About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

4.8

260 Lifetime Reviews

1551 E Semoran Blvd., Apopka, Florida 32703 Directions
Sales: (407) 889-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2016

"I love my new Ford Focus from Mullinax :)"

- GinaG

I had a great experience at Mullinax in Apopka FL, I worked with the salesperson Jan who was very easy to work with. I visited other Ford dealerships in the area and was disappointed in their sales tactics (adding on a dealer fee, low balling my trade in value, etc) but Mullinax was far from that. I had no issues with my service, I ended up choosing a car which was at their Kissimmee dealership and the very next day someone drove it over from there. Great experience overall, I definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan A.
October 11, 2016

"Great Truck Buying Experience!"

- F350 Driver

I did extensive shopping and research online before stopping by Mullinax Ford in Apopka. I met Dale Brown, one of their sales consultants and described what I was looking for (2016 F-250/350 King Ranch or Platinum Edition). Dale drove me around the lot and showed me the inventory of trucks that met my criteria. There was never any pressure or urgency put on me by Dale or any of the other staff at Mullinax Ford. Based on my extensive research, I knew the price Mullinax was asking was very reasonable. I made my final selection (2016 F-350 Platinum Edition), completed the purchase paperwork and picked up my new truck. The entire process went smoothly and professionally. Outstanding customer service from every person I encountered. I have purchased multiple new Ford trucks and this was by far the best purchase experience I have had. Dale was terrific. I highly recommend both him and Mullinax Ford in Apopka.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Brown
October 07, 2016

"Drove from Largo, Fl to get the best deal in all of florida "

- towera

Drove from Largo, Fl to get the best deal in all of Florida. no one could touch them they were great no hassle. Probably the easiest purchase I have ever done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Bowers
October 05, 2016

"Great Truck Buying Experience"

- waynegr

I did my truck shopping online looking at all the Central Florida Ford Dealer websites. Once I decided Mullinax offered the best deal, I sent an inquiry through their website. Frankie Juliano sent me an email reply and answered all my questions perfectly. I came to the dealership, found Frankie and the truck I had decided on and took a test drive. From there it was just working out my trade-in which was pretty much what I thought it was worth. A wonderful buying experience and a big thanks to Frankie. No dealer fee was the deciding factor for me. Thanks Mullinax ! I really like my new F-150. Wayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Juliano
October 03, 2016

"Above and Beyond Service!"

- chasef61284

Fantastic experience! Mike in Commercial sales took care of everything. Within 30 minutes of calling he found a truck that met all my needs which two other dealers couldn't find. I would highly recommend using Mullinax Ford ! They take customer service one step further than any dealer ship I have worked with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Logan
October 01, 2016

"Thank you!!!"

- Brianita12

I am very happy with my buying experience at Mullinax. My saleman Adyel was very helpful and knowledgable in helping me make a decision. Today I'm driving a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adyel
September 08, 2016

"Very happy with my experience."

- kzajac

I am very happy with my buying experience at Mullinax. My saleman Randy Mcdonald was very helpful and knowledgable in helping me make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mcdonald
September 04, 2016

"Very Accommodating "

- Ford Guy

The Mullinax team does a wonderful job caring for their customers. The sales staff answered all my questions during the my recent purchase of a new 2016 Ford Taurus. I definitely would recommend visiting this dealership for your new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Marks
August 28, 2016

"Bought a new Ford Focus"

- Tschou517

From beginning to end, the dealership and staff were great. They knew what they were talking about, we're helpful, and extremely hospitable. My experience with Mr. Warren Marks was very smooth and encountered no problems along the way. He was very knowledgeable and made sure to show me some options before I picked the car I wanted. As an overall, I had a really nice time buying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Marks
Aug 30, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad Warren and our team made it a pleasure and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

August 28, 2016

"Very pleased "

- Butch&allie

My husband and I just purchased a 2016 Ford Edge from Mullinax Ford. I will have to say this was the quickest car buying experience we had ever encountered. The salesman was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain all the features. When I say that this was the quickest, I don't mean it was a rushed experience. It seems like it usually takes all day and that wasn't the case here. We didn't feel pressured at all to buy a vehicle. Will definitely recommend them to friends. Very pleased and we love the new Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson (sales representative) and Von Miller (financial department) both were excellent to deal with. Nelson has called a couple of times to see if we had any questions.
Aug 30, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Edge! We appreciate your kind comments and wish you many happy and safe miles ahead.

11 - 20 of 260 results