About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1565 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (630) 505-8282
Service: (630) 505-8282
Parts: (630) 505-8282

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | SRT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

871 Lifetime Reviews

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Open Now

1565 West Ogden Avenue,
Naperville, Illinois 60540
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a proud Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM dealership located in Naperville, IL serving the local areas of Wheaton, Glen Ellyn, Lombard, Bolingbrook, Plainfield, Aurora, Downers Grove, Lisle, Oswego, Warenville, and Woodridge. We at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM look forward to serving all your automotive needs and hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase. The Better Business Bureau honors us with their highest rating: A+ Buying a new vehicle is a big decision, which is why the staff at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram takes every measure to make the entire process as hassle-free and easy as possible. We have well maintained new and pre-owned inventories of the latest from Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram. We provide the same care to our customers in our finance, service and parts departments as well. For remaining questions, call us at (888) 584-8379 and we'll gladly provide you with answers!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a proud Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM dealership located in Naperville, IL serving the local areas of Wheaton, Glen Ellyn, Lombard, Bolingbrook, Plainfield, Aurora, Downers Grove, Lisle, Oswego, Warenville, and Woodridge. We at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM look forward to serving all your automotive needs and hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase. The Better Business Bureau honors us with their highest rating: A+ Buying a new vehicle is a big decision, which is why the staff at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram takes every measure to make the entire process as hassle-free and easy as possible. We have well maintained new and pre-owned inventories of the latest from Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram. We provide the same care to our customers in our finance, service and parts departments as well. For remaining questions, call us at (888) 584-8379 and we'll gladly provide you with answers!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
871 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JLS
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

Bob Williams was very informative, able to answer any questions we had about the Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. He even took the time to assist in connecting my cell phone to the vehicle before we left the lot. He was very personable and put no pressure on me while I was at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMG
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Personalized Service with Professionalism "

Bob Williams introduced himself as we were looking at vehicles and had two great choices for me to consider and wasn't pushy in any way, just asked what I wanted and within short period of time, I had my car traded in and new car that I didn't think I could get! Great Job and friendly, excellent service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
binfa57@hotmail.com
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service."

On July 25th i decide to upgrade my jeep wrangler 2012 for a wrangler 2016. I met Bob Williams on that day which he gave me a good deal for my 2012 jeep wrangler and i was out the door with a brand new wrangler 2016. Bob is an excellent salesman and very knowledgeable individual. Thank you Bob Great job. Tony

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjwp2112
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service with quality "

Friendly and knowledgeable with fast service. Bob Williams is an excellent salesman with no pressure and knowledge of vehicle. Straight to the point and fair with pricing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gustascen53@
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great job guys"

Bob Willians was very helpful and professional got a god deal for I got a lot help front Bob his very friendly got me the car the I want

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob willians

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big ben
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very profesional "

Bob was very helpful and profesional . Got a gair price for my trade in and the selection of the vehicle was made very accommodating. Good dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike D
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second purchase at this dealership, great experience, Again!"

Everyone buys cars differently. I prefer an honest expedient process where I feel like I got a good deal and the process moves quickly. I came in with a fair amount of understanding of costs, competition and what I was looking for. Bob Williams was awesome. We agreed to terms in 15 minutes. He's not only knowledgable but a great guy to work with. Energetic and funny. I would highly recommend both he and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerokee
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Mr Bob Williams was really helpful in everything I needed he answered all my questions and helped me find the best SUV for me I'm really happy with it so thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aherbert
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeep Renegade purchase"

They work very hard and are enthusiastic about their jobs. Willing to spend time with clients and answer questions. Tried to help get the best deal for the car and find the car that fit my budget

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bjokel5
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comforting and Pain Free! Make sure you ask for Ski!!!"

From the moment we walked up we felt no pressure. Ski made the purchase very easy and pain free! Will definitely be going back!!! THANKS!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 871 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski

Sales and Leasing Representative

174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Olson
Chris Olson

Internet Sales & Leasing Representive

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McDonald
Tom McDonald

Sales & Lease Representative

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Foland
David Foland

Internet Sales & Leasing Representive

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reid Levin
Reid Levin

Sales & Lease Representative

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Pickell
Dave Pickell

Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Larkin
Keith Larkin

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $27490
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$27,490

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlk Clth Low-Back Buck St

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $20115
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$20,115

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorLeather

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $21330
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$21,330

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack Cloth

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $21330
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$21,330

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack Cloth

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $20115
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$20,115

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorLeather

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $20115
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$20,115

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMaximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorLeather

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $20115
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$20,115

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTrue Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLeather

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $21330
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$21,330

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack Cloth

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.