About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Muller Toyota

4.0

117 Lifetime Reviews

Route 31 South, Clinton, New Jersey 08809 Directions
Sales: (800) 556-0452

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Muller Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2016

"I had a great experience purchasing my new Rav4!"

- Trish R.

Awesome experience at Muller Toyota! Bryan was a pleasure to work with, he is extremely kind and knowledgeable and really helped me to get what I wanted. Muller Toyota has brand new beautiful buildings and their helpful employees makes a perfect combination. Without a doubt I will be recommending to all my friends in need of a car! Thank you for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Gubitosi
October 17, 2016

"completely disregarded "

- Danielle Djamoos

completely disregarded me as a customer and wasted over an hour of my time. i said i had already test drove and the salesman made me do it again cause his "boss was watching". he didn't care about wasting my time as long as his boss' needs were met. when we FINALLY got to talking about pricing (on an end of year model, no less), i was told there was nothing they could do for me unless i was interested in a completely different vehicle. i was quoted higher than i was initially on the phone AND higher than what was listed on the website. i wasn't even given a print out with pricing breakdown, finance options or anything. i walked out without having spent more than 2 minutes discussing financials and that was that. four days later, i get a phone call asking how my new car was working out. ridiculous. i'll never even consider muller toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 13, 2016

"Service"

- Cleo

I have been a customer of Muller Toyota for 22 years and have purchased 3 cars from this dealership. They have always treated me with respect, honesty, expediency and fairness. I highly recommend both their sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Guerriere, Service Advisor
August 31, 2016

"Fantastic Service Team!"

- MichaelS

Great level of service every time I am in. We are a 3 car Toyota family. Norm, Jeff and Tony far exceed expectations when in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm, Jeff and Tony
August 29, 2016

"Excellent!!!"

- TeriB

Tony provided excellent customer service. Overall, it was a most pleasant experience. I love Muller Toyota, they are the one car dealer that I enjoy going to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Guerriere
August 25, 2016

"Customer Service"

- lrhaller98

This dealership has provided me with excellent customer service over the years. In a time where good customer service is hard to find, they have continued to provide a high level service experience. It just keeps getting better. We have been very satisfied customers of Muller's for over 15 years, with multiple vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Guerriere
August 25, 2016

"Great service"

- Twodels102503

Great experience! Friendly and helpful staff, especially Jeff!Thank you Jeff for all your help when I was in for service. Will definately return when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kemp
August 23, 2016

"A customer for 20 years"

- ChrisC

I have been a customer of Muller Toyota for 20 years. I always have had a great experience with the service department even though I purchased my 1st Toyota in the area I lived in originally. When the time came to get a new Toyota Muller was my 1st choice. There new service building makes the experience even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Guerriere
August 23, 2016

"Car Maintenance"

- ldpatterson53

Muller helps me keep track of my maintenance needs. They are professional and courteous. They take time to explain what needs to be done, spotting possible problems and not doing any work on the car until I understand and have approved. Jeffrey Kemp was very helpful and professional. Just feel good when I leave this place that my car is well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Kemp
August 22, 2016

"1st Trip ToyotaCare"

- Jcol6268

Fast prompt service with the first use of my Toyota care at this dealership, 2nd service for the vehicle with 10,000 miles on it. Went over everything and hasnt tried to sell me on anything yet. Very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Honey
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results