About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Newnan Peachtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

53 Hollz Parkway, Newnan, Georgia 30265
Sales: (866) 219-4037
Service: (877) 236-0181
Parts: (877) 253-6609

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
79% Recommend
4.1

169 Lifetime Reviews

Newnan Peachtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
53 Hollz Parkway,
Newnan, Georgia 30265
Newnan Peachtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Scobra24
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great !"

My wife and I have bought 4 cars here. Treated better here than any other car dealership in my life. Very fair with trade ins also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Several

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KE
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst customer service ever"

Had worked a deal on the phone for a truck with the salesman and told them I was on my way to see the truck. Was told to drive three hours to see a vehicle, when I arrived they told me they just sold the vehicle. I made contact with the manager and he said the vehicle was sold four hours prior to my arrival. If this dealership would have had Good customer service and would have told the people someone was looking at it and they would get back with them if the other prospect was not interested. This is called a very greedy salesperson. Does not need to be dealing with the public.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Not sure of his name. But he was a Hispanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yikesgalore
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Serviced damage"

TL;DR. No issues with car until serviced at dealership 5yrs no major issues with my car. I take it to this dealership to have the ignition switch recalled. They never called to tell me to pick it up when rdy. i had to argue to find if it was rdy. I pick it up. Two days later my car dies on the hwy while driving smoke coming from hood.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
michael
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice guys, but empty talk to get you at the signing table "

3.5 hours later... test drove 2 used vehicles. We had no trade-ins and were going to finance (because its Christmas time & we were not expecting to have to buy a car at this time - blew engine in current land rover) We worked with Aaron... Nice guy, but promises the moon - "Oh, I'll change out those wheels for you, at no charge, since your wife doesn't like how the y look" / "I'll make you a big deal on either of these two used cars," "We have a lot of room to negotiate here!" "I'm a straight-shooter, I'll give you our best & you'll love it" A bunch of BS. After all was said & done, the paperwork (3.5 hours later mind you) showed us paying $19,471 for a $16,995 car. What a Deal! When asked about what happened to our "deal" it was "Oh, thats an internet special, we cant come down from that." "Those extra fees are built in on ALL of the cars, we cant take those out" I will say, that Jeff worked with us on the financing to get our payments where we wanted them / mo....but only after he Pitched us hard (like a Billy Mays infomercial Pitchman) on stupid stuff like interior scotch-guard and the obligatory 7 yr. extended warranty. No Thanks... No, Really, I'm good - No Thanks! ...No, Thank you though. No, Dont need to add another $7G to my car price right now, please lets move on. All to say, my experience was fair. Dont expect a deal - I bassically walked away feeling like this was a carmax (no price haggle) deal than a dealership ...I just wish I could have saved 2.75 hours of the 3.5 in order to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Aaron (sales) Sean (mgr) Jeff (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
deerhunter greg
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got what I wanted!"

Went to dealership to verify what I had been looking at online was really what I wanted. It wasn't, but Casey informed me on the current stats which helped me make a decision. Then I test drove the truck and that verified my decision. No pressure at all. Love my truck! Yes, I would recommend this dealership and I would purchase another vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hannah134
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service! "

Today I brought in my old clunker of a car (2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse), and was sold on a 2012 Jeep Compass, even before the test drive. I received top notch customer service and the financial department was able to make me a deal I simply could not refuse for such a fantastic vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caleb Tyson, Jeff Pankey, Zeke Williams.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MrAl
9/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Folks"

A very pleasant buying experience and feel I got a very fair price for a used truck. Would highly recommend asking for Kris Elder as your sales rep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kris Elder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bamagirl
9/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Steven Pope is Awesome. I was in and out in two hours. "

Purchased 2013 Kia Sorento Fully Loaded........Love It!!!!!!!! In out and within 90 minutes literally. Friendly and Engaged staff. You are doing yourself and injustice if you don't stop by BEST DEALS THIS SIDE OF THE MISSISSPPI!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Pope

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
truck driver
9/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied buyer"

We went in with a specific truck in mind and Alan worked with us to find the truck we wanted instead of us having to settle with what was one the lot. He did a fantastic job finding the right 1 for us. We were highly satisfied with the entire Sales team working together for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan Davis George Woodell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HurricaneJC2002
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall a great buying experience"

My wife and I had a great experience buying our new family vehicle. Aaron (Sales), Frankie (Quality Control), and George (Finance) had been very helpful and upfront with us. We did our homework and knew what we wanted. The guys did their part and we made the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron, Frankie, George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Need a new car?