About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

4.7

176 Lifetime Reviews

1210 Northlake Blvd., West Palm Beach , Florida 33403 Directions
Sales: (888) 856-1675

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2017

"Made car buying easy!"

- Dave D.

I worked with Ricky G. and it was a pleasure. He never pressured me, allowed me to take the car to my mechanic for a once-over. He discovered a few items with the car, and Ricky had the service department take care of them. When I decided to purchase the vehicle, I was in and out in 1.5 hours! Not something I am used to coming from NJ where you spend at least 3 hours trying to buy a car. I highly recommend him and Mullinax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky G.
February 27, 2017

"New Car"

- Katie m

Got a new car from Ford Mullinax and had a great experience with Ricky G. my salesman! He was really helpful and made me feel comfortable with the buying process. Had the car shipped from another dealer and needed a few things fixed and he organized to get it fixed for me. The service guy Adam was great! Really nice and helpful- couldn't ask for a better experience. This is the second car I've bought from this dealer and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky G. and Adam Richie
February 13, 2017

"Excited"

- Ecauley93

I was so thrilled to find out i can trade in my fiesta and get something even better for me and my family. Ford has been the best dealership i can turn to when i need a car, they helped me in so many ways. Thank you so much mullinax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 13, 2017

"Best Experience in buying a vehicle EVER!"

- drjean

After being burned by another car place, upon referral I contacted Ken Maltman at Mullinax Ford in West Palm Beach FL, even though way out of my way north. I am sooooo glad I did and ordered my van through him. Mr Maltman realized how apprehensive I was in trying to buy the van I wanted and walked me through the ordering and double and triple-checked the order with me via email and over the phone before finally submitting it to FORD. He was patient again when I realized the van was in build and yet I couldn't "see" on the build sheet where everything I was ordering was being put on the van. Alas it came in and is exactly what I ordered. Mr Maltman even came to the train station and picked me up when I had to travel to purchase it (it was quite a ways from where I live)! I highly recommend this dealer and while I haven't needed van servicing yet, I don't fear it at all as with "all" other dealerships.... This place is worth the extra travel for a really good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Maltman,salesman, (and financial guy)
January 28, 2017

" Great dealer"

- CubanRaf

From the moment I went into the Mullinax showroom, to the moment I drove away with my brand new car, excellent service and attention by everyone. This is the second car I buy from them and the experience was the same both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Gilpin
January 26, 2017

"In and Out"

- Susan

Easiest car leasing experience. There were no hassles , we negotiated a price fairly quickly. My sales consultant Ron Purpura was very knowledgeable. I will return when I am ready to lease again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Purpura
January 23, 2017

"Purchased the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. "

- maddog9388

I was able to work with sales to get the vehicle I wanted. We negotiated the price that was necessary and I was able to walk out the door after a couple of hours with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
December 27, 2016

"Mo is the man!"

- Lalalearr

I'm a first time car buyer and my dad and I were so happy with Mo who helped me get my dream car. I got a Dodge Caliber and he even cleaned my license plate and everything, and constantly made sure we were doing ok while he was getting paperwork together. If you need a car, go here and see Mo! I don't even have a credit card but he made it work so I could finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
December 25, 2016

"Awesome"

- Laura021965

MO was my salesperson and he was awesome I would definitely recommend this dealership for any friends and family!!! The dealership overall appearance was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
December 16, 2016

"THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME"

- STsoc

Went to another dealer and took me 6 hours just to get into finance. Went to Mullinax and had my deal done in less than 2 hours and got a better car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bowen, Mark Folds
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results