About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.6

53 Lifetime Reviews

7154 Nashville Street, Ringgold, Georgia 30736 Directions
Sales: (706) 935-2328

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2017

"New purchsdr"

- Jan's Jeep

Great customer service. Jason worked hard to meet my needs and make me happy with my purchase I would definitely recommend this dealership - thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Mark
June 22, 2017

"Horrible experience with the service department"

- Stever

Horrible experience with the service department. We brought our 2015 Grand Cherokee to the service department in October 2016 and said that the A/C was not cooling and there was a noise at times when the A/C was on. At this point, the car was still under the mfr. warranty. The tech claimed that he could not duplicate the problem but said that if we still have issues, to bring it back and they would cover it under the warranty. Obviously we did not use the A/C in the winter so we bring the car back in when it was warm out again and we began using the A/C again. This time they find that the compressor was bad and said that it was out of warranty. We told them what the tech had told us before, but that was not documented anywhere, and the tech and service manager from October were both no longer there. The compressor on this vehicle costs $1500 to replace (crazy expensive) and the best they could do was cover it 50/50. Not happy, but felt we had no other choice after much back and forth. We get a survey asking for feedback and gave them our honest opinion (not good). The next day the service manager calls to say "low survey scores hurt us" but offers nothing to try to resolve the complaint. He just rehashes the same things we already heard. THEN, we get a follow-up survey asking if we received a call from the dealership and whether the issue was now resolved. Obviously it was not. It now made sense why the service manager called. It wasn't to resolve the issue, it was to prep me for the followup survey. Not going back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don, Rocco
June 10, 2017

"Great experience "

- David0326

I had a great experience at Mountain View Chrysler dodge shopping for a truck. Cody our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about what we needed in a truck. They worked with us on the price and the trade in. We drove out with our 3500 Ram very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Thompson
June 05, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- JENNY

Todd was super friendly and very helpful. They worked with us till we got exactly what we wanted. Anyone in the market for a new car should go see Todd at Mtn View Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Paul
May 26, 2017

"Went above and beyond for me to get the car I wanted"

- Rhonda0531

Donte Ferrgins did a great job, he is very professional and friendly. I would recommend Mountain View to all my friends. Very professional and family oriented

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donte Ferrgins
May 22, 2017

"Top class"

- Mike14

Had a great experience buying a car from Cody! He and the sales manager made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
April 11, 2017

"They made it simple"

- Samantha Stallard

I hate shopping for a car. But this was by far the best experience I've had in 20yrs of car purchases. Not just friendly but knowledgeable and helpful in every way. I traveled 100 miles looking and came back to my own backyard. So happy that this is my hometown dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Parker and Donte
April 09, 2017

"Logan was a pleasure to work with"

- Flyman

Overall good experience, Logan and the rest of the staff were very easy to work with, this was our first experience at this dealership, and it will not be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan B
April 01, 2017

"Wonderful buyer by experience"

- Elli2102

We had a great buying experience. Very customer focused. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. All employees appeared very courteous and dealing and haggling was kept to a minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donte Feggins
March 29, 2017

"Purchase if Ram Powerwagon"

- Tony95761

I searched over 5 states and over 5 dealers and settled in Edward Parker and his team. Ed is an unbelievable salesman pulling no punches. It was a great experience working with Ed and his team on the purchase. They are in a class above the rest and they give a whole new meaning to proffessiinalism. I appreciate all his help and enjoyed the experience. All salesmen and dealers everywhere could learn a few things from this class act. Thx again Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Parker
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results