About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Murray BMW of Denver

4320 E Kentucky Ave, Denver, Colorado 80246
Sales: (303) 759-4646
Service: (303) 954-4856
Parts: (303) 759-2060

Makes: BMW | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

232 Lifetime Reviews

Murray BMW of Denver
4320 E Kentucky Ave,
Denver, Colorado 80246
Murray BMW of Denver Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Schomp BMW

336 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
232 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EvergreenDoug
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience buying a new car from Murray BMW. "

I shopped around quite a bit and decided on a BMW. I originally tried to purchase from a different dealer and ended up being frustrated by a general lack of product knowledge by the salesperson. Not so at Murray BMW. Geo was extremely knowledgeable and made the entire process smooth and easy. It didn't stop there, after my purchase I met with Donna Holmgren (BMW Genius) who made sure that I understood how to use all of the features of my new car. I would certainly recommend Murray BMW without reservation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Geo Stephan and Donna Holmgren.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janie1209
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience with BMW Genius Rep"

Donna did a great job explaining features of the BMW we purchased several months ago. She was professional and patient. She did a great job curtailing the training to my personal needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donna Holmgren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drdward
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful, Courteous, and professional purchasing experience"

This was my first time purchasing a BMW. The experience was excellent. The salesperson and the BMW Genius, Donna Holmgren, was just superb. Donna helped me to transition smoothly into my new BMW (she even gave me homework to do). The BMW Genius idea is a great one! Donna, thanks your help and professionalism!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donna Holmgren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laurie B
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Murray Motors surpasses my expectations"

My X3 lease was up in 90 days, I went into Murray to look at my options - and within 3 hours was driving away in my brand new X1!!! Amin was able to get my the right options on the right color car at the right price. The dreaded finance paperwork was easy, no pressure, and took less than 30 minutes. Then BMW Genius Donna told me how to use all the new features, this is one happy customer here. Great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donna Holmgren, Amin Polaskai

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monday10
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Genius Experience"

My Genius experience with Donna Holmgren was fantastic. She was extremely thorough and patient with me. She reviewed several aspects of the drive system including phone text voice commands and the navigation system. Her explanations were very helpful. In addition, she took notes for me for later use. I appreciated all of her time and explanations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donna Holmgren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wes Brown
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice people. straight forward negotiations. Solid execution."

The electronics on the vehicle are very complex and, although my salesman gave me a nice tutorial when I picked up the car, what really helped was a special ninety minute session with Donna Holmgren, the customer education professional, to teach me how to really work the system and customize it for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donna Holmgren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BnGlifetime
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Knowledgable dealership"

Every question asked was answered or verified with a co-worker. It was great to see the a cohesive team. Every person was so easy to deal with with and had a friendly attitude, not pushy what-so-ever. After all the discussion about the car and the number crunching, came the fun part with a genius about a women really wants to know about the car. Donna was great at explaining what all the buttons did and she knows you will not remember everything so she gives you her number and says you call me any time, just to say how do you set the radio station. She is great, casual and makes you feel like you have been buds forever. Thanks everyone at Murray!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor Burback, Lance Holst, Donna Holmgren, Art Smith, Barbara Moreno, Nicholas Guzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harbatw01
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Genius experience"

My Genius experience with Donna Holmgren was exceptional. I knew a little but I learned a lot. I have just successfully navigated from Denver to Sarasota without a hitch. Donna, thanks for the great experience. Harvey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donna Holmgren, Arsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
santool123
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent demonstration of xDrive by Mariah Hittle!"

Mariah showed all the important features of the xDrive system of my (BMW 335 xi) car! She answered all my questions and helped be setup some of the preset buttons. I am very satisifed with her service. Thanks. -Andy Basu

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ahmad Khan and Mariah Hittle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ECO
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer"

Our BMW Genius Mariah Hittle was awesome and very knowledgeable when it came to delivering our i3. She was a pleasure to work with and a lot of fun. I would recommend her and the dealership with their attentiveness to detail and customer care. Thank you for the great experience and we will be back for the next one. CB and EO.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod Lamontte and Mariah Hittle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 232 results

Need a new car?