About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.6

34 Lifetime Reviews

7154 Nashville Street, Ringgold, Georgia 30736 Directions
Sales: (706) 935-2328

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2016

" do not buy from this dealer"

- Ed-24

Went to the dealership Made a deal and then here comes the ad on very high-pressure finance manager would not recommend Mountain View jeep to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No
September 10, 2016

"They think customers are stupid"

- DJ1984

Their sales people think the customer is completely ignorant and uneducated. They constantly give the run around in price. Alway using the same tired question of what kind of payments are you looking for? Then they tell you... well you were paying xxx.xx for the car you are trading in. But the car im trading in is a better vehicle and why would i pay that for this new car when im looking for a lower payment? I have bought 4 vehicles from the Mtn View family and this dealership is by far the worst of the bunch. I have sat there and listened to the sleezeball sales people make ridiculous offers to not only myself, but many other customers. Kind of like wanting to value their vehicles at black book value but offer you kelly blue book for yours. Really? Of course you want to use black book for yours, since it always has the higher value to it. I know its about making as much as possible on the sale, but salesman and dealerships like this are the reason people hate car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont recall the young mans name
April 25, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Sdjlowe

I was so happy with my buying experience I decided I should leave a review so other ladies would know they're good to female customers. I dealt with Scott Glass and he was patient as I drove many vehicles trying to find one I liked within my budget. I bought a 2 yr old Ford Escape and there wasn't a cheaper price anywhere including online. Got an even cheaper interest rate than I was originally quoted and drive the car home the same day. Excellent experience overall and when I see the other negative reviews I'm very suprised. I'd definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Glass
March 21, 2016

"I put a $500 hold on a vehicle and they sold it to someone"

- Elizabeth Norris

Shady salesperson, Carlos, had me put a $500 hold on a vehicle on Saturday evening so I could come in the next week an BUY the car. They are closed on Sunday. By the time they opened on Monday morning, they'd sold the car to another buyer. What? I thought I had secured the car with my $500. I would have come in and bought the car Saturday if I'd not been mislead. UNBELIEVABLE and a horrible way to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
March 15, 2016

"sales"

- 123 and done

I thank they need some help in the sales dept. before I would go back. they can't seem to complete there deals.on trades ins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
paul
February 18, 2016

"Worst customer service "

- Islanderjk2010

I bought my jeep from this dealer and got the extended warranty with it. The heater core went out 6 months later. I took it in to be fixed and there was a problem with my paperwork that the dealership messed up. I was told the paperwork would be fixed and they would go ahead and fix my jeep. A week later they still had not started on the paperwork issue nor started the work on the jeep because of the paperwork. I called multiple times and was told the same lie multiple times that it would be started but still didn't for a week and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don and Steve
February 10, 2016

"Where do I start"

- andyb1234

Ok here it goes I took my truck in for service 9 weeks ago and had a oil change and to see about a check engine light coming on and about a rattle in the dash, I was told they could not find any codes and that the pump was not in stock it had to be ordered, and they did not hear any rattle ( sorry but Helen Keller could hear the rattle) and they would call when the pump came came in. I never received a call but had to have another oil change and when I dropped the truck off I mentioned that to the service writer, he checked and they had the pump in stock and would install it for me. He then informed me I did have codes and he needed to order a catalytic converter and that they would call when it came in. I then took a duck hunting trip and while I was there it had rained hard an thus I got into water coming across the road about 3 inches deep when I went through the water my truck shut off we got out raised the hood to look around and one of the guys with me said do you think this is the problem and when I looked at what he was referring to I noticed they had not put the cover back on my fuse panel and that come to find out three fuses were blown after walking about four miles we finally got a ride to a parts store bought some fuses and fixed the problem. We then got to our cabin and wrapped it in plastic and started to unload some more item from the storage area under the rear seat, this is when I discovered I had a leak in my truck, and had ruined five boxes of shotgun shells. I called the dealer upon my return and was told I had to wait for a courtesy car because they needed to keep it for a couple days several days later they called and told me the car was waiting for me, I then took my truck to them to fix the issues, they had it for two weeks and when I called they said they finally fixed the leak but the cover was not in for the fuse panel, and the converter was not in this has now been five weeks. know two three weeks later still no phone call about any parts and now I have other issues pertaining to the DEF fluid. The computer is telling me my truck will not start in 150 miles because I have no DEF fluid when in fact I just filled the tank up last week and the gauge is showing 3/4 full, so I am about 250 miles from home and hope it starts tomorrow morning after I get home tonight. I guess I will have to see if the dealer in Chattanooga will look at it and order the parts I am missing and fix the rattle in the dash before my warranty expires, the sad part about it I purchased a 1999 Ford super duty from Mtn View Ford and had over three hundred fifty five thousand mile on it with very little issues and excellent service. I was hoping for the same but that did not happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
its been so long I can`t remember
February 04, 2016

"Smooth sale"

- Marine

Purchased a Nissan Altima from Edward Parker at Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. He was so nice and very straight forward. We did most everything via email and phone up until the final paperwork. Everything went smooth and we couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you Edward Parker and Mountain View CDJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Parker
December 21, 2015

"Didn't keep up their end of the deal"

- Bobby

I bought a used Cherokee for my daughter knowing the rear drivers side window didn't work, as part of the sales deal I paid up front for it to be repaired and scheduled an appointment for the following week. When my daughter took the car in they had not ordered the part and told her to call back in a few days, when she called back she got the run around and was told they would call her back, they did not. I called the following day and spoke to Josh who told me he had been very busy and didn't have time to call her but that he would check into it and call me back with in an hour, he did not call. So the next day I called them again and atleast talked to someone who said they would find out something and call me back, they returned my call and explained to me that their cost of the part was more, but I could go on line and order the part and they would put it on for about an hour and a half labor cost, they did refund the money I paid up front for the cost of repair. But as a service only business that made a deal with a customer they should have done what ever it took after checking with their service department and pricing a repair, this is the second vehicle I have bought here but it will be my LAST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy, Josh
October 14, 2015

"Shame on you and Chrysler Thiefs!"

- Kyle6487

Sold me a brand new car with bad paint already rusting wouldn't fix it. The service manager Honeycutt or whatever his name is and the labor sales manager is a liar and don't want return customers wouldn't return phone calls over 6 months and 10000 dollars down The drain but I have a Subaru now my whole family owns chrysler/dodge products I have owned over 20. Will never buy one again especially from mtn view for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Honeycutt of something like that and Lathan Biggs he fraudulently impersonated a manager position
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results