About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3701 Northlake Blvd., Lake Park, Florida 33403
Sales: (561) 625-4780

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
82% Recommend
4.4

84 Lifetime Reviews

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
84 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
84 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dauphars
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience!"

Last week I purchased a 2013 Chrysler 300 at Napleton. Luke Pomper was exceptional - a great personality, and he really knew the car I was purchasing and explained many of its features. Jannell Costa, who handled the financing portion, was such a sweetie! A week after my purchase she handled the transfer of my old car's registration to my new car - all over the phone and through email. What a breeze, plus she saved me money! Even other staff who I was not dealing with directly were so friendly. Great dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Pomper, Jannell Costa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Plo
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

CB and Sam were awesome their customer service was excellent and helped us get the car we wanted at the right price they were not pushy like other places. Live that thank u CB and Sam

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam E and CB

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ramtough16
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience"

From the smile I got as I was greeted through the door to the handshake to close the deal, I felt comfortable with the environment and happy with the purchase. I was treated fairly (not all dealerships treat customers this way) and was impressed with the professionalism. My salesperson, Sarah Mautz, was up front and honest and was genuinely interested in helping me. Very good customer service. I highly recommend this dealership for those in the market for a Dodge, Jeep or Chrysler vehicle. Well done Napleton!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sarah Mautz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TheLauraAlice
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service!"

Luke Pomper was immediately helpful the moment we stepped foot into the parking lot. We were greeted with a smile and asked to sit down. We stated what vehicle we were interested in and within minutes it was pulled up right to the door. Luke joined us on our test drive and created an enjoyable atmosphere for both my husband and I. We did not feel a typical pressuring of some dealerships or employees, but as if a friend was taking care of us. He walked us through our trade in process with ease and was extremely knowledgeable. We have visited numerous dealerships and Luke was able to show us exactly what we needed. We are very appreciative of his time, service, and dedication to helping us, and look forward to working with him again and the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Pomper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marsw
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The ultimate in Salesmanship"

Luke Pomper was extremely knowledgeable in the sales process. Not only did he delivery the truck to our business for the test drive he took the time to work out all the details. The truck was delivered on time and at a great value. Guys like Luke make you a customer for life! Mariner Marine Grady White Boats Thank you, Bill Mars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Pomper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
floridian
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nobody cares "

Worst customer service experience in my 55 years. Absolutely horrible. Clayton the Service Manager should be fired for his deplorable attitude. 2005 Chrysler Crossfire that has been serviced there since new and I did not recognize anyone from a previous visit. Left a message to schedule an appointment for routine service and a back window that fell out of the convertible top (apparently a common problem with 2005 Crossfires) at 8:30am, another at 9:30am and then to let them know that I had a blowout on a runflat tire on the Turnpike about Noon. Never a return call. Car was flatbedded into the dealership from 42 miles. No one greeted me and then this man walked up to me and said, "Is that your car?" I acknowledged and he said something about the "expletive deleted" run flat tires that he took off his wife's car and replaced them with regular tires. He just stood there and I realized that he might work there and asked him if he did. He said yes and introduced himself as the service manager. I couldn't believe it! He made no offer to assist me! I told him that I called three times and no one got back to me. He then called Calvin over to help. No apology offered and nothing else said. Calvin did a walk around my car as I explained to him that I wanted an oil change, a headlight bulb replaced, and the rear window addressed. Subsequently, I had a blow out and needed to replace the tire. While at it, get me a price to replace all four. Calvin then said, "You want the tire replaced?" It was like I was talking to a wall as he ignored the other items. I explained to him that I needed the car back by the end of the next day as I was flying to PA and the car had to go back in my garage or remain at the dealership. I also stopped by the service manager's office to remind him that the car needed to be kept inside due to the back window. He assured me it would be. This process took one hour and then was given a ride home by their courtesy van. Got a call about 6pm from Calvin with the price for all four tires and I told him to go ahead and replace them. He told me the tires would be at the dealership by noon so no problem completing the work. I did not hear anything the entire day so I sent several emails and tried to call Calvin. When I called him his voice mail was not set up yet! I also left a message for the service manager. No return calls or emails which were copied to Calvin and the service manager. Calvin called back about 6pm. Oil change and tires done, but not the headlight and no help on the window repair. I was furious! I had to change my flight which cost $538.00 to do so in order to wait for the car to be completed. No sympathy from him, though he did give me his cell to contact him. He called me the next morning to let me know the car was done, except for the window. The courtesy van would be there in an hour. It was two hours. When I went to pick up the car, it was inside and washed. However, the car was wet inside and in the trunk as it had rained and I presumed left outside. The service manager denied this, but the wash attendant confirmed that it had been left outside. I flipped out on the service manager and told him "a little accountability or an apology would go a long way." He told me he apologized to me, but I never heard it. No help on the window either. First time Calvin had ever seen the problem, too. He gave me the name of a "ding" repairman to call. After I got home, I did some research and found an upholstery shop in Palm Beach at the recommendation of a friend. The owner of the upholstery shop, Steve Secrist, of Palm Park Auto Upholstery was incredibly helpful and very familiar with the repair. The Arrigo Chrysler dealership in West Palm Beach had been sending him Crossfires for repair under warranty. Funny how they were aware of it but not Napleton just a few miles away?!? Needless to say the car is scheduled to go there for the repair . . . at my expense. I witnessed numerous customers standing around to be waited upon and two that had less than pleasant interactions with the service manager. I also saw a man that was a former employee coming to pick up his last paycheck "high fiving" and saying goodbye to several employees while acknowledging that "he would never have to deal with that xxxxxx ever again." Gee, I wonder who he was talking about? I should also point out that my car has just 25,000 miles and is not only garage-kept but kept under a cover and meticulously maintained. Didn't matter to them either, as I had to return to have black greasy handprints removed from the interior A-pillar on the driver's side. All-in-all a horrible service experience. I can't believe Chrysler allows this to happen in this day and age with customer service being such a priority among competitors?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Clayton and Calvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nance1985
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales experience"

I want to think all the staff at Napleton's north lake Chrysler jeep dodge ram. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would like to especially thank Donna for all her help. She made this experience one I will never forget. I thought buying a car would be complicated and frustrating, but thanks to her and all her help i am a happy buyer!!! Thank you Donna for answering all my questions and being so friendly and patient. I also want to thank the rest of the staff for being very professional. You guys rock!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alipschutz
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership!"

What a friendly dealership. Even the staff that wasn't assisting me greeted me with a smile and asked how they could help me. My sales rep Luke was friendly and helpful in getting me into my 300C. The purchasing experience at this dealership was great, and I'll be back for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Pomper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rddunlap
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase experience"

my experience with napleton's was very pleasant and satisfying...my sales consultant, luke Pomper, was very professional, and extremely knowledgable..I would highly recommend Luke and Napeton's to family and associates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

luke pomper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lojack1
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Ram Purchase"

This was the most pleasant truck purchase we could have expected. The entire staff made sure all our questions or concerns were addressed as we progressed through each phase of the purchase. From the Sales Manager to our Salesman Luke to the Finance Manager Sam, each and everyone treated us as if we were the most important customers in the dealership. Their interest in our needs and the professionalism they exhibited sold us. There are other dealerships that could learn something from the Napleton Buying Experience. Our hope now is to encounter the same experience when the time comes for a Service Department visit. The bar has been set rather high.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

luke and Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Javier Dominguez
Javier Dominguez

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory