About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.6

47 Lifetime Reviews

7154 Nashville Street, Ringgold, Georgia 30736 Directions
Sales: (706) 935-2328

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2017

"They made it simple"

- Samantha Stallard

I hate shopping for a car. But this was by far the best experience I've had in 20yrs of car purchases. Not just friendly but knowledgeable and helpful in every way. I traveled 100 miles looking and came back to my own backyard. So happy that this is my hometown dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Parker and Donte
April 09, 2017

"Logan was a pleasure to work with"

- Flyman

Overall good experience, Logan and the rest of the staff were very easy to work with, this was our first experience at this dealership, and it will not be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan B
April 01, 2017

"Wonderful buyer by experience"

- Elli2102

We had a great buying experience. Very customer focused. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. All employees appeared very courteous and dealing and haggling was kept to a minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donte Feggins
March 29, 2017

"Purchase if Ram Powerwagon"

- Tony95761

I searched over 5 states and over 5 dealers and settled in Edward Parker and his team. Ed is an unbelievable salesman pulling no punches. It was a great experience working with Ed and his team on the purchase. They are in a class above the rest and they give a whole new meaning to proffessiinalism. I appreciate all his help and enjoyed the experience. All salesmen and dealers everywhere could learn a few things from this class act. Thx again Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Parker
March 20, 2017

"Outright lied to"

- Diginni

They pressured me into putting a deposite down to hold a vehicle. I agreed to because they said it would be returnable if we couldnt reach an agreement. Long story short we couldnt reach an agreement. The boss threatened to take the money out of the associates paycheck then fire him if he had told me that the deposite was returnable. So naturally he denied it, heck id probably do it to. The real problem lies with the leadership of this dealership. They have no respect for the customer and i will never do buisness there again and niether should any of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Josh
March 14, 2017

"Jacob is awesome "

- ()?

Jacob was my sales person who waited on my wife and I. We bought a used Toyota and traveled over an hour to get to the dealership in Ringgold. Jacob went above and beyond, we hit a couple of bumps during the process and he even traveled an hour to meet me after the sale just to clear it up. If I were an employer I would be looking for employees like Mr. Jacob of Mtn.View Jeep Dodge in Ringgold Ga. I think the management should promote him or give him a raise. Thanks J. Wright Marietta Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
March 03, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- Alina22

Going first thing was greeted by Donte he made us feel very welcoming. Donte was very patient and was able to get everything that I wanted all in one vehicle where I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donte
March 01, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Ritch12

Todd helped us a lot! I got the car I wanted and I'm super excited! We were assisted very quickly and treated with a lot of respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and finance manager
February 26, 2017

"Great experience "

- Tessa stephens

It was simple, the salesperson knew exactly what I wanted to get, and he knew every answer to every question I asked about the vehicle. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
February 23, 2017

"Everyone at the dealership"

- Anita J.

The salesman, Brandon, really did everything to get me the deal I needed. He is very friendly and helpful. Troy, in finance, also was very straightforward and explained everything I asked. I really enjoyed my time at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Troy, and Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results