About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

1551 E Semoran Blvd., Apopka, Florida 32703
Sales: (407) 889-7600

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

214 Lifetime Reviews

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida
1551 E Semoran Blvd.,
Apopka, Florida 32703
Mullinax Ford of Central Florida Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tropical Ford

254 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Greenway Ford

442 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
214 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tmartin2601
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience "

Mullinax went out of the way to make sure we got into the vehicle we wanted. Never did they try to up sale or down sale! Our sales person was great and the finance team was exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dawnyfrank
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

i just recently purchased a 2016 Ford Focus at Mullinax Ford in Apopka. It was a great experience. Michael Maldanado was my sales consultant. He was very nice, helpful and very professional. The entire staff was amazing to me and my two sons that were there with me. It was refreshing that it wasn't a high pressure sales situation that i remember from buying cars a few years back. Micheal took a lot of time with me and wanted to make sure i was completely satisfied with the car I chose. All in all it was a win win and I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks Mullinax for a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Maldanado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrsherer
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Great Experience "

I just purchased a new F150. The truck is exceptional as was my experience with Alan Bowers at Mullinax in Apopka. Have bought several vehicles from them and they are always great and have a big selection of vehicles. Remember, no "dealer fee" here which also saves several hundred dollars. Call Alan, you will be very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan Bowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andrewwolos
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 F150"

Great selection and the best pricing around. I had Ford's XPLAN pricing and Mullinax's upfront pricing posted on the vehicle was with $300 of this. No need to shop around, just go here. No dealer fees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jan Aguero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Glad you found the best price at Mullinax Ford! We hope you are loving your new vehicle and truly appreciate your business.

kevin_fl
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

Excellent experience at Mullinax Ford Apopka. We was dreading the thought of buying a car and dealing with high pressure sales. It was a totally opposite at Mullinax. We arrived and told the sales manager what we were interested in and he asked us to go look at the trucks and he would send a sales rep out shortly. We had about 15 minutes to ourselves with no one to bug us. Mike Perry came out and ask the right questions and had the right answers. Took a test drive and went into the office and placed an order for a 2016 model. Mike kept me informed of delivery date and the day it was delivered. When we arrived to purchase all the paperwork ready and shortly later we drove home in our new F-150. Just amazed at how easy it was and not once was pressured to buy any of the fluff stuff such as extended warranties etc..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Perry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Thank you for the feedback. It's great that Mike and Mullinax Ford took the pressure out of car buying and made it a great experience. Congratulations on your new 2016 Ford F-150! We hope you are loving it.

ChaseSkylar
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing! Best Car buying experience!"

http://bit.ly/1SoAhg9 I can't even begin to tell everyone how great of a "Car Buying Experience" I had when visiting Mullinax Ford in Central Florida. From the second I arrived, I felt at ease. Alan and Darrell were the salesmen who assisted me from prior to my arrival to even after I purchased my brand new car. I use the term salesman loosely because they felt more like friends who were there to make sure I got the best deal possible. Answering every single question with knowledge and absolutely no pressure made a typically stressful time a quite enjoyable experience. Sean, the finance specialist was awesome as well. You can bet I will be back again for my next purchase as well as spread the word to all of my friends and family about the best car buying experience I have ever had. Not to mention, after thorough research, Mullinax had the largest inventory and one hundred percent the cheapest price for the vehicle o wanted. No hidden charges, no negotiating needed! My 2016 Ford Fusion is perfect and so was Mulliax Ford of Central Florida. Give Alan B. and Darrell a call before you get there and they will be ready to help you. Thank you Mullinax!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan Bowers & Darrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Thank you for leaving us another review! We love hearing about our customers' experiences and are glad it was a great one! Congratulations on your 2016 Ford Fusion, Chase!

tcloe
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service, easy pricing, perfect"

this was the least painful car buying experience i have ever had. from the no haggle pricing, to Jordan the fantastic sales rep, all the way through financing and detailing and delivery the experience was great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Jordan and the rest of the Mullinax Ford team. Glad it was great from start to finish and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

cathy mustang
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

I was truly impressed at the way that the sales person and managers work together, to meet the expectations of the Customer. All Staff were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable, while presenting upfront pricing without pressure . I was very happy with the sales process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Sghiar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. At Mullinax we work as a team to make the buying process as stress free and enjoyable for customers as possible. We hope you are loving your new vehicle!

Ford15
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience!"

I needed a car do to an unfortunate circumstance. Nelson Santana was a phenomenal sales rep. He found the car I was looking for. I would recommend going to Mullinax Ford in Apopka and ask for Nelson, you won't go wrong.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nelson Santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Thank you for the kind comments. Nelson is a great example of the Mullinax Ford group. We are sorry for the unfortunate circumstance but are happy we were able to assist you. We look forward to working with you in the future and wish you the best in your new vehicle!

ssikes
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worry Free Car Buying"

I have purchased many cars. I have purchased many Fords. This is the first car buying experience I have ever done virtually and over the phone. When I received the Mullinax business card with Alan Bowers' name on it, it came with high recommendations. Alan listened to all of my needs and concerns. He took all of them into consideration. Not only did he meet my expectations but he far exceeded them. His customer service went above and beyond anything I anticipated. I have told multiple people about my experience with Mullinax Ford. Future cars/ purchases will come from Mullinax. A special shout out to Alan for all of your hard work and efforts! Best car buying experience ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan Bowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are glad Alan's great service during your vehicle purchase has made you a happy Mullinax Ford customer. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the years to come!

11 - 20 of 214 results

Need a new car?