About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

1210 Northlake Blvd., West Palm Beach , Florida 33403
Sales: (888) 856-1675
Service: (561) 845-7066

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

145 Lifetime Reviews

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach
1210 Northlake Blvd.,
West Palm Beach , Florida 33403
Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Plantation Ford

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Sunrise Ford

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
145 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
disappointed
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Appointment Philosophy"

I purchased a 2015 Ford Mustang at Mullinax and while the experience was great and we love the car, we were unaware that the service department does not make appointments for warranty work or anything else. It is a first come, first serve process. It's 100+ degrees in Florida right now, my air conditioning has already gone out - 9K miles new - and my husband is in a line of 30 cars at the service department (2 days after the issue came up) at 7:30 am on a workday with their "first come, first serve" process. ARE YOU KIDDING ME! Too bad that sales doesn't tell you that when you purchase a car and then purchase extended warranty!!!!!!!!! Do not buy a car at Mullinax in Palm Beach Gardens, FL unless you want to sit for hours every time you have an issue. Extremely frustrated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alfredo Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maria Abreu
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car lease "

This is the second time that i lease from Ford and once again had an excellent experience with Ray Bowen. I now cosider him the person to speak to when I make any sort of sale/lease decision. I will also refer him to any of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Bowen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THIS STILL HAPPENS TODAY?
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"in for failing brakes out with more problems!"

3 weeks ago my brakes began to act up and to stop the car at times I had to press hard on the pedal. I had a few close accidents and with my daughter in the car. 06/14 I brought my 2011 Ford Edge in for a failing brake booster and it was serviced under the part warranty at no charge. I get home and decide to look under the hood. I am looking for the area the mechanic serviced the brake system and check my fluids. I by chance grip my negative battery connector and it swivels, I was shocked, I check the positive one, the same! It swivels! The mechanic forgot to tighten my battery connectors! Pushing the connector down before I tighten it, the battery moves!. It's supposed to be secured by a plastic wedge on the side. Now I discover the nut under the battery plate is missing. The long bolt beside the battery goes through a plastic wedge that's supposed to keep tight against the battery. The Certified mechanic just put the wedge and bolt back in, no tightening, it just sits there until I drive it more and it falls out. What else did the Certified mechanic not tighten or not put back or not put back properly that I cannot see on my car or they've done to others? It is so unfortunate that this still happens. I would not bring your car here and the mistake I found was so simple.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service writer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

June 22, 2016

I truly apologize that you found errors in your vehicle after servicing with us. I assure you that this is not the norm. I have gone over your comments with my staff so we can review our processes for any necessary improvements. Please feel free to call me directly if you have any concerns that I can address. Best regards, Colby Ferch, Service Manager 561-868-2331

aawpb82
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience with Ray @Mullinax"

This is my 10th purchase from Mullinax myself and 20 overall for my family, Ray has always been my go to guy and does everything he can to make the experience as painless and quick as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Bowen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kingranch2016
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience especially working with Ray Bowan "

With a person like Ray with all his experience and class it reminds me of how buying a new vehicle can be a pleasure vs. a nightmere

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Bowan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fordedge0611
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Didn't take the fun out of getting a new car!"

We walked into Mullinex and met David Bean. We went with him to see the car that we decided we wanted. We drove it and decided it was perfect for us. It had to be looked at and cleaned up by dealership so the next afternoon we went to buy and pick it up. Soooo easy. I had not bought a car in 13 years and dreaded going to buy a new car but this was a pleasure! Thank you David Bean!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Bean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

May 20, 2016

We are glad to know we made your buying experience a pleasure! We hope you will return to work with us again and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

May 20, 2016

We are glad to know we made your buying experience a pleasure! We hope you will return to work with us again and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

F150
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car buying experience in SFla"

Kyle Brown Is awesome, we went to Ford Credit were approved for a $ amount on 0 percent %that we asked for ended up buying a truck $10000 over the pre approved amount - Kyle processed the deal no games Still 0% no more money down and delivered what we wanted No negotiations fair trade in and an hour later we left with a new truck No pressure No I have to speak to my manager no BS Just a straightforward deal done honestly the way it isn't done in most places Great follow up since Ask for Kylr

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy to hear it's been a great experience!

SuperDuty12
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service!"

I would highly recommend Colby Firch (service department manager) and Mullinax Ford. I have taken my F-350 to other dealerships and have not been impressed, but the quality of service at Mullinax Ford was excellent. I will not hesitate to use them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colby Firch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

May 20, 2016

We are happy Colby and our service team have been of great assistance to you and your F-350! We wish you many happy miles.

Dayjust14
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome"

I loved my car sales man Kyle Brown. He had great personality and was very friendly. Buying a car for the very first time was a smooth and great experience. Thanks Mullinax Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you for the kind comments! Glad we could make your first car purchase stress free and hope you will return to work with us in the future.

Kirkmillerglass
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership "

We have used mullinax twice now. Our salesman was Ronnie Butts. Nothing but the best to say about him as well as the establishment overall. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronnie Butts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you for leaving us a review and for returning to Mullinax for your vehicle needs. We are glad you have had great experiences and look forward to working together again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Need a new car?