About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

4.8

291 Lifetime Reviews

1551 E Semoran Blvd., Apopka, Florida 32703 Directions
Sales: (407) 889-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

291 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2017

"So easy!"

- kfd145

My salesperson was very helpful the entire process. We had email conversations for several weeks and he was quick to respond. There was no pressure to purchase. I was very pleased with the experience and would return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy McDonald
March 17, 2017

"Fast & Efficient"

- mcirella61

I make the trip from Naples to Apopka to buy all my vehicles. The entire team at Mullinax Ford in Apopka, Fl. are Friendly, knowledgeable and proud of what they represent. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Argueta
March 13, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- Taylormade16

I was impressed with the professionalism, knowledge and genuine care given by all the staff at Mullinax Ford. We were greeted with water and seated in their show room immediately. We met our salesman Micheal M who listened to our needs and began to show us SUV's that meet our needs. He was patient and answered all our questions. After we made a selection, we met with the finance department which was a breeze. He had everything laid out. Throughly explained all of the extended warranty options without any pressure to buy. But we still bought them all!! We went to lunch while we waited for the the car to be detailed. Took about an hour. When we arrived back Micheal explained every single feature on our truck and helped us get our phones synced. Whole process was about 5 hours. Great company to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal M
March 11, 2017

"Great place to get a new car"

- Ted Meberg

Thanks, Mullinax and Nick "Bowtie" Lange for a great experience in the recent purchase of our 2017 Ford Fusion. Employees were helpful, courteous, and thorough. I appreciated the lack of feeling pressured during any phase of the purchase process. When we took delivery of the vehicle, the detailed functions were explained very thoroughly. Thanks, Mullinax for the good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Lange
March 07, 2017

"Terrific buying experience"

- kirks

Thanks Alan for a terrific buying experience! Everyone was very helpful & knowledgeable. The buying process was simple, informative, and easy. The dealership is clean & modern as well. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Bowers
March 06, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- joey3456

Mullinax upfront cost takes the work out of purchasing a car. Nick "Bowtie" Lang was very helpful and went out of his way to help us through the purchase. I would highly recommend Nick and Mullinax Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick "Bowtie" Lang
March 03, 2017

"Prompt, Pleasant, Courteous and knowdledgeable. "

- IronHorseRider

Very prompt and getting back to me after my internet request. Esteban was very pleasant and courteous throughout the sale process and Cesar was as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esteban, Cesar
March 02, 2017

"Kind consideration "

- Mamamo123

I was overwhelmed by the kindness of every single staff member. They are above and beyond helpful, most especially Mr. Al Eudell, whose help I simply can not stop praising. His extra efforts ensured that I got the car I needed and it's a beautiful one at that! Thank you Mr Eudell, and thank you Mullinax Ford, I am so pleased with all your staff. Thank you again and again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Al Eudell
February 26, 2017

"Love My New Ride!"

- Patti

Easiest experience ever! Went in, told them what we wanted, salesman Italo showed us cars, picked one, signed papers, out the door we went smiling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Italo
February 26, 2017

"Warren Marks is excellent!"

- fordguy

My sales representative Warren Marks was excellent! Warren and the rest of the Ford Mullinax Team provided excellent customer service, no hassle, ne pressure, very friendly and easy to work with. Ford Mullinax gave me a great price on my trade and a very fair price on my 2017 Ford Explorer Limited. I would recommend Warren Marks and the Ford Mullinax Team to all my friends, family members, neighbors, coworkers and clients for many years to come. Jeff Singletary KW Heritage Realty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Marks
11 - 20 of 291 results