About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Murray BMW of Denver

4320 E Kentucky Ave, Denver, Colorado 80246
Sales: (303) 759-4646
Service: (303) 954-4856
Parts: (303) 759-2060

Makes: BMW | Service Center
Good
84% Recommend
4.3

200 Lifetime Reviews

Murray BMW of Denver
4320 E Kentucky Ave,
Denver, Colorado 80246
Murray BMW of Denver Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Schomp BMW

329 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
201 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BKB
12/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"BMW Genius"

I came in for an appointment with Mariah to learn more about how my navigation system works! She spent about an hour with me in a one on one tutorial! I learned about the wonderful power of the system and the many things it will do! Now, I just need to remember all of its potential. Mariah also told me to call her anytime with any questions! She's a keeper!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mariah Hittle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccs
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience from start to finish!"

Personable, friendly, helpful, and low-key, Rodney Lamotte at Murray Motors made possible a seamless and easy car buying experience. A few days after driving my car, I returned to Murray for my Genius appointment with Mariah Hittle. She was so helpful, friendly and fun. She answered all of my questions so thoroughly, then showed me new magical aspects of my car about which I'd had no idea.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodney Lamotte and Mariah Hittle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
X5 New Car Purchase
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd Time w/ Murray"

This is my 2nd purchase from Murray BMW and I keep going back as they continue to offer the most professional experience without the hassle. The offices are clean, organized, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Mariah Hittle is a Genious Pro and walked me through all the functionality of my car and continues to field new questions. They've won my business into the future. Taylor Burback was very helpful in helping me decide which X5 I wanted to go with. We test drove several models and talked through the various options landing on the one I purchased. It was the easiest car buying experience I've had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mariah Hittle and Taylor Burback

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BobL126
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Genius With Patience"

We met with Murray's Genius, Donna Holmgren, a week after we purchased our BMW. We were very pleased with the amount of information we were given in a short period of time. She was very thorough and patient as she went over all the features of our car. She also encouraged us to call with any questions we still have. Bob L

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor Burback, Donna Holmgren, Tina Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LDW
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BMW purchase & genius appointment "

When you buy a BMW at Murray, the provide you with genius appointments so you can learn about all of the amazing features on your new car. Donna Holmgren was amazing! She was patient, knowledgeable, and taught me everything there was to know about my new X5. Denis White was also amazing and worked with me to get the car I wanted for a fair price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donna Holmgren, Denis White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrandiH
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Genius Bar "

I met with Mariah Hittle at the Genius Bar shortly after I purchased my BMW. She was very helpful in teaching me everything I need to know about my car! There are so many little things that I had no idea how to adjust or operate and she help me go through them step-by-step and taught me basically how to enjoy these great options on my car! She has a plethora of knowledge about the BMW 328XI and thoroughly explained everything to me. Just a great experience with Murray BMW! I will definitely continue doing business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mariah Hittle, Genius Bar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RMR
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress Free"

Will Cameron was as good as I thought it would get. Then my husband and I were set up with genius appointments??? Mariah Hittle is a genius and so much FUN to work with. Thanks Murray, I will never purchase a car anywhere else!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Cameron, Mariah Hittle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kd&ad
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommendthis Dealer!"

We were very pleasantly surprised by our experience at this dealership. This was our first ever BMW purchase and we now believe it will be the first of many. We love the car and were impressed by everyone we worked with. Ahmad Seyam Naimi took us on the test drives and was very informative about the car, but the key was that he was not pushy at all. Then Donna Holmgren took me through all the features of the car and I fell in love with the car even more after she gave me a much better understanding of how to use all the features. Without Donna, I would have never learned how to use all of the special BMW features. We will be back to this dealer in the future and we highly recommend it to others. Thank you so much! - K & A, Denver Residents

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ahmad Seyam Naimi, Donna Holmgren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gabs beemer
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice experience"

I recently purchased an X5 with this dealer - and just had my review with my Genius Donna Holmgren who explained all the features of my car. She did an excellent job explaining things to me and answering the questions I could think of to ask. There's a lot to remember - but the good thing is that she assured me that I could come back for follow-up visits to get refresher. She knew everything about the car - and was a good and thorough explainer. I was quite impressed with her knowledge and her ability to clearly explain.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach and Donna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shoe23
12/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good purchasing experience"

We had a great experience buying our first BMW from Murray BMW. We had previously gone to Gebhardt and Schomp BMW, but we did not end up working with knowledgeable salespeople. Kiersten Peterson knew a lot about the model we were interested in and made the purchasing process low stress. After we got the car, Donna Holmgren spent a lot of time patiently going through how to use iDrive system. Everyone was very helpful and easy to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kiersten Peterson, Donna Holmgren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 201 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory