About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

New Jersey Auto Sales

5.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

8004 Rte 130, Delran, New Jersey 08075 Directions
Sales: (856) 461-0068

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of New Jersey Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2014

"most comfortable car buying experience"

- valu1027

i was searching for an older jeep wrangler for 3 years, saw one on their website and stopped by, as a female going in by myself, i had planned on taking a drive then coming back with a male, but steve and the manager justin made me feel so comfortable, i got a great deal, they took my little toyota, and i drove away in my jeep and some cash! SO HAPPY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve and justin
March 20, 2014

"I had a truely Wonderful experience with these guys. I..."

- Shannj16

I had a truely Wonderful experience with these guys. I Was treated like family! I Will go back to purchase 2nd car & refer friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
March 20, 2014

"My husband & I were very pleased to have such a..."

- LIZJACKSON

My husband & I were very pleased to have such a positive experience at New Jersey Auto Sales. We purchased a beautiful 2008 Lincoln Navigator that was fully loaded for a great price. It was just what we were looking for & couldn't believe it was literally right down the street from where we lived. Thanks to Steve & Tracey (both salesmen) for providing great customer service!!!!! The Jackson's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE NOVIN
March 16, 2014

"i was very happy with the service.any problems or issues..."

- MARIOBONADUCE2222

i was very happy with the service.any problems or issues with the vehicle was handled to my pleasing.very friendly and comforting.will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Novin
March 12, 2014

"I gave my rating because the salesman Steve was very..."

- Fsmith19

I gave my rating because the salesman Steve was very professional and he made me feel comfortable about my purchase. The other workers there were also very professional as well. The atmosphere of the company was welcoming and all question I had were answered. New Jersey Auto sales quality of cars are nice and reasonably priced. This was my first car purchase and I heard some horror stories about buying a new car, but my experience at New Jersey Auto sales made me feel at ease. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others and I would come back to purchase another car in the future. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
March 05, 2014

"I went to buy my first car yesterday. Steve made the..."

- Hurleyel

I went to buy my first car yesterday. Steve made the process as smooth as possible. Got the car I wanted, for a price I couldn't have argued with, with a interest rate I could only dream of for a first car at my age, and got me a bumber to bumper warranty on it with no problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 27, 2014

"This dealer made my wife, a firsy time car buyer a..."

- prince4378

This dealer made my wife, a firsy time car buyer a pleasant experience. The sevice wad excellent. I will recommend NJ auto sale to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Novin
February 26, 2014

"I gave my rating because the salesman Steve was very..."

- meekgeez

I gave my rating because the salesman Steve was very professional and friendly. He mad me feel very comfortable with my purchase of my 2008 Jeep Liberty. The other workers were professional as well. The atmosphere of the company was welcoming and questions were answered. New Jersey Auto Sales quality of cars are nice and reasonably priced. This was my first car purchase. I heard some horror stories about buying a used car, but my experience at New Jersey Auto Sales made me feel at ease. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others and I would come back to purchase another car in the near future. Thank You Steve I love my truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 22, 2014

"Is my second car that we bought , and costumer services..."

- kevinnacho

Is my second car that we bought , and costumer services was excellent, and they worked with us with our budget !!! Very nice experience, we really recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Novin
February 22, 2014

"We had the money, they had the car we wanted. We went in..."

- mryoung301

We had the money, they had the car we wanted. We went in , took it for a test drive, we made a fair market offer. They accepted the offer, wrote it up and detailed the car. All this in about 3 hours. Now they have the money and we have the car and everyone is happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
1 - 10 of 26 results