About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Murray BMW of Denver

4320 E Kentucky Ave, Denver, Colorado 80246
Sales: (303) 759-4646
Service: (303) 954-4856
Parts: (303) 759-2060

Makes: BMW | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

232 Lifetime Reviews

Murray BMW of Denver
4320 E Kentucky Ave,
Denver, Colorado 80246
Murray BMW of Denver Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Schomp BMW

336 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
232 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marlow28
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personable Professional Personnel"

Working with Mark Sanders, Mariah initial information, Donna explanations of vehicle technology , was time well spent in purchasing my X4. They are all top-notch employees and was a pleasure meeting them and have nothing but good things to say.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Sanders, Mariah, Donna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Connie56
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Donna is a terrific genius rep. She walked and talked us through our new car's feature. Taylor was our sales person. She even came in early during a snow storm to help get our purchase finalized. Hold on to these young ladies. They are real assets to your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donna and Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AZ123
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"l was pleasantly surprised with the staff and the dealership"

Geo, Donna and the dealership were fantastic. I will remmend them to all my friends and family. Great selection, knowledgable staff, great service with great pricing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Geo and Donna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dalong Chen
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I enjoy my purchase with this dealer. The genius group Donna Holmgren did a great job explaining to me all the car details, she is very nice and professional in answering all my questions. The sales man Seisho Limbacher also did a great job for helping me with the whole process. He's very helpful and skillful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donna Holmgren, Seisho Limbacher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Murray bmw "

Enjoyed my experience with Geo And Mariah. Both were outstanding and I would definitely refer Murray BMW to all my family and friends and anyone else I come across that is needing/wanting a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Geo and Mariah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elizabeth
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Murray BMW was great. They worked with me to find the exact car I wanted and needed, and it's beautiful! Rod is fantastic and Mariah is a tech wiz! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod, Mariah, and Vida

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pulpdr
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Get a second opinion before letting Murray Service your vehi"

In all my years of owning German cars and having them serviced, this is the worst service experience that I have ever encountered. Blatant dishonesty! Put in a phone call to the GM to tell him about my experiences but he never returned the call. Will be the last time I go to Murray. Not the same place since being purchased by Sonic Automotive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Shawna Richie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

pulpdr responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Perhaps instead of giving a canned answer to my review you should've read the review first . You would then realize that we had in fact attempted to contact the general manager several times. I guess he deemed us not an important enough customer as we only spent $6000 in our recent auto repair to return our call.

Murray BMW of Denver responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Hi there. We apologize that you did not receive the satisfactory service experience we pride ourselves on. We would appreciate the chance to learn more about your visit. Please reach out to our General Manager Bryan Haarhues at 303.759.0277. We look forward to hearing from you.

LDQ
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good people"

I bought an X3 at Murray BMW a few weeks ago and the experience was very pleasant. The people I interacted with were all very professional and knew what they were talking about. Everyone from my salesperson, Kiersten Peterson, to Mariah Hittle, who tutored me on how to get the most out of the X3, with all its bells and whistles. Both were a pleasure to work with, and represented the dealership very well. I would wholeheartedly recommend both of them, and Murray BMW to anyone looking to buy a BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kiersten Petersen, Mariah Hittle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tech nono
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive experience"

The sales people were helpful, lining up two models side by side for comparison and test drives. After my purchase Donna Holgren gave me a big boost with the tech side of my new BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colin and Donna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandra Romero
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased 428i 2016"

This BMW dealer is amazing, Taylor Jean Burback was my sales person and she amazed me on how well she new all the BMW cars, she was very professional, excellent customer service and Donna Holmgren she actually taught me how to use my dashboard in the car, I thought I new it all, I was very satisfied with what I learned. Never had a dealership who was so organized, it was so easy. Wow even the car sales manager walked over and talked to me (Jason) he was amazing! Don't forget Tina in Finance what a great girl, she made the paper work so easy in and out in 20 minutes! What a great dealer ship 100% better than Shomp BMW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor Burback, Donna Holmgren, Jason, Tina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Need a new car?