About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

New Country Lexus of Westport

1317 Post Road East, Westport, Connecticut 06880
Sales: (888) 230-9273
Service: (888) 231-0356
Parts: (888) 231-0356

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

519 Lifetime Reviews

New Country Lexus of Westport

Hours: Closed

1317 Post Road East,
Westport, Connecticut 06880
New Country Lexus of Westport Info
Hours
Amenities
About New Country Lexus of Westport

******************************* "THE ALL NEW* NEW COUNTRY LEXUS OF WESTPORT #1 VOLUME LEXUS DEALER IN CONNECTICUT! 2014 and 2015 YTD New and Certified Lexus Sales Volume Brand New State-of-the-Art Facilities Now Open in Westport and Fairfield! ReCharged - ReInvented - ReEnergized ******************************* 24/7 @ www.LEXUSOFWESTPORT.com ******************************* *NEW Facilities *NEW Management *NEW Redesigned Product *NEW Customer Focus THE LEXUS COVENANT Lexus will enter the most competitive, prestigious automobile race in the world. Over 50 years of Toyota automotive experience has culminated in the creation of Lexus cars. They will be the finest cars ever built. Lexus will win the race because: Lexus will do it right from the start. Lexus will have the finest dealer network in the industry. Lexus will treat each customer as we would a guest in our home. If you think you can’t, you won’t… If you think you can, you will! We can, we will!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About New Country Lexus of Westport Learn More

******************************* "THE ALL NEW* NEW COUNTRY LEXUS OF WESTPORT #1 VOLUME LEXUS DEALER IN CONNECTICUT! 2014 and 2015 YTD New and Certified Lexus Sales Volume Brand New State-of-the-Art Facilities Now Open in Westport and Fairfield! ReCharged - ReInvented - ReEnergized ******************************* 24/7 @ www.LEXUSOFWESTPORT.com ******************************* *NEW Facilities *NEW Management *NEW Redesigned Product *NEW Customer Focus THE LEXUS COVENANT Lexus will enter the most competitive, prestigious automobile race in the world. Over 50 years of Toyota automotive experience has culminated in the creation of Lexus cars. They will be the finest cars ever built. Lexus will win the race because: Lexus will do it right from the start. Lexus will have the finest dealer network in the industry. Lexus will treat each customer as we would a guest in our home. If you think you can’t, you won’t… If you think you can, you will! We can, we will!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Personal Sales and Service Conceirge
  • Complimentary Pickup and Delivery
  • Over 50 Complimentary Lexus Loaner Cars Available
  • Complimentary Shuttle Service
  • Complimentary Car Wash with Every Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee / Cappuccino / Espresso
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Valet Parking
  • Quiet Business Center with Computers
  • On Site Body Shop Services
  • Dedicated Technology Specialist
  • Dedicated Lexus Certified Pre-Owned Center
519 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jacqueline49
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

David, Allen, and Anthony were all very professional and helpful. I had a great experience and would recommend Lexus of Westport to anyone looking for a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marcojmollica
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service."

This dealership cares about your needs.. they want you to be 100 % happy B4 yout purchase your vehicle. Jessica made sure the deal went smooth in every which way possible.. this was the 2nd car i purchased from her and I will be certain to buy more in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Boiano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease Experience"

Jessia was the most knowledgable, ernest and efficent sales person I have ever dealt with. Great Work and thank you for making the experience a pleasure. Its much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Boiano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shanson102
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unmatched, unparalleled customer-centered service"

I went to countless dealerships and met with many dealers before I came to NCLW and met Rish. From the first interaction, my wife and I were greeted with a professionalism and enthusiasm that was unmatched. Rish was thoughtful in his questions, trying to best understand our needs. Unlike other dealers and dealerships, I felt like he was working for us, trying to find the best car at the best price. My family walked away with a beautiful ES300h, and most importantly, satisfied. Thanks, Rish and the rest of the NCLW team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz S
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were great"

Patrick made buying a car fun and easy. He was very patient while I had a work emergency in the middle of my test drive. He was cool.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaxlax
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Incredible Service thanks to Ronnie!"

Ronnie is by far the best service professional I've ever had to deal with. Competent, Curteous and willing to go the extra mile to ensure I have a positive experience. My husband gets really mad that I spend the money servicing our car at Lexus but I keep going back because of Ronnie and his care. I just wish other service professionals were more like Ronnie!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachel
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, professional, helpful"

This was my first dealership/leasing experience and I cannot see myself downgrading to another dealership in the future. Every department I dealt with was knowledgeable, informative and made the process easy and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dtex85
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+++ service"

Everyone was very helpful, had a great experience at the dealership! Absolutely love my car! Drives like a dream. Will definitely continue to shop with Lexus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Impressed496
3/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

My recent purchase at Lexus of Westport was by far the most positive, best car buying experience I've ever had, period. I had stopped in just to look again at the new RX 350, with no intention of pursuing a deal that day. Jessica answered my questions about the car, and then asked me about my current leasing situation. She did a really great job of getting at what might be standing in the way of my going forward, then worked very hard to come up with creative alternatives that would make a deal work on both sides. She was able to assemble a very win-win lease that I'm very happy with. Jessica really has a fantastic approach to sales--authentic, thorough, deeply knowledgeable, and sincerely focused on creating a both a great deal and a super sales experience for the Lexus owner. I would highly recommend Jessica to anyone in the market for a fine car. The team she works with was topnotch as well, with Nick Belli, and Anthony Ferreri making the finance end of the transaction smooth and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Boiano
Nick Belli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelina701
3/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

Noel, was truly Amazing with his performance and professionalism. Outstanding representation for Lexus and for New County Lexus of Westport. This was my first time ever experiencing the easiest purchase ever in my life; from start to finish he called me to introduce himself sent me pictures along with all Literature and documents that I needed to endorse as well. it was truly an amazing performance by Noel. I would also, like to congratulate the management for producing such amazing performance of New County Lexus of Westport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Belli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 519 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Allen Moore
Allen Moore

Technology Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Cortella
Mario Cortella

Business Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yulissa Rodriguez
Yulissa Rodriguez

New Car Sales Specialist

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Lomnitzer
Patrick Lomnitzer

New Car Sales Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Otero
Anthony Otero

Certified Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Jacob
Joe Jacob

Business Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Ferreri
Anthony Ferreri

Business Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Matys
David Matys

Internet Sales Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky  Garcia
Ricky Garcia

New Car Sales Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rish Pahlad
Rish Pahlad

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Lexus ES

Price$48,364

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLb02/Parchment W/Matte Bamboo

2016 Lexus ES

Price$48,145

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLb02 Parch

2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$37,935

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Lexus RX

Price$48,804

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLb23/Black

2016 Lexus ES

Price$48,145

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLb02/Parchment W/Matte Bamboo

2016 Lexus NX 300h

Price$39,403

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Lexus ES

Price$46,620

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLa02 Parch

2016 Lexus ES

Price$46,824

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige