Read Reviews New Prague Ford Chrysler

New Prague Ford Chrysler

New Prague Ford Chrysler

1185 280th St. W
New Prague, Minnesota 56071


Sales: (952) 758-2700
Service: (952) 758-2700
Parts: (952) 758-2700

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Ford, Jeep, Dodge, Ram, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 192 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

334 lifetime reviews

New Prague Ford Chrysler

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Chad Smith
    Chad SmithSales Floor Manager88 Lifetime Reviews
  • Cassie Johnson
    Cassie JohnsonSales Consultant48 Lifetime Reviews
  • Irina Stitt
    Irina StittBusiness Manager68 Lifetime Reviews
  • Annastina Swenson
    Annastina SwensonSales Consultant7 Lifetime Reviews
  • John Haase
    John HaaseSales Consultant5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Gerard Rosemeier
    Gerard RosemeierCommercial Sales Manager28 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jonathan Nissly
    Jonathan NisslyGeneral Manager27 Lifetime Reviews
  • Sarah Salaba
    Sarah SalabaClient Care Specialist9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Morgan  Skidmore
    Morgan SkidmoreService Advisor8 Lifetime Reviews
  • Brett Terpening
    Brett TerpeningService Advisor6 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: New Prague Ford Chrysler

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, New Prague Ford Chrysler has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About New Prague Ford Chrysler

Our goal is to provide you with the best service available at the most competitive prices available. We will give you an honest appraisal and straight forward prices. All of our Pre-Owned vehicles have been fully inspected. We are top 3% in Country for our Treatment of our customers per our 8x Presidents Award.

We have been named the 2012 Ford and 2013 Chrysler Jeep Dealer of the Year in Minnesota. This rating was given to us Dealer Rater based on our customer reviews. Check us out to see why we were given this honor.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free Loaner Cars
Cable TV Free WiFi
Children's Play Room Instant Financing
Customer Lounge Area Laptop Computers
Drive-In Service Authorized Parts Store
Express Service Shuttle Service
Free Coffee Vending Machines


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Great new vehicle"

Dueffert
8/20/2014 11:37:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gerard RosemeierGerard Rosemeier
Irina StittIrina Stitt
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Prague Ford Chrysler:

This was my first time buying a new vehicle and with so many options available I was nervous about making the right choice. Gerard was able to answer all of my questions and concerns, and importantly helped me find a perfect fit for my style and price point. I would highly recommend Gerard and his team at New Prague Auto Group for your next purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Trustworthy and not pushy at all"

mheilmann77
8/20/2014 9:05:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John HaaseJohn Haase
Dave SeippDave Seipp
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Prague Ford Chrysler:

An amazing experience with Dave and John. Honest and 100% transparent. Didn't push us to anything. Would buy from them again at any time. A very pleasant experience. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent experience"

Chris54
8/18/2014 10:02:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John HaaseJohn Haase
Gerard RosemeierGerard Rosemeier
Sarah SalabaSarah Salaba
Brandt VinkemeierBrandt Vinkemeier
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Prague Ford Chrysler:

We felt welcomed when we walked in the door. Knowledgeable and professional employees work there and we expect to be repeat customers and share our positive experience with others.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Cassie Johnson"

gindan14
8/11/2014 7:33:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cassie JohnsonCassie Johnson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of New Prague Ford Chrysler:

Great working with you cassie. You presented yourself professionally yet came across like we've been friends for awhile. Keep up with the friendly attitude

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Wonderful to work with"

bjanehobbs
8/7/2014 12:11:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cassie JohnsonCassie Johnson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of New Prague Ford Chrysler:

Cassie was very easy to work with, I told her what kind of vehicle that I wanted and she helped me find the right one for me. I am very happy with my purchase,

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: New Prague Ford Chrysler
Added: 8/7/2014 9:36:35 AM

We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Cassie! Thank you for your business! We hope you enjoy your new purchase!!!

Twitter
"easy to work with"

ronnkvist
8/2/2014 4:27:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave SeippDave Seipp
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Prague Ford Chrysler:

My family went out to find a car with first stop in New Praque. We looked through inventory and worked with Dave to purchase our car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: New Prague Ford Chrysler
Added: 8/7/2014 9:35:46 AM

Thank you for your business!!! We are happy you had such a great experience with Dave and the rest of our staff at New Prague Auto Group! Enjoy your new purchase!!!!!!

Twitter
"Fantastic customer service"

BuRadley
7/24/2014 6:54:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Annastina SwensonAnnastina Swenson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Prague Ford Chrysler:

Annastina went above and beyond to meet all the needs of my new car purchase. Friendly, professional, and easy to work with! 100% satisfied with new prague auto group. Will be back for my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: New Prague Ford Chrysler
Added: 7/25/2014 10:56:56 AM

We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with Annastina! Thank you so much for your business! Enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to working with you again in the future!!

Twitter
"Great deal. Great service."

mparadise
7/24/2014 9:22:52 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cassie JohnsonCassie Johnson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Prague Ford Chrysler:

Cassie was awesome to work with! She took the time to answer all our questions before we bought the car and then worked with us to get the best deal. She took the time to explain all the cars' features and answer more of our questions once we bought the car and had time to play with all the buttons.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"great truck"

bunnys46
7/17/2014 2:03:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chad SmithChad Smith
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Prague Ford Chrysler:

always enjoy going to new prague ford to buy a vehicle everyone there is always nice and considerate and just a good all around atmosphere

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: New Prague Ford Chrysler
Added: 7/17/2014 4:42:35 PM

Thank you for choosing New Prague Auto Group! Happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and Chad! Enjoy your new pruchase!!!

Twitter
"Happy and Pleased Customer"

judyhr
7/17/2014 9:26:57 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cassie JohnsonCassie Johnson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of New Prague Ford Chrysler:

Purchased my Ford Explorer about a month ago and have been very pleased with how it operates but there are so many new features that I am still learning. New Prague Auto Group was excellent to work with and enjoyed my experience with Cassie Johnson. She made buying a car too easy. I would definitely recommend her and the dealership to anyone interested in purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: New Prague Ford Chrysler
Added: 7/17/2014 9:43:07 AM

We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with Cassie! Thank you for your business! Enjoy your new purchase!!!!

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>