About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3701 Northlake Blvd., Lake Park, Florida 33403
Sales: (561) 625-4780

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
79% Recommend
4.2

90 Lifetime Reviews

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

3701 Northlake Blvd.,
Lake Park, Florida 33403
Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
90 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Khloemommy26
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very please"

Omg they really made me happy with my new car I love it I really do thanks so much shelby this my 2nd car I got from you guys thanks so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MICHIN
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exelent expererience"

It was the first time in the usa, that a salesman make me fill like a real persone. Thanks to Elvis Artola and Mr. AttilioTirillo, you guys made my day. Congratulations Nepleton Crysler, such a team you have...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elvis Artola and Mr. AttilioTirillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CoverGirl
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"DO NOT PURCHASE A CAR FROM HERE"

I went to this dealership and purchased a used vehicle. It has been a week since I purchased the vehicle and I have no have 3-services light come on. I currently have a check engine light, VSC, and traction light on. Luis (My Salesman) informed me that the recall issue was taken care of, which I found out through the dealer and car fax that he lied. He told me that the car had to pass inspection and that they wouldn't be able to sell the car if it had any issues. These people are con artist. A $15,000 car should not be having issues a week after you drive it off the lot. I wouldn't recommend anyone purchase a car from here. They were rude and pushy and not only that they sold me a car that is worthless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondaguy123
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"dealership horror story"

Napleton dcjr has given me nightmares of my experience there. Every single step of me buying a car was a joke. I called to see if they had a car from their website still for sale and was told yes, come take a look at it. I drove for almost 2 hours to be told they had sent the car to auction when I got there. They talked me into signing the papers for purchasing it before I ever even seen the car, but I knew it was the car I wanted. When it finally arrived on the lot some 3 or 4 hours later, i realized all the previous tint was bubbling and made it hard to see out of the windows like the back window. They told me they would replace the tint but I nor the dealer had the time that day so they said I could schedule it. When I came in for my appointment they told me they only agreed to replace 1 window, the rear passenger, which I argued with no remorse from anyone. I was about to just leave when I was approached and told that their tinter was really good and I could get an estimate to have the others done out of my own pocket. I agreed and was charged 150 to tint the other windows and 60 to remove the old tint. I figured it would be done right and accepted to pay the difference, only to have the tinter destroy with the razorblade the weatherstripping on the outside of the windows. Once again a fought with the staff to have this fixed with no luck until I started blasting them on social media. They then told me they would fix the issue and give me a courtesy car until it was finished. I got home with the courtesy car only to find out that it was overran with earwigs! I mean the whole car had them everywhere! I bought bugspray and decided to just kill them, rather then try to mess with the dealership anymore. Finally when my car was done, I received it only to realize it had about 30 miles on it in which the mpg rating had gone down by 2mpg. That means that someone was driving my car like it was stolen in those 30 or so miles. Also it has been about half of a year since then and my tint is starting to bubble.... I have many pictures backing up all my claims as well and I advise everyone to just stay away from there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ivan
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience with the sales people...but...."

The overall experience was great, especially with the two sales people, Mr. Mauricio and Alvis. These two individual took good care of us, explain the process of buying a car and they were no pushy it was like dealing with friend. The only bad apple was the finance of the car, I basically was force to finance the car with Chrysler Finance. I don't remember the name of the individual but he was nasty, he would not accept the check from my bank, because I did not said that to the floor management. Any way, I'm very happy with my jeep and Mr. Mauricio and Mr. Elvis excellent people, but not with the individual of the finance office.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Maurcio and Mr Elvis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anna
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the real deal"

From beginning to end they scored 10. We bought 2 cars in 2 months. We felt like we were dealing with friends, completely dedicated to costumer satisfaction, not pushy. Before getting to Napleton we have been to 3 Chrysler dealers of the area, and we felt like we were not treated like persons but like nubers. Ask for sales manager Attilio, or Anthony...they will give you the right sales associate for you.... for us it was Luis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Wolter. Attilio Tirillo. Luis Esad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dauphars
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience!"

Last week I purchased a 2013 Chrysler 300 at Napleton. Luke Pomper was exceptional - a great personality, and he really knew the car I was purchasing and explained many of its features. Jannell Costa, who handled the financing portion, was such a sweetie! A week after my purchase she handled the transfer of my old car's registration to my new car - all over the phone and through email. What a breeze, plus she saved me money! Even other staff who I was not dealing with directly were so friendly. Great dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Pomper, Jannell Costa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Plo
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

CB and Sam were awesome their customer service was excellent and helped us get the car we wanted at the right price they were not pushy like other places. Live that thank u CB and Sam

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam E and CB

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ramtough16
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience"

From the smile I got as I was greeted through the door to the handshake to close the deal, I felt comfortable with the environment and happy with the purchase. I was treated fairly (not all dealerships treat customers this way) and was impressed with the professionalism. My salesperson, Sarah Mautz, was up front and honest and was genuinely interested in helping me. Very good customer service. I highly recommend this dealership for those in the market for a Dodge, Jeep or Chrysler vehicle. Well done Napleton!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sarah Mautz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TheLauraAlice
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service!"

Luke Pomper was immediately helpful the moment we stepped foot into the parking lot. We were greeted with a smile and asked to sit down. We stated what vehicle we were interested in and within minutes it was pulled up right to the door. Luke joined us on our test drive and created an enjoyable atmosphere for both my husband and I. We did not feel a typical pressuring of some dealerships or employees, but as if a friend was taking care of us. He walked us through our trade in process with ease and was extremely knowledgeable. We have visited numerous dealerships and Luke was able to show us exactly what we needed. We are very appreciative of his time, service, and dedication to helping us, and look forward to working with him again and the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Pomper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Javier Dominguez
Javier Dominguez

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory