About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Florida 34744
Sales: (888) 886-5859
Service: (888) 886-0540

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee
1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy,
Kissimmee, Florida 34744
Mullinax Ford Kissimmee Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tropical Ford

269 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Greenway Ford

488 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
135 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
R.scott
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2016 Fusion was a pleasure at Mullinax"

Working with the staff at Mullinax made the purchase of our new Ford easy. The choice of vehicles resulted in the perfect car for us. The time spent at the dealership was a minimum making the experience enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Octavio Fajardo, Jose Caballero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fiesta
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fiesta "

Bought a 2016 Fiesta from the Kissimmee store. Very nice waiting area, lots of chairs and lots of people willing to help. We love Mullinax :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LisaB
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very impressed "

Was looking for an Expedition. Had limited time, as my daughter was starting college and would be driving my Explorer. Daniel was courteous and professional, and they worked with me to get everything taken care of. I love my new Expedition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Mascarel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Congratulations on your new Ford Expedition! We're glad you enjoyed working with our team. We wish your son luck in school and your entire family happy, safe miles ahead!

Matt3388
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely satisfied "

Ryan met us at the door and worked with us to get the exact vehicle (including color combination) and price I was looking for. He was extremely respectful, as was everyone. It was the first time I had to get a new car in a new state. They made the experience feel like I was back home. I definitely will be back when this lease expires.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thank you for this kind review. We are happy our team made you feel right at home and helped you find the exact car you wanted. We look forward to assisting any of your future vehicle needs :)

Peggya65
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle free experience!"

I needed a new car. This dealership worked with me and took care of everything quickly and efficiently. I most definitely will recommend to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

franklin
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Choice for sales and service"

David Mascarel and Sales Manager Eric Ernest were so polite and helpful , I test drove many vehicles before I bought my second car a Flex , My wife loves it, The Customer Service Department does a great job with service on my F150 truck , all are so polite and helpful, no pressure to buy . What a Team! check out the new building.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David ,Eric, Sarika

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thank you for returning to Mullinax for your vehicle needs. We're glad our team's friendly customer service has created great experiences for you. We wish you many happy miles in your Ford Flex and F-150!

Lisa M Lilly
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer Service"

In highly recommend Daniel at Mullinax in Kissimmee. daniel helped us find the exact car we were looking for. When it was time to pick up our new Explorer, he had everything all ready for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Mascarel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thanks for the kind review. We hope you are enjoying your Ford Explorer!

dewittexc
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Job Well Done! "

We purchased several new trucks for our company fleet. They all came in perfect condition and exceeded our expectations. They are the perfect new addition to our fleet. We will be buying several more in the future. Keep up the good work Mullinax Kissimeee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Whitten

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded to this review

August 08, 2016

We are glad that you are happy with your new trucks from Mullinax! We appreciate your returning business and look forward to assisting you in the years to come.

Jose
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

I went in because I had a few questions abt the new Ford escape and Mario greeted me at the door he answered all my question great customer service thank you mario

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario medina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RickT
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

", Great, Friendly service "

Went in to have my truck serviced. Ended up buying a new vehicle instead. Tonia Wheeler was great with the process from start to finish, and help me find a truck that fit both my needs and my finances!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tonia Wheeler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.