About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

4.9

161 Lifetime Reviews

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Florida 34744 Directions
Sales: (888) 886-5859

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2017

"EXCELLENT"

- FiveDiamondMasonryLLC

Buying a vehicle is a huge undertaking normally BUT not at Mullinax Ford Kissimmee. Brad Tressler is the best! I recommend anyone that is in the need of purchasing a vehicle to go see Brad at Mullinax Ford Kissimmee. This was the best experience ever purchasing a truck. I have purchased many in the past 30 plus years and I have never had such an easy time purchasing a truck. No hassle, No dealer fees....EXCELLENT customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Tressler
May 22, 2017

"best experience"

- Natalia/diego

I just want to thank Alex because he helped me buy my new car, the entire ford team was very friendly, with no tricks or hidden costs, really a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 16, 2017

"2017 Ford f-159"

- Leeser

I was in a pretty serious car accident in February and due to circumstances I had to wait a few months to purchase a new vehicle. I stopped in to Mullinax and was greeted by a new member to their team Jared, seemed like he did his homework in the short time he has been there cause he new most my questions about the truck, and which one would best suit my needs with a big family, but with the assistance of the floor manager named George all the financing was pretty easy. I was very pleased with these 2, made it a very pleasant and personal purchase. Thanks Mullinax for the business and hiring people whom actually treat people with respect and like family. Couldn't be more pleased all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and George
May 09, 2017

"My escape"

- DaveD

We were visiting the area from North florida and decided to look at 2017 escapes in the area. We had searched our home area and couldn't find what we thought was a real deal. Other dealerships either minimized the ford rebate, added paint and fabric protection. One dealership in Gainesville actually offered us a price that was $2,000 higher than their advertised Internet price! I contacted Mullinax Ford in Kissimmee after doing some Internet work on escapes in their area. Mullinax is a one price dealership. This means no haggling, NO DEALER FEES, a $600 to $800 savings. Their out the door price on our 2017 Escape SE was actually $500 less than one I located at a Carmax in Gainesville that had 14,000 miles on it! Our sales rep, Brad Tressler was professional and courteous. And get this.....he actually delivered the car to our home in Newberry! No charge. Go see Mullinax Ford, you won't be disappointed. I'm 68, and this is the first car I have ever purchased, sight unseen (just photos) over the phone. Call them if you're in the market for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Tressler
May 08, 2017

"Great Experience. Got exactly what I wanted"

- john

Bought a new Ford Fusion, I had looked online at their inventory beforehand. Got the car I wanted at a very good price. My salesperson was great and the process went Quickly and smoothly. an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonia Wheeler
April 24, 2017

"Great, friendly atmosphere; knowledgeable sales rep!!!"

- Fordgirl

Bought a new truck recently. The sales rep was awesome.....not pushy, and very patient!!!! We got a good deal, and they followed up with us after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, sales rep ; Dave in Finance
March 27, 2017

"Exellent service, the car is exellent too."

- Bluesky

The salesman really work hard to get us the car that we need, my wife and me are experiencing the high tech and smoothness of our new car. Thank you for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mascarel
March 25, 2017

"Great buying experiences, horrible service experiences."

- CardFan

We have purchased three cars from Mullinax since they bought Gateway Ford in Kissimmee. Following the first two purchases I would have cheerfully awarded five stars. We had traded almost exclusively with Gateway for 25 years as they never gave us a reason to go anywhere else. Mr. Bailey gave Jerry Mullinax a glowing recommendation when I spoke with him after the sale so we felt comfortable going straight to Mullinax. Then came several trips to their service department with our third purchase, a CPO 2014 Ford Flex Limited with 18,000 miles. The third purchase got off to a bad start when the car was so nasty inside when it was delivered that we took it to Extreme Auto Detailing to have it cleaned up the following day. We did not hold this against Mullinax but felt our salesman should have ensured that the car was properly prepped for delivery. However, our Flex experience went downhill from there. The Sync never did work properly, the blind spot warning system failed, and at about 27K miles, the transmission had to be rebuilt. Due to communication issues and parts availability, the repair took about a month. The day we got it back we left for a weekend getaway on the beach in south Florida. On Friday night the engine service light came on so we started looking for a place to get it checked first thing Saturday morning. The nearest dealer that could check it for us was Mullinax in West Palm so we checked out of our beach front room and headed to West Palm. After having is checked we headed for home, never making it onto the beach and wasting baseball tickets we had for Saturday evening in Miami. By the time we got home, the light was on again so it was back to Mullinax service. I suspect that the problem was improper maintenance while having the transmission work completed After a few other issues, the final blow came on March 11. My wife dropped me off at the airport late on Saturday evening. She called me about 30 minutes later to say that the Flex's automatic tailgate would not lower. She had been searching for remedies online while the airport police were wanting her to move the car. She finally had to force it down. I returned home late Monday night and took the car to Mullinax for the repair on Tuesday morning. The car had 31K miles but I was informed that the 36K/36 month warranty had expired on Sunday and the repair would not be covered by the factory warranty. (Even the IRS gives us until Monday when the 15th falls on a weekend.) .After some discussion, we finally determined that the CPO extended warranty would cover the repair but with a deductible. Within four hours of picking the car up after the repair, we had gotten rid of our Flex. We determined that we could not afford to keep this car without a warranty and weren't comfortable depending on it to travel any distance from home (at 31,000 miles). I know Larry and Jerry won't miss me but prior to this experience, we did not shop other dealers but went straight to Mullinax Ford as we had done with Gateway Ford for so many years. That won't happen again. I could give several names of others that purchased from Mullinax as a direct result of my recommendation. That won't happen again. I might purchase from Mullinax in the future but they will have to beat the competition by several hundred dollars, not out of any loyalty developed through good service. They lost that loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike in Sales, various service personnel.
Mar 29, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Mr. Bowers, I am sorry to hear you had various issues with the Flex after having such a good experience with your first two purchases from Mullinax Ford. Unfortunately, this review is the first time I have been made aware of your disappointment and dissatisfaction with the Ford Flex. My managers are fully empowered to assist our loyal customers to correct these kinds of issues including helping you trade out of a car. None of my managers have brought this issue to my attention so I don't know if you ever discussed this with management. I appreciate your loyalty and always strive to provide a resolution to all problems. If there is something we can do to correct this situation, please contact one of my managers and they can get you the assistance you need. Best Regards, Chris Baron, General Manager.

March 20, 2017

"No Hassle! Very Enjoyable Experience! "

- Taylor Walls

Surprised to get a brand new 2017 Ford Fusion from Brad! Experienced excellent customer service and had an overall enjoyable experience. This dealership is great and theres no back and forth hassle with pricing. Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
March 18, 2017

"Great sale no pressure experience"

- Antony01

Nothing else to say, this was a smooth sale experience...I had no pressure to but the car I wanted. I will do this again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Sardo
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results