About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

4.9

140 Lifetime Reviews

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Florida 34744 Directions
Sales: (888) 886-5859

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2016

"AMAZING BRAD....."

- 561CanesF250

The experience I had from start to finish was top notch. I will never buy a new vehicle without first contacting Brad and Mullinax Ford. The F-250 was delivered to my door was exactly what I wanted. Brad dealt with all my requests and delivered exactly what I was looking for..... A+ service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

We're so happy Brad gave you an A+ buying experience! We look forward to serving your future vehicle needs.

November 06, 2016

"2016 F150 L,Wines"

- lwines2777

Brad was the best salesman I have ever worked with. He delivered everything promised and I would gladly by from him again. I live in Brevard and Brad delivered the truck to me so I would not have to drive back to Kissimmee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

It's awesome that Brad took the time to deliver your truck; our team will always do our best to make it a great experience! We wish you many happy miles.

November 03, 2016

"Fantastic Salesperson"

- Maureen Eubanks

We are from Jensen Beach & I would recommend going the extra mile to deal with Mullinax Ford. Their sales person Robert Whitten could not have been more professional & friendly. He found exactly what we wanted & more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Whitten
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

We know we are doing something right when customers drive many miles or past other dealers to work with us. Go Robert! And congratulations on your recent purchase :)

October 10, 2016

"Outstanding custumer service"

- dewaltkid

I bought a F150 from Mullinax. I received outstand customer service. When signing all the paperwork for the sale I was offered a verity of warranties. I declined these I received no push or lean towards a warranty. No pushy sales person. Time spent at the dealership was short and didn't drag on. Just a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
October 05, 2016

"Third Excellent Mullinax Kissimmee Experience"

- Martha Shackelford

We've bought 3 cars from this dealership, salesperson Dave Spradlin. Each experience has been excellent with no wasted time. Everyone at the dealership has been helpful and polite, great customer service. We will continue to purchase Fords and we will get them at Mullinax Kissimmee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Spradlin
September 13, 2016

"Purchase of 2016 Fusion was a pleasure at Mullinax"

- R.scott

Working with the staff at Mullinax made the purchase of our new Ford easy. The choice of vehicles resulted in the perfect car for us. The time spent at the dealership was a minimum making the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavio Fajardo, Jose Caballero
September 06, 2016

"Fiesta "

- Fiesta

Bought a 2016 Fiesta from the Kissimmee store. Very nice waiting area, lots of chairs and lots of people willing to help. We love Mullinax :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
August 29, 2016

"Very impressed "

- LisaB

Was looking for an Expedition. Had limited time, as my daughter was starting college and would be driving my Explorer. Daniel was courteous and professional, and they worked with me to get everything taken care of. I love my new Expedition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mascarel
Aug 30, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Expedition! We're glad you enjoyed working with our team. We wish your son luck in school and your entire family happy, safe miles ahead!

August 23, 2016

"Extremely satisfied "

- Matt3388

Ryan met us at the door and worked with us to get the exact vehicle (including color combination) and price I was looking for. He was extremely respectful, as was everyone. It was the first time I had to get a new car in a new state. They made the experience feel like I was back home. I definitely will be back when this lease expires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Aug 30, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thank you for this kind review. We are happy our team made you feel right at home and helped you find the exact car you wanted. We look forward to assisting any of your future vehicle needs :)

August 15, 2016

"Hassle free experience!"

- Peggya65

I needed a new car. This dealership worked with me and took care of everything quickly and efficiently. I most definitely will recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
Aug 30, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results