About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Florida 34744
Sales: (888) 886-5859
Service: (888) 886-0540

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

97 Lifetime Reviews

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee
1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy,
Kissimmee, Florida 34744
Mullinax Ford Kissimmee Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tropical Ford

249 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Greenway Ford

437 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
97 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ford Driver
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the best car buying experience I've ever had!!"

From the very beginning, this car buying experience was seamless. I am a repeat customer to this dealership. My first purchase in 2010 was a F- 150 truck which is the cat's meow! Even then I thought the dealership and its staff went above and beyond the norm to ensure I was satisfied. But this second visit was head and shoulders above any other car buying experience that I have had. I was impressed the moment I walked into the new state-of the-art facility. I was even more impressed with Daniel Mascarel, who was very knowledgeable about the inventory. He listened intently and responded positively to my needs and wants in a new vehicle. I was ecstatic when he informed me he could get me into a new Mustang with all the bells and whistles!! I would recommend Mullinax Ford to anyone who is looking for the best deal they could ever get on a vehicle purchase, new or used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Mascarel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STEVEN AMENDOLA
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer,,,"

I had been looking online for a new F-150 for about a month when I found the one I liked at Mullinax, The salesman was helpful and informative regarding the vehicle and my purchase options. I was also very pleased with their offer on my high mileage trade in. Look forward to doing business with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raj
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Exprience"

I traded my 2010 Tacoma for a 2016 F-150 and I am a returning customer from 2009,everything fell right into place in a few hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded to this review

March 24, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2016 Ford F-150! We're happy you returned to do business with us and that it was another good experience. We hope you are loving the new ride!

Graceacst
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They wow me away and exceeded my expectetions as a customer!"

My Experience with Mullinax Ford was awesome :) . Since the first inquired I did on the internet to look for a new car to the end of the sale. My sales agent Alex, provide me with exactly what I was looking for and ask. When I met him he was very easy to talk and provided me with exactly what I ask and wanted. He took the time and explain everything to me clearly, and answer all my questions making me feel a worry free customer . The process was easy and fast. I love my new car! As a customer I recommend this dealer to you and my friends..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Ortiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded to this review

March 24, 2016

We are happy to hear that your buying experience with Alex and the Mullinax group was awesome! We truly appreciate your business and referrals. We hope you will return to work with us in the future and wish you many happy miles!

Dave A
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress Free Car Buying!"

I will admit, even the thought of buying a car made me cringe so when I decided I was in the market for a new truck I was prepared for the stress and agony. I started my search online for the particular model truck I was interested in and found exactly what I was looking for on the Mullinax Ford lot in Kissimmee. With some hesitation, I clicked the button to find out if the truck was still available knowing the aggravation forthcoming from the salesmen! Then much to my surprise I was contacted by Jon DeNapoli who made my entire car buying experience extremely pleasant and stress free! Jon answered all of my questions on the truck and he truly made my truck purchase gratifying!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon DeNapoli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded to this review

March 24, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Jon was able to make your buying process stress free! We hope you are loving your truck and will return to work with us in the future!

JJ10000
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I traded my Ford Fusion for a 2016 Ford Focus and my experience was great! Everyone was pleasant, informative and helpful. I love my new car! I've been a Ford customer for years and Mullinax Ford is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oliver Espinal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded to this review

March 24, 2016

Thanks for the kind words and congratulations on your new 2016 Ford Focus! Happy you are loving it and we look forward to working with you again!

BobW
2/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great reception, Great service."

I was on vacation from Canada and attended this dealership for an oil and lube change. I was immediately greeted by a gentleman after I pulled in and he had a service rep (Trish) attend my vehicle. Trish was very attentive, took my info, explained the process and directed me to the comfortable lounge area where they had free bottled water. My vehicle was taken in for service within several minutes. The service was performed and the wait time was minimal. Trish explained the checks made and I was good to go. I would recommend this Dealership for travellers needing this type of service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy you chose Mullinax Ford for your service needs and that you were happy with our team's work! We hope you enjoyed your visit in Florida and wish you many happy miles.

BBOYD60
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best purchase ever"

I was amazed with Mullinax Ford. From the moment we stepped on the lot until the moment we drove away in my new F-150, the sales people were spot on with courtesy and a no push attitude. They listened to exactly what I said and wanted and found exactly the truck that I planned on getting. The price was excellent and they gave me more for my trade than I expected. When we came to pick up the vehicle, it was cleaned and ready to go. The entire transaction was over before I knew it and the rep walked us through every aspect of the truck before we left. Just a fantastic experience overall. My wife said she would get our next vehicle there and she Hates car dealerships. Just can't say enough good things about them !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stuart & Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Thank you for the kind comments. We are happy to hear our team exceeded your expectations and helped you find an F-150 you and your wife love. We truly appreciate your business and are excited to work you with in the future!

Happy driving grandma
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience in my 73years!"

The best ever experience, from explaining the differences between the cars I was interested in, to offering financing with Ford, even though I had a pre approval from my Bank. Prepared all paperwork in advance to keep my waiting time to a minimum. We had a great test drive, I absolutely love Jon DeNapoli, I have given his name to at least 2 people/day. What a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon DeNapoli, the Finance manager and Eric from the service dep

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our team at Mullinax Ford works to make car buying quick and easy for customers! Glad you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again.

Barry G
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From A to Z 5 Star all the way"

From the first phone call till the delivery of my new Escape all hands on deck to help me the new customer. Even provided a classroom to make sure we understood the latest electronics in our new Escape. Sales or service this dealer is first rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon DeNapoli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Congratulations on your new Ford Escape! We're happy it was a great experience from start to finish. We hope you are loving your new ride and look forward to working together again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Need a new car?