About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

1210 Northlake Blvd., West Palm Beach , Florida 33403
Sales: (888) 856-1675
Service: (561) 845-7066

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

155 Lifetime Reviews

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach
1210 Northlake Blvd.,
West Palm Beach , Florida 33403
Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Plantation Ford

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Sunrise Ford

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
155 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Weinstein
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had been searching for a 2016 Ford Focus hatchback with a stick shift. Another dealership has been dragging around for over a month and was unable to find a car for me. I spoke to Steve Stocker and he located just the vehicle that I wanted. He got me a great deal, gave me a decent price for my trade-in and made the whole experience wonderful. He has been more than helpful in answering my many questions. As a single woman, I dreaded the car buying experience. You will be treated wonderfully. I was in and out in about two hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Stocker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F-150x2
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"drove in with our old vehicle & drove out with the new one! "

John Wayne gave us excellent customer service. He responded to our email request for information very promptly (another dealership took days to respond) we spoke to him the next morning, made an appointment to come in. He was ready when we arrived, showed us exactly what we were looking for. No pressure, answered all of our questions, gave us options & we drove out in our new F150. We love the vehicle & We would consider John a friend & we never met him before. I would highly recommend him & our experience at Mullinax Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Wayne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garages
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kyle Brown "

Kyle was very professional and gave my wife and I a good experience buying a car. I will recommend him highly. I liked the low pressure approach

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bones
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Fulfilling"

I needed a car fast, called Mr.Wayne on the advice of a friend. Had several options within a hour. Got more vehicle than I thought I could afford. Very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

T. Nicolas, J.Wayne.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Decent folks at Mullinax Northlake"

It was by far the easiest car sales transaction I've had for years. Salesman Kyle was professional and accommodating. Never pushed us but instead understood what we're looking for then advised us on the best deal. Once the car was washed, detailed and ready for delivery, they found a small factory defect in the rubber on the roof. Out of ethics, they immediately informed us and offered to have it repaired within few days. However, since I didn't want to wait for it; they turned around and gave us a better vehicle with few hundred dollars more expensive for the same price. When we came back for the pick up, all papers were ready to be signed. It took less than 10-15 min to be out the door with a brand new Ford F-150 Lariat. These are good folks to deal with. Thank you Robert Ramey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle and the owner's son who is sales manager (cannot recall his name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will always work to make our customers happy with their purchase and hope you are loving your new Ford F-150 Lariat! We wish you many safe miles and look forward to working together again.

downinducks
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman did awesome leg work for a great deal"

I have bad credit(-600) and they still got me 3.9% and a few incentives. All upfront and no back and forth. I walked in and agreed on everything and went to work, They called me and i came back and signed and drove away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Wayne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad we could get you a good rate and make it a quick, stress free process!

nomad3143
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Peeze"

I went into the dealership with an inquiry and walked out with the exact deal i was looking for. Sales manager and his staff were very in SYNC (no pun) and did everything they could to make me happy....Iv sent cutomers in before and they have thanked me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bren Nicolas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for referring new customers to us. We're glad we could create great buying experiences for you and truly appreciate your business.

Lexi123*
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car purchase"

Recently my husband and I decided we needed a bigger car. For the first time in our car buying history, 3 years after our first purchase there, we returned to the same dealership and more importantly even the same salesman (Alfredo!) to purchase our new car. We received the same courteous service that we had the first time from start to finish... And Yes we would return there again.... ( but hopefully not for a while..lol)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alfredo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate you returning to Mullinax and are glad Alfredo could assist you again; creating another great buying experience! We wish you many happy miles and look forward to working together in the years to come.

Fairplayinc
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!!"

I went to Mullinax Ford to check out a new Mustang. A salesman approached us and asked if we needed any assistance. Very low pressure. Excellent customer service! We decided to test drive one and loved it! We told them were we needed to be. They came back with a best offer, no haggle price. We ended up being a little too far off on numbers. The next day, I called back and we both sharpened the pencil a little bit and I'm now driving a new Mustang! I didn't get the typical back and forth, back and forth with the sales manager that most dealerships put you through. It was truly a pleasure and we will be buying from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Congratulations on your new Mustang! We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to working together in the future.

Diane M
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Ford Focus"

Wasn't planning on getting into a new car that day but Matt was so helpful and went above and beyond to get me the most money for my trade in and the best deal on a new 2016 Ford Focus. Must say I'm happy to finally be part of the Mullinax family. Diane M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 30, 2016

And we're happy to have you as part of the Mullinax family! Congratulations on your new 2016 Ford Focus! We hope you are loving it and look forward to assisting all of your future vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.