About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Munday Chevrolet

3.4

158 Lifetime Reviews

17800 North Freeway, Houston, Texas 77090 Directions
Sales: (281) 397-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Munday Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"great experience"

- Caroyn Criswell

Great service from Munday Chevy and my Salesmen Frank Lake in the pre-owned department. Thanks for your help and I Love my 2015 buick. Thank you again Munday Chevy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lake
March 21, 2017

"Great service "

- lauraramos9312

The salesman was patient, he made sure we liked the vehicle we were purchasing. He made sure we were satisfied customers throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misael Campuzano Benitez
March 15, 2017

"10/10!"

- Chris H

Chef, the man who was helping me find the right vechile for me was very respectful and nice. My over all experience was pretty awesome and would recommend anyone who is in need! Family friendly enviroment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chef Ndofor
March 04, 2017

"I have poor credit. But they still got it done!"

- Jessgt82

I applied online after being referred to Munday by my sister. Justin contacted me. And it was all positive from there. Great experience! Give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dewoody
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 02, 2017

"Customer Service!! "

- CarguySalMartinez

I've purchased several vehicles and referred many people to Munday !! They have an Awesome salesman *Sal Martinez* he takes his time and does his best to make sure We are satisfied with our new purchase!! Thank you Sal if I haven't told you lately!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Martinez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 25, 2017

"Great sales team and finance team. Great customer service"

- Manobanda773

Arturo Nieto did a great job in getting my payment close to wear I wanna be. He stood with us through the whole process. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Nieto & Agnad
February 24, 2017

"Amazing service!"

- Csal4

John Dill is the reason we will stay with Munday Chevrolet! He is service oriented, and able to follow up and solve any issue you may have! Mr. Dill not only made my our whole buying experience pleasant but also became a friend! I know he has my best interest at heart because he proved it time and time again! I can truly say this was the best car purchase experience we have ever had! Thank You Mr. John Dill it was truly a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hyder Alkhazali
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Doug Surbrook
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : John Dill
February 23, 2017

"Excellent Experience "

- Lori Leigh

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Munday Chevrolet and my experienc has been top notch! My salesman Frank Lake was very knowledgeable and proactive in finding me the car I was looking for. I would highly recommend anyon looking for a good deal and quality vehicle to contact Mr. Frank Lake at Munday Chevrolet! In addition, I had a smooth transaction with Adnan in the finance department. Thanks Munday for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lake
February 22, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Abelgarza86

Me and my wife bought a car here from Ronald Garcia and we had a great experience, we loved the such huge car inventory and their price, we will definitely do business again in the future, so if you're looking for a new or pre owned ask for Ronald Garcia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Garcia
February 20, 2017

"I had an amazing experience with Ronald Garcia"

- Milagro2017

I just want to say by far the best customer service received from Ronald Garcia after browsing around Houston dealerships, thanks to Ronald for made this happened

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Erazo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results