About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Florida 34744
Sales: (888) 886-5859
Service: (888) 886-0540

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

127 Lifetime Reviews

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee
1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy,
Kissimmee, Florida 34744
Mullinax Ford Kissimmee Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tropical Ford

261 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Greenway Ford

460 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
127 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jose
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

I went in because I had a few questions abt the new Ford escape and Mario greeted me at the door he answered all my question great customer service thank you mario

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario medina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RickT
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

", Great, Friendly service "

Went in to have my truck serviced. Ended up buying a new vehicle instead. Tonia Wheeler was great with the process from start to finish, and help me find a truck that fit both my needs and my finances!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tonia Wheeler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Irene1966
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Tonia Stewart was the friendliest sales person I've ever dealt with. Very helpful and knowledgable. I will be recommending her for my friends looking to buy a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tonia Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ford
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stressfree"

Very satisfied with three vehicles we purchased and the service later. Duke Bigelow was accommodating and knowledgeable when we asked to test a Ford Explorer recently.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duke Bigelow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mimi04
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent services"

I want say thank you to Mario Medina for all his help, HE toke his time helping me and explain the service I was requesting excellent job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario medina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Riley M
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealer to work with."

Stress-free experience dealing with these guys. Manny was very professional and patiently answered all of our questions helping us to find the truck we wanted. We love our 2016 F-150 XLT!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Pauta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mustang owner
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

We just wanted to rave about the level of professionalism of this dealership. We called on a used vehicle we were interested in and spoke first with Eric Ernst who then referred a salesman named Jon Denapoli who walked us through the entire process and was in constant contact with us even before we even came into the dealership. We traveled over an hour to their dealership because of the manners and level of professionalism we received over the phone, we are very happy. Thank you both.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Denapoli and Eric Ernst

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pablo K
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I worked with Jon DiNapoli , had great experience with Mullinax Ford . Great Service and best part all worked out quick. I recommend stopping by and check great deals they have. Love my new Ford 150 2016 XLT !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon DiNapoli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim Zampogna
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice guys "

The best part of this was the upfront pricing. David Sprawling is a super nice guy. Everyone was very nice. They even had the car transported from WPB to Kissimmee since it was closer to me. Honest, fair and great prices. Thanks Mullinax.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Spradlin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alley1
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendliness of Dealership"

Jon DiNapoli was friendly, polite , efficient. He processed my paperwork and I drove away in my new car. The entire staff worked together to make our experience a good one. I have recommended this dealership to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Di Napoli, Jon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.