About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Murray BMW of Denver

4.6

276 Lifetime Reviews

4320 E Kentucky Ave, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 759-4646

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

276 Reviews of Murray BMW of Denver

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2016

"Exceptional Experience"

- susu123

The car we had called ahead for to look at was ready outside, immaculate with a sign on the mirror welcoming us by name. Teddy Santoso, without pressure, helped us to experience the car. Our Genius, Jake Gorden, was patient with my non-techy personality and keyed in all my preferences that made my driving away in the dark with a brand new car in the city of Denver as comfortable as possible. Our financial advisor Roman Castro was complete, personable. They all made me feel I could call them anytime with questions. I felt they each were well chosen for their specialties. My experience was perfect. I love, love my X-5 50i. Susan Sanders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gordon, Teddy Santoso, Roman Castro
December 05, 2016

"I was very pleased "

- Wiona L Meyers

I had a great experience with the people at BMW .I feel the only down fall was the wait time on sign the paperwork they were short staffed that evening and we waited for 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Armstrong
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Brittany Green she showed me all of the great features on my car.
November 30, 2016

"Donna Holmgren"

- Claus Better

...made an incredible job to introduce us to all the bells and whistles in our new BMW X1 car. She was able to impress even me as a strong believer that I know BMW's in all details. This is the 7th car we bought/leased from Murray's over the years. Please take it as a strong sign of confidence. Again Donna was very helpful and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lee Sampson
November 29, 2016

"Genius meeting with Donna Holmgren."

- Richard

The meeting was about 75 minutes long with Donna. She explained everything about our new 2016 750 x Drive. She was great and new everything. If I was to have any questions, I will call her to get the right answers. Thanks to you Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Holmgren
November 29, 2016

"Genius Donna Holmgren"

- Joel

Donna was very knowledgeable and friendly....a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond and made sure I was completely set up before leaving dealership. Joel Boyea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Holmgren
November 19, 2016

"Tracie Harrison"

- Linda68

I had a great experience at Murray. My sales lady was helpful and very resourceful. The genius, Brittney was knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracie Harrison and Brittney Green the genius.
November 15, 2016

"BMW Genius - Donna Holmgren"

- markadority@gmail.com

I just got into a 2016 3-series and needed a refresher course on all the upgrades. I had a Genius session with Donna Holmgren and it was amazing. I didn't know I could do so much with the computer system in the car - I certainly didn't do it in my last one. I appreciate Donna spending the time with me to make sure all my setting are tight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sanders
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Donna Holmgren
November 11, 2016

"BMW Genius Tutor Donna Holmgren is a 10!"

- Sterlingfan

Learning how to use all of the bells and whistles that BMW's come with can be daunting! Donna Homgren from the BMW Genius desk made the learning process fun and efficient. By attending her "tutor sessions" I came away with a lot of knowledge about how the 328ix series works tech wise. This was time well spent because, on my own, I would never have discovered all of the features this car comes with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Holmgren
November 10, 2016

"Great Experience"

- rlp93

Thanks for Connor and Donna and the team at Murray for a really great experience. I'm so happy with my new car and would highly recommend anyone to Murray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Bappe and Donna Holmgren
November 10, 2016

"It was like going home for the holidays"

- 320bwm

Buying a new car is rough at times, but the team of personal above made it feel like I was a family member at Murray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Broman, Lorenzo Talcott and Donna Holmgren
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results