About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

4.7

189 Lifetime Reviews

1210 Northlake Blvd., West Palm Beach , Florida 33403 Directions
Sales: (888) 856-1675

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- Capt. Max

First time I have dealt with Mullinax Ford. The two gentlemen in sales, that helped me were Mosen and Mo. Both are beyond professional and pleasant. I called in advance because I saw a vehicle I was interested in. When I told them I wanted it, it was freshly cleaned and ready to go for my arrival. The service was phenomenal, and I highly recommend for anyone to go deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mosen and Mo
June 14, 2017

"Excellent customer service!"

- magritash

I got to Mullinax Ford through the Internet sales manager John Wayne and was assigned to Mario Gerard in Sales. They both listened to our wants and found the vehicle with more options than we wanted. I was apprehensive about the extra options but now we found them very useful. The car arrived and it was held for us until we were able to pick it up a few days later. Excellent Service, from the Internet sales (John Wayne), to the salesman (Mario Gerard), to the finance guy (Lance Cunningham), A+ service across the board. I would recommend Mullinax to anyone looking for a vehicle. We were both very happy with the entire buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wayne, Mario Gerard, Lance Cunningham
June 13, 2017

"Very good Truck buying experience rainy Sunday Afternoon."

- wolfeguitars

Although we'd bought a new Ford Escape from these folks years prior, it'd been a while. Wife & I were helped by 2 Sales guys- Kyle Brown and Chuck McCormack. Both were very friendly, professional and helpful. I informed them that I did NOT wish to be there for hours & hours because we were hungry and Cracker Barrel was featuring "Campfire Chicken." YUM! I'm telling you those fellows found exactly the F150 I wanted, worked with me to get me what I needed on my trade, and had us munching on Campfire Chicken in under 2 hours. I will be happy to recommend these fine folks any time and I appreciate their no hassle policy. The deal was good and so was the chicken. I'm a fan......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Brown, Chuck McCormack
June 09, 2017

"Happy new car buyer"

- Markus P.

Bought a new 2017 Ford Focus from Ronnie Butts. Totally terrific experience with Ronnie & Mullinax Ford. Would recommend dealership to anyone interested in a new car. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Butts
June 01, 2017

"Best Purchasing Experience "

- Martindalesv

Raymond and Lance were absolutely wonderful to deal with. Handled everything quickly and efficiently so my time was not wasted and found the best price for me! Love my 2017 Focus ST. Amazing experience, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance and Raymond
May 30, 2017

"2017 New Ford Focus Purchase Expirence"

- FocusKTS

My Wife and I were very pleased with the attention we were given by the staff at Mullinax Ford. Matt showed us the many options available for the Focus. He was very helpful in explaining all the features available. We ended up with the Focus what we wanted. Jeremy in finance found us a better loan rate then even my Credit Union could provide. The up front pricing was a breeze, I really don't think I could have done better than the No Haggle $4,000 discount we received. I would suggest for anyone looking to purchase a new car not to wast their time going from dealer to dealer without first checking out the available Fords and Mullinax. The 5 Star rating is sincere. T&K S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Jeremey
May 10, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- HAWK

Raymond Bowen did a great job with my car lease. This is my third car lease that Ray has worked on and it has been excellent service and a great effort from Ray in getting the lease worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Bowen
May 09, 2017

"Simple and Effective Way to Buy a Car"

- theok

Haggling for a new car is not my way to enjoy a beautiful Florida day. Buying a new car from Mullinax changed the way I will forever buy a new car. Went to their website and saw their no haggle pricing policy. I researched the Ford Escape we wanted and found the exact car on the Mullinax lot. I first called salesperson Ronnie Butts and he answered all my questions. We then went to. Mullinax, chatted some more with Ronnie, quickly agreed on a fair price for my trade and signed the order. There were no extras whatsoever besides what Florida wanted such as sales tax, tags etc. We came back a couple days later and picked up the car. We were showed everything and they set up our Ford Pass, set up our phones and a few other features. We left the lot and headed for the beach. What a nice day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Butts
May 04, 2017

"Ford Escape - New"

- JM

Love the upfront no haggle pricing. No dealer fees seals the deal :) Matt, my salesman, was extremely friendly, helpful, and patient with my questions. Thank you Mullinax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 02, 2017

"Great experience "

- Scott8807

Was very happy with the entire buying experience from the no haggling to the efforts by the salesman to get all of my questions answered. it was the first time I had purchased a car with a "no haggling" style of selling and I was apprehensive about tit. But it went very well and I was very happy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results