About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

New Prague Ford Chrysler

1185 280th St. W, New Prague, Minnesota 56071
Sales: (952) 758-2700
Service: (952) 758-2700
Parts: (952) 758-2700

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Ford|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

404 Lifetime Reviews

New Prague Ford Chrysler

Hours: Closed

1185 280th St. W,
New Prague, Minnesota 56071
New Prague Ford Chrysler Info
Hours
Amenities
About New Prague Ford Chrysler

Our goal is to provide you with the best service available at the most competitive prices available. We will give you an honest appraisal and straight forward prices. All of our Pre-Owned vehicles have been fully inspected. We are top 3% in Country for our Treatment of our customers per our 8x Presidents Award. We have been named the 2012 Ford and 2013 Chrysler Jeep Dealer of the Year in Minnesota. This rating was given to us Dealer Rater based on our customer reviews. Check us out to see why we were given this honor.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About New Prague Ford Chrysler Learn More

Our goal is to provide you with the best service available at the most competitive prices available. We will give you an honest appraisal and straight forward prices. All of our Pre-Owned vehicles have been fully inspected. We are top 3% in Country for our Treatment of our customers per our 8x Presidents Award. We have been named the 2012 Ford and 2013 Chrysler Jeep Dealer of the Year in Minnesota. This rating was given to us Dealer Rater based on our customer reviews. Check us out to see why we were given this honor.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
404 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
slipknot 08
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"made me very happy"

I was very happy cause I got the help I needed in a very nice timely matter. The sales people were very nice and respectful and pointed me in the direction I needed to go

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bowe10
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top of the line service!"

We had an outstanding car buying experience at New Prague Ford. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend New Prague Ford to anyone looking for hard working and honest people to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wolfden
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Trade for different truck"

The salesman Scott Cassidy is a very rare find. Took his time and listened to my needs. Scott was direct and honest. It was about what was the best for me and not the dealer first. II was the first time I ever sensed a salesman was on my side and made suggestions that helped everybody. A side note worth mentioning is the music played on the dealer sound system was very good and comforting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fearn01
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I had looked at cars at other dealers and was treated poorly, but Mike Maxa at New Prague moters gave me the best experience I have ever had in car buying. They got me in the car I wanted with no questions and no hastles. I was out the door with my new vehicle in no time flat. Thank you very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike maxa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adam
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership in MN "

New Prague Auto Group is one of the best dealerships I've dealt by far. Not your typical dealership, clean and friendly environment. Highly recommended for new and used. Joshua Fisher makes you feel comfortable and at ease for what can be a stressful situation. Absolutely no pressure and no hassle purchasing process. They even called me next day to inform me i got a better rate. Who does that? They truly care about their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tgeisler
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything went pretty Smooth!"

My wife and I have bought few cars now from New Prague Auto Group and it always seems to go pretty smooth. From picking out what we want, trading in a vehicle, and the overall experience. I don't really like buying a vehicle, but it is something you have to do!! Gerard and his team made it smooth, easy, and low pressure which makes buying a vehicle more enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miki
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chad is Awesome! "

I was looking for a new Jeep Patriot. I'm not sure why but I went to Park Jeep first. After the laughable "deal" they offered me, I called Chad at New Prague auto group. I told him what I was looking for and he didn't have it in stock. Within minutes he found the jeep I wanted at another dealership in the twin cities. The next day he was sending someone to pick it up. I had no idea that was even possible. Next time I buy a car I'm gonna skip my internet search and just call Chad to find it for me. Not only did he give me a great deal on it, he also got me a better interest rate than Park Jeep quoted me. Awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Niki
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"#1 Dealership"

Walked into a clean and friendly environment. Chad Smith was the best sales person I've ever worked with. He didn't try to pressure me into buying or leasing anything other than what I was interested in. Stayed within my budget, treated me as a friend and family member, not just a number on his books. Love my new Ford Explorer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and efficient"

Bought another used vehicle from Ford. Salesman Scott Cassidy was great. Friendly no pressure. Walked us through process quick and efficiently. Worked with us on availability.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jetm1362
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

Joshua Fisher was really good to work with. He went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the vehicle I was buying. He also tried to make sure the price remained in my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Smith
Chad Smith

Ford/Chrysler Certified Sales Floor Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Fisher
Joshua Fisher

Ford/Chrysler/GM Certified Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joleen Christensen
Joleen Christensen

Chrysler/Ford Certified Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Rassmussen
Jim Rassmussen

Ford Certified Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irina Stitt
Irina Stitt

Business Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerard Rosemeier
Gerard Rosemeier

Commercial/Fleet Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandt Vinkemeier
Brandt Vinkemeier

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Cassidy
Scott Cassidy

Chrysler/Ford Certified Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cassie Johnson
Cassie Johnson

Ford/Chrysler Certified Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Nissly
Jonathan Nissly

General Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory