home it rained and the tire shine completely washed off the tires.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittany Petty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Dave, thanks so much for your positive feedback! We were very glad to assist you in your purchasing experience. I hope you and your family enjoy your new vehicle! Moving forward, please do not hesitate to stop by for a visit should you need any maintenance services performed. We would love to see you! Thank you again Dave and have a great day.

maria21
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Margie Mcquillin"

I just wanted to give a huge thumbs up for Margie Mcquillin at Motorworld. She was wonderful to work with and went out of her way to be helpful, kind and extremely professional. When my lease is up on this car I will definitely go back to Motorworld and will especially want to work with Margie. She did a wonderful job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 02, 2016

MotorWorld Toyota Scion appreciates your considerate review. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was a great one! Please do not hesitate to stop by with your new vehicle for a checkup! Thank you again Maria for the highly praised feedback.

kristenm
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, excellent pricing"

I had an excellent experience at Motorworld Toyota. From the moment I stepped in, I felt that Jay and Alex listened to my "needs" and "wants" list for a new vehicle. Alex was patient and generous with his time. He ensured that I felt comfortable with all options. I drove away in a new car knowing that I made the right decision AND got an amazing deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us! MotorWorld Toyota Scion strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback.

footballwidow
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first experience with Motor World!"

Joshua Devens was very patient and friendly while we shopped. He was kind and very comforting with out 12 year old, who did not care to be car shopping with us. Josh interacted and kept things light as we looked for the right car for my husband. I would happily recommend Josh to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Motorworld Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Good morning. MotorWorld Toyota Scion is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Josh was able to assist you with your new Toyota purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony  Kampas
Tony Kampas

Certified Toyota Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Thomas
Jay Thomas

Certified Toyota Brand Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard R. Moore
Richard R. Moore

Certified Toyota Brand Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Margie  McQuillin
Margie McQuillin

Toyota Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron  Jordan
Aaron Jordan

Toyota Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex  Colvin
Alex Colvin

Toyota Sales & Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Passon
Greg Passon

Business Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan  Libman
Stan Libman

Toyota Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura  Nicoletto
Laura Nicoletto

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino Marinelli
Gino Marinelli

Certified Toyota Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Sienna, $36452
2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$36,452

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $32318
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$32,318

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Tacoma, $38297
2016 Toyota Tacoma

Price$38,297

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Toyota Highlander, $38347
2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$38,347

Mileage 185

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $26033
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$26,033

Mileage 32

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $26595
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$26,595

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $33546
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$33,546

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $26164
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$26,164

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.