About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Munday Chevrolet

3.7

184 Lifetime Reviews

17800 North Freeway, Houston, Texas 77090 Directions
Sales: (281) 397-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Munday Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Polite, Prompt, Professional, and "Timely""

- Daproctor

We purchased our 2014 Chevrolet Impala from MUNDAY Chevrolet and were so pleased with the professionalism, integrity, and mannerism of their staff that we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. As such, and when it was time for service we selected MUNDAY Chevrolet to perform that service. We are pleased that we did. They are prompt, polite, courteous, and sincere as well as knowledgeable, they return phone calls, and keep you in the loop. Kudos to Ms. Connie Kendrick who is a mirror image of what MUNDAY expects from their employees. She far exceeded any expectation, and I pray that next time we need service that our vehicle will be assigned to Vonnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Connie Kendrick
August 10, 2017

"NOT HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED"

- Doris0423

I HAVE USED MUNDAY CHEVROLET SEVERAL TIMES IN THE PAST. I TOOK MY MALIBU IN FOR SERVICE IN JULY BECAUSE THE ENGINE LIGHT CAME ON AND THE VEHICLE BROKE DOWN ON MY HOME FROM WORK ONE DAY. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT TOLD ME IT WAS MY BATTERY. SO THEY SOLD ME A NEW BATTERY, WHICH I THINK WAS WAY TO EXPENSIVE. TWO WEEKS LATER THE LIGHT CAME BACK ON AGAIN. I TOOK IT BACK. THIS TIME THEY CHARGED THE VEHICLE OVER NIGHT AND CHARGED ME $51,00. I GOT MY INSPECTION ON JULY 28. ON JULY 29TH THE CHECK ENGINE LIGHT CAME ON AGAIN. I TOOK IT BACK TODAY. MY APPOINTMENT WAS AT 8:00. I LEFT THE CAR FOR DIAGNOSTICS, AT 3:45 I STILL HAD NOT RECEIVED A CALL, SO I CALLED THEM. THE FIRST 2 NUMBERS I CALLED , NO ONE ANSWERED SO I WENT ON LINE AND GOT ANOTHER NUMBER. FINALLY SOMEONE ANSWERED,. HE TRANSFERRED ME TO ANOTHER LINE. THIS PERSON FINALLY ANSWERED. BUT THEN TRANSFERRED ME TO ANOTHER SERVICE PERSON. WHILE WAITING, THE LINE WAS DISCONNECTED. WHEN I FINALLY GOT SOMEONE ON THE PHONE, I WAS TOLD ONE PRICE FOR THE REPAIRS, THAT I WAS NEVER CALLED ABOUT. I GAVE HER THE OKAY TO START THE REPAIRS. WHEN I WENT IN TO PICK UP MY CAR THE PRICE WAS $200.00 MORE THAN THE PRICE QUOTED TO ME ON THE PHONE. I'M UPSET BECAUSE I THINK THEY SHOULD HAVE FOUND THE CORRECT PROBLEM ON ONE OF THE PREVIOUS VISITS. SECOND. I'M UPSET BECAUSE THERE WAS NO COMMUNICATION TO ME PRIOR TO MY CALL. THIRD; HOW CAN THE PRICE CHANGE FROM 500.00 TO 700.00 IN 1 HOUR? SAD TO SAY, BUT FUTURE REPAIRS WILL BE DONE ELSEWHERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
STEVEN, I DID'NT GET LAST NAME. JOY; NO LAST NAME. HOSE GUTIERREZ.
August 09, 2017

"Awesome"

- bday 29

My salesman was very knowledgeable, experience, Patient with me, and what i love about him he was he treated me with kindness respect and responsible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markeith Lewis
August 06, 2017

"customer service "

- abbycurlz612

The quality of customer service that Munday Chevrolet gave me was wonderful. From Robin in service and Florence at the front desk. They made me feel like they really cared about taking care of me and my vehicle. Definite assets to the company.. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin, Florence and Stephanie
August 01, 2017

"Repair "

- Houston author

Excellent service, promptly handled. Dealer provided a loaner car, a service I hadn't anticipated. The maintenance department is clean, well laid out; my service advisor even went out to my vehicle to retrieve my sunglasses and other items that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall
July 29, 2017

"Service Department "

- 1860

Stopped in to get alignment check. After speaking with the technician, Chris Tobias, I decided to have the work done. Chris was very helpful, explaining what I needed to have done. The work was completed in a very timely manner aND I was completely satisfied. GREAT SERVICE PERSONNEL! !!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris.
July 26, 2017

"Car broke down "

- Dm2017

Great service helpfull got us what we needed all in time amount we had got us a rental car to be on our way great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sebastian
Other Employees : Steve Miller
July 25, 2017

"A/C repair. "

- Bennie289

Prompt, friendly service! Took my 2015 Silverado to have A/C compressor replaced. Dropped it off around 8am was out the same afternoon. All good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Culin
July 25, 2017

"service "

- Teresa

Joyce is great to work with. Very efficient went out of her way to see that I was satisfied Met all expectations Would recommen this service department to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Culin
July 20, 2017

"A/C Warranty"

- Kmart03

Went in for my ac under warranty. Took a little longer than I would like, but the loner vehicle really helped. It made the wait much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gutierrez
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results