About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

1210 Northlake Blvd., West Palm Beach , Florida 33403
Sales: (888) 856-1675
Service: (561) 845-7066

Makes: Ford|Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

104 Lifetime Reviews

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach
1210 Northlake Blvd.,
West Palm Beach , Florida 33403
Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Kelly Ford

618 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Palm Bay Ford

241 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
104 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mmauro00
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Ford Dealership in the area!"

Mullinax Ford is amazing love the Up Front pricing and no dealer fees! They will work hard to get you home in the vehicle you want. My salesman Ray was great! I highly recommend Mullinax!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Bowen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. At Mullinax Ford, we work to find the exact car you are in search of. We are happy Ray provided a great purchasing experience and look forward to working with you again.

Chris2015
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As smoothly as possible "

Very helpful and patient so my experience was a smooth one when I purchased my new mustang .I would definitely go back in the near future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

April 20, 2015

At Mullinax Ford, we work to make the car buying process as smooth as possible for our customers. That means no dealer fees, UpFront Pricing, and no pressure! We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles!

jmjuback
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership experience I've had"

I was coming home from overseas and fell in love with one of their 2014 F150's. They did everything they could to help me in purchasing the vehicle from allowing my family to look at it and test drive it to holding the vehicle for me for when I returned. Everyone who I spoke with and worked with made this buying experience well worth it. I've been a Fors guy since I was a kid and they proved exactly why Ford keeps its customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Stocker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. At Mullinax Ford, we enjoy going the extra mile to ensure our customers make the perfect vehicle-purchase for their needs. We truly appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!

tracy
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Transit Purchase"

I bought a 2015 Transit from Ken at Mullinax Ford. Ken was helpful and knowledgeable about the product and he offered the truck at a fair price. The whole transaction went smoothly and quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Congratulations on your 2015 Ford Transit! At Mullinax Ford, we work to make the car purchasing process as quick and stress-free as possible for our customers. We are glad you had a good experience and truly appreciate your business!

JulieN1
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership!"

Great experience buying a new car! My salesman Alfredo was recommended by a family member who is a two time customer. I can see why! Excellent customer service and excellent price. No fuss, no muss. Will definitely be a repeat customer myself and recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alfredo Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear Alfredo made your Mullinax Ford experience a good one and truly look forward to working with you all in the future. Congratulations on your new ride and welcome to the family!

PalmBeachHose
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

The short and sweet of it is that Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach offered us knowledgeable and friendly sales associates, fast response times with even faster paperwork processing times, good vehicle incentives, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service. Purchasing our brand new 2015 Ford Transit was a pleasure. I'd highly recommend Mullinax to friends and colleagues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenneth Maltman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

April 03, 2015

Congratulations on your new 2015 Ford Transit! One of the best compliments we can receive is when our customers recommend us to their friends and family. We truly appreciate it and are glad we were able to make your car purchasing experiece a good one. We hope to assist you with all your future vehicle-needs.

dacboop
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very happy"

I was very happy and pleased with the staff at mullinex ford in west palm beach.....i will deffentlly recommend them to everyone. ...the staff makes you feel like part of the family..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mr weiner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with all incentives!"

Was intrigued by their low price and no hidden fees. My wife and I test drove and bought the same day. Dave Kaufman made the process simple and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Kaufman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with us- Mullinax Ford's UpFront Pricing and no Dealer Fees make the buying process quick and stress-free for our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to working with you in the future!

Vince C
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

I have bought several cars over the last decade and this has been the most enjoyable experience so far. I dealt with Warren Flewelling. Warren was very knowledgeable of the cars I was looking at and was very friendly. I chose a 2015 Ford Fusion SE because the value cannot be beat. The no hassle pricing makes the whole process pressure and stress free. During the meeting with the Finance Manager, I did not get the typical pushiness to buy BS products that I received in past dealings at other dealerships.. I am extremely satisfied with Mullinax Ford and Warren. I am sure you will be too. Thanks guys! Vince

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Warren Flewelling

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

March 06, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiene with us. At Mullinax Ford we are always working to improve the car buying process and stand out from the other auto dealers. We are happy to hear that Warren and our team were able to create a good experience during your vehicle purchase. Congratulations on your new 2015 Ford Fusion SE- we know you are loving it!

ioualf
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i will return to buy my vechiles from them always."

i traded in 2 vechiles. and could not be more happier. the way i was treated. good trade in value. and awsome service. raymond bowing my sales man. thank you very much for everything you have always done for our family..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

raymond bowing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

March 06, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad Raymond and the rest of the Mullinax team could create a great buying experience for you. We always treat our customers like they are our own friends and family and we hope you will continue to do business with us in the years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory