About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

4.9

144 Lifetime Reviews

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Florida 34744 Directions
Sales: (888) 886-5859

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2017

"Great Service with new truck purchase!"

- Lariat4x4

Bought a beautiful new Ford Lariat, Had a great experience with the sales personnel! Extremely happy with this dealership! We drove 4 hours to visit this dealership & so happy we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic St. Germaine
January 07, 2017

"Excellent customer service. "

- Chaplain Scott

Excellent customer service. If you have a problem, Mullinax Ford will live up to their great reputation. Big praise for Larry Mullinax, Chris Baron and Greg Barton the service manager. Thank you, gentlemen. Chaplain J. Scott Shubert, LT, USN (Ret.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Barton
Jan 09, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Dear Mr. Shubert, I am very sorry that you are disappointed with your 1990 motorhome purchase but it was not the repairs that Mullinax Ford performed that is causing your dissatisfaction. I have thoroughly investigated your concerns. You purchased the motorhome from a Private Seller, not Mullinax Ford, and drove it toward your home in Jacksonville. Somewhere along the Turnpike, you lost brakes and had the motorhome towed to Mullinax Ford as we were the nearest Ford dealer. We were instructed to diagnose why the brake pedal dropped to the floor and why you had no brakes. Upon inspection, your motorhome was clearly not used for YEARS and as a result, the entire brake system was bad. All the rubber components were dry rotted and the metal was rusted. Our technician also noted that the tires were all dry rotted and bubbling from age. The drive shaft universal joint was hanging on by one bolt according to the tow truck driver. The vehicle was very unsafe at that moment and you confirmed these conditions when we showed you all the problems. We provided you with an estimate and you wanted to "think about it" since you were already having buyer's remorse. We waited over a week before you called us back and told us to proceed with the repairs to make the vehicle drive-able and safe. We did that, and you have confirmed to us that the brakes, tires, and U-joint all function perfectly. That is the only repair we were asked to perform. We did not inspect anything else. Our Service Director, Greg Barton, did warn you that this 1990 motorhome was going to need extensive repairs BEFORE you proceeded with the repairs here. While we can educate and advise a customer, we cannot tell you not to repair something if you so desire. Considering, you waited a week to review the repair estimate, you had plenty of opportunity to decline the repairs and remove the vehicle from Mullinax Ford. We never pressured you in any way to perform the repairs or remove the vehicle from the property. In fact, the vehicle came in on May 19, 2016 and it did not get finished until June 24, 2016 because sourcing all the needed parts was difficult due to the vehicle's age. It is now January 2017 and you haven't contacted us since June 2016 and suddenly you demand a full refund of your repairs stating you should have never done them in the first place because you have other issues with the motorhome. Greg Barton asked you if any of our repairs were a problem and you stated that the Mullinax Ford repairs are good, its the rest of the motorhome that's junk. Well, unfortunately that is not Mullinax Ford's responsibility. Our repair is correct and our warranty covers the repairs only. The rest of the motorhome is your responsibility. Again, I am very sorry that you bought a motorhome that needs a lot of repairs from a private seller, but Mullinax Ford did not cause you any harm. Good Luck, Chris Baron, Owner and General Manager, Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee.

December 27, 2016

"WOW what a deal"

- javaguy746

Had to beat up Mike Gugliano to get the price where I wanted it. (just kidding) But they beat their competition from St. Cloud by over $1000. Why go any where else ? ? ???????????????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gugliano
December 13, 2016

"Great dealership"

- rgr874

Adam was great to work with. Buying a new care can be very stressful and he made it easy. I was not pressured into buying extras and he answered all my questions. I will be sure to buy my next car from your dealership. Wish you had a class on how to work all the tech stuff. When I had a question it was answered in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
November 06, 2016

"AMAZING BRAD....."

- 561CanesF250

The experience I had from start to finish was top notch. I will never buy a new vehicle without first contacting Brad and Mullinax Ford. The F-250 was delivered to my door was exactly what I wanted. Brad dealt with all my requests and delivered exactly what I was looking for..... A+ service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

We're so happy Brad gave you an A+ buying experience! We look forward to serving your future vehicle needs.

November 06, 2016

"2016 F150 L,Wines"

- lwines2777

Brad was the best salesman I have ever worked with. He delivered everything promised and I would gladly by from him again. I live in Brevard and Brad delivered the truck to me so I would not have to drive back to Kissimmee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

It's awesome that Brad took the time to deliver your truck; our team will always do our best to make it a great experience! We wish you many happy miles.

November 03, 2016

"Fantastic Salesperson"

- Maureen Eubanks

We are from Jensen Beach & I would recommend going the extra mile to deal with Mullinax Ford. Their sales person Robert Whitten could not have been more professional & friendly. He found exactly what we wanted & more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Whitten
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

We know we are doing something right when customers drive many miles or past other dealers to work with us. Go Robert! And congratulations on your recent purchase :)

October 10, 2016

"Outstanding custumer service"

- dewaltkid

I bought a F150 from Mullinax. I received outstand customer service. When signing all the paperwork for the sale I was offered a verity of warranties. I declined these I received no push or lean towards a warranty. No pushy sales person. Time spent at the dealership was short and didn't drag on. Just a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
October 05, 2016

"Third Excellent Mullinax Kissimmee Experience"

- Martha Shackelford

We've bought 3 cars from this dealership, salesperson Dave Spradlin. Each experience has been excellent with no wasted time. Everyone at the dealership has been helpful and polite, great customer service. We will continue to purchase Fords and we will get them at Mullinax Kissimmee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Spradlin
September 13, 2016

"Purchase of 2016 Fusion was a pleasure at Mullinax"

- R.scott

Working with the staff at Mullinax made the purchase of our new Ford easy. The choice of vehicles resulted in the perfect car for us. The time spent at the dealership was a minimum making the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavio Fajardo, Jose Caballero
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results