About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Murray BMW of Denver

4.6

285 Lifetime Reviews

4320 E Kentucky Ave, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 759-4646

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

285 Reviews of Murray BMW of Denver

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Genius Session with Brittany Green"

- Jim Bershof

Brittany was extremely knowledgeable and very patient. She explained things to my wife and me very clearly. She was also very careful to make sure all systems were operating correctly, and when she would a problem, she made sure that repairing it was scheduled with our next service visit. Our session with Brittany has helped me to enjoy the new M2 even more than I already was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
January 19, 2017

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Andrea J.

I have never had such good customer service from start to finish. Marc Sanders was fabulous helping us find the right car. And Donna Holmgren did an amazing job of teaching all that my BMW can do. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sanders
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 18, 2017

"Donna Holmgren the Genius!"

- Janice B

I had my Encore appointment with Donna Holmgren via FaceTime. It didn't matter that she physically wasn't present in the car because with FaceTime she was able to explain and show me all I needed to know. She answered all my questions regarding the capabilities of the technology package and provided a few short cuts. She certainly was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. Thanks again Donna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Holmgren
January 18, 2017

" Jake Gordon"

- redBMW!

Jake Gordon was so kind and patient with us as we learned about our new BMW! Very friendly, excellent knowledge of the car. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gordon
January 17, 2017

"Make sure to take the time to meet with Jake the Genius"

- Nancy W.

Wonderful experience at BMW. The salesman, Larry, the lady in Finance, Tina and, of course, Jake Gordon (Jake the Genius) - all great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry (Salesman), Tina (Finance) and Jake Gordon (Jake the Genius)
January 14, 2017

"Fast and efficient "

- Sally G

I worked with Teddy. He was excellent on every criteria you could rate him on or come up with. Brittany was my my BMW genius. She came to my house and set up my garage door opener and went carefully thru all the questions I had. She then made sure that she covered all the new exciting options that I would find helpful and assisted me in setting them up. She made sure not to "overwhelm" me with too much although she spent a lot of time with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy and Brittany!!!!!!
December 22, 2016

"Bought a CPO 328 BWW"

- 55555

Great experience, very friendly and professional non-pushy staff. I called the salesperson a few times and discussed various things before making final decision to buy. Follow up appointment with Jake was super informative about all the options and how to set things up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jake Gordon, John Hager
December 17, 2016

"JAKE GORDON BMW GENIUS"

- Piper

He was most helpful in our genius training session for my 2014 435ixdrive. He deserves a bonus. It has been a pleasure dealing with everyone. However, I was told I would get a year service of Sirrus and only got 3 months. I was a little disappointed with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jake gordon
December 13, 2016

"Straight-Forward and Positive"

- Cathy L.

This was a very straight-forward car-buying experience. Simply put, it was easy. All the staff had helpful opinions about financing, and everyone was honest with us, which I cannot express enough how amazing that is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsen, Lorenzo, Jake
December 07, 2016

"Exceptional Experience"

- susu123

The car we had called ahead for to look at was ready outside, immaculate with a sign on the mirror welcoming us by name. Teddy Santoso, without pressure, helped us to experience the car. Our Genius, Jake Gorden, was patient with my non-techy personality and keyed in all my preferences that made my driving away in the dark with a brand new car in the city of Denver as comfortable as possible. Our financial advisor Roman Castro was complete, personable. They all made me feel I could call them anytime with questions. I felt they each were well chosen for their specialties. My experience was perfect. I love, love my X-5 50i. Susan Sanders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gordon, Teddy Santoso, Roman Castro
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results