About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.6

38 Lifetime Reviews

7154 Nashville Street, Ringgold, Georgia 30736 Directions
Sales: (706) 935-2328

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Everyone at the dealership"

- Anita J.

The salesman, Brandon, really did everything to get me the deal I needed. He is very friendly and helpful. Troy, in finance, also was very straightforward and explained everything I asked. I really enjoyed my time at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Troy, and Josh
January 28, 2017

"The BEST experience ever! "

- Tanyadrt

Edward Parker is the BEST! He sold us our Journey and 2500. He listens and CARES and this dealership is my home forever! This dealership is down home and doesn't treat you like a number or a credit score. Thanks to everyone who made our visit another memorable one. Blessings to you all. Danny & Tanya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Parker
December 26, 2016

"Happiness"

- TNlady58

Everyone at the dealership is attentive, gracious and amazing. I never heard the word no. They did everything to make sure I have my car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
December 19, 2016

"Terrible Dealership"

- janet123

Do not do business with these people. Service department are crooks and do not stand by their work. This is 3rd year in a row getting heater core replaced, and each time they've tried the same tricks to cheat me out of money (diagnostics fee, uncovering other 'problems' that need to be 'fixed' that don't do anything to help the actual problem, etc.). This year they're trying to tell me that labor isn't covered under warranty, only parts. That might be acceptable in some scenarios, but not when the labor for this fix is $1000 and the part is less than $100. Nevermind the fact that this is now a Christmas tradition, fighting with Mtn View to try to get them to replace a heater core that's messed up after less than 1 year. Anyway, long story short, don't let these guys do so much as even change the oil. Go somewhere else, anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh, James, Charlie
September 28, 2016

" do not buy from this dealer"

- Ed-24

Went to the dealership Made a deal and then here comes the ad on very high-pressure finance manager would not recommend Mountain View jeep to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No
September 10, 2016

"They think customers are stupid"

- DJ1984

Their sales people think the customer is completely ignorant and uneducated. They constantly give the run around in price. Alway using the same tired question of what kind of payments are you looking for? Then they tell you... well you were paying xxx.xx for the car you are trading in. But the car im trading in is a better vehicle and why would i pay that for this new car when im looking for a lower payment? I have bought 4 vehicles from the Mtn View family and this dealership is by far the worst of the bunch. I have sat there and listened to the sleezeball sales people make ridiculous offers to not only myself, but many other customers. Kind of like wanting to value their vehicles at black book value but offer you kelly blue book for yours. Really? Of course you want to use black book for yours, since it always has the higher value to it. I know its about making as much as possible on the sale, but salesman and dealerships like this are the reason people hate car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont recall the young mans name
April 25, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Sdjlowe

I was so happy with my buying experience I decided I should leave a review so other ladies would know they're good to female customers. I dealt with Scott Glass and he was patient as I drove many vehicles trying to find one I liked within my budget. I bought a 2 yr old Ford Escape and there wasn't a cheaper price anywhere including online. Got an even cheaper interest rate than I was originally quoted and drive the car home the same day. Excellent experience overall and when I see the other negative reviews I'm very suprised. I'd definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Glass
March 21, 2016

"I put a $500 hold on a vehicle and they sold it to someone"

- Elizabeth Norris

Shady salesperson, Carlos, had me put a $500 hold on a vehicle on Saturday evening so I could come in the next week an BUY the car. They are closed on Sunday. By the time they opened on Monday morning, they'd sold the car to another buyer. What? I thought I had secured the car with my $500. I would have come in and bought the car Saturday if I'd not been mislead. UNBELIEVABLE and a horrible way to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
March 15, 2016

"sales"

- 123 and done

I thank they need some help in the sales dept. before I would go back. they can't seem to complete there deals.on trades ins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
paul
February 18, 2016

"Worst customer service "

- Islanderjk2010

I bought my jeep from this dealer and got the extended warranty with it. The heater core went out 6 months later. I took it in to be fixed and there was a problem with my paperwork that the dealership messed up. I was told the paperwork would be fixed and they would go ahead and fix my jeep. A week later they still had not started on the paperwork issue nor started the work on the jeep because of the paperwork. I called multiple times and was told the same lie multiple times that it would be started but still didn't for a week and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don and Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results