About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Florida 34744
Sales: (888) 886-5859
Service: (888) 886-0540

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

115 Lifetime Reviews

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee
1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy,
Kissimmee, Florida 34744
Mullinax Ford Kissimmee Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tropical Ford

258 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Greenway Ford

459 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
115 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jadestar
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Saleswomen!"

I had such a pleasant experience when I went to Mullinax to buy my new car. Tonia was so patient with all my questions and comparison shopping that I had done. I made her work for that sale very hard and she kept a smile on her face the entire time. I would highly recommend her and this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tonia Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fclehman
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"what I thought was a great deal ended in a headache "

Got my vehicle in February.. Started off with a problem with the keys. It wasn't a problem, it was taken care of not so bad.. Then go to get an oil change and tires rotated. I put a lot of miles on so have to be mindful of that.. Can't rotate the tires rims on rear of car warped.. th a problem with the keys. It wasn't a problem, it was taken care of not so bad.. Then go to get an oil change and tires rotated. I put $160 replacement of course I was beyond my 30 days.. Then my latch on driver door breaks 400$ replacement.. I'd take a dealer fee with a well inspected vehicle over what I received any day... Duke the salesman though two thumbs up 👍 great guy..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Duke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JonKissimmee
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

The days of spending an entire day buying a car or truck are gone. I was I. And out in no time, no hassles. Got the truck I wanted for the price I liked. I'd recommend Mullinax to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pm 719
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We have bought many vehicles from Mullinax Ford. Our experiences have all been great and everyone we have dealt with, especially Tonia Wheeler. She was great in getting us in a brand new F150 and a new Fusion this year. We love them both.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tonia Wheeler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
justin 1983
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"would definitely recommend to my friends and family"

I recently went to mullinax to see about trading in my truck and purchasing a new truck. I the staff was very friendly and helpful Mr sprawling helped me go threw a few options I had and answered all my questions. I will definitely be going to see him again in the near future. Thank you for all your help mullinax.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

1

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alicia R
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David Spradlin sales excellent service"

David Spradlin of Mullinex Ford Kissimmee was very helpful. I bought an SUV from him and it was a pleasure. Absolutely no pressure and he worked within our price range. The sales manager was excellent and others at Mullinex Ford Kissimmee were polite and held door open for us and greeted us and quickly got our salesman David Spradlin who was awesome and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you David Spradlin and all of you at Mullinex Ford in Kissimmee for excellent service with a smile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Spradlin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nana
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

A huge 'THANK YOU' to Duke Bigelow. This was my first experience buying a car and he was a tremendous help, I love my Fusion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duke Bigelow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jake
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesman"

Had a very good experience with this dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Big thanks to my salesman Mario Medina very nice guy and very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario Mendina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnnytxbitt
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun for the family!"

Me and my growing family went to the dealership and dealer Tonia Stewart helped us into a new SUV and the way she treated my family was exalent .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tonia Stewart!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judi DeVille
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Tonia Stewart - Awesome "

Thank you so much for having such a wonderful sales person as Tonia Stewart. I contacted Mullinax Ford because I knew that Tonia worked there. I have known Tonia for over 30, years, we went to school together I need a new car, but I have some pretty serious credit issues. Bless her heart, she tried so hard to help me, but because I did not have a down payment or a co signer she wasn't able to help me, but she definitely went above and beyond to help me. She didn't just take one look at me and my situation and say "sorry, I can't help you", she kept coming back with helpful suggestions and I am so grateful. I will be coming back in a couple of months to try again and when I do, I only want to deal with Tonia. Thank you again, Judi DeVille

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tonia Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Need a new car?