About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1565 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (630) 505-8282
Service: (630) 505-8282
Parts: (630) 505-8282

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|SRT|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

704 Lifetime Reviews

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

1565 West Ogden Avenue,
Naperville, Illinois 60540
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a proud Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM dealership located in Naperville, IL serving the local areas of Wheaton, Glen Ellyn, Lombard, Bolingbrook, Plainfield, Aurora, Downers Grove, Lisle, Oswego, Warenville, and Woodridge. We at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM look forward to serving all your automotive needs and hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase. The Better Business Bureau honors us with their highest rating: A+ Buying a new vehicle is a big decision, which is why the staff at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram takes every measure to make the entire process as hassle-free and easy as possible. We have well maintained new and pre-owned inventories of the latest from Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram. We provide the same care to our customers in our finance, service and parts departments as well. For remaining questions, call us at (888) 584-8379 and we'll gladly provide you with answers!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a proud Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM dealership located in Naperville, IL serving the local areas of Wheaton, Glen Ellyn, Lombard, Bolingbrook, Plainfield, Aurora, Downers Grove, Lisle, Oswego, Warenville, and Woodridge. We at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM look forward to serving all your automotive needs and hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase. The Better Business Bureau honors us with their highest rating: A+ Buying a new vehicle is a big decision, which is why the staff at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram takes every measure to make the entire process as hassle-free and easy as possible. We have well maintained new and pre-owned inventories of the latest from Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram. We provide the same care to our customers in our finance, service and parts departments as well. For remaining questions, call us at (888) 584-8379 and we'll gladly provide you with answers!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
704 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nickC
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep"

Great Experience!! I was in for service on my 2013 Jeep and they worked with me to trade it in for a 2015 that I fell in love with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Viscarme
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy from Start to Finish"

Jim "Ski" Szatkowski was professional as soon as I walked in & was extremely polite, professional & helpful. "Ski" was prompt in showing me the vehicle I was interested in & was willing to negotiate based on my budget. Wait time for writing up deal & financing process was reasonable. "Ski" walked me through entire process & also took the time to go over all the vehicle features once I purchased vehicle. "Ski" also took the time to follow up with me 2 days later to see if I had any questions & how the vehicle was driving. Truly happy with my entire experience. Thanks "Ski".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David P
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"WORST PRODUCT, DEALERSHIP AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT AVOID!!"

Absolutely the worst service department and vehicle you could ever buy. We purchased a RAM Promaster one year ago and over the year it has spent 71 days in the service department for the same issues. We opened a claim with Chrysler Corp. and the spokesperson Cynthia as well as Tim in the service department don't think that 71 days of a vehicle in service is an issue. I told them this was unacceptable and they didn't seem to think so. All they say is bring it in and we can look at it. You can only spend so much time without a work van. AVOID this dealer ship and PROMASTER VANS at all costs. We lost power to brakes several times, lost power to vehicle several times, headlights go out, wipers stop working at random times, etc. All attempts to resolve our issue with what we felt is a lemon went unresolved with the dealership and as well as Chrysler Corp. They don't stand behind their product!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tim Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deedeloa
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesomely Dodge Ramtafic!!"

The experience was awesome, made my Dodge Ram purchase fairly easy. Setting apart the cool trucks and cars they have on stock. Everyone is very friendly, helpful and understanding on what a person needs. Salesman deserves 5 stars, thanks Chris. I love my new Dodge Ram 1500 Sport!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbeck7595@gmail.com
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best dealer"

This was the best dealership around they even let me take it through the car wash during the test drive I would definitely recommend this dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dshelbrock
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding salesman, Clean Dealership"

Ski was very personable and helpful. He greeted us the minute we walked into the dealership and made us immediately feel like he cared about us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Voltz in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kvbaldeon
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Went in just looking into leasing a car and ended up buying the car that I've always wanted. Ski was great, he did a fantastic job getting me what I needed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dsterland
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

I purchased a new Jeep vehicle from this dealership. My sales person was "Ski". I was very pleased with the entire purchase, and their willingness to make sure you have a positive experience. Ski works with you and makes you feel comfortable with the entire process, I would highly recommend this dealership and "Ski" as a salesperson to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle of this type,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apater21
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Sales and Service!"

I purchased my Nitro from this dealership over a year ago and continue to come here for service to this day, even though I live over 20 miles away. Chris Olson was absolutely wonderful to deal with during the purchase, and went above and beyond on the date of purchase! Also, Keith Larkin has ALWAYS taken THE BEST care of me! Greatly appreciated to the whole Naperville CDJR team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dondre
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience, learn a lot for my first time buying a car"

I had a great experience here, I had Ski as my salesman. He's an outstanding guy he's kind, trustworthy, very forward and honest with you. As this being my first time buying a car ever, I learned a lot from ski he was really helpful took the time to sit down and explain any and everything to me so that I had a better understanding of the situation. I would deff recommend if you go here I would ask to speak with ski, really an easy going guy and you would deff have a great experience with him theres no doubt about that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 704 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski

Sales and Leasing Representative

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Olson
Chris Olson

Internet Sales & Leasing Representive

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Larkin
Keith Larkin

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Foland
David Foland

Internet Sales & Leasing Representive

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reid Levin
Reid Levin

Sales & Lease Representative

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Pickell
Dave Pickell

Sales Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McDonald
Tom McDonald

Sales & Lease Representative

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Lowden
Chad Lowden

Sales and Leasing Representative

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory