About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3701 Northlake Blvd., Lake Park, Florida 33403
Sales: (561) 625-4780

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
68% Recommend
3.8

98 Lifetime Reviews

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

3701 Northlake Blvd.,
Lake Park, Florida 33403
Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
98 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SE
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Can't say enough bad things about this dealership"

When I leased a new car and the engine light came on within 24 hours, I brought it in and they tried to upsell me on some kind of air in the tires (acting like I needed it) and the car was not even 25 miles old. At the end of the lease, they tried to require a dealer fee of thousands of dollars to buy it out, even though the buyout was spelled out in the contract. I contacted corporate and bought it out directly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

July 31, 2015

I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I would love the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com

BadExperience
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor service "

As I arrived at my appointment time only to have to wait for an hour and 1/2 before asking about my car which never made it inside the building to be serviced. Why bother to make an appointment if you're stuck waiting over an hour before the car gets serviced? I will never recommend this dealership to anyone for anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ray Hernandez,general manager for the day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepGirl
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst Dealership Ever"

I purchased my Jeep at this location last year, despite the horrible way the salesperson treated me just because I liked the car and they had it in stock and I could drive it home that day. When I went back to review the features of the car, the salesperson had no idea how to use any of the features, including the mirror adjustment. he had to ask another rep for every question i had. When I left, he had cleared the engine timer, my car controls were in Spanish, he had erased the connection between my bluetooth and my cell, and several other issues. I left multiple messages to speak with the Sales Manager and Regional Manager to voice my frustration and the only response i ever received was ads! I vowed to never use them again but I have a warranty claim on the car. I have left 7 messages with no response just to make a service appointment. I finally got a person who would help me, but that was after being transferred 4 times. This place is a joke. I don't think I'll even get the warranty service done there even though it is closer to my house. Do yourself a favor and don't go there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Nick Melice - Worst salesperson ever.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Sonny
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a xxxx box!"

An absolute hole of a dealership! With their old school tactics and run down store, you would think this place was stuck in 1992! I don't have the patience to rant on about this scabby joint. Don't go there to buy anything.....don't go there for service.......don't even go there for employment, as you'll loose all respect that you ever had. RUN FOR THE HILLS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Some female 'manager'......horrible c*nt!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Vmcneal82
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst ever "

After my husband went by thier lot and we saw a 2015 Dodge ram. We called they sales department and spoke with Will. Who informed us the truck was stickered at 58,000 but, was on Internet special for 48,000 and would accept any reasonable offer. Will told us to go in and speak with Kerryanne.Who passed us off to Megan. Who then passed us off to Donna because she'd forgot she had a appointment. Then the management came over and told my husband the truck was actually valued at $72,000 sorry that we were misled that the discount of 58 was only if you qualified for certain incentives that they offer. We're paying cash we don't need finance incentives. This is just three months after we went to Naplelton Kia. And they had told us that we could not qualify for a loan because my husbands credit had a score of zero. My husband and I went to another local dealed the same day and financed me a 2013 Volvo. They are scam artist and completely fraudulent. Don't waste your time. This is the message they sent me HUGE SALES EVENT TODAY! A beautiful Monday Afternoon to you from Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Hyundai on Northlake Blvd! ***GREAT BIG SALES EVENT GOING ON NOW*** JUST COME IN, WE WILL NOT WASTE YOUR TIME! Thank you from Napleton's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Napleton’s North Palm Hyundai on Northlake Blvd. (561)625-4780 *** We will accept ALL Reasonable offers. *** Just come in today! We truly want to earn your business when you come into our showroom. You qualify for Special Insider Pricing from Napleton CJDR on Northlake Blvd (561)625-4780. Our manager's will do whatever it takes to earn your business today. Whether you are Leasing or buying! We want to earn your business today. *No matter your trade *No matter your credit *No matter your situation- we will help you today. All you have to do is come in and ask for Kerryann We are located at: 3703 Northlake Blvd * Lake Park * FL 33403 561-625-4780 Please ask for Kerryann

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Palm Beach
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HORRIBLE"

The salesperson was nice,However the finance person was a total different story.Very upset when the buyer would not finance Gap,extended warranty.Etc. Unprofessional !!!!!DON"T waste your time buying a car from this location!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

NA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
matt561
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a joke..."

Instead of listening to most of the reviews on here I thought I'd give them a shot... FIRST thing I call, because I live an hour away, and ask if the car is in stock. The salesman assures me it is. Next thing I do is check their website, because you can't trust salesmen, and it says it's there. Lastly I drive an hour with my wife and kids only to arrive to the car being sold the night before and the sales manager (Attilio Tirillo) saying that the price they advertise isn't the "REAL" price! So to wrap things up, they lie to you about inventory to get you there and once you're there they lie to you about the price... Don't be like me. See this and other reviews and know that this place is a terrible dealership and if you give them your money, you are just letting the cycle continue!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Attilio Tirillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jeepbuyer1
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stereotypical Bad Dealership"

After my experience with them, and after reading other reviews online, my opinion is that they will lie and mislead you to get you into the dealership. Unfortunately I was directed to this dealership from the Jeep website. I saw the Jeep I wanted on their website with there price for it. I called multiple times to ask about any possible catches to that price and was told 3 different times that there were absolutely no catches, that there may be even more discounts because they are under construction. I also priced out my trade in on their website and purposely added miles and put it in worse condition to get a lower price to start at. I they drove an hour to the dealer after being assured that the starting price of the car was what I was quoted on their website and over the phone. Once I arrived, and after about 30-40 minutes they come out with a price for the car $2700 more than what I had been told, and $3700 less on the trade. The person I spoke over the phone straight out mislead (or lied) to me. She had multiple times to tell me all the different things I would have to qualify for to get that price. Again, she told me no catches, even after the 3rd time I talked to her. There were catches: $1000 off if you are leasing a car in your household $500 recent college graduate $500 military $500 if you are a realtor $500 if you are a farmer So I guess if you are a farmer, in the reserves, who also sells homes on the side, recently graduated college and have a leased car, you are good. To me, these are all catches and they know most people won't qualify for more than 1 of those let alone all of them. I wouldn't of had a problem if I wouldn't of asked before driving in, but the fact that I asked 3 times what catches there were to that price and was lied to 3 times, I would never recommend this dealer to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Patricia, Kerryanne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Khloemommy26
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very please"

Omg they really made me happy with my new car I love it I really do thanks so much shelby this my 2nd car I got from you guys thanks so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MICHIN
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exelent expererience"

It was the first time in the usa, that a salesman make me fill like a real persone. Thanks to Elvis Artola and Mr. AttilioTirillo, you guys made my day. Congratulations Nepleton Crysler, such a team you have...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elvis Artola and Mr. AttilioTirillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Javier Dominguez
Javier Dominguez

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory