About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Muller Toyota

Route 31 South, Clinton, New Jersey 08809
Sales: (800) 556-0452
Service: (908) 638-4100

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Good
75% Recommend
4.1

114 Lifetime Reviews

Muller Toyota
Route 31 South,
Clinton, New Jersey 08809
Muller Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Milham Toyota Scion

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Crystal Toyota and Scion

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
114 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MichaelS
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic Service Team!"

Great level of service every time I am in. We are a 3 car Toyota family. Norm, Jeff and Tony far exceed expectations when in for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norm, Jeff and Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TeriB
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent!!!"

Tony provided excellent customer service. Overall, it was a most pleasant experience. I love Muller Toyota, they are the one car dealer that I enjoy going to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Guerriere

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lrhaller98
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

This dealership has provided me with excellent customer service over the years. In a time where good customer service is hard to find, they have continued to provide a high level service experience. It just keeps getting better. We have been very satisfied customers of Muller's for over 15 years, with multiple vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Guerriere

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Twodels102503
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Great experience! Friendly and helpful staff, especially Jeff!Thank you Jeff for all your help when I was in for service. Will definately return when needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Kemp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisC
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A customer for 20 years"

I have been a customer of Muller Toyota for 20 years. I always have had a great experience with the service department even though I purchased my 1st Toyota in the area I lived in originally. When the time came to get a new Toyota Muller was my 1st choice. There new service building makes the experience even better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Guerriere

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ldpatterson53
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car Maintenance"

Muller helps me keep track of my maintenance needs. They are professional and courteous. They take time to explain what needs to be done, spotting possible problems and not doing any work on the car until I understand and have approved. Jeffrey Kemp was very helpful and professional. Just feel good when I leave this place that my car is well maintained.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Kemp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcol6268
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"1st Trip ToyotaCare"

Fast prompt service with the first use of my Toyota care at this dealership, 2nd service for the vehicle with 10,000 miles on it. Went over everything and hasnt tried to sell me on anything yet. Very polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norman Honey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcnj72
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful since day one"

I have been coming to Muller Toyota since they opened their doors in Clinton. I can't say enough about how courteous and professional the team is here. I have had my car serviced multiple times and each time the job was done right and at a fair price. I will definitely shop Muller for my next Toyota purchase. A lot to be said by the service team everybody's on their best behavior when they're selling you a new car but what you find out about a dealership is how they treat their customers after they have their money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony, Norm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ted
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, Friendly & Efficient"

Took my 2013 RAV4 in because the material covering the passenger door was pulling away. Although the car had passed the 36 months for repair coverage, Muller Toyota will be covering the repair. Very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey & Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cesar S.
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They sold the truck right under me!!!"

I was purchasing a used F150. I test drove the truck and liked it. We came to an agreement and both signed the contract. I took the contract to my bank to get a personal loan They did a hard credit check and i lost 3 points on my credit score, . I called them twice informing them of the status of my loan. Then I get a call from the sales man that they sold the truck!!!! After they read my bad rating (on google) they called back and said "we called you and asked for a deposit of $250!" Which is untrue, they never called.DON'T BUY HERE ,SAVE YOUR CREDIT , AND AGGRAVATION

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michael E and Kyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.