About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1565 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (630) 505-8282
Service: (630) 505-8282
Parts: (630) 505-8282

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | SRT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

911 Lifetime Reviews

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Open Now

1565 West Ogden Avenue,
Naperville, Illinois 60540
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a proud Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM dealership located in Naperville, IL serving the local areas of Wheaton, Glen Ellyn, Lombard, Bolingbrook, Plainfield, Aurora, Downers Grove, Lisle, Oswego, Warenville, and Woodridge. We at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM look forward to serving all your automotive needs and hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase. The Better Business Bureau honors us with their highest rating: A+ Buying a new vehicle is a big decision, which is why the staff at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram takes every measure to make the entire process as hassle-free and easy as possible. We have well maintained new and pre-owned inventories of the latest from Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram. We provide the same care to our customers in our finance, service and parts departments as well. For remaining questions, call us at (888) 584-8379 and we'll gladly provide you with answers!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a proud Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM dealership located in Naperville, IL serving the local areas of Wheaton, Glen Ellyn, Lombard, Bolingbrook, Plainfield, Aurora, Downers Grove, Lisle, Oswego, Warenville, and Woodridge. We at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM look forward to serving all your automotive needs and hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase. The Better Business Bureau honors us with their highest rating: A+ Buying a new vehicle is a big decision, which is why the staff at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram takes every measure to make the entire process as hassle-free and easy as possible. We have well maintained new and pre-owned inventories of the latest from Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram. We provide the same care to our customers in our finance, service and parts departments as well. For remaining questions, call us at (888) 584-8379 and we'll gladly provide you with answers!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
911 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
J.Zavala
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob Williams!!! Thanks!!!!"

Bob Williams was awesome at helping my family and I to find a vehicle. Bob was very professional and great to work with. Thanks! Zavala Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"amazing service "

first time with jeep owning and servicing and it was a great visit. Tom my advisor is awesome and i will continue to go back for service as he displayed the awesome efforts to reslove any of my concerns. i also had the pleasure of meeting the service manager Tim. Over all 2 great team members and you can tell they strive for customer satisfaction. Thank you guys for being great with me and my jeep! Great service dept!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim, Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kw328
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The WALTERS are very appreciative in purchasing our new Dart"

WE had a great experience at the dealership. Everything went smoothly We thank everyone for their assistance in helping us with paper work in finalizing our purchase of the new Dart. God Bless you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gannon Clan
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Back Lot o' Love! "

Completely and totally surprised by the sheer NUMBER of vehicles to check out...the dealer we worked with (Ski) was great in helping us find the Jeeps I had picked out online in the back lot o' love. Turned out that we picked one we hadn't seen online because there were so many choices! Ski knows his stuff and was instrumental in getting us set up in the Jeep I chose and getting the process completed quickly and easily - even with my 6 1/2 year old. Great experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathyph
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

The sales people were very Knowledgeable and very helpful and very friendly. Dealership is very clean and very comfortable for the wait. I would recommend the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carfun33
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service experience"

I had an emergency light signal in my dashboard because I left the gas cap off after fueling. I called The Service Department and Roland told me to come by, that he could determine quickly if it needed resetting or if it was something requiring an appointment. It turned out to be a reset and I was on my way in less than half an hour. I was so pleased with the experience I called the service Manager, Tim McKay. just 2 weeks later my tire pressure monitoring light went on and I called and was advised to being the car in when I could and they would quickly determine if it was again just a reset. This time Keith assisted me and it was a nail in the tire. Instead of making me wait, he quickly had the tire repaired and again I was on my way in half an hour. While I was waiting in the service area while they washed the car, someone, I believe a maintenance person, saw me and asked if I needed help. Naperville Jeep has a very high standard of customer service and it is part of the DNA of the dealership. Exceptional...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service individuals Tim, Roland and Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JONES2016
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of my new Jeep Cherokee"

I would total recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. I was in on a Saturday and just looking around to see what they had and a salesman asked if he could help and I said I was just looking and they left me alone which was refreshing nothing is more annoying then someone following you around hounding you. Once I have decided on a car I liked I asked for help and Tom came out to help I needed to bring my husband back and the Jim Szatkowski "Ski" helped me since Tom has then gone on vacation. I really enjoyed working with Ski he was very polite fun to talk to and not being pushy. I will recommend this dealership to my friends and co workers. Ski was just great and I believe I got a great purchase. Keep up the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JTK
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easy process"

my experience was efficient an painless. I felt like I was given the best opportunity to buy the car I was looking or and had no hassle. Ski did his best to accommodate me and he did a great job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scooby's
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst service department "

So let me start by saying as of today's date still not fixed after 8 times of service for the same thing . Bought my jeep brand new in Feb.28th 2016 in early March I had my first service call for a bad radio static they said there were some updates so that should fix the problem ! Nope still the same . Other thing I had mentioned in the same service call was noise from the driver and passenger doors , and also from the front dash every time I hit the gas , well Roland told me the noise was from my after market wind defectors ( whether tech ) same ones the use . I asked if they looked at the doors he said no , well did you test drive it ? Ummm no so how the xxxx can you say it's from that ? They will use and excuse to not repair , no 6 months later I'm still fighting to have it fixed but now I had after market ( they like them words ) lights installed in July just brought my car in for the same reasons as before and now their saying the noise isn't covered because I installed them !!!!! ARE YOU KIDDING ME . The lights are no drill 6inch 1/2 inch thick neon lights that are just stuck up there with a glue . Each person in the service department are useless along with Tim McKay acts like he has no idea what's going on , even though I've been dealing with jeep Corp for 5 months and they've called him a few times but when face to face Tim acts like he's never spoken to anyone about your issues . Next step is legal action maybe then they'll put a little effort into my truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tim McKay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stallion
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience from start-to-finish!"

Bob Williams is a great salesman. He also knows the financial piece of the organization quite well. He worked with my wife and I on the trade-in of my 2009 Challenger and the purchase a new 75th Anniversary Edition Jeep Wrangler. I gave him a beautiful Challenger RT and he set me up with the best Wrangler on your lot. Everybody wins! Let's just call Bob the "Everybody Wins Guy"!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Williams, Sales Representative.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski

Sales and Leasing Representative

187 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Olson
Chris Olson

Internet Sales & Leasing Representive

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McDonald
Tom McDonald

Sales & Lease Representative

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Foland
David Foland

Internet Sales & Leasing Representive

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Pickell
Dave Pickell

Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reid Levin
Reid Levin

Sales & Lease Representative

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Larkin
Keith Larkin

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $22430
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$22,430

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack Cloth

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $22430
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$22,430

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack Cloth

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $21215
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$21,215

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorDk Slate Gry Lthr Med Bkt

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $21215
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$21,215

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorDk Slate Gry Lthr Med Bkt

New 2016 Ram 3500, $56150
2016 Ram 3500

Price$56,150

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlk Lth Trim Bkt Sts

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $21215
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$21,215

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTrue Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDk Slate Gry Lthr Med Bkt

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $21215
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$21,215

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDk Slate Gry Lthr Med Bkt

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $21215
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$21,215

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorDk Slate Gry Lthr Med Bkt

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.