About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3701 Northlake Blvd., Lake Park, Florida 33403
Sales: (561) 625-4780
Service: (888) 603-6213
Parts: (866) 964-4350

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
69% Recommend
3.8

139 Lifetime Reviews

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

3701 Northlake Blvd.,
Lake Park, Florida 33403
Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
139 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Melissa Metzger
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A nightmare"

As a repeat customer of napelton i was shocked and frustrated with the level of service i experienced. I went into napelton, off of northlake, only to look at the car i was interested in. Earlier that day i had seen it online. As soon as i pulled into the lot a man was there hovering, like a vulture. I expressed that i was there only to look at one car then i would be back tomorrow to talk numbers, only if i was interested in the car... I was very tired from a long day at work. He wouldn't stop pressuring me about just checking to see the numbers on my trade. He told me to just give him 2 minutes then i could leave... 20 mins later i was still in the show room.. The sales man had written up a trade estimate yet kept conning back to me asking me the make and model of my trade, how many doors and miles.. At this point i was so annoyed and ready to go. How did he not know this information when he had already written a trade estimate and gotten the miles himself as well as took a picture with his cell phone. I told him i wanted to leave and he told me he just had to do this, it would only take one more minute and if he didn't he would get into trouble for not doing his job.. Then the manager comes out to talk about numbers, i expressed that i was ready to leave but if he had numbers to please tell me. He said he would give me an insulting 500 for my trade and i told him no thank you, I'm going home and that i was very upset that his sales man wasted my time. I said I'll just try to sell my car and use that money as my down payment, the sales man then says to me "good luck with that" right in front of his manager. At this point i had enough of this guy, he was nothing but rude and a typical used car sales man. I asked the manager if that's how employees speak to their customers and the manager just walked away. I expressed my dissatisfaction and the fact that i was shocked that a manager would just walk away from an unhappy customer. I left.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen Peterson
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Always a pleasant experience at this dealership. They always go above and beyond to make us happy. Always refer friends and family to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave1948
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I never get response, no one tells the tru=th"

I wrote in on line on a Sunday afternoon through Websales, By noon on Monday no one contacted me. I went to dealership and was told they do not have a websales dept and floor salesman helped me. Things went down from there. I did not want the payment that it would take for the vehicle I came in about. So we moved down 6 hours later , no food or drink, I settled for a less vehicle with the promise from the salesman that it had the Twilight likes and in the dark showed me how they worked. He was unable to slide the rear seat forward ( as it was still connected with the shipping packing) working with the Finance guy Michael and being exhausted, I ended up in signing for $5000.00 in add ons. the next day in accordance with the terms of the contracts I notified them in writing that I wanted to cancelled all add ons. NO ONE responded.. I sent countless emails to Sales Manager and Finance Manager. Finally he left me a voice mail saying they had been cancelled and it would take 8 to 12 weeks for the money to be credited ( purchased 1/25/2016) as of 3/30/2016 I have no refund and I am paying interest on that money. I wrote each and every add on and the response I got was they have no record of my vin number nor the contract number. Napleton is using my money, while I pay interest on it. They sold me a 2016 Dodge Journey with lockable lug nuts on plastic hubcaps and no key... they did not have key , I could not order key as I did not have any Key Registration form. SO I took it to Arrigo Dodge ( where I purchased my other Dodge) and for no charge they took the lug nuts off and removed the packing material from the sliding seat. I went to Napleton to look at a specific model.... and next thing I know I am in this situation. All I get is ignored and a line of bull. Run don't walk away from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

nonelisted... salesman was young guy named Joe, Sales mangers was A. Wolter and Finance was Mike..... t

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
123jacob
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience ever! "

Nelson Baez is hands down the most helpful sales person I have ever done Buisness with. He made the busing process easy and stress free. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with every little thing. This dealership is lucky to have him as an employee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nelson baez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disgusted
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bait & Switch!!!"

I'd been looking for a jeep wrangler for over a month. I came across an internet ad on Napleton Northlake Chrysler/Jeep/RAM website that interested me. I called the dealer to see if the Jeep was still available, and spoke to "Don" who assured me the 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport VIN#1C4AJWAGOEL281271 was there. We asked him if the picture on the ad was the actual vehicle, because the tire size didn't seem to match the description they had. He said to hold on, he'd go out and LOOK. A few minutes later he came back and said that it had 18" tires. I told him it was a 3 hour drive (one way) from Cape Coral to Palm Beach Gardens. He said no problem, it would be there waiting for us. As we were leaving to drive over, we texted him to say we were on our way. We also texted him again when we arrived. We didn't get any response back either time. A young guy was standing outside the front door as we walked up, and introduced himself as Jason (or Justin) who had only started working there 2 weeks before. We said we were here to see Don. We walked inside with him and he said he'd find him. He returned a few minutes later saying Don was at a Doctorr's appointment, but HE could help us. We showed him the printout of the ad and he told us to wait so he could locate it. After 15 minutes of waiting for him to return, we walked out into the parking lot to find it ourselves. There was only one jeep in the lot and it wasn't the one we were there to buy. Jason came out with a manager (DJ Nicols) who told us the Jeep in the ad was sold earlier that day. We wanted to know why DON didn't tell us that when we had called, or texted us back to save us the long trip!! DJ said he didn't know why but "it's gone...it happens, but we can give you a deal on this other Jeep" (which we were standing next to) and tried to hand us the keys and said "take it for a ride." We wanted to look at it first, and opened the doors to find the interior completely worn and trashed and the carpeting basically thrown in (not original). This was a Jeep that supposedly only had 12,000 miles on it! We asked to see the CarFAx, which had no record of ownership prior to 11,000 miles. The first entry was the AUCTION that Napleton purchased it from. We suspected that it was previously a RENTAL Jeep from one of the Caribbean islands, which we'd been finding often in our search for a low mileage Jeep. We didn't bother taking it for a ride and thanked them for having us drive 6 hours round trip for an obvious BAIT and SWITCH SCAM. We wasted our entire day (and gas) 300 miles round trip for nothing! We would NEVER recommend Napleton Northlake CDJR dealership to anyone interested in buying a car. These people knew all along that the Jeep in the ad wasn't even on the lot and made it sound like it was. Don't trust anything they say, they outright lie to you with no conscience whatsoever. CHRYSLER SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO HAVE THEM AS A DEALER! The following is the email from DMcCain@dealer-care.com after our phone conversation. My name is Don Mccain, and I want to personally thank you for your recent inquiry with Napleton's Northlake Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and RAM. Please know I am here to take care of anything you would ever need during the decision process. Although I am your Internet Sales Consultant, I am also your personal concierge assistant for the General Manager. It would be my pleasure to answer any questions you may have at any point. I would like to set an appointment and have you visit our beautiful showroom. Sincerely, Don McCain Business Development Napleton Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram 3710 Northlake Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens Fl 33403 561- 625-4790, ext 2327 513-476-4989 ***Please don't bother responding to this complaint, Stacey Arnold from Napleton. It IS what it IS and there's nothing you can do to change what already happened.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jason or Justin, Don McCain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeorge321
3/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!!!"

From a professional greeting at the door to the signing desk, nothing but a perfect experience with this dealership! The sales and finance staff were able to get me into a beautiful diesel truck, even with my challenged credit. They fought tooth and nail to get me approved, and finally did it!!! I've been to many dealerships within the last 3 months and non have succeeded. Many thanks to the Napleton team! Make sure you ask for Nelson Baez!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nelson Baez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
blackram1500
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Decent Dealership - Jim Was Great"

My first experience with this dealership did not go as well as I would have hoped. However, the dealership (as well as my sales rep Jim) wanted to let me know that they take customer satisfaction to heart. After going back and forth over a few trucks, I left with a great truck for a great price. I'd recommend this dealership to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Schultz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mightymite11
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Total Farce"

If you are going to do businesses with this dealership have a calculator in hand and multiple websites to check their numbers. They will not give you a price breakdown; instead they simply write numbers down and point until you agree. Well they showed me OTD price and a lease price. They were two different prices. The price I agreed to purchase the car for is not how they calculated the lease payments. When I questioned this in the finance office it was immediately explained away. They don’t go over the paperwork with you. Just sign, sign, sign. However, after really delving into the paperwork at home I discovered my sales prices was unknowingly raised over 2k. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND THERE UNETHICAL BUSINESS PRACTICES.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richieq562
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got a great truck for a great price"

My sale man Nelson Baez was a great person and would really recommend him . He did stop until I was happy thanks you guys a lot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nelson Baez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VMOslund
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people! "

Very friendly staff! James and Sal were amazing! Great experience and would recommend them to anyone. They made the car buying expericnce one to remember.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Caruso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James  Thomas
James Thomas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda Mcguire
Brenda Mcguire

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Kirschenbaum
Andy Kirschenbaum

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Attilio Tirillo
Attilio Tirillo

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna Griffith
Donna Griffith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Nichols
DJ Nichols

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Rodriguez
Angel Rodriguez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jethro Joseph
Jethro Joseph

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory