About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

New Prague Ford Chrysler

1185 280th St. W, New Prague, Minnesota 56071
Sales: (952) 758-2700
Service: (952) 758-2700
Parts: (952) 758-2700

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Ford|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

395 Lifetime Reviews

New Prague Ford Chrysler

Hours: Open Now

1185 280th St. W,
New Prague, Minnesota 56071
New Prague Ford Chrysler Info
Hours
Amenities
About New Prague Ford Chrysler

Our goal is to provide you with the best service available at the most competitive prices available. We will give you an honest appraisal and straight forward prices. All of our Pre-Owned vehicles have been fully inspected. We are top 3% in Country for our Treatment of our customers per our 8x Presidents Award. We have been named the 2012 Ford and 2013 Chrysler Jeep Dealer of the Year in Minnesota. This rating was given to us Dealer Rater based on our customer reviews. Check us out to see why we were given this honor.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About New Prague Ford Chrysler Learn More

Our goal is to provide you with the best service available at the most competitive prices available. We will give you an honest appraisal and straight forward prices. All of our Pre-Owned vehicles have been fully inspected. We are top 3% in Country for our Treatment of our customers per our 8x Presidents Award. We have been named the 2012 Ford and 2013 Chrysler Jeep Dealer of the Year in Minnesota. This rating was given to us Dealer Rater based on our customer reviews. Check us out to see why we were given this honor.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
395 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jetm1362
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

Joshua Fisher was really good to work with. He went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the vehicle I was buying. He also tried to make sure the price remained in my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sarahchap23
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

Walked into a friendly atmosphere and was immediately greeted by someone and offered something to drink a place to sit while they found my sales person Chad Smith. Love my new vehicle I bought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bpcameron
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience - again!"

We have purchased multiple vehicles from New Prague Auto Group, always enjoying a no pressure experience. Most recently we purchased a pre-owned vehicle, again working with Chad Smith. Chad was able to find the car we were looking for, and in our price range. They make every step of the car buying experience very easy, in addition to having a great service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
candycesindelir
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service??????????"

Very positive experience. Exceptional Sales Rep that went above and beyond the call of duty and provided a very positive experience withthe purchase of my 2007 Ford Edge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

New Prague Ford Chrysler responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Thank you for choosing New Prague Auto Group. We appreciate the review and we are happy that you had an enjoyable experience with purchasing your vehicle.

Kathryn
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Prague Ford"

I told Cassie what e were looking for and how much were could afford. She was able to patch it's with the perfect fit for our family! We have always had excellent service from New Prague Ford Service on our other vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

New Prague Ford Chrysler responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Thank you for choosing New Prague Auto Group. We are glad to hear that Cassie was able to help find the perfect vehicle for your family. Thank you for the review. We appreciate it greatly.

estewart
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

What a great and easy experience! Thank you so much for all of your help. We love our 2013 Escape! It is perfect for our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

New Prague Ford Chrysler responded to this review

March 17, 2015

We are happy to hear that Josh was able to make your experience with us easy and enjoyable. Thank you for choosing New Prague Auto Group. We appreciate the review.

01Heritage
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I purchased a great car from New Prague Ford and I couldn't be happier with the car or my experience. My sales person was Chad and he was awesome. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

New Prague Ford Chrysler responded to this review

March 17, 2015

We are happy to hear that Chad make your experience with us enjoyable. Thank you for choosing New Prague Auto Group and we are happy that you enjoy your new car.

Scott
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal"

Chad Smith and his team got me the best deal out of 2 other Ford Dealerships, I went on to Ford web site and picked 3 ford dealerships and New Prague was the first dealership to respond, first dealership to get me a qoute and the best part is they got me the best price. Irina had the paper work done for me and I was out of her office in 10 minutes. Thank you New Prague Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

New Prague Ford Chrysler responded to this review

March 17, 2015

We are happy that you had a wonderful experience working with Chad and Irina. We appreciate the review. Thank you for choosing New Prague Auto Group.

Myabmn
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Painless Car Buying Experience"

New Prague Auto Group makes buying a car a fast, and easy experience. Gerard was so patient, and helpful. He found me exactly what I wanted at the right price. They went the extra mile to find me the best financing package, and took time to make sure I understood everything about that, and my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

New Prague Ford Chrysler responded to this review

March 17, 2015

We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable time working with Gerard and Irina. We appreciate the review. Thank you for choosing New Prague Auto Group.

migidy
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Josh is great!"

Seriously, best experience I had with any dealer. I highly recommend this outfit, and even more I recommend Josh Fisher as a salesman. Josh is honest and really does go out of his way to do what's best for you and your needs. I will be buying my next truck here as well. Thanks Josh! Mark C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

New Prague Ford Chrysler responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Thank you for choosing New Prague Auto Group. We are very happy you had a great experience working with Josh. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for writing the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Smith
Chad Smith

Ford/Chrysler Certified Sales Floor Manager

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joleen Christensen
Joleen Christensen

Chrysler/Ford Certified Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irina Stitt
Irina Stitt

Business Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Rassmussen
Jim Rassmussen

Ford Certified Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Fisher
Joshua Fisher

Ford/Chrysler/GM Certified Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cassie Johnson
Cassie Johnson

Ford/Chrysler Certified Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Nissly
Jonathan Nissly

General Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerard Rosemeier
Gerard Rosemeier

Commercial/Fleet Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Seipp
Dave Seipp

Chrysler/Ford Certified Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Fischer
Dustin Fischer

Client Care Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory