Read Reviews Muller Toyota

Muller Toyota

Muller Toyota

Route 31 South
Clinton, New Jersey 08809


Sales: (800) 556-0452
Service: (908) 638-4100

Manufacturers: Toyota, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.5
  • Quality of Work:

    4.6
  • Friendliness:

    4.5
  • Overall Experience:

    4.5
  • Pricing:

    4.3

based on 32 reviews

Overall
4.5

4.5 out of 5

101 lifetime reviews

Muller Toyota

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Jim Pesce
    Jim PesceGeneral Sales Manager5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ron Muller
    Ron MullerService Manager4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Clay Toporski
    Clay ToporskiInternet Sales Manager3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Keith Hicklin
    Keith HicklinSales Consultant19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Bob Tobias
    Bob TobiasSales Consultant18 Lifetime Reviews
  • Carl Signore
    Carl SignoreSales Manager11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Bryan Hubert
    Bryan HubertSales Consultant10 Lifetime Reviews
  • John Meredith
    John MeredithSales Consultant5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joe Keller
    Joe KellerInternet Sales5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Russ Swick
    Russ SwickSales Consultant4 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Muller Toyota

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Muller Toyota has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Muller Toyota

Muller Toyota is a family owned dealership located in rural Hunterdon County, New Jersey.

Being located in a rural location, Muller Toyota relies heavily on repeat business and destination buyers. This is why Muller Toyota has won Toyota's President's Award more times than any other Toyota dealer in New Jersey - Customer Satisfaction.

Muller Toyota is dedicated to ensuring the highest level of customer service for new and used vehicle sales, as well as for parts and service customers.

Of course, we at Muller Toyota, understand that you still need a good deal. That is why we continue to be one of the most competitive dealerships in the area.

Give us a try - you won't be disappointed.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Cable TV Laptop Computers
Customer Lounge Area Authorized Parts Store
Express Service Pet Friendly
Free Drinks Television
Free Loaner Cars


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Muller Toyota sales experience"

fktroup
6/29/2014 2:09:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John MeredithJohn Meredith
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Muller Toyota:

Mr Meredith is a gentleman and was good-natured throughout the process,not pushy in the least. One would not take him for a typical, stereotypical that is, sales person. He is a true asset to Muller Toyota.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My Service Experience at Muller Toyota"

CARLOMARIA
3/31/2014 12:20:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ron MullerRon Muller
Jim PesceJim Pesce
Clay ToporskiClay Toporski
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Muller Toyota:

For a senior like me (87), a trouble free car and honest efficient service that will keep the car that way as much as possible
is essential. I have that with my 2010 Toyota Prius, which I bought at Muller Toyota and have serviced there and had it also with the Toyota Avalon, which I previously drove, bought and had serviced at Muller Toyota. Though I have to drive 15+ miles to have the car serviced at Muller Toyota, it is worth it to me to feel that I am in good trustworthy hands when I go there.

Carlo Martino

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Great car buying experience! Tommie Jones helped us with..."

krysa05
3/18/2014 7:06:32 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tommie Jones
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Muller Toyota:

Great car buying experience! Tommie Jones helped us with the purchase of a new car. Tommie was very helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant to deal with. I definitely recommend this dealer!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Service center was very accommodating when we had to..."

BroDox
2/14/2014 9:41:56 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bryan HubertBryan Hubert
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Muller Toyota:

Service center was very accommodating when we had to reschedule due to the weather. The recall work was done as promised in a timely manner. Everything about the dealership was professional and friendly from the folks at the service desk to the showroom people who pleasantly asked if they could help us without being overbearing.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"The experience of buying a new car was 100% painless at..."

olin50
2/8/2014 12:33:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bob TobiasBob Tobias
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Muller Toyota:

The experience of buying a new car was 100% painless at Muller Toyota. Bob Tobias was super helpful, knowledgable, and supportive through the entire process. Five stars !

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Can't recommend Mike Hoffmann enough!! Mike is a..."

rshack
1/24/2014 10:51:38 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike Hoffmann
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Muller Toyota:

Can't recommend Mike Hoffmann enough!! Mike is a true professional who kept me informed and updated on the status of my car during service. He understood that I am not a car guy and explained things in a manner that educated me on the work done and the issues I had. If you have an issue...Mike is definitely the one to call! Muller Toyota...This Guy makes your service team and you are lucky to have him.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The service is outstanding. The waiting room is enjoyable..."

irishdragon4x4
1/19/2014 3:39:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Anthony (Tony) Aguire (spelling?)
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Muller Toyota:

The service is outstanding. The waiting room is enjoyable as well. Service staff is honest and thorough, especially Tony, the veteran of the service team. I have been receiving regular maintenance and service there for 11 years (on the same vehicle). I highly recommend Muller Toyota's service department.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"My wife and I had asked for several internet quotes on a..."

jvopal
1/9/2014 2:07:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeff KempJeff Kemp
Bob TobiasBob Tobias
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Muller Toyota:

My wife and I had asked for several internet quotes on a 2014 Sienna and we got the best deal from Muller. We interacted with Jeff Kemp from Internet Sales, who was pleasant and very helpful. When we made the decision to buy, Jeff passed my name off to Bob Tobias in Sales. Bob is a class act who knows his stuff. It was a pleasure working with Jeff and Bob and I would certainly recommend working with both these gentleman. They made the process easy.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Sold my 21 year old daughter a car extreme frame rot did..."

deasem3
12/29/2013 12:25:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
unknown
  • Customer Service:

    2
  • Quality of Work:

    2
  • Friendliness:

    2
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    2
  • Overall Score:

    1.8

My Review Of Muller Toyota:

Sold my 21 year old daughter a car extreme frame rot did not offer reasonable solution to problem went to ray price. Will not refer to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We are repeat customers at Muller, and we were just as..."

Jajohnston
12/23/2013 9:12:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John MeredithJohn Meredith
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Muller Toyota:

We are repeat customers at Muller, and we were just as happy the second time around. Jon Meredith was very friendly, professional and accommodating. We never felt pressured and the whole transaction was pleasant. We would definitely recommend the dealership to others.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>