About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

4.7

194 Lifetime Reviews

1210 Northlake Blvd., West Palm Beach , Florida 33403 Directions
Sales: (888) 856-1675

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2017

"Great Experience"

- CLAUDE J. VANDENABEELE

I purchased a new F150 from Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach. Checked out trucks on the Mullinax website - I identified a truck that I was interested in, I worked with Mo over the phone and via email to coordinate my test drive. Met Mo (Matthew Omidvar) the next morning - went on the test drive, discussed my trade in - and a few hours later left my the new F150. Enjoyable, painless, overall great experience with the Mullinax Team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Omidvar
July 11, 2017

"enjoyable and painless"

- Lemans1966

I worked with Mike Meyer and was pleasantly surprised at his professional approach to vehicle sales. I have bought several cars and trucks over the years and have learned the difference in a salesman with true product knowledge and one who read the brochure last night.Mike does have deep understanding of product,this makes the purchase just that much easier.Thanks Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded

Thanks for the kind feedback. We're glad Mike was helpful during your purchase and hope you are loving your vehicle :)

July 06, 2017

"F150 Purchase"

- jschwalbe

I recently purchased a new F150 from Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach. While checking out trucks on the Mullinax website - I identified a truck that was in West Palm (I live in Orlando and typically purchase from Mullinax in Apopka). I worked with Ricky over the phone and via email to coordinate my trade and a time to pick up the truck. Everything was as advertised. The sales team even converted to manual efforts when faced with some significant technology issues so we could complete the sale. Thanks Mullinax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded

Glad you are happy with your recent purchase! We appreciate you and wish you many happy miles ahead.

July 04, 2017

"Great experience with the Mullinax Team"

- pugman

I was in and out in less than two and a half hours. Mike and Kyle did a great job of making the car buying experience enjoyable. Thank you both,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Meyer and Kyle
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded

Our team will always do our best to make the buying experience stress free and fun! Glad Mike and Kyle were a pleasure to work with and hope you are loving your vehicle.

June 29, 2017

"Well Worth the 2 Hour Drive"

- F250

After searching the internet for days on end we found a new Ford F-250 at Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach and decided to drive the 2 hrs. down and check it out. It was the first time we had encountered a "no haggle" style of selling and we were apprehensive about it but we had heard good things about Mullinax. To our surprise and relief it went very well all thanks to our wonderful Sales Manager Mo. Mo went over and beyond to accommodate us. Our financing was a little unusual but went off without a hitch and the truck had a recall which Mo insisted be fixed before we left that day due to Ford putting us at the back of the line if we left the dealership with it undone. It took no time at all since we were waiting on paperwork anyway. The truck was cleaned and filled with gas for our 2 hour drive home which we loved in the "new truck smell". Mo was absolutely wonderful and we would only deal with him the next time we are buying. Thank you everyone for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MO
June 19, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- Capt. Max

First time I have dealt with Mullinax Ford. The two gentlemen in sales, that helped me were Mosen and Mo. Both are beyond professional and pleasant. I called in advance because I saw a vehicle I was interested in. When I told them I wanted it, it was freshly cleaned and ready to go for my arrival. The service was phenomenal, and I highly recommend for anyone to go deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mosen and Mo
June 14, 2017

"Excellent customer service!"

- magritash

I got to Mullinax Ford through the Internet sales manager John Wayne and was assigned to Mario Gerard in Sales. They both listened to our wants and found the vehicle with more options than we wanted. I was apprehensive about the extra options but now we found them very useful. The car arrived and it was held for us until we were able to pick it up a few days later. Excellent Service, from the Internet sales (John Wayne), to the salesman (Mario Gerard), to the finance guy (Lance Cunningham), A+ service across the board. I would recommend Mullinax to anyone looking for a vehicle. We were both very happy with the entire buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wayne, Mario Gerard, Lance Cunningham
June 13, 2017

"Very good Truck buying experience rainy Sunday Afternoon."

- wolfeguitars

Although we'd bought a new Ford Escape from these folks years prior, it'd been a while. Wife & I were helped by 2 Sales guys- Kyle Brown and Chuck McCormack. Both were very friendly, professional and helpful. I informed them that I did NOT wish to be there for hours & hours because we were hungry and Cracker Barrel was featuring "Campfire Chicken." YUM! I'm telling you those fellows found exactly the F150 I wanted, worked with me to get me what I needed on my trade, and had us munching on Campfire Chicken in under 2 hours. I will be happy to recommend these fine folks any time and I appreciate their no hassle policy. The deal was good and so was the chicken. I'm a fan......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Brown, Chuck McCormack
June 09, 2017

"Happy new car buyer"

- Markus P.

Bought a new 2017 Ford Focus from Ronnie Butts. Totally terrific experience with Ronnie & Mullinax Ford. Would recommend dealership to anyone interested in a new car. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Butts
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded

Thanks for the A+ rating, Markus! We truly appreciate your business and feedback. Please let us know if we can assist your further and give us a call for any of your future vehicle needs!

June 01, 2017

"Best Purchasing Experience "

- Martindalesv

Raymond and Lance were absolutely wonderful to deal with. Handled everything quickly and efficiently so my time was not wasted and found the best price for me! Love my 2017 Focus ST. Amazing experience, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance and Raymond
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results