About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7154 Nashville Street, Ringgold, Georgia 30736
Sales: (706) 935-2328

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Good
90% Recommend
4.4

16 Lifetime Reviews

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
7154 Nashville Street,
Ringgold, Georgia 30736
Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

16 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
J0Lee
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and Helpful service department"

I always receive great service when coming in for oil changes or issues with my vehicle. Lathan always shows professionalism and he always goes above and beyond to make sure all my requests are resolved. I bought my 2008 Dodge Ram from this dealership, and they are the only people who have ever done any work on it. They are great. Thanks Service Dept.!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lathan Biggs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pj 1016
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Doug Clark is a great salesperson!"

If you want a salesperson that genuinely cares about their customer then you need to call Doug Clark. He went above and beyond to make me happy. Great guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hamilton4
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to buy a Jeep!"

We bought a 2013 Jeep Wrangler and could not be happier. Our experience was great. Our sales guy Doug Clark was awesome. He listened to what we wanted and we got it. We are very happy that we made the drive from La Fayette. They went out of their way to make sure we left with what we wanted at the price we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JussinV
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent, Fast, Best Deal in the U.S."

I purchased a new 2015 RAM 1500 on March 27, 2015. Fastest deal I have ever done in my life. All of the staff at MTN View CDJ are excellent and exceed customer's expectations throughout the entire car buying process! Make sure to ask for Gavin Stewart he provides excellent customer service and he will guide the buyer in the best direction to suit their needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gavin Stewart/Brandon Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angela.harris
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service "

We could not have chosen a better place to purchase out first new car. Scotty and the other guys were so helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to make sure we got the best deal with a payment plan that perfectly fit our budget, and the right car for our life style. I would recommend Mountain View Dodge Chrysler Jeep to anyone looking for excellent customer service and a staff willing to do their all to help you achieve your goals!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

scotty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alabama1
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome!!"

I installed factory fog lights on my 08 ram 1500 and they had to be turned on in the computer.I called to get an appointment and was told to bring it on in. When I got there I was met by Laura Ivanov, not only was she friendly but she is very beautiful!! They had my truck ready to go within 15 minutes and the price was outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura Ivanov

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cosmo100
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst service so far!!"

I have had service departments in the past lie to me but this one did not even want to service my truck. Had a broken latch on Rambox they said they would order one. There a bad vibration in the front they said probably bad tire so drive it another thousand miles. I waited two months on parts for box no call. I needed oil change so I got appointment to change oil, check front tires, and repair the box. I get there at 9:00 AM and they do not have parts for box. They change oil and tell me there is to much air in tires. They were not even going to test drive it or anything till I blew up on them. That is what I get for buying from mtnview.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

All

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joedrt
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good honest people"

Everyone there spoke to us like we were long term customers. They answered a lot of our questions without an attitude that you get with most dealers. They also talked to us AFTER the sale and treated us like they did before which is very important to us. Can't stand dealers that could care less about you once you once you pay them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erick Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glockcollector
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I really appreciate the experience"

I shopped all around for a Jeep, and found the staff in Ringgold to be very enthusiastic about putting me in the right Jeep. If it were not for the staff I would have never found out about being eligible for a $1,000 discount for leasing a competitor's vehicle. The jokers at other dealerships were unwilling to inquire about discounts available to me. There is no need to shop anywhere else; Ringgold will beat all competitors. I am a returning customer from years ago. You will not leave Ringgold with questions on whether you got the best deal, and you will not question if they will be there for you later if you need service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
russellwitt111
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a new SUV"

The process took a little long but our salesman was perfect. The price they gave beat every other dealership. My 4 yr old had fun playing in the TV Room. She ate popcorn and played with their toys and watched Tinker Bell. I live in Tennessee and this is the first time I have bought a car/Jeep outside of state where I live. But they got me a great interest rate and they new exactly what to do and how to meet my needs. They gave me top dollar for my 2008 Truck. We have and will continue to recommend this dealership. Be sure to ask for Doug. Russell & Elizabeth Witt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug, Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory