About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

New Country Lexus of Westport

1317 Post Road East, Westport, Connecticut 06880
Sales: (888) 230-9273
Service: (888) 231-0356
Parts: (888) 231-0356

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

528 Lifetime Reviews

New Country Lexus of Westport

Hours: Closed

1317 Post Road East,
Westport, Connecticut 06880
New Country Lexus of Westport Info
Hours
Amenities
About New Country Lexus of Westport

******************************* "THE ALL NEW* NEW COUNTRY LEXUS OF WESTPORT #1 VOLUME LEXUS DEALER IN CONNECTICUT! 2014 and 2015 YTD New and Certified Lexus Sales Volume Brand New State-of-the-Art Facilities Now Open in Westport and Fairfield! ReCharged - ReInvented - ReEnergized ******************************* 24/7 @ www.LEXUSOFWESTPORT.com ******************************* *NEW Facilities *NEW Management *NEW Redesigned Product *NEW Customer Focus THE LEXUS COVENANT Lexus will enter the most competitive, prestigious automobile race in the world. Over 50 years of Toyota automotive experience has culminated in the creation of Lexus cars. They will be the finest cars ever built. Lexus will win the race because: Lexus will do it right from the start. Lexus will have the finest dealer network in the industry. Lexus will treat each customer as we would a guest in our home. If you think you can’t, you won’t… If you think you can, you will! We can, we will!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About New Country Lexus of Westport Learn More

******************************* "THE ALL NEW* NEW COUNTRY LEXUS OF WESTPORT #1 VOLUME LEXUS DEALER IN CONNECTICUT! 2014 and 2015 YTD New and Certified Lexus Sales Volume Brand New State-of-the-Art Facilities Now Open in Westport and Fairfield! ReCharged - ReInvented - ReEnergized ******************************* 24/7 @ www.LEXUSOFWESTPORT.com ******************************* *NEW Facilities *NEW Management *NEW Redesigned Product *NEW Customer Focus THE LEXUS COVENANT Lexus will enter the most competitive, prestigious automobile race in the world. Over 50 years of Toyota automotive experience has culminated in the creation of Lexus cars. They will be the finest cars ever built. Lexus will win the race because: Lexus will do it right from the start. Lexus will have the finest dealer network in the industry. Lexus will treat each customer as we would a guest in our home. If you think you can’t, you won’t… If you think you can, you will! We can, we will!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Personal Sales and Service Conceirge
  • Complimentary Pickup and Delivery
  • Over 50 Complimentary Lexus Loaner Cars Available
  • Complimentary Shuttle Service
  • Complimentary Car Wash with Every Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee / Cappuccino / Espresso
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Valet Parking
  • Quiet Business Center with Computers
  • On Site Body Shop Services
  • Dedicated Technology Specialist
  • Dedicated Lexus Certified Pre-Owned Center
528 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kristin4216
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience! "

Yulissa and everyone we dealt with could not have been more helpful and responsive. I love my new GX and appreciate how Yulissa and the entire Lexus team made it as easy as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobZ
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Worked with Yuliisa Rodriguez and Anthony Ferreri. Easy to work with and very friendly. Felt comfortable working with them. Negotiated a fair price for both sides; dealer experience was wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Textile
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recommend the Lexus of Westport dealer"

My experience @ this dealer was very favorable. Yulissa, my sales agent, listened & was very responsive to what I was looking for & trying to meet my financial demands along with the sales manager, Nicholas Belli. It took a number of phone calls along with a visit to finalize. Simply, it was all very professional & I was pleased with the outcome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Belli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Norm124
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly staff"

My experience with my sale agent was great.I never expected to buy a new rx350.She did give me a great deal which I could'nt refuse.There was no pressure.New country should be lucky to have. her as a sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JM
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience !"

Great experience with our sales executive, Anthony Otero. Anthony did everything in his power to meet our needs. He is a gentlemen, knowledgeable and not high pressuring in any way. I would be happy to recommend him to any of my friends. Allen Moore obviously has a great knowledge of the automobile and was all to happy to give us a comprehensive explanation of how to use the equipment in the vehicle. He also said we could call upon him at any time if we don't know how to use any of the equipment. We did ,however, have an unpleasant experience with the business manager. We thought we were in the office of Anthony Ferreri just to finalize lease papers but that was not the case. We were subjected to a sales pitch about insurance packages and felt pressure by his wanting us to buy an insurance package. Although Anthony was very nice, we found that too much time was spent explaining someting that we could not afford nor desire to purchase. The insurance package is something that should be offered by our salesman and either accepted or denied immediately without a long drawn out sales pitch by the business manager. This is a huge turnoff. I am quite certain this is not Anthony's fault but the Lexus protocol and way of doing things in order to sell more policies. Shame on Lexus for trying to squeeze the clients for another several hundred dollars after they have signed leases worth thousands and thousands of dollars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Otkid
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2016 gs 350 f sport"

Walked in and was greeted by a great guy Anthony Otero.We talked about some of the preowned cars which they had available and agreed to meet following day.The next day i. arrived they were having a big sale and both of the cars i was interested in were pending sale.Being disappointed i asked if they could locate one for me.Thats when they showed me a new one with a color combination we loved i explained i wasnt prepared to purchase new and it would have to be a deal i could not turn down.After a little haggling i now have a new car in driveway which i got a fantastic deal on.Everybody at westport lexus are great people that just want you to have a great sales experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billwill
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anthony Otero is a "10" all around."

Anthony Otero will always be a 10 in my book for reaching out five months before my lease was up, taking advantage of the Lexus incentives this month and providing us with a vehicle we are delighted with at a very reasonable monthly payment. He's a winner as is the new ES350.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willie17
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales Team Ever"

I'm a pain in the neck to deal with. Joe Jacob gave me all the answers to my hundreds of questions which made me and my wife feel comfortable. And he and Nick B. (sales mgr) were completely honest with us and true to their word. They were also very fair in our dealings, knowledgable with all aspects of the car and mechanisms to acquire and met my timeframe. I highly recommend New Country Lexus of Westport. PS Mario was also terrific in Finance!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Belli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RX350F
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Toy"

Anthony was easy to work with. Robert Rubino was so knowledgeable with all the new bells & whistles. Showed us how everything worked that we needed. Really made for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Rubino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jacqueline49
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

David, Allen, and Anthony were all very professional and helpful. I had a great experience and would recommend Lexus of Westport to anyone looking for a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 528 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ricky  Garcia
Ricky Garcia

New Car Sales Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Cortella
Mario Cortella

Business Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yulissa Rodriguez
Yulissa Rodriguez

New Car Sales Specialist

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Moore
Allen Moore

Technology Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Otero
Anthony Otero

Certified Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Lomnitzer
Patrick Lomnitzer

New Car Sales Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Jacob
Joe Jacob

Business Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Ferreri
Anthony Ferreri

Business Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Delima
Jessica Delima

New Car Sales Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay  Stokols
Jay Stokols

New Car Sales Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Lexus ES

Price$48,364

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLb02/Parchment W/Matte Bamboo

2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$37,935

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Lexus ES

Price$48,145

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLb02/Parchment W/Matte Bamboo

2016 Lexus NX 300h

Price$39,403

Mileage 35

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Lexus RX

Price$48,754

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLb12/Stratus Gray

2016 Lexus RX

Price$48,754

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLb23/Black

2016 Lexus ES

Price$47,114

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLb13/Stratus Gray W/Linear Wood

2016 Lexus RX

Price$48,754

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLb41/Noble Brown

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.