About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

4.7

183 Lifetime Reviews

1210 Northlake Blvd., West Palm Beach , Florida 33403 Directions
Sales: (888) 856-1675

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- HAWK

Raymond Bowen did a great job with my car lease. This is my third car lease that Ray has worked on and it has been excellent service and a great effort from Ray in getting the lease worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Bowen
May 09, 2017

"Simple and Effective Way to Buy a Car"

- theok

Haggling for a new car is not my way to enjoy a beautiful Florida day. Buying a new car from Mullinax changed the way I will forever buy a new car. Went to their website and saw their no haggle pricing policy. I researched the Ford Escape we wanted and found the exact car on the Mullinax lot. I first called salesperson Ronnie Butts and he answered all my questions. We then went to. Mullinax, chatted some more with Ronnie, quickly agreed on a fair price for my trade and signed the order. There were no extras whatsoever besides what Florida wanted such as sales tax, tags etc. We came back a couple days later and picked up the car. We were showed everything and they set up our Ford Pass, set up our phones and a few other features. We left the lot and headed for the beach. What a nice day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Butts
May 04, 2017

"Ford Escape - New"

- JM

Love the upfront no haggle pricing. No dealer fees seals the deal :) Matt, my salesman, was extremely friendly, helpful, and patient with my questions. Thank you Mullinax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 02, 2017

"Great experience "

- Scott8807

Was very happy with the entire buying experience from the no haggling to the efforts by the salesman to get all of my questions answered. it was the first time I had purchased a car with a "no haggling" style of selling and I was apprehensive about tit. But it went very well and I was very happy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
April 25, 2017

"2017 Ford Explorer Limited"

- fishmoose

Excellent Service. From the saleman, to the management, to the finance guy, A+ service across the board. I would recommend Mullinax to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Brown
April 24, 2017

"simple, friendly, buying experience"

- Kodachrome

A no-pressure buying experience. Sales person listened to our wants and found the vehicle with the options we wanted in Tampa. The car arrived and was ready for us on the day it was promised. Fully satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bowen
April 23, 2017

"New car and no hassle"

- cindy

I made an inquiry online about the vehicle I ended up purchasing. I was quickly contacted by my salesperson and got the process started. Later that day, I just went to the dealership to sign papers and leave with my new car. The only issue was my new car was still dirty. Not a big deal though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
April 20, 2017

"Made car buying easy!"

- Dave D.

I worked with Ricky G. and it was a pleasure. He never pressured me, allowed me to take the car to my mechanic for a once-over. He discovered a few items with the car, and Ricky had the service department take care of them. When I decided to purchase the vehicle, I was in and out in 1.5 hours! Not something I am used to coming from NJ where you spend at least 3 hours trying to buy a car. I highly recommend him and Mullinax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky G.
February 27, 2017

"New Car"

- Katie m

Got a new car from Ford Mullinax and had a great experience with Ricky G. my salesman! He was really helpful and made me feel comfortable with the buying process. Had the car shipped from another dealer and needed a few things fixed and he organized to get it fixed for me. The service guy Adam was great! Really nice and helpful- couldn't ask for a better experience. This is the second car I've bought from this dealer and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky G. and Adam Richie
February 13, 2017

"Excited"

- Ecauley93

I was so thrilled to find out i can trade in my fiesta and get something even better for me and my family. Ford has been the best dealership i can turn to when i need a car, they helped me in so many ways. Thank you so much mullinax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results