About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Murray BMW of Denver

900 South Colorado Blvd, Denver, Colorado 80246
Sales: (303) 759-4646
Service: (303) 954-4856
Parts: (303) 759-2060

Makes: BMW|Service Center
38% Recommend
2.4

137 Lifetime Reviews

Murray BMW of Denver
900 South Colorado Blvd,
Denver, Colorado 80246
Murray BMW of Denver Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Winslow BMW of Colorado Springs

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Schomp BMW

309 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
137 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jaeckelsigle
7/21/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was treated with respect and never felt pressured. the..."

I was treated with respect and never felt pressured. the features of my new car were explained thoroughly when I picked it up. Options were offered but once again, no pressure to purchase. Follow-up has been complete and timely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jeff von feldt, Chris Boyer, Jeff VonFeldt, Lloyd Giffen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgordon22
7/20/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Birgit Rose was great and a joy to work with. She was..."

Birgit Rose was great and a joy to work with. She was very knowledgeable and extremely professional. That's what you expect when purchasing a car of this caliber. Murray has always been in a class of it's own and Birgit made the process that much more fun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Birgit Rose, Joe Reiner, Birgit Rose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ihmgeoff
7/20/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price, easy transaction, and pleasure to work with...."

Great price, easy transaction, and pleasure to work with. I had shopped around at three dealerships in town to find the exact vehicle that I wanted and Murray was the best priced and also the easiest to do business with. Jeff found the exact car I wanted and made it an easy purchase. I love the vehicle so far, and will use Murray for my next BMW purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Vonfeldt, Lloyd Giffen, Jeff VonFeldt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wlhuston
7/19/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"My BMW is 10 years old and runs like it is new thanks to..."

My BMW is 10 years old and runs like it is new thanks to Billy Lindauer and the service I get at Murray BMW. Billy is honest with what he tells me about my car, what really needs to be now and what can wait a little longer. The job is done right the first time and the car is ready in a timely fashion. I credit Billy with that and his concern for me as a customer is always first with him. I personally think that Murray would be at a lost if Billy would ever leave. This is why I have rated my experience so high, when I'm ready to buy a newer BMW it will be from Murray. I know the service will be done right!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy Lindauer, Aaron Trail, Billy Lindauer, Barbara Marin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbgarcia
7/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Billy is a greate rep for Murray Motors. If there is..."

Billy is a greate rep for Murray Motors. If there is ever a concern he stays with the matter until I am completely satisfied. I have been a customer for seven years and have taken in multiple cars. JB

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy Lindauer, Aaron Trail, Barbara Marin, Billy Lindauer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SLB4
7/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Billy is always a pleasure to work with. He knows us when..."

Billy is always a pleasure to work with. He knows us when we call and remembers our history. He takes care of us as if we were his largest customer. I have dealt with several service advisors with various dealerships and I would recommend dealing with Billy over any of them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy Landauer, Aaron Trail, Barbara Marin, Billy Lindauer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mindy Handler
7/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Billy was always professional, happy and attentive while..."

Billy was always professional, happy and attentive while I was in Murray Motors for service. Billy went the extra mile to make me happy while fixing my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy Lindauer, Aaron Trail, Barbara Marin, Billy Lindauer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kterkel
7/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Billy has been fantastic to work with. He has always been..."

Billy has been fantastic to work with. He has always been sure that the work requested is completed. A great service advisor to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy Lindauer, Barbara Marin, Aaron Trail, Billy Lindauer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Anderson
7/17/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Billy has been my Service Advisor ever since he started..."

Billy has been my Service Advisor ever since he started at Murry Motor Imports. He's always friendly, knowledgeable and I can count on him to explain needed repairs. If I need anything, Billy is the one I go to; and have even called when on the road if something seems amiss. The personal attention and rapport that he developed with me (and from the other posts, his other clients as well) are what keep me coming back for ALL my service. I won't go to anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy Lindauer, Aaron Trail, Barbara Marin, Billy Lindauer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smkleman
7/17/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff was wonderful to work with. He wasn't like other..."

Jeff was wonderful to work with. He wasn't like other sales people, he was friendly and professional. He presented me with three options to get out of my Jeep that I hated and managed to get me exactly what I wanted without paying an arm and leg for it. I would recommend Murray BMW to everyone. Thank you, Jeff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Vonfeldt, Lloyd Giffen, Jeff VonFeldt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 137 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory