Read Reviews New Jersey Auto Sales

New Jersey Auto Sales

New Jersey Auto Sales

8004 Rte 130
Delran, New Jersey 08075


(856) 461-0068

New Jersey Auto Sales
Manufacturer: Used Car Dealer

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 26 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

26 lifetime reviews

New Jersey Auto Sales

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

New Jersey Auto Sales

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of New Jersey Auto Sales





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


"most comfortable car buying experience"

valu1027
5/14/2014 6:35:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
steve and justin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Jersey Auto Sales:

i was searching for an older jeep wrangler for 3 years, saw one on their website and stopped by, as a female going in by myself, i had planned on taking a drive then coming back with a male, but steve and the manager justin made me feel so comfortable, i got a great deal, they took my little toyota, and i drove away in my jeep and some cash! SO HAPPY!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I had a truely Wonderful experience with these guys. I..."

Shannj16
3/20/2014 11:27:40 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Jersey Auto Sales:

I had a truely Wonderful experience with these guys. I Was treated like family! I Will go back to purchase 2nd car & refer friends & family!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My husband & I were very pleased to have such a..."

LIZJACKSON
3/20/2014 9:51:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
STEVE NOVIN
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Jersey Auto Sales:

My husband & I were very pleased to have such a positive experience at New Jersey Auto Sales. We purchased a beautiful 2008 Lincoln Navigator that was fully loaded for a great price. It was just what we were looking for & couldn't believe it was literally right down the street from where we lived. Thanks to Steve & Tracey (both salesmen) for providing great customer service!!!!!

The Jackson's

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"i was very happy with the service.any problems or issues..."

MARIOBONADUCE2222
3/16/2014 1:55:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve Novin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Jersey Auto Sales:

i was very happy with the service.any problems or issues with the vehicle was handled to my pleasing.very friendly and comforting.will recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I gave my rating because the salesman Steve was very..."

Fsmith19
3/12/2014 7:21:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Jersey Auto Sales:

I gave my rating because the salesman Steve was very professional and he made me feel comfortable about my purchase. The other workers there were also very professional as well. The atmosphere of the company was welcoming and all question I had were answered. New Jersey Auto sales quality of cars are nice and reasonably priced. This was my first car purchase and I heard some horror stories about buying a new car, but my experience at New Jersey Auto sales made me feel at ease. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others and I would come back to purchase another car in the future.

Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I went to buy my first car yesterday. Steve made the..."

Hurleyel
3/5/2014 2:16:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Jersey Auto Sales:

I went to buy my first car yesterday. Steve made the process as smooth as possible. Got the car I wanted, for a price I couldn't have argued with, with a interest rate I could only dream of for a first car at my age, and got me a bumber to bumper warranty on it with no problem

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This dealer made my wife, a firsy time car buyer a..."

prince4378
2/27/2014 11:25:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve Novin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of New Jersey Auto Sales:

This dealer made my wife, a firsy time car buyer a pleasant experience. The sevice wad excellent. I will recommend NJ auto sale to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I gave my rating because the salesman Steve was very..."

meekgeez
2/26/2014 7:22:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Jersey Auto Sales:

I gave my rating because the salesman Steve was very professional and friendly. He mad me feel very comfortable with my purchase of my 2008 Jeep Liberty. The other workers were professional as well. The atmosphere of the company was welcoming and questions were answered. New Jersey Auto Sales quality of cars are nice and reasonably priced. This was my first car purchase. I heard some horror stories about buying a used car, but my experience at New Jersey Auto Sales made me feel at ease. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others and I would come back to purchase another car in the near future.

Thank You Steve I love my truck!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Is my second car that we bought , and costumer services..."

kevinnacho
2/22/2014 6:25:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve Novin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of New Jersey Auto Sales:

Is my second car that we bought , and costumer services was excellent, and they worked with us with our budget !!! Very nice experience, we really recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We had the money, they had the car we wanted. We went in..."

mryoung301
2/22/2014 3:51:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Jersey Auto Sales:

We had the money, they had the car we wanted. We went in , took it for a test drive, we made a fair market offer. They accepted the offer, wrote it up and detailed the car. All this in about 3 hours. Now they have the money and we have the car and everyone is happy!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>