About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Murray BMW of Denver

4.6

282 Lifetime Reviews

4320 E Kentucky Ave, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 759-4646

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Murray BMW of Denver

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2016

"Little Red Wagon"

- Little Red Wagon

Purchase a 328i Sports Wagon with the help of Arsen Azatyan. Arsen was very helpful and a huge part of our decision to purchase from Murry Morors. Arsen allowed me ample time with my new car to test drive. He was knowledgeable and listen to what my interest were for our next vehicle. Encore, WOW Donna Holmgren was a great instructor. She was excited to share her knowledge of the technology package in my BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsen Azatyan,Donna Holmgren
September 19, 2016

"Moving "Out of the Box""

- Piperkey

I have had 3 BMW's and I was toying with buying another luxury brand but Mark was so friendly, helpful and easy to work with that I moved out of the box by staying with BMW and switching from sedans to an X3 SUV. I'm so happy with my choice. Donna has been so patient teaching me all the new tech features and making it fun. The people are great. I already know I'll like working with Melissa in service, so it's all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Moore
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mark Sanders
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Donna Holmgren,
September 18, 2016

"Got more than I hoped for!"

- Mcmelendez

I recently purchased a new BMW X5 and could not be happier with my choice. Teddy Santoso was my sales rep and he did a fantastic job at making this process very easy as it is a very big financial decision. Once I purchased the vehicle I had a great meeting with Donna Holmgren(BMW Genius) and she taught me everything I needed to know about this high tech vehicle. Thanks guys you made this so easy and I'm so happy with your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Santoso, Donna Holmgren, Jay-D
September 02, 2016

"First BMW"

- Bkurtz

I was looking at the new Infiniti qx30 or the BMW X1. After making my X1 purchase a few weeks ago, I know I made the right decision! Arsen my sales rep and Donna Holmgren my genius helper stood out in my experience. Fun car and I already utilized their service department for a scheduled clear bra and it went quite smooth. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsen and Donna Holmgren
September 02, 2016

"Dedicated personnel"

- Madelaine Rohan

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and wanted to make sure I got what I wanted. I was also impressed with Donna and how well she explained the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson, Donna, Mark
August 31, 2016

"Lack of interest in order for 2017 series 4 convertible"

- Nobs

Attempted to order 2017 4 series convertible for delivery in Dec. I was told they had ordered one in a different color and could not order another but would call me if and when that could submit my order. I was also required visit the dealership to place an order even though that would require an 8 hour round trip drive. I then called Schump who handled my order without all this nonsense. Wm Glenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember male salesman's name
Sep 12, 2016 -

Murray BMW of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience while working with our store. We would like the opportunity to learn more about your experience, please contact Edward Freehart at 303-759-4646 EXT 2160. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

August 24, 2016

"Ridiculous"

- midnight

Your dealership is the worst when it comes to customer service we had our Bmw towed to your dealership and was told you wouldn't even look at it because it was out of warranty in miles but not time and the miles were 172! over??? Had it towed to Ralph Schomp and they told me what was wrong and got it covered by bmw in 10 minutes shame on you and I WILL Let people know of your ridiculous customer service!! Oh they did say they could look at it for 175 dollars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
several
August 20, 2016

"Great Service"

- Woodhouse

Brittany Green was great and was very patient as she walked me through all the features of my new BMW. Great experience Thanks Greg Woodhouse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
August 14, 2016

"New Car, Continued Great Service"

- DenverKVS

I just leased my 4 BMW from Murray. As usual it has been a fabulous experience from start to finish. Friday I had my encore appointment with BRITTANY. She patiently walked me through all the very cool features of my 320, even repeating them when I asked. She was patient, knowledgeable and the experience was excellent. Murray BMW never fails to exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
August 04, 2016

"Wonderful experience "

- Irina K

I'm not a technical person at all; therefore, BMW Genius presentation was very important for me. Donna showed and went with me through every feature I was interested/need! She was very patient explaining things. I was surprise how much she knows about BMW cars! After this visit to service center I feel much more confident with my new car! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Holmgren
31 - 40 of 282 results