About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Munday Chevrolet

3.2

153 Lifetime Reviews

17800 North Freeway, Houston, Texas 77090 Directions
Sales: (281) 397-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Munday Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"Great sales team and finance team. Great customer service"

- Manobanda773

Arturo Nieto did a great job in getting my payment close to wear I wanna be. He stood with us through the whole process. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Nieto & Agnad
February 24, 2017

"Amazing service!"

- Csal4

John Dill is the reason we will stay with Munday Chevrolet! He is service oriented, and able to follow up and solve any issue you may have! Mr. Dill not only made my our whole buying experience pleasant but also became a friend! I know he has my best interest at heart because he proved it time and time again! I can truly say this was the best car purchase experience we have ever had! Thank You Mr. John Dill it was truly a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hyder Alkhazali
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Doug Surbrook
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : John Dill
February 23, 2017

"Excellent Experience "

- Lori Leigh

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Munday Chevrolet and my experienc has been top notch! My salesman Frank Lake was very knowledgeable and proactive in finding me the car I was looking for. I would highly recommend anyon looking for a good deal and quality vehicle to contact Mr. Frank Lake at Munday Chevrolet! In addition, I had a smooth transaction with Adnan in the finance department. Thanks Munday for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lake
February 22, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Abelgarza86

Me and my wife bought a car here from Ronald Garcia and we had a great experience, we loved the such huge car inventory and their price, we will definitely do business again in the future, so if you're looking for a new or pre owned ask for Ronald Garcia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Garcia
February 20, 2017

"I had an amazing experience with Ronald Garcia"

- Milagro2017

I just want to say by far the best customer service received from Ronald Garcia after browsing around Houston dealerships, thanks to Ronald for made this happened

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Erazo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 02, 2017

"Horrible Customer Services"

- Lucy

Everyone I came in contact with at Munday Chevrolet, were very misleading, dishonest and no consideration with time!! I will never go back nor would I refer anyone there!!! I will continue to do business with Planetford! Munday Chevrolet word of advice Honesty is the key to success and Growth!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mgr. Julio, Mgr. Velazquez, and sales person Travis Crosby
January 30, 2017

"DOO NOT USE THIS CAR LOT "

- bethea

I bought my car on the used car lot side 09/2016, I been calling my slaeman telling something was wrong ( he didn't offer me exteneded warranty).. when I first called him bout car ( which was after 2 months) he ask did I get the exteneded warranty I said no you didn't off it , he said that he DID NOT OFFER casue he didn't think I could afford, I went off asking who are you to make that assumption..... then I hung up with him.... 5 dyas later my car wouldn't crank or keep a charge.... One day I charged the car the best I could and I dropped it of..... 4 dyas later he said that the car was ready it was the battery......ALL IM SAY THE CAR KEPT DOING THE SAME THING AFTERWARDS.....the antilock brake and power sterring lights come on and the car cut off and I will have to coast to stop.....again the same thing that was happening when I first started calling him ...................now reason im putting this review is to show what happened now.......2 SUNDAYS AGO ON MY WAY FROM WARTON TX, MY CAR DID THEY EXACT SAME STUFF ......THIS TIME WOULDNT KEEP CHARGE NUTHN..I WAS STRNANDED 75 MILES FROM HOME FOR 3 1/2 HOURS.... MY TOW WAS 380.00... AND MY CAR NOTE WAS DUE 3 DAYS LATER AND TEH INSURANCE..... THE SALESMAN SAY COME UP HERE SATURDAY IM TRADE U OUTT CAR.... I SAID ARE YOU SURE I DONT HAVE TIME FOR ANY GAMES...... HE YES NO PROBLEM .....I GET THERE, HE HAD ME GO PICK CAR OUT ETC....AFTER DOING ALL THIS PEPER WORK AGAIN AND RUNNING INQUIRUIES ON MY D***** CREDIT THAT I AM CURRENTLY HAVE PREPARED HE WANTE DME TO CALL THE SRVICICE DEPT. SAME LOT ...AND FIND COSET OF MY REPAIR...IN MY HEAD IM LIEK WHY HE HADNT ALREADY DID THAT ... WHY DO I ... BEING A SALES MAN THAT BOUT HIS CUSTOMERS HE PUT ME IN A LEMON HE SHOULD FOLLOWED UP WUTH TEH SERVICE MAN.......AGAIN THIIS THE SAME LOT ...... WELL AFTER HE GET OFF THE PHONE WITH THE SERVICE MY TOTAL 2400.00 TO GET MY CAR FIXED THAT HAVENT HAD 6 MONTHS, AND I CALLED THIS MAN 2 MONTHS INTOP CONTRACT BOUT THIS CAR........ HE TELL ME HE CANT PUT ME IN A USED CARE CUZ HE GOTTA USED THE REBATE ON A 2017 TO COVERE THAT 2400.00 FOR THE REPAIR OF MY CAR... IN MY HEAD IM LIKE OMG MY NOTE BOUT TO BE EXTREMLY HIHGH HE WALK AWY AND COME BACK AND SAY ALL I COULD GET WAS A 2017 CRUZ AND MY NOTE WOULD BE 565.00 ( WHICH WOULD DOUBLING MY CURRENT NOTE) AND HE HAD NERVES SAY CAN I PUT 500-1000 DOWN...... I SAID I DONT HAVE SUCKA WRITTEN ON MY FOREHEAD..... I WALKED AWAY AND STARTED CRYING..... I WALKED UP TO HIM SAY WELL HOW IM GET A LOANER...HE TELL ME HE CANT TAKE CARE OF THAT ..I GTTA GO TALK TO SERVICE .... AL IM SAY IS A SALSMEN IN THE NEW CAR SIDE HELPPPPPPPPED ME GET A LOANER ( CUZ I HAVE BEEN STRNADED FOR A WEEK) THEY ASK ME WHY MY SLAESMAN DIDNT HELP ME , I SAY HE SAY HE AINT GOT ANYTHING TO DO WITH IT .....BUT AGAIN HE THE ONE PUT ME IN THSI CAR...IT WASNT THE CAR I HAD EVEN PICKED OUT ORIGINALLY .... IF ANYONE HAS QUESTIONS ON WHO THIS SALESMAN IS OR ANYTHING ... CLAL ME AT 832-453-9063

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LARRY BROWN
January 24, 2017

"James cole matched me with the car of my dreams"

- Cynthia Watkins

Everyone was super friendly from the time i walked through the door james cole was awesome getting me in the car i wanted and very patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James cole derrick roberts
December 30, 2016

"Terrible"

- CMJ

I had my oil and brake fluid changed and they dented the hood of my Tahoe Also stained my door panel and carpet with grease and oil. Car was filthy when I picked it up. Said they won't repair dent. Terrible service and not careful with your vehicle. I bought several cars at this dealership but never again. SERIOUSLY STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
December 01, 2016

"Wonderful Experience"

- Amy

Mr. Kawar and Mr. saleem are awesome. I had an amazing experience. Mr. Kawar done a fantastic job and everything he could do to help me find the best vehicle. I am extremely satisfied and wouldn't change for anything. Mr. Kawar was very patient and knowledgeable. I was able to get all my questions answered. Keep up the hard work. Looking forward to purchasing another vehicle in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Awni kawar
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results