About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

4.8

267 Lifetime Reviews

1551 E Semoran Blvd., Apopka, Florida 32703 Directions
Sales: (407) 889-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

267 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Mel11

I had such a pleasant experience at Mullinax. The employees were so friendly and took the time to show me how to work all the features of my new car. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Bowers
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. we hope to work together in the years to come!

November 02, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Escape1

Had very good car buying experience. Salesman was fair and up front. Made a fair deal with us on our trade in. Would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yordan
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Thank you for the nice comments! We look forward to working with you in the future.

October 28, 2016

"Great service!"

- Patricia10

Esteban at Mullinax Ford in Apopka was very proffesional and helpul. Even had my windows tinted. Would highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone. I am very pleased with my purchase and the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esteban
October 24, 2016

"Friendly, fast and fantastic"

- 150

Found the vehicle online, called ahead, scheduled a test drive, price was exactly as advertised. Finished the deal in one hour. Even tinted the windows and installed a bedliner before we got there. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Steve
October 23, 2016

"Excellent!!!!"

- Pk440

Eric helped in the purchase of my new truck. Very helpfull and kmnoledgable. Would highly recommend anyone to your dealer ship! Tom was extremely helpfull as well and justmamgreat guy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Tom
October 20, 2016

"Very Easy Car Buying, no pressure!"

- Janng

I am very pleased with my purchase at Mullinax Ford in Apopka. It was a very easy experience compared to other dealers I had spoken to. From begininning to end everyone was very attentive to my wants and needs. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
October 19, 2016

"Lowest price in Central Florida"

- Ford1234

I visited three Ford dealers in Central Florida and Mulinax had the lowest price and no last minute dealers fees. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis McClung
October 12, 2016

"I love my new Ford Focus from Mullinax :)"

- GinaG

I had a great experience at Mullinax in Apopka FL, I worked with the salesperson Jan who was very easy to work with. I visited other Ford dealerships in the area and was disappointed in their sales tactics (adding on a dealer fee, low balling my trade in value, etc) but Mullinax was far from that. I had no issues with my service, I ended up choosing a car which was at their Kissimmee dealership and the very next day someone drove it over from there. Great experience overall, I definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan A.
October 11, 2016

"Great Truck Buying Experience!"

- F350 Driver

I did extensive shopping and research online before stopping by Mullinax Ford in Apopka. I met Dale Brown, one of their sales consultants and described what I was looking for (2016 F-250/350 King Ranch or Platinum Edition). Dale drove me around the lot and showed me the inventory of trucks that met my criteria. There was never any pressure or urgency put on me by Dale or any of the other staff at Mullinax Ford. Based on my extensive research, I knew the price Mullinax was asking was very reasonable. I made my final selection (2016 F-350 Platinum Edition), completed the purchase paperwork and picked up my new truck. The entire process went smoothly and professionally. Outstanding customer service from every person I encountered. I have purchased multiple new Ford trucks and this was by far the best purchase experience I have had. Dale was terrific. I highly recommend both him and Mullinax Ford in Apopka.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Brown
October 07, 2016

"Drove from Largo, Fl to get the best deal in all of florida "

- towera

Drove from Largo, Fl to get the best deal in all of Florida. no one could touch them they were great no hassle. Probably the easiest purchase I have ever done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Bowers
11 - 20 of 267 results