About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

4.8

303 Lifetime Reviews

1551 E Semoran Blvd., Apopka, Florida 32703 Directions
Sales: (407) 889-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2017

"Can't wait to do it all over again!"

- Sonnyboy407

I had a great experience and would recommend Mullinax to everyone. The sales staff went above and beyond to get me the best deal. Thank you to the Mullinax staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.D Montero, Shawn Marks, Cesar Molano
April 29, 2017

"Best experience buying a car i ever had...."

- Dave Boykin

I didn't feel like a prisoner when I arrived, salesmen was very well versed on product, didn't have to spend hrs talking to several individuals trying to close deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Marks (Salesman) Adam (Finance)
April 27, 2017

"Best stress free purchase great team of employees"

- Jomprzc77

I had very bad expirience with car purchases in the past here in mullinax ford apopka I had the best expirience sales rep was awsome managers financial manager I am very happy and exited to stay with them for future upgrades and purchases. Kid friendly as well my babies playied away while I was purchasing they wanted to stay lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell smith
April 25, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Barb8601

We tried several other dealerships nearer to our house but decided to drive 60 minutes to check out Mullinax Ford in Apopka, so glad we did. Mike Hopewell - he's a 5 star salesman there! No pressure, very knowledgeable about each vehicle we looked at, explained everything clearly. Great experience all around. Settled on a 2017 Ford Explorer. Thank you, it was a pleasure dealing with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hopewell
April 21, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Mustanglady

Jan Aguero was a pleasure to work with, no pressure or hassles. Just friendly and professional. Once I purchased the vehicle the he took the time to show me everything about my car. Superior service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Aguero
April 12, 2017

"Drove 70 miles past other Ford dealers to Mullinax Ford "

- Insearchofanhonestdealer

Was not treated right by Belleview village Ford (5 miles from my house) so I drove 70 miles to buy a New F150 from Mullinax. Village Ford added $1700 for so called Dealer added options like wax,bug deflector,bed liner and nitrogen in the tires. I wanted to order a truck without these things an was told no. This dealer also charged $600 for dealer prep. None of these extra $$ were part of the internet price on line. So I started calling Ford dealers to find a Dealer that did not have these extra $$ added into their price. Found Mullinax Ford and the rest is history! Saved over $2300. Great people to deal with and will be highly recommended by me in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike S
April 12, 2017

"No pressure/no hassle buying experience"

- 3rd time buyer

There was no pressure during this experience. It was a comfortable, pleasant experience. The sales person was accommodating in helping us get the price range we needed. Had the vehicle ready to go when we went to sign the final paperwork. The financing was quick and easy with no pressure to purchase a bunch of other add ons. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 10, 2017

"Great Pricing Great Vehicles!"

- Dennis&Bonnie

Brianna Young was our sales associate and did a outstanding job. The upfront pricing made it easy to understand where we were financially and eliminated the typical "dance" experienced at traditional dealerships. The selection was outstanding and they had exactly what we were for. We couldn't be happier with our new F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Young
April 09, 2017

"Best vehicle buying experience ever!"

- Janet

Mullinax Ford is superior to any other auto dealer my husband and I have visited. Warren and Mike were so kind and patient taking the time to find out exactly what we wanted in a truck! Meeting with Pam in finance was a breeze! Their employees go above and beyond! It is easy to see why Mullinax Ford is so successful. Their employees have remained with the company for decades and truly care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren, Mike and Pam
March 30, 2017

"Best Price. Great Experience. No Dealer Fees."

- PaulO

I shopped all the local dealers, but no one could beat Mullinax's price on my new F150. On top of that, the buying experience was pleasant, professional, and personal. Ask for Alan Bowers. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Bowers
11 - 20 of 303 results