About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Murray BMW of Denver

4.6

293 Lifetime Reviews

4320 E Kentucky Ave, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 759-4646

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of Murray BMW of Denver

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2016

"BMW Genius"

- Kelly and Kimberly

Thanks to Donna Holmgren our fabulous and patient BMW Genius! We love our new X-5 and thanks to Donna, we love it even more now that we know how to use all the Tech Stuff!!! Kelly and Kimberly Maguire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Holmgren and John Semmelbeck
October 16, 2016

"Excellent Service, Friendly and willing to work with you."

- MichaelK

Everything was great from the initial Walk in and first Hello. Larry, Donna, Jake, everyone helped me through my first purchase and with all the tech info and questions without hassle. I had a great experience and will definitely be going back for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Stanley
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Donna and Jake in the Genius Department
October 10, 2016

"Purchase of 2016 BMW X5 "

- Pat Stanton

Long time customer of Murray with another purchase, Mark Sanders in sales, Tina in finance, Vida with purchase contract and BMW genius Jacob Gordon was very helpful in getting us set up with the use of the X5. Just another example of job well done after more than 3 decades of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sanders
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 06, 2016

"Brittany Green from Murray Motors was terrific!"

- Janierad

Brittany Green explained all the features of my new 328i to me! I love my car and the folks at Murray Motors of DEnver! Love driving my new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod LaMotte
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mark Sanders
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Brittany Green
October 04, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- MR

My experience with Murray BMW from sales (Mark Sanders) to working with the genius (Brittany Green) was excellent. Following the purchase of my new X5, time was spent with Brittany who had expertise in the features of my car and answered all my questions. This was a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sanders
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Brittany Green
September 29, 2016

"Purchase of a Certified Pre-Owned 535Xi - Outstanding Team"

- Anne2000

I have been buying BMW cars from Murray BMW since the 80s. I recently bought a Certified Pre-Owned 535Xi which I am enjoying tremendously. As part of the delivery experience, I met with Donna Holmgren two times (BMW Genius appointments) to review all of the car's features. Her knowledge of my car was exceptional and she was so generous with her time. In addition, the BMW sales team (John H, Matt L), Finance Manager (Tina) and Sales Manager (Matthew D) were extremely helpful and friendly throughout the entire buying process. I plan to continue buying my cars from Murray BMW. Anne M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Holmgren, John Semmelbeck, Matthew Daymude, Matt Leising
September 26, 2016

"Purchase of a CPO BMW X3"

- ErinH

Good customer service and competitive pricing of the vehicle. The "genius appointment" with Donna to review the car's tech features was very helpful and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Armstrong
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Donna
September 22, 2016

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- bkjones

I recently bought an M4 from Murray who went out of their way to find the car I wanted that was located out of state. What was even more impressive was the support that I received from their BMW Genius, Donna Holmgren. Donna spent two hours with me showing me all of the features of the car that I would never have known about unless I spent 10's of hours reading the manual and some of which that are not shown in the manual. Further, I can go back as many times as I want for further training. BMW has many outstanding features on their cars that I would never have known about otherwise. The Genius service is an excellent customer service and Donna was outstanding! Bruce Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod LaMotte
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Donna Holmgren
September 22, 2016

"Great overall experience"

- Mani

The overall experience with MurrayBMW was really good. Brittany and Jake were patient in explaining the features of the vehicle. Thanks again for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green and Jake
September 22, 2016

"Had a worry free and comfortable experience. Donna was Great"

- MartyO

Arsen was such a helpful and wonderful salesman, would highly recommend him Donna was SO helpful in helping me learn the car. Would most definitely come back and refer them Excellent treatment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsen and Donna
31 - 40 of 293 results