About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3701 Northlake Blvd., Lake Park, Florida 33403
Sales: (561) 625-4780
Service: (888) 603-6213
Parts: (866) 964-4350

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
74% Recommend
4.1

123 Lifetime Reviews

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

3701 Northlake Blvd.,
Lake Park, Florida 33403
Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
123 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carolina and Felix
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great professional service"

We purchased a Ram truck in January 2016. Brenda Mcguire was our sales consultant, we were very please by her professionalism and attention to detail during the sales process. We would definitely look for her next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeM123
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Nightmare"

Well, I've tried to be very optimistic and positive about my past experience at Napleton's, but my horrible experience has gone too far. I originally took my car in to get an oil change, inspection, a flat tire fixed, and to see if they could pin point a squeaky noise coming from the rear of my car. I was very upfront about my lack of car knowledge, and was aware that my 2006 Jeep probably needed more work done than what I initially brought the vehicle in for. My goal was for the service team to be on the same page as me, and to take care of the issues I had brought my car in for and not to take my lack of knowledge for granted to oversell me on less important details. Unfortunately, I have now spent nearly $1,000 and my car is just as squeaky as before. Sure, part of the $1,000 includes the oil change, inspection (they covered), fixed flat tire, but I was told by replacing the rear rotors, rear brake pads, and front and back differential fluid that the squeaky, annoying sound would be gone... it's louder than ever!! In conclusion, my nightmare is true. When people told me to get a second opinion, I ignored them because I trusted Napleton's staff to take care of me. I am not pointing fingers at anyone in particular, but I truly feel like I was misled and betrayed by a company (Chrysler) that my family has always driven. Being new to Florida, Napleton's was the first car place I have taken my car to get serviced. Let's just say, I'm 0 for 1...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Scott, Billy, and Glenn?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcsw005
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"this is my second purchsse"

I had such a great experience once again! My sales rep Angel was very helpful and understanding to my needs. I also want to say thanks again to the sales manager Atillo Tirillo for also understanding my needs and really caring. I also want to say thank you to the finance department! Thanks again everyone!! Thanks Chris Schwartz.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

December 16, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Napleton's Northlake CDJR, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Angel was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com

MadRick
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"STAY AWAY!"

Sales person was great. Rest of dealership knows nothing about customer service. Bought on 11/13. Walked in with pre-approved loan from Chase, but dealer said they wanted to finance. Still waiting for my trade-in to be paid off. Had to make additional payment on trade-in in the interim. Can't get refund for service contract on trade-in until proof of lien satisfaction. Can't get promised Nav upgrade until loan is in place. Numerous calls, emails to dealership go unreturned. Worst experience ever. If I could get my truck back and return the Jeep I would.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

December 18, 2015

I am concerned by your review and would like the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I would appreciate the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com

Aurora
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleased!"

I have to say this is the best I have been treated at a dealership. Friendly service, honest people, professional and knowledgeable. We bought a beautiful Ram w/ Donna and she worked sooooo hard to get us the best deal possible! And it worked! This is the 8th Dodge we buy, but the first time at Napleton. If you want good honest service and the best deal possible, go to Napleton. They fight for your business and will try their hardest to get you what you want. We are elated!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Reifschneider

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

December 07, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of customer service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best regards, Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com

Leanneklaas
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep review "

Love my new jeep, James Thomas, was very helpful and everything was done in a timely manner. :) great car dealership. I'm so happy to have my dream car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

December 07, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com

1971vette
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James Thomas "

James is a great salesman. Very professional and knowledgeable, great buying experience! He went above and beyond to get us the best price possible. We are pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

December 01, 2015

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. James is a vital member of our team and it’s encouraging to hear that he went above and beyond for you during your visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com

D. DiCarlo
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got me a great Jeep/ James Thomas"

James worked with me and found me the perfect car for my new career. He went through all the details and spent a good amount of time with so I understood all my Jeeps features. Would definitely go back to Napeltons. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

December 01, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. James is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com

Pasquale
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James Thomas"

One of the very few times that I can honestly say that purchasing a vehicle was a pleasure. James Thomas was a refreshing change from the typically aggressive sales person. And he actually did what he sad he would!! I'm 72 years old and have 50 years of experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

December 01, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that James' efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best regards, Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com

joelen1
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good salesman"

I had a good experience with salesman James Thomas. He was patient, concerned and called or texted me promptly. Went out of his way to make me happy. Good guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

December 01, 2015

We appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating! James is a vital team member and he will enjoy your kind words. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James  Thomas
James Thomas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Kirschenbaum
Andy Kirschenbaum

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Attilio Tirillo
Attilio Tirillo

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna Griffith
Donna Griffith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda Mcguire
Brenda Mcguire

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Rodriguez
Angel Rodriguez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Wyers
Joe Wyers

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory