About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

4.9

173 Lifetime Reviews

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Florida 34744 Directions
Sales: (888) 886-5859

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"2017 Ford Escape"

- Robert in Celebration

What a GREAT experience! Actual price came in slightly UNDER the phone and email quotes. Nice, knowledgeable and non-pushy Sales Person. Saved about $70 per month for a better vehicle than the "other" Ford Dealership I was working with first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon DeNapoli
July 22, 2017

"Satified Customer"

- Pete kobussen

I was in the market for a F550 work truck for my business. There is only a select number of dealerships that handle this vehical I shopped on the internet for a month or so. Mullinnex had what i was looking for, at a fair price. My salesman took care of putting the body on the truck that i order and delivered the truck in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staurt Mizrahi
July 06, 2017

"'' A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER''"

- Gerald Andrews

I have been a Ford owner my entire life. I needed a new vehicle so I checked on-line and found that only Mullinex had the vehicle I wanted. I traveled by train 5 hours and was met by Brad, a salesman for the car dealership who had offered to pick me up at the train station, very impressed that they would offer to do that for me. I purchased the vehicle with no problems, and was on my way within an hour. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone, they were knowledgeable, friendly, and went the extra mile for me. Again very impressed, and absolutely love my new Ford vehicle! Best experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

We are happy to know that Brad and our team went above and beyond to make your buying experience stress free. Glad you are loving your vehicle and hope we have the opportunity to assist your future vehicle needs!

June 30, 2017

"Best car buying experience I ever had."

- 2017truck

What I liked best was the fact that you stayed with one sales person throughout the entire purchase and were not handed off like a piece of meat at every turn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Mascarel & George Deane
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thanks for the feedback! Hope you are loving your new Ford truck!

June 26, 2017

"Best Experience Buying a Truck"

- Finch123

The sales manager named Doug and salesman named Adam were very knowledgeable and knew the product well. They were very polite, no high pressure. Good job to both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Adam
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

We appreciate your kind review and wish you many happy miles!

June 18, 2017

"Simple and easy"

- Cmwfordlover

I had bought my first car from Mullinax about 4 years ago and it was a used car in perfect condition. I was so happy with my experience that when I finally decided to look for a new car I started and ended my search at Mullinax of Kissimmee. With the amazing value they gave me for my trade in as well as all the rebates available I was unbelievably able to get into a brand new Fusion! The sales representative I worked with,Dominic, was straightforward and really listened to what I wanted. He helped me find a vehicle that met my needs and stayed within my budget. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Mullinax and ask for Dominic! He is very upfront and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic St.Germaine
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you and hope you are enjoying your new Ford Fusion!

June 18, 2017

"Great and fast experience"

- Jond206

I called 3pm on a Friday about a vehicle. Gave me full out the door up front pricing. Drive over to Kissimmee and by 8pm I was leaving with a vehicle. No pressure, great customer service. Sales rep even noticed a nail in the tire, that we would not have and had it replaced before paperwork even started... Great vehicle, would go back to mullinax in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Wheeler
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thank you for sharing your experience- we hope you are loving your vehicle so far. We appreciate you and please let us know if we can assist you further.

June 13, 2017

"By Scott K, Deland FL - 6/13/2017 - Excellent Experience"

- Scott

We have now purchased our 2nd new vehicle from Mullinax Ford In Kissimmee, FL. Needless to say, although I live almost an 1 1/2 hours away, the first car buying experience 3 years ago brought me back. I already had in mind what I wanted and the sales team understood this and applied no pressure but instead was a helpful consultant ensuring I understood the packages so that I purchased what I actually wanted. They searched for the specific car found it at another dealer in FL. They brought the car to their Kissimmee location, ensured it was good to go and then the sales rep, and chase driver followed me home so that I could drive my new truck home. We had a three car convoy driving my two cars and one of theirs over 1 1/2 hours each way so that I could get both my vehicles home . . .that is service with an exclamation mark! They have also assisted me with add-on's that I wanted. All in all, an excellent buying experience and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a hassle free and helpful experience. This Acura owner now owns two Ford vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thanks to Octavio and George . . they made it happen!
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We will always go the extra mile to make your buying experience exceptional! Enjoy your new Ford

June 12, 2017

"good deal"

- Lord Chris

I have been to numerous dealerships and not impressed with their back door tactics. But luckily for me I went to Mullinax ford of Kissimmee and what a turn round. I was helped by Jared & George they were professional, helpful and honest, now that's a word I do not usually use when speaking of car salesmen. I found they were honest about the pricing and the deal was good, I purchased a new mustang for $7000 under MRP, I had looked for some time for a deal and got one at Mullinax. Thanks Jared & George for your truthfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Elam, George Deane
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thank you for the kind feedback. We are glad our team could assist the purchase of your new Mustang and hope you are loving it!

May 30, 2017

"Two purchases in 6 months---should tell you!!"

- Bill

Needed another car for my 4 teen sons. Had a great on line experience with Mullinax 6 months ago so started shopping again. I didn't have to worry with Mullinax about hidden charges as the price shown is it. So many other dealer websites do not tell you their dealer charges until you contact them and one even refused to tell me dealer charges unless I came in. Found a few I liked with Mullinax, showed them to my son, put a request with Adam the on line salesman I dealt with before, and that was it. Everything flowed smooth working with us on our schedule and a few days later, it was out the door with what my son was happy with. I highly recommend Mullinax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

We are very happy you returned to work with Adam and our team after having a good experience previously. We hope your son loves his vehicle and we wish you guys many happy miles ahead.

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results