About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

4.7

169 Lifetime Reviews

1210 Northlake Blvd., West Palm Beach , Florida 33403 Directions
Sales: (888) 856-1675

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2017

"Purchased the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. "

- maddog9388

I was able to work with sales to get the vehicle I wanted. We negotiated the price that was necessary and I was able to walk out the door after a couple of hours with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
December 27, 2016

"Mo is the man!"

- Lalalearr

I'm a first time car buyer and my dad and I were so happy with Mo who helped me get my dream car. I got a Dodge Caliber and he even cleaned my license plate and everything, and constantly made sure we were doing ok while he was getting paperwork together. If you need a car, go here and see Mo! I don't even have a credit card but he made it work so I could finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
December 25, 2016

"Awesome"

- Laura021965

MO was my salesperson and he was awesome I would definitely recommend this dealership for any friends and family!!! The dealership overall appearance was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
December 16, 2016

"THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME"

- STsoc

Went to another dealer and took me 6 hours just to get into finance. Went to Mullinax and had my deal done in less than 2 hours and got a better car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bowen, Mark Folds
December 04, 2016

"Bait and switch"

- Amy

Awful experience. Put $5000 deposit on an Explorer. Salesman Derek never filed the paper work and sold it out from me the next day. Conveniently calls back again that they have a more expensive one now on the lot or for a $400 deposit they can drive one down from Apopka. Complete scams there! Watch out for bait and switch tactic. Better business bureau notified and states they aren't even accredited and rate an "F" . Managements only response was "he's new". Worth the drive to Sawgrass Ford. Everyone was great and they even come down on their prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek
Dec 14, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded

Amy, I’m sorry you were not able to purchase the Explorer. Unfortunately, it is our company policy that after a test drive, we sit with the customer to discuss numbers, agree to a bottom-line payment, and then take the down payment. We do that so that there's no ambiguity when the time comes to take delivery of the car, as well as informing and disclosing the entire deal to our customers. The day you visited, we did ask that you stay at least long enough for us to generate the numbers, process a credit app, then take the down payment. You were in a rush and said you’d come back when you had more time although we warned you it might be sold by then. Later that day, a Credit Card Authorization Form was sent to you, to extend the courtesy of holding the vehicle, but an incoming customer was already purchasing it, just hours later. Your $5,000 down payment was never processed or taken from your account. We do hope you are able to find a vehicle you love and we are always available to assist you in the future.

November 09, 2016

"New F-150 Purchase"

- Roger Hampar

After getting tired of dealer add-ons and fees from most south Florida dealers I happily found Mullinax Ford and their up-front pricing policy. I worked with John Wayne and Ronnie Butts looking at a few F-150's and decided on a very nicely optioned F-150 Platinum 4x4. The negotiations were very pleasurable, clear and to the point with no added dealer fees!! John was also able to get me top dollar for the vehicle I was trading in. I also worked with their finance person Jeremy Hamilton and I was eligible for promotional 4yr financing and the discussions were clear, concise and was able to take care of all the paperwork immediately so all I needed to do was come back after a business trip I had scheduled, go through new vehicle orientation and drive off with a smile. Thanks to Ford and dealer discounts I was able to get a better deal than X-Plan pricing that I'm entitled to through my employer. I look forward to being a long term Mullinax Ford customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wayne, Ronnie Butts, Jeremy Hamilton
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded

Thank you for this great review. We are glad our team could help you get the best deal and look forward to serving your future vehicle needs!

November 07, 2016

"New Lease"

- Bizlease

Mullinax Ford of Palm beach and David Pakula, the internet sales manager, made my latest new lease transaction easy. I was notified a month prior to the old lease expiring and over the phone we discussed what I needed in a new vehicle. We selected a car and I put David in touch with my corporate leasing agent. When all the paperwork was completed I showed up and turned in the old lease vehicle and drove off with the new car. Total time less than 20 minutes and that was my only trip to the dealership during the entire process. Thanks for making the entire transaction easy. Les Denton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pakula
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded

At Mullinax, we work to making the buying process as quick and stress free as possible for our customers! We are glad David and our team could provide a great experience for you and look forward to working together in the future.

November 06, 2016

"New vehicle purchase"

- Jeff Denis

Best car buying experience I've ever had. my sales person, Bruce, was extremely helpful. He told me everything I wanted and needed to know about the vehicle I wanted to buy. I drove from Orlando to West Palm to get the vehicle I wanted, and I'll drive there again to work with Bruce on my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Huppert
November 03, 2016

"Easiest, hassle-free car buying experince I ever had"

- Brettlmt

Jordan Goodman contacted me in response to an email I sent inquiring about a specific vehicle. He explained Mullinax Ford's no haggle pricing (which is extremely competetive), no dealer fees, competetive quotes on trades, and no pressure philosophy. From there, things only got better. I was in and out in about 2 hours with a new vehicle that I would have never been able to afford if it wasn't for Mullinax. I drove nearly an hour to get to Mullinax, andt was more than worth the trip. I highly recommend them and Jordan Goodman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Goodman
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are happy we could get you into a vehicle you love. We wish you many happy miles!

October 29, 2016

"The best car dealership ever"

- Kenlemoine

There is no pressure at this dealer. Thy are there to help you make a purchase that you will be happy with. From the receptionist to the finance manager, top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wayne, Kyle Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results