About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs

3.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

3002 Route 50, Saratoga Springs, New York 12866 Directions
Sales: (866) 979-0592

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2017

"Great and easy experience"

- Toyota Man

Joshua Haase made my buying experience , out of five new vehicle purchases, the best one to date. I highly recommend him . when I stopped in at a later date Josh, in sales, walked me through feature that I did not understand ( I am not a technical guy, takes me longer to learn).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Haase
April 07, 2017

"It was a joy !!"

- Antonio Fusco

It was a great buying and service experience!! I worked with Adam Michelucci and also Joe the service Mgr.. It's nice to work with a team that knows what they are doing and all work together!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Michelucci and Joe, Service Mgr.
April 06, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Ed

I just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU to Adam Michelucci and his team at New Country. I love my new Tacoma and they made the buying experience a great one. I will highly recommend him and his dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. They are very professional and knowledgeable when it come to their products. I couldn't be happier with the whole process and the Tacoma is great. Thanks again for making it a great experience, Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Michelucci
March 23, 2017

"Well Above Expectations"

- Jim

I entered the showroom with my guard up because after all, this was a car dealership. My actual experience was just the opposite to what I expected. Dan Miller was very knowledgeable, patient and professional. Dave Russell stepped me through every document, carefully explaining each and ensuring that all of my concerns were fully satisfied. My overall experience was a perfect ten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Miller and Dave Russell
March 12, 2017

"Hoped to find a toyota service close to our new home"

- Service at new country toyota

New in the area. I always use toyota dealer for service. New country was close to our new house. But what a disappointment. We brought the car in because a warning light came on, and asked to do a full service and solve the issue of the warning light. The bill came up to nearly 2000$. High, but possible. It is what happened after we got the car back what was the real dissapointment. - a day later the same warning light came on. We went back, 130$ of inspection fee. And the rootcause was that the quality if the first repair was bad. The new sensor they replaced was lose. - a day later my wife complaints on the stearing. Tire pressure needs to be on 35 psi. ALL TIRES were at 17 psi. Which is not safe. - and within 24 hrs also the oil change warning lite came on. New country forgot to change the oil. If i wanted to new appointment. I think not: - expensive - bad quality - no appologies for any of the errors above In short I do not trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service coordinator: tyler
January 17, 2017

"New tacoma"

- Bigdee44

I have dealt with this dealership twice in the last 12 years and never will again. Once was a lease which went very well until it was time to turn it in. The lease was 18000 miles under and they wanted back so bad they would even entertain a trade towards it, I was trying to go from three cars to two. More recently I tried to purchase a Tacoma and after going back and forth several times I basic agreed to a deal that I was not real pleased with yes my fault. However after them locating the truck I wanted I put money down and was told the vehicle would be in 48 to 72 hours. Two weeks later the truck was still not in so I cancelled the deal and my money was refunded. To this day I still don't think that the truck came in. However I haven't received one phone call about it or any kind of offer to try and make it right. I believe that is a horrible way to do business. Fortunately I have recently purchased a truck from another local dealer and got a better truck and better deal in less than a hour. So New country of Saratoga xxxxxx business was a blessing in disguise. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales staff
June 01, 2016

"Dealership that truly cares ! "

- Mwbreen70

Can say enough about the top notch service that I received at new country . From the moment you walk in to the time you leave they take care of you and keep you informed of everything going on. I highly recommend they to everyone I hear that need at service center , to buy or lease a car . The best in the area !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
March 08, 2016

"A dealership with person and service orientation"

- JRP

At the dealer's request we pursued a new Highlander in exchange for our leased 2 year old Highlander, which had been somewhat disappointing. We found what seemed to be a very good deal and traded. We were greatly impressed by sales people (Tim and Darrin) and their concern for our arrangements, vehicle preparation, and their service/help availability.across the life of the lease. We consider their service orientation to be quite genuine and not simply a result of this lease being our seventh Toyota lease. We'll will definitely return for our next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tin Young (sales and leasing), Darrin H, (sales manager)
February 20, 2016

"Great buying Experience"

- MAJJ4

I recently stopped in by chance to New Country Toyota I was up in Wilton at Lowes. As I drove by I noticed a Orange Tundra, I stopped in the store and talked with a guy named Adam a manager I think and Jeff salesman. They gave me such a great deal I ended up buying the truck. I went out for light bulbs and came home with a awesome Tundra. No hassles Jeff has been great and the managers helped me get the deal I wanted. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Adam
December 10, 2015

"never got it right!"

- disappointedcustomer

My rav 4 2008 had engine replaced. I was told it was in perfect running condition and it had been driven around by mechanic. I picked it up and drove it about 6 miles and it died on me. the spark plugs had to be replaced. I picked up the car and was again told it was perfect. When I drove the car the alignment was completely off and I felt like the brakes were off. I brought it back and they again fixed it. weeks later it was leaking oil from engine. it was fixed. it was working with no obvious problems and I brought it in for regular service and a squeaking noise in back passenger wheel. I was told by Toyota that brake pads were gone to the rotors and I would need new brake pads and rotors. if I had so much service in the 2 months prior why didn't anyone notice this? Completely negligent. the manager then quoted 900 for the job, but since I was a good customer (had been with them for about 7 years they would give me a 20% discount. too little too late. they lost a loyal customer because of their poor quality work, and awful customer service. Maybe 50% off and profuse apologizing! Don't waste your time with these people. they are not trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results