About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Murray BMW of Denver

4.6

274 Lifetime Reviews

4320 E Kentucky Ave, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 759-4646

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Murray BMW of Denver

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2016

"New Car, Continued Great Service"

- DenverKVS

I just leased my 4 BMW from Murray. As usual it has been a fabulous experience from start to finish. Friday I had my encore appointment with BRITTANY. She patiently walked me through all the very cool features of my 320, even repeating them when I asked. She was patient, knowledgeable and the experience was excellent. Murray BMW never fails to exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
August 04, 2016

"Wonderful experience "

- Irina K

I'm not a technical person at all; therefore, BMW Genius presentation was very important for me. Donna showed and went with me through every feature I was interested/need! She was very patient explaining things. I was surprise how much she knows about BMW cars! After this visit to service center I feel much more confident with my new car! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Holmgren
August 04, 2016

"Donna Holgren is a great asset to Murray BMW!"

- The J's

Donna Holgren was wonderful! She methodically walked us thru the features of our X6, patiently answered all of our questions and made the experience fun in the process! Her pre-appointment and post-appointment communication was very thorough. Donna is a great asset to Murray BMW! Tess & Kevin Julian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Holgren
August 03, 2016

"New car review with Donna Holgren"

- talongrl

Donna Holmgren met with me for almost two hours reviewing every feature in my new BMW. She was very patient and made sure I understood how each feature worked. She followed up after the training and I could not be happier with my experience at Murray. Thank you, Denise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Holmgren
July 08, 2016

"Excellent service and BMW Genius"

- BMWcolorado

Great service from Kiersten,, and the BMW genius Donna Holmgren. Vehicle was delivered on time and in great condition. Very helpful all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiersten, Donna Holmgren
June 20, 2016

"Car Alarm went crazy"

- bronco5825

My car Alarm kept going off even when the car was unlocked and not set, Si I brought it in and they put it on the computer for a reading and a series of issues arose Melissa the Service Adviser said that they needed to Keep my car for further Evaluation and she put me in to a 2017 X 3 with about 60 miles on it. She kept me in the loop that they were gonna change out the Brain to the alarm and they had to order the part and even after it was installed they would run it through tests to see if there were any other issues. By the end of the week it was all done NO issues everything under warranty, Best treatment by far then any other service department in Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mellisa
June 14, 2016

"Amazing buying experience!!!"

- cshelle303

I decided to buy my first BMW and choose to go to Murray BMW. Marvin was my sales consultant and he made the experience great and pretty easy. I own an Infiniti and he used to work at Infiniti so we were able to go over the specs for the BMW vs. what I was used with Infiniti. Of course, the BMW X3 was WAY COOLER than my Infiniti :) He made my buying experience very enjoyable. My Genius appointment was really fun with Donna, I came with questions and she walked me through all of the answers. She even showed me 10 different features that I didn't even know about. Murray has a great team, thanks for all your help. I love me new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Burrows, Donna Holmgren
June 06, 2016

"Extremely beneficial!"

- BAspen

We had our first "Genius" appointment with Donna and really appreciated her patience in helping us with many of the amazing features in our BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Holmgren
June 06, 2016

"Donna is a GENIUS! "

- Anjeanette

I have had 2 appointments with Donna Holmgren, BMW Genius. She was absolutely amazing. We went through the features throughly-she even allowed me to customize to my liking as we went along. I found the whole experience tremendously helpful and feel much more comfortable using all of the cool features on my car. I can't wait for my next appointment to learn even more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Holmgren
June 04, 2016

"One bad apple hurts an otherwise good shop"

- Car enthusiast

Ever since the former manager of the area was moved to Mercedes (clearly they get all the best people) and the company went public, the new manager Dean Jones is more interested in the company line than satisfying a customer who had not only bought an M3 from Murray BMW and also services two BMWs here multiple times throughout the year. Maybe he didn't care being a woman what do I know about driving or caring for a high end car - well the 911 is way more high end than any m car so too bad that he can't give women enough credit to treat us as educated clients. Or maybe because I'm Asian - either way he clearly made me feel like he couldn't care less about the fact that I am a customer - because he seemed more concern about his shareholders (company line) and clearly didn't want to help. The prior manager now at Mercedes Murray did make amends, took responsibility and showed initiative in addressing the error, concern, and noted several times that he knew I was a repeat customer. Buying a high end M3 manual transmission not once during the sales process was it mentioned the need for a trickled as most high end car needs. In fact when I am purchasing my Porsche 911, it was a standard part of the message and sales process. Well the battery is being replaced and all I asked for was to share the cost with Murray Bmw - to out that in perspective - the BMW battery is $400! Splitting the cost would be minimal to Murray! Even the parts guy gave me a discount on the trickler and I didn't even have to ask. Now that's customer service and an empowered salesperson! Kudos to him. Clearly as I said The new BMW Murray is not thinking car enthusiast - they might as well be selling Toyotas and Hondas. In the sale nothing was mentioned there were just too happy to take my cash which was their main concern. This winter was a lot of snow in April and May and anyone who lives in colorado knows how damaging the rocks and gravel from the snow plow can damage especially high end cars. As well those with high end cars that are true manual and rear also know these cars don't do well when there are feets of snow. But Dean's response is that none of these things are issues. Who are you kidding Dean - maybe again you thought as a woman I don't know what I'm doing with the cars - clearly not someone I am so offended by Dean's truly lack of client relations and it stands out against all the good folks I have worked with at Murray - too bad that one bad apple is enough to make me want to find a different BMW dealer and service - there are choices Dean. Too bad just a little concern and help could have gone a long way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean Jones
31 - 40 of 274 results