About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.6

43 Lifetime Reviews

7154 Nashville Street, Ringgold, Georgia 30736 Directions
Sales: (706) 935-2328

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2017

"Outright lied to"

- Diginni

They pressured me into putting a deposite down to hold a vehicle. I agreed to because they said it would be returnable if we couldnt reach an agreement. Long story short we couldnt reach an agreement. The boss threatened to take the money out of the associates paycheck then fire him if he had told me that the deposite was returnable. So naturally he denied it, heck id probably do it to. The real problem lies with the leadership of this dealership. They have no respect for the customer and i will never do buisness there again and niether should any of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Josh
March 14, 2017

"Jacob is awesome "

- ()?

Jacob was my sales person who waited on my wife and I. We bought a used Toyota and traveled over an hour to get to the dealership in Ringgold. Jacob went above and beyond, we hit a couple of bumps during the process and he even traveled an hour to meet me after the sale just to clear it up. If I were an employer I would be looking for employees like Mr. Jacob of Mtn.View Jeep Dodge in Ringgold Ga. I think the management should promote him or give him a raise. Thanks J. Wright Marietta Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
March 03, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- Alina22

Going first thing was greeted by Donte he made us feel very welcoming. Donte was very patient and was able to get everything that I wanted all in one vehicle where I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donte
March 01, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Ritch12

Todd helped us a lot! I got the car I wanted and I'm super excited! We were assisted very quickly and treated with a lot of respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and finance manager
February 26, 2017

"Great experience "

- Tessa stephens

It was simple, the salesperson knew exactly what I wanted to get, and he knew every answer to every question I asked about the vehicle. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
February 23, 2017

"Everyone at the dealership"

- Anita J.

The salesman, Brandon, really did everything to get me the deal I needed. He is very friendly and helpful. Troy, in finance, also was very straightforward and explained everything I asked. I really enjoyed my time at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Troy, and Josh
January 28, 2017

"The BEST experience ever! "

- Tanyadrt

Edward Parker is the BEST! He sold us our Journey and 2500. He listens and CARES and this dealership is my home forever! This dealership is down home and doesn't treat you like a number or a credit score. Thanks to everyone who made our visit another memorable one. Blessings to you all. Danny & Tanya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Parker
December 26, 2016

"Happiness"

- TNlady58

Everyone at the dealership is attentive, gracious and amazing. I never heard the word no. They did everything to make sure I have my car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
December 19, 2016

"Terrible Dealership"

- janet123

Do not do business with these people. Service department are crooks and do not stand by their work. This is 3rd year in a row getting heater core replaced, and each time they've tried the same tricks to cheat me out of money (diagnostics fee, uncovering other 'problems' that need to be 'fixed' that don't do anything to help the actual problem, etc.). This year they're trying to tell me that labor isn't covered under warranty, only parts. That might be acceptable in some scenarios, but not when the labor for this fix is $1000 and the part is less than $100. Nevermind the fact that this is now a Christmas tradition, fighting with Mtn View to try to get them to replace a heater core that's messed up after less than 1 year. Anyway, long story short, don't let these guys do so much as even change the oil. Go somewhere else, anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh, James, Charlie
September 28, 2016

" do not buy from this dealer"

- Ed-24

Went to the dealership Made a deal and then here comes the ad on very high-pressure finance manager would not recommend Mountain View jeep to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results