About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Muller Toyota

4.2

120 Lifetime Reviews

Route 31 South, Clinton, New Jersey 08809 Directions
Sales: (800) 556-0452

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Muller Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2017

"Love my Highlander"

- Soccer mom

They are absolutely amazing. Sean Feeney stayed and walked me through the full process. It was not as painful or scary as I thought it would be getting my first car from a dealership. Even though I was not able to get the exact car wanted. I am very pleased to say that Shawn and Mike made sure I was able to drive off the lot with the car of my dreams with all the bells, whistles and even my exact colors scheme at the price point that was affordable to me. I would surely recommend Muller Toyota to family and Friends. Thanks again I'm loving my 2017 Highlander and the heated leather seats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Feeney, Mike Muller
January 06, 2017

"Great experience "

- AndrewP

Shawn Feeney was my salesman and from the moment I walked in the door, he was all about customer service. He gave me all the info, good and bad, we took a test drive and got to discuss amongst our selves, then jumped right into the finance. I hate going to look for cars and this was the best experience I have had buying a car so far. Thank you so much Shawn Feeney & Muller Toyota for getting me into the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Feeney
December 13, 2016

"new car purchase"

- Amy K

I had a wonderful experience at Muller Toyota. They were extremely helpful and friendly. My salesperson Shawn made the process very easy and painless. I would recommend Muller to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Feeney
November 29, 2016

"I had a great experience purchasing my new Rav4!"

- Trish R.

Awesome experience at Muller Toyota! Bryan was a pleasure to work with, he is extremely kind and knowledgeable and really helped me to get what I wanted. Muller Toyota has brand new beautiful buildings and their helpful employees makes a perfect combination. Without a doubt I will be recommending to all my friends in need of a car! Thank you for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Gubitosi
October 17, 2016

"completely disregarded "

- Danielle Djamoos

completely disregarded me as a customer and wasted over an hour of my time. i said i had already test drove and the salesman made me do it again cause his "boss was watching". he didn't care about wasting my time as long as his boss' needs were met. when we FINALLY got to talking about pricing (on an end of year model, no less), i was told there was nothing they could do for me unless i was interested in a completely different vehicle. i was quoted higher than i was initially on the phone AND higher than what was listed on the website. i wasn't even given a print out with pricing breakdown, finance options or anything. i walked out without having spent more than 2 minutes discussing financials and that was that. four days later, i get a phone call asking how my new car was working out. ridiculous. i'll never even consider muller toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 13, 2016

"Service"

- Cleo

I have been a customer of Muller Toyota for 22 years and have purchased 3 cars from this dealership. They have always treated me with respect, honesty, expediency and fairness. I highly recommend both their sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Guerriere, Service Advisor
August 31, 2016

"Fantastic Service Team!"

- MichaelS

Great level of service every time I am in. We are a 3 car Toyota family. Norm, Jeff and Tony far exceed expectations when in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm, Jeff and Tony
August 29, 2016

"Excellent!!!"

- TeriB

Tony provided excellent customer service. Overall, it was a most pleasant experience. I love Muller Toyota, they are the one car dealer that I enjoy going to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Guerriere
August 25, 2016

"Customer Service"

- lrhaller98

This dealership has provided me with excellent customer service over the years. In a time where good customer service is hard to find, they have continued to provide a high level service experience. It just keeps getting better. We have been very satisfied customers of Muller's for over 15 years, with multiple vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Guerriere
August 25, 2016

"Great service"

- Twodels102503

Great experience! Friendly and helpful staff, especially Jeff!Thank you Jeff for all your help when I was in for service. Will definately return when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kemp
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results