About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Subaru

4.5

34 Lifetime Reviews

505 North Perryville Road, Rockford, Illinois 61107 Directions
Sales: (888) 449-0894

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Napleton Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2017

"Buying a new Subaru was EASY!"

- fatelvis001

I have been a long time customer of Napleton for both purchase and service of cars. This is my first Subaru and it was a great experience! Mike Price was nice and he really knows his product. Todd Tift made me feel important and was very efficient, and Charles Madison got me in and out of the finance office quickly without me feeling rushed. They even got a factory remote start installed the same day so I wouldn't have to come back.. Thanks to Irv in service and Kevin the mechanic for making that happen. I highly recommend Napleton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Price, Todd Tift, Charles Madison, Irv and Kevin (both in service)
September 05, 2017

"Great Job!"

- fatelvis001

I recently had a 20 inch tire replaced on my SRX for free. I'm glad I purchased the tire and wheel protection because it was a $220 tire! Irv was very easy to deal with as usual, and Jody, Tina and Amanda are always very pleasant and professional. Thanks for making it easy and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irv, Tina, Jody, Amanda
August 31, 2017

"Great service visit"

- Subura10987

I brought my subaru I to have it serviced and everyone I met while there was really nice and helpful. The wait time was about what I expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irv Bolthouse
August 14, 2017

"Loved everyone! (special shout out to Mike Price!)"

- Meesh

I just moved to Rockford and on the first day I arrived in town I set out to find a car. After doing a lot of research online we went to a dealership south of Chicago. That was a huge mistake. I won't get into the details here, but I'll just say it was a horrendous experience. Next stop was Napleton Subaru and we were feeling more than a little wary. As we were on our way Brenna called and asked if/when we were planning to stop by that day. She was really friendly and on top of it, and told us to ask for Todd. We arrived at Napleton and got talking with Todd. He was nice as can be and very professional. We ended up telling him about our last experience and he actually seemed to care. Todd grabs our salesman, Michael Price, and we talk about what we are looking for. Mike is AWESOME. He is so kind, very good about answering questions, and really really patient. Seriously, I would have been irritated with myself that day. Instead, he handled my nerves and questions with grace and let us have ample time to talk alone, too. Shockingly, I did not feel pressured or uncomfortable at all. Once I finally made a decision Charles handled the paperwork swiftly and we had a really nice conversation. A few days later I decided to pick up an accessory and Shawn ordered it for me and had it within a couple days. He was fantastic too! They seriously have a great team here, I can't recommend them enough. Plus there are free car washes if you get a car here! Oh, and the car is stellar too. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Price, Todd Tifft, Brenna, Charles, Shawn
July 31, 2017

"Enjoyable and painless"

- merlot

Was extremely satisfied with service provided by Jeff & Todd of Napleton Subaru during my recent purchase. Went above and beyond. Would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Propp/Todd
July 25, 2017

"service with a smile"

- subielover

I recently had my brand new Subaru Forester in for the first oil change. I was promptly greeted by my service advisor, Irv. He was quick to ask me if i was enjoying my new vehicle and also if i had any issues with it at this time. Although I had no issues at this time, I appreciated his concern for me and my new vehicle. He never stopped smiling and was a pleasant change of pace to deal with. The service was fast, and they even gave my car a wash. I would most definitely recommend Napleton Subaru to all of my friends and family. Irv was a true blessing! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irv, Amanda
July 11, 2017

"Michael Price"

- Angela Barrett

My latest experience was exceptional. My family has purchased at least 7 to 8 vehicles from Napletons. Michael Price helped me with my second Subaru as he did my last. He is easy to work with and very personable. I never felt pressured, I would recommend him as a sales person and the dealership as a whole. They truly care about the customer. I thank everyone there. A customer for life...the service department is great as well! You can't go wrong. Angela Barrett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Price
June 22, 2017

"Smooth Transaction"

- ritakay1965

We are very happy with our new Subaru. Matthew Vincent and Todd Tifft were patient and easy to work with. We took a test drive with Matthew, did a bunch of online research and comparison shopping, then ended up making a deal with Napleton. Some of the dealers in the Chicago suburbs were cheaper, but when you factor in a higher sales tax, and the convenience of doing business locally, we took the deal with Napleton. The only surprise was that there was an additional $399 charge for "dealer accessories" that wasn't disclosed to us ahead of time, but we felt like we had gotten a fair price, so we didn't mind too much. Most of prep was done in advance, so we just had to show up, review and sign the paperwork, and go over the features of our new vehicle. Process was relatively quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Vincent, Todd Tifft
June 08, 2017

"Easy Car Purchase"

- jgastel

I bought a car yesterday and worked with Mike Fisher. It was truly a great experience. Mike was awesome! I traded in an older car and he was fair and honest from the start. No hassle at all and he presented a fair deal the first time. The rest of the paperwork went fast and was a simple process. Staff was very professional, and efficient. I will definitely go back to see Mike next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fisher
May 31, 2017

"Easy process nice people"

- Nan's Sube

I bought my car from Mike Price and the entire process was easy and I was treated right. I will recommend others go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results