About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1565 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (630) 505-8282
Service: (630) 505-8282
Parts: (630) 505-8282

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | SRT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

835 Lifetime Reviews

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

1565 West Ogden Avenue,
Naperville, Illinois 60540
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a proud Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM dealership located in Naperville, IL serving the local areas of Wheaton, Glen Ellyn, Lombard, Bolingbrook, Plainfield, Aurora, Downers Grove, Lisle, Oswego, Warenville, and Woodridge. We at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM look forward to serving all your automotive needs and hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase. The Better Business Bureau honors us with their highest rating: A+ Buying a new vehicle is a big decision, which is why the staff at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram takes every measure to make the entire process as hassle-free and easy as possible. We have well maintained new and pre-owned inventories of the latest from Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram. We provide the same care to our customers in our finance, service and parts departments as well. For remaining questions, call us at (888) 584-8379 and we'll gladly provide you with answers!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a proud Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM dealership located in Naperville, IL serving the local areas of Wheaton, Glen Ellyn, Lombard, Bolingbrook, Plainfield, Aurora, Downers Grove, Lisle, Oswego, Warenville, and Woodridge. We at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM look forward to serving all your automotive needs and hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase. The Better Business Bureau honors us with their highest rating: A+ Buying a new vehicle is a big decision, which is why the staff at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram takes every measure to make the entire process as hassle-free and easy as possible. We have well maintained new and pre-owned inventories of the latest from Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram. We provide the same care to our customers in our finance, service and parts departments as well. For remaining questions, call us at (888) 584-8379 and we'll gladly provide you with answers!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
835 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Zimmer, Rudy
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional and courteous "

Ski was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable and straightforward. If your looking for a vehicle go see "Ski". The dealership was clean and well organized. I have had dodge products for 20 yrs and my experience has always been good

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rangers1
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Williams Experience"

Bob made our car purchase experience pleasant and enjoyable. He worked with our budget and presented several different options. In conclusion we walked away with a new car and a price we can manage for years to come. I could not have asked for a better experience. A sincere Thank you to Bob Williams.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bluejeep, joan
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, very helpful."

We have purchased many vehicles from this dealership, always feel confident that our interests are being taken into consideration. Bob Williams is a very fun and not pushy sales person, we thoroughly enjoyed working with him and will buy other cars, trucks from him.. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica Lowery
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car!"

I bought my first car at this dealership a couple weeks ago. Jeep patriot. Excellent service. Chris Olson was friendly and efficient. The entire experience took less than a few hours and i was out of there with keys in hand!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LMG
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific"

Ski quickly introduced himself but allowed us time to look around before we began to discuss our needs. He made the entire process as easy as possible and ensured that we understood all our options. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrianSahara
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How car buying should be. "

I came to Naperville Jeep after a bad sales experience at another dealership. Here's what I noticed about this dealership: 1.) the numbers are upfront and clearly explained. Dave, the sales manager, and Chris, the Internet consultant, show us exactly what I wanted an educated me on whether some options may/may not be a good fit for me, and how those options affected price. 2.) there was zero pressure. Dave, Chris, and I worked together to find a common ground that worked for all of us. No tired sales tactics. Just good customer service. I'm sure the repeat business at this dealership is strong. 3.) better pricing. Cars are not a commodity, I understand that cars come with service and other intangibles connected to a dealership. But with that being said, it's nice to know that I got the best price around, and Dave and Chris wanted to make that happen. I would highly recommend this dealership. Dave and Chris are true professionals. You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cbereniceh
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

I was able to get what I wanted and Bob Williams made that happen, he was very welcoming and understanding. This was the best car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim Pozdol
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks"

Ski was friendly and efficient provided a good buying experience he went over all paperwork and options of truck had a good knowledge of the product

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jose Gonzalez
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, had a salesman that listened to the customers needs a"

Bob Williams listened to what I was interested in and was not being pushy at all. He worked with me and was very professional. Wish all salesman looked out for the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Peg
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"greqt dealership!"

Bob Williams is a great salesman! Highly recommended! Dealership is clean and seems fair. No haggling and negotiating just good prices and service. Also a lot of vehicles on the lot to choose from. All around good experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 835 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski

Sales and Leasing Representative

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Olson
Chris Olson

Internet Sales & Leasing Representive

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Foland
David Foland

Internet Sales & Leasing Representive

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Pickell
Dave Pickell

Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reid Levin
Reid Levin

Sales & Lease Representative

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McDonald
Tom McDonald

Sales & Lease Representative

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Larkin
Keith Larkin

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory