About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mount Holly Nissan

4.2

10 Lifetime Reviews

1513 Route 38, Hainesport, New Jersey 08036 Directions
Sales: (866) 252-7742

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Mount Holly Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- Michael Hamilton

I've never had such an enjoyable experience shopping for a car. Everyone was awesome and honestly did everything they could do to ensure I got the best deal posible. I will definitely recommend them to any and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
January 26, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Jford6164

Everyone from the sales staff to management really helped me. I went in thinking I was going to get a used vehicle., Special thanks to Jeff for going above and beyond and helping me get in this brand new Altima. I love the car, and I was very very pleased with the overall service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stephenson
January 23, 2017

"Jeff Stephenson"

- Mtyree85

Jeff is a man of integrity he is man you can count on a man who will be fair and honest great person big heart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Craig
January 23, 2017

"Willing to help and get the numbers to work"

- Lori

They will spend as much time as needed with you and they always come very close to the price you want.jeff Stephenson was a wonderful person to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stephenson
January 23, 2017

"Had a great experience! "

- Km21

Traded in for a new lease recently and had a great experience. Got a great deal and was in & out quickly. Everyone was so nice to us. Will definitely buy or lease here again. Love our new rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stephenson
January 23, 2017

"Much improved and a friendly, honest staff"

- KLex

I've been twice since the new owners took over (once for sales and once for service). Very impressed with the new attitude and energy of the place. They're helpful and happy to answer questions. The staff is very-well informed and honest. Despite still re-working the place, I have noticed a HUGE difference. Happy to have a local place that cares about the best interest of their customers. Great deals and a staff that sincerely seems eager to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McFarland
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jeff Stephenson, Ed Kraus
January 23, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Majones

I just leased my fourth Nissan I couldn't be happier! I have never had a negative experience with Nissan in the past seven years. Jeff Stevenson is always a huge help and goes the extra mile for his customers. If you are looking for a reliable car and positive experience I recommend heading over to Nissan and working with Jeff Stevenson to get you the car you're looking for !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stevenson
January 23, 2017

"FIRST CLASS EXPERIENCE!!!"

- NISMO420

Nothing better than walking into a dealership and telling the salesman the specific car and price you wanted to pay and having them make that happen without a ton of games being played. Jeff Stephenson valued my time and made sure that the transaction went as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Defiore
January 12, 2017

"These dealerships simply don't evolve."

- EaglesIn2020

Also received a personalized invitation to an exclusive sales event. The letter had all my information and it seemed like after three years of leasing this dealership was ready to make a fair deal for a potential repeat customer. If you receive a letter near the end of your lease promising handsome incentives and 0% financing just know it does not apply to you or the car you want. Save yourself the time and hassle and run the fancy invitation right through the shredder. If you are that one person that wants to pay cash for a 50k Armada then maybe you have a shot...maybe! Odds are great that you are within that 99.9% to which the offer does not apply. Doesn't matter the car you choose because that will not apply either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rather not say
December 30, 2016

"Deceptive Advertising"

- jrnj

We went into Mt Holly Nissan based on a letter invitation to an exclusive sales event. The letter promised incentives, high trade-in value, bonus cash, special financing and more. Needless to say, virtually none of the incentives applied to the vehicle we were looking at. The letter was very misleading and all the sales staff could do was to say they understood, but couldn't help it. We purchased new in 2015 from this dealership and have had our car serviced there. Based on this fraud of the new ownership, we will move our service and buying elsewhere. Beware of their tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stephenson
1
1 - 10 of 10 results