About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

4.9

177 Lifetime Reviews

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Florida 34744 Directions
Sales: (888) 886-5859

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- Gjwilliansjr

Went to Mullinax after another dealer wasnt very helpful in finding the truck I wanted. Brandyn went above and beyond to find my truck and get the financing set up. Couldn't ask for better service. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn
August 27, 2017

"Could not imagine a better experience!"

- questun1

This was the best experience I have ever had at any dealership. I liked the no haggle pricing which I couldn't beat anywhere else and the no pressure sales technique. Ryan Ericsson was more interested in finding the right vehicle for me and when they didn't have one on the lot, shipped it in from 150 miles away for free. Did I mention no dealer prep fees? This was the best buying experience I could imagine!!! Thank you Ryan, George, and Jose for making my purchase fast and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Deane floor manager, Ryan Ericsson sales, Jose Caballero finance
August 26, 2017

"The best experience I ever had in buying cars."

- Bob T

Beyond the great service, friendly atmosphere, and great prices, the car itself rides beautifully. The best experience i have had in car purchases. When you walk in everyone greets you. I then sat down with Tonia who was so friendly and knowledgeable of every Ford car. She handled everything and you never once were handed off to other people. From A-Z she did it all including walking you out to the car and handing you the keys. I have been buying Toyota cars for 25 years. Every three years I would purchase or lease a new car. I never once tried a different brand and thought all cars are alike and all dealerships treat you the same. I was always treated terribly. You would think after 25 years going to the same dealership I would be treated nicely. They handed me off to so many people. One to take the information, another to show the cars, another to fill out the paperwork, another to give you the paperwork, another to walk you to the car. Every time I went the employees were different. It was horrible, but like an abused wife not knowing their actually are nice guys out there, I stayed with Toyota until this year when I said to myself this abuse is enough. I went to Ford and was so happy that I bought a second car for my wife as well. We are now happy and not abused anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonia
August 26, 2017

"Very bad customer service "

- Luis turcios

The whole experience was like forcing the sales men Mark to do the work I'm basically forcing him to let me drive the car I want a purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 22, 2017

"2017 Ford Escape"

- Robert in Celebration

What a GREAT experience! Actual price came in slightly UNDER the phone and email quotes. Nice, knowledgeable and non-pushy Sales Person. Saved about $70 per month for a better vehicle than the "other" Ford Dealership I was working with first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon DeNapoli
July 22, 2017

"Satified Customer"

- Pete kobussen

I was in the market for a F550 work truck for my business. There is only a select number of dealerships that handle this vehical I shopped on the internet for a month or so. Mullinnex had what i was looking for, at a fair price. My salesman took care of putting the body on the truck that i order and delivered the truck in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staurt Mizrahi
July 06, 2017

"'' A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER''"

- Gerald Andrews

I have been a Ford owner my entire life. I needed a new vehicle so I checked on-line and found that only Mullinex had the vehicle I wanted. I traveled by train 5 hours and was met by Brad, a salesman for the car dealership who had offered to pick me up at the train station, very impressed that they would offer to do that for me. I purchased the vehicle with no problems, and was on my way within an hour. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone, they were knowledgeable, friendly, and went the extra mile for me. Again very impressed, and absolutely love my new Ford vehicle! Best experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

We are happy to know that Brad and our team went above and beyond to make your buying experience stress free. Glad you are loving your vehicle and hope we have the opportunity to assist your future vehicle needs!

June 30, 2017

"Best car buying experience I ever had."

- 2017truck

What I liked best was the fact that you stayed with one sales person throughout the entire purchase and were not handed off like a piece of meat at every turn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Mascarel & George Deane
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thanks for the feedback! Hope you are loving your new Ford truck!

June 26, 2017

"Best Experience Buying a Truck"

- Finch123

The sales manager named Doug and salesman named Adam were very knowledgeable and knew the product well. They were very polite, no high pressure. Good job to both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Adam
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

We appreciate your kind review and wish you many happy miles!

June 18, 2017

"Simple and easy"

- Cmwfordlover

I had bought my first car from Mullinax about 4 years ago and it was a used car in perfect condition. I was so happy with my experience that when I finally decided to look for a new car I started and ended my search at Mullinax of Kissimmee. With the amazing value they gave me for my trade in as well as all the rebates available I was unbelievably able to get into a brand new Fusion! The sales representative I worked with,Dominic, was straightforward and really listened to what I wanted. He helped me find a vehicle that met my needs and stayed within my budget. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Mullinax and ask for Dominic! He is very upfront and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic St.Germaine
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you and hope you are enjoying your new Ford Fusion!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results