About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

4.9

149 Lifetime Reviews

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Florida 34744 Directions
Sales: (888) 886-5859

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2017

"Great Job Finding Me the Best Truck at the Right Price"

- Kemp Howland

Thanks to Mike and Manny at the Kissimmee location, I was able to find the truck I needed to tow my camping trailer. They worked like dogs to find and obtain the truck and get it for me at a very good price. They were able to negotiate a fair price for my trade, and made sure everything on the new truck was exactly right. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Pauta, Mike Gugliano
February 14, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- Giovanni

I was recommended to Mullinax and was not disappointed, the Kissimmee team truly is the best of the best. Up front pricing and no dealer fees! Special thanks to George W. Deane and Dominic St. Germaine, these fine gentlemen's provided the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic St. Germaine
February 13, 2017

"So worth the drive!!"

- vwolke807

Huge shout out to Jamie Sardo #bestsalesguyever I called Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee to see if they still had the truck of my dreams...from the moment I called until I drove off the lot Jamie was awesome. No games, No BS, just the best price, best customer service, and the best deal! He even stayed late for me since I couldn't get there until after work. Definitely worth the drive!! If you are looking for the best deal around call Jamie Sardo at Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee. Be sure to tell him Vicki sent you! ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Sardo
January 24, 2017

"Exceptional Servce"

- thimlst

We have A Ford Escape and have been visiting the area from New Brunswick, Canada. We thought we had received excellent service from Cory Ford , Woodstock, New Brunswick! Far from home we came into Mullinax Ford for a tire that needed air.. To our happiness we met Franciso Morales, the Quick Lane Advisor. We were treated as friends and the tire was fixed in very little time. The problem was explained to us, a price was quoted and the work was done. ln a few days we needed our oil change so we went back to this garage. Again a exceptional experience with Mr. Morales and his team. We needed a few items, a quote was given and we were given the choice. The work was done quickly and the car was even washed off. This above and beyond service should be noted! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Morales
January 24, 2017

"We had a great new truck purchasing experience"

- Damien

We were in the market for a new F150 Supercab and our sales person Adam Cannata was great. He was very thorough on understanding what we were looking for in the truck. He explained the differences in several vehicles we looked at. He found the perfect truck at another dealer and personally brought it to his dealership for us to close. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cannata
January 07, 2017

"Great Service with new truck purchase!"

- Lariat4x4

Bought a beautiful new Ford Lariat, Had a great experience with the sales personnel! Extremely happy with this dealership! We drove 4 hours to visit this dealership & so happy we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic St. Germaine
January 07, 2017

"Excellent customer service. "

- Chaplain Scott

Excellent customer service. If you have a problem, Mullinax Ford will live up to their great reputation. Big praise for Larry Mullinax, Chris Baron and Greg Barton the service manager. Thank you, gentlemen. Chaplain J. Scott Shubert, LT, USN (Ret.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Barton
Jan 09, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thank you for the kind comments. Glad we could take care of you the Mullinax way! Looking forward to assisting any of your future vehicle needs.

December 27, 2016

"WOW what a deal"

- javaguy746

Had to beat up Mike Gugliano to get the price where I wanted it. (just kidding) But they beat their competition from St. Cloud by over $1000. Why go any where else ? ? ???????????????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gugliano
December 13, 2016

"Great dealership"

- rgr874

Adam was great to work with. Buying a new care can be very stressful and he made it easy. I was not pressured into buying extras and he answered all my questions. I will be sure to buy my next car from your dealership. Wish you had a class on how to work all the tech stuff. When I had a question it was answered in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
November 06, 2016

"AMAZING BRAD....."

- 561CanesF250

The experience I had from start to finish was top notch. I will never buy a new vehicle without first contacting Brad and Mullinax Ford. The F-250 was delivered to my door was exactly what I wanted. Brad dealt with all my requests and delivered exactly what I was looking for..... A+ service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

We're so happy Brad gave you an A+ buying experience! We look forward to serving your future vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results