About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nashua Used Car Superstore

3.8

9 Lifetime Reviews

635 Amherst St , Nashua, New Hampshire 03063 Directions
Sales: (888) 886-0637

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Nashua Used Car Superstore

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2017

"Typical lying sales people "

- A Holland

Lie and tell you you're definitely approved with the money you say you have down and after looking at your credit. Then never answer calls or texts again. Went in in person the salesman literally hid and had someone say he wasn't in even though I saw him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete
December 27, 2016

"Nine dollar car inspection special 4 days before Xmas!! "

- Digruntled Veteran

I have a sable with 54.000 original miles and have taken care of any problem right away! This car is as tight as my girlfriends 2013 Honda CRV and use it to attend my many VA hospital doctors in Manchester NH . 9 bucks for an inspection is cheap as it gets ! Well he entered all the information into the computer from my 2017 registration so every little problem is entered for every inspection station in NH to see! Being a mechanic and doing my own work until I become a service connected disabled vet a few years ago I was sure this car would pass. The mechanic put it on the lift and took me out to the garage and gave A list a mile long about loose tie rods and a rusty rear rotor and the pads and calipers would need replacement and that and the pads calipers needed replacement and on and on !!! We are talking at least 1500 dollars to pass inspection! A 9 dollar rip off is what this place does! I went to 2 mechanics that have done work for me and one just put on new rotors and pads on the front and rotated my tires 2 months ago! He could not believe the list of problems this outfit/ used car dealership had down on the rejection print out! they both told me I got ripped off and It's on all the Inspection station Computers and that I should have come to them and pay the extra 30 bucks Don't get ripped off by these shisters ! I think one reasons they get you in there with a 9 dollar inspection is to reject and maybe get you to buy one of the used cars or get a good thousand bucks repairing things that are not a danger on the road!! Can't do it on service connected disability pay and It's a pretty low scam!! I'm looking into this much further with a little help from my mechanic buddies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I pulled in for an inspection ! I have never seen a a Car inspection in so cheap in my 59 years ! He never told me his name ! Young kid
Dec 28, 2016 -

Digruntled Veteran responded

This list of a car with 56000 thousand original miles with no rust driven maybe 6000 miles yearly all highway Garaged until 2011 and not driven for 7 years until I bought it from my Dad with 31000 miles on it because he bought a Prius in 2005 Here is the inspection rejection list!!! Spring / Strut/ Torsion bar-left front!! Spring/Strut/ Torsion Bar Right front!!! Defective steering- Linkage free play Emergency foot brake inadequate stopping power left rear! Emergency brake warning light inoperable!?? Wrong diagnoses I use the Emergency brake on Inclines! Rust on Inside of right and left rotors. Wrong on these young fella! That car has no play in the steering No noises in the front end at all Brakes on a dime and I would drive that car cross country 50 times with no safety issues at al!!!l Want to drive it ?? take it out on the Everett Turnpike and point out all your expert diagnoses and I'll fix every problem you think is a danger to society Loose defective steering is delusional I had a recall on the front springs and had them replaced a year or 2 ago at the ford dealer right down the street and that mechanic told me the struts are just fine and no issues with front end the car is just broken in! He said you can expect another 100.000 with no issues ! Ruined my Christmas and you knew it !!

December 26, 2016

"Where are you when I need you?"

- You22

Got a car from them so far it's been a lemon! In three months I've spent thousands of extra dollars on it to keep it going! Tried a warranty and when that didn't work I tried for a refund and it takes 6 to 8 weeks? Come on place has millions they can't refund me in a more timely fashion? Once your car is bought its like you're a ghost they don't seem to care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 18, 2015

"You will never get better service than this dealer"

- Mongo

Laura Horning is as helpful as possible. Went in with only a rough idea what we wanted and she focused us with a high energy level not seen before. Could not be more outstanding. Offered to even valet us to other branches. Top notch for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Horning
August 02, 2015

"I got a new car!"

- Td123

Laura helped me purchase the car I wanted with little effort. She has great energy and will go to bat for your needs. Thanks a bunch Laura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
August 01, 2015

"Thank you Laura Horning"

- Brian1964

Cannot thank Laura enough for the amount of time she spent with me. Her awesome personality,knowledge and attention to detail was second to none. No pressure or b.s and will recommend Laura to everyone! Thanks for first time of having a fantastic experience at a dealship Ms Horning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Horning
July 30, 2015

"Easy Car Buying Experience"

- Joe

I went to Nashua Used Car Superstore knowing exactly what I wanted and had been searching for months for the right car at the best price. I was in no huge rush to purchase a vehicle but while doing my daily search online I came across a car with all the features I wanted for the lowest price and miles I had seen. I knew this vehicle would have gone quick so I immediately headed down to the lot and was introduced by Angela. We took the car out for a test drive and felt no pressure at all about purchasing the car from anyone. The next day I went in late after work to give it one last look before going forward on the deal we agreed upon. Matt helped us with all the paperwork and even stayed till 11 pm to make sure we understood everything about the deal and all the papers were signed. Even after the purchase they went above and beyond answering questions and making me feel comfortable about the purchase I had made. Great experience, upbeat staff, not your average haggling dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela, Austin, & Matt
July 23, 2015

"Felt cared fir"

- Jessnkyle12

If you are looking for a dealership that will treat you with respect and will go above and beyond to meet your needs this is the place to go. They are amazing! I kept my sales women until almost 11:00 pm as well as the sales manager and finance manager, and they were all upbeat and helpful until the very end. Angela, Steve and Austin you are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela, Steve, Austin & Matt
July 07, 2015

"Laura is Great!"

- cch

My boyfriend and I stopped in to look at a car we saw from the side of the road, and Laura came out to greet us right away. Laura was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and she respects all her customers, even the younger ones like us. After visiting for the first time, we looked around at other dealerships before returning to Nashua Used Car Superstore to see Laura, because we loved her attention to detail and outgoing HONEST personality. She is up front about everything and goes to bat for her customers. Unfortunately, the dealership did not have the car for us, but I would recommend Laura and her services to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Horning
1
1 - 9 of 9 results