About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

5950 N Western Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60659 Directions
Sales: (773) 334-3400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Johnathan the salesman was wonderful"

- Johnjohn6

I came in to service my Dodge Grand Caravan, Jonathan was friendly and we had a great conversation. Then we started talking about cars and less than 3 weeks later I bought a Dodge Journey. I love this car. If it wasn't for his patience and communication, I would still be driving my mini van. Thank you Jonathan and the Napleton family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Dixon
March 30, 2017

"Best Experience EVER with Moustafa!! "

- Cassie

My husband and I have been actively searching for a new/cpo Jeep Wrangler, and he found his way over to Napleton's to have service done to our old Jeep Liberty and left with a BOMB A$$ 2015 Jeep Wrangler all thanks to Moustafa. Moustafa really went above and beyond with helping us get the right deal for the Wrangler. I have never had such a great car buying experience until now. He walked us through everything, answered all of our questions, and REALLY fought to get us the right deal (I can't express that enough). We couldn't be happier. I highly recommend going to Napleton's and seeing Moustafa if you're looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Moustafa Abd-Elsalam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moustafa Abd-Elsalam
March 21, 2017

"Best Sales man ever! (Moustafa)"

- sali.m1989

Moustafa was the best guy in there. He handeled everything in an amazing and professional way as possible. He was patinet and deligate. I would recomend this dealer to anyone. Sally & Fares Thanks Moustafa Abd-Elsalam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moustafa Abd-Elsalam
March 14, 2017

"Stay way "

- Unhappy

Stay away from this dealership !!! I came with a problem with my car.They charge $135 for "diagnostic" fee, which apparently is just the basic code reading from computer ( auto zone will do it for free..). They recommended repair in additional $150, and said that problem resolved... The problem came back the following day.I called them and now I needed a "deeper diagnostic " guess what? Another $350 " diagnostic fee" ... I didn't know what to do. $600 just for " diagnostic fees"?!?After reaching out to service director Chris Cantu And president Robert T . Crane , I understand that the way this place working ... do your self a favor and go to " FIELDS " in north brook..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Cantu , Robert T. Crane
February 09, 2017

"Ask for Kat!! "

- Eddiek123

This dealership is beyond phenomenal!! I was able to drive home in a new 2016 Chrysler 300 S fully loaded with not so good credit!! They are awesome and I would recommend to anyone out there searching for a new or used vehicle!! They have a awesome finance department that wants to help and not screw you over like most dealers. So if your looking to purchase a vehicle go to Napletons Chrysler Jeep and Dodge of Northwestern!! Ask for Kat she helped me get into the car I wanted with no problem!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kat Elajlaoui
January 16, 2017

"Great staff!! Very family-orientated, very honest"

- Eddie R

If you're looking for a new or used vehicle this is the place to go. I saw a car on on their website and when I called I spoke to a gentleman by the name of Jonathan Dixon greatest guy ever, all the information that he gave me over the phone was accurate when I got there. When I got to the dealer the car that I wanted to see was ready for me to take it on a test drive. The whole staff is great very family orientated,even the owner came out and introduced himself to us which I never seen in any other dealers I have gone to in the past. chris squillo from the Finance department was great explain everything to us step by step and if we had any questions he would explain everything to us and make sure we understood before we sign anything incredible dealership I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Squillo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jonathan Dixon
December 21, 2016

"Best dealership we've been to during our car search!"

- Yos68

Miso Konovalov was our sales associate, he had great knowledge on the car and was very friendly during the negotiation! Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miso Konovalov
December 21, 2016

"Good, Honest, Willing to work with you. "

- Bklcr61247

When looking for a new car, we'd been to over 8 separate dealerships. Miso and Napleton's Northwestern were to first that made us feel like we could actually work with them. Miso was very knowledgeable, transparent, and truly tried to get a good deal for everyone involved. I would come back here to buy a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miso Konovalov
December 02, 2016

"Napleton's Steps Up to Customer Service "

- Joseph Flaherty

Recently purchased my second Grand Cherokee from Napleton's - this time from Suzy Reingold who was THE BEST. Her follow up and service was exactly what I was looking for, low pressure and knowledge that only comes from being in the business for a long time. Suzy has sold a lot of cars and with good reason, very professional and I truly felt that she was on my side to get a great deal and leave satisfied. The organization is built on solid staff, from Danny Nappleton, Suzy, Juliet and Doug in service they are quality people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzy Reingold
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Juliet Ibraham, Doug Norton, Danny Napleton
November 21, 2016

"Unprofessional"

- Nspelton thieves

This has always been known as a corrupt business, after my car was struck by one of their employees, the managers decided to make up completely elaborate lies to their insurance company, this happened after their own employee was honest, with a them, and with me about the accident. It's not uncommon for car salesman to lie, but this was beyond that, The manager refused to talk to me in front of the employee that hit my car, telling me that it's got to be our word against yours, even though the employee already admitted fault. I wouldn't recommend these shady xxxxxxxx to my worst enemy, do not buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edfar
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results