About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1565 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (630) 505-8282
Service: (630) 505-8282
Parts: (630) 505-8282

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|SRT|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

692 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
692 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a proud Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM dealership located in Naperville, IL serving the local areas of Wheaton, Glen Ellyn, Lombard, Bolingbrook, Plainfield, Aurora, Downers Grove, Lisle, Oswego, Warenville, and Woodridge. We at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM look forward to serving all your automotive needs and hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase. The Better Business Bureau honors us with their highest rating: A+ Buying a new vehicle is a big decision, which is why the staff at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram takes every measure to make the entire process as hassle-free and easy as possible. We have well maintained new and pre-owned inventories of the latest from Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram. We provide the same care to our customers in our finance, service and parts departments as well. For remaining questions, call us at (888) 584-8379 and we'll gladly provide you with answers!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a proud Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM dealership located in Naperville, IL serving the local areas of Wheaton, Glen Ellyn, Lombard, Bolingbrook, Plainfield, Aurora, Downers Grove, Lisle, Oswego, Warenville, and Woodridge. We at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM look forward to serving all your automotive needs and hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase. The Better Business Bureau honors us with their highest rating: A+ Buying a new vehicle is a big decision, which is why the staff at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram takes every measure to make the entire process as hassle-free and easy as possible. We have well maintained new and pre-owned inventories of the latest from Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram. We provide the same care to our customers in our finance, service and parts departments as well. For remaining questions, call us at (888) 584-8379 and we'll gladly provide you with answers!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
692 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kevin.okelley.1
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

very friendly and easy to deal with, he went above and beyond to get what we wanted. he spent the time that was needed to address all of our concerns and and answer all questions we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeremyccrunner
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT Experince with Ski!!!"

My wife and I worked with "Ski" and he was very warm and inviting, He didn't play games and made the experience very easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmcarey
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new purchase"

"Ski" made the experience very easy and headache free. I went to another dealership and felt I was getting the run around. I would definitely return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robinsonr66
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase"

I have spent (2) months looking online for the best deals on a Wrangler Unlimited. I chose Naperville Chrysler because they had the best price on the vehicle with the exact options I was looking for. I was pleased to purchase my vehicle at the price and monthly payments I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Razorfoot2
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer experience"

I came here and worked with Jim "Ski" Szatkowski to buy my first car. Very knowledgeable and friendly, made this a truly wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend this dealer and in particular Jim to anyone who wants a hassle free car buying experience,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flippityfloop
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

It was great to work with Jim "Ski" Szatkowski at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. He was very knowledgeable and made our car buying experience easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thombg
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassel"

Jim "Ski" Szatkowski was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, friendly understood my needs. No hassle's, no pressure upon arriving at the dealership. Well informed with options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duane S.
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love My Patriot!"

These guys worked with me to get the Jeep I wanted at the price I wanted. Hands down great service and great people. Thanks again Naperville Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wrangler2015
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i LOVE my new JEEP!!!"

Buying experience was great. They were very upfront and honest. Jim "Ski" was such a nice, pleasant, respectful, and fun guy to do business with!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dp12345
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience "

Ski was great. Very helpful and answered all our questions. I would recommend working with Ski if you are in need of a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 692 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski

Sales and Leasing Representative

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Olson
Chris Olson

Internet Sales & Leasing Representive

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Foland
David Foland

Internet Sales & Leasing Representive

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reid Levin
Reid Levin

Sales & Lease Representative

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McDonald
Tom McDonald

Sales & Lease Representative

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Pickell
Dave Pickell

Sales Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Lowden
Chad Lowden

Sales and Leasing Representative

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Larkin
Keith Larkin

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory