About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Newnan Peachtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.0

179 Lifetime Reviews

53 Hollz Parkway, Newnan, Georgia 30265 Directions
Sales: (888) 409-9033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Newnan Peachtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Upper management and ownership are a Disgrace!"

- Preston Smith

My review is what just happened to me and it goes back several month's! I called to see if a vehicle that was coming out was available for order yet? I was told that it wasn't and that I would be notified when it was. I was notified by my sales person Daniel that I was getting the first one that they were receiving. I was instructed to come to the dealership and we would build the car online exactly like I wanted. I went to the dealership as requested by my salesperson Daniel who by the way came to work on his off day. we sat down at his desk and we put together my car as I wanted. he went and showed it to the Manager I assume. He came back and was as shocked as I was at what he was told! They informed him that the vehicle that I was first in line to purchase was going to be built exactly the way I designed it but when it got to the dealership there would have to be a bidding Process and the car would be sold to the highest bidder! Are you kidding Me? The same thing Fiat who owns Chrysler said that would not Happen with this vehicle! If I could give zero stars I would! Preston Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel
June 08, 2017

"Do not buy from them if you like your credit "

- Tracey Mitchell

My credit was Randomly ran over 11 times credit score drop Drastically they Messed up my credit the finance guy,I will not go back to buy anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RYAN but he busy
May 31, 2017

"Don't believe the Facade!!!!"

- Nate428us

Do NOT go to this dealership THE EPITOME OF HORRIBLE SERVICE! (and this may only be for men of color but I'd encourage no one to purchase from this dealership) March of '17 I purchased a 2017 Dodge Charger. Less than 2 weeks later the radio began malfunctioning. I took it to the dealer who was suppose to be ordering a new radio. I was told 5-7 days. 3 weeks past and I still didn't hear anything. Had it not been for me chasing down managers and associates then I would still not have a working radio in my brand new charger. This was after it took me 2 weeks to get an appt for an application to be applied to my car, which again I had to call multiple times to schedule even though I was told someone from the dealership would reach out to me. Love my car but DESPISE that I chose to get it at Newman Dodge. P.S. Nikki Never returns phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nikki-Service
May 19, 2017

"salesman Daniel Cross"

- sendit2kj

went to this dealership to view a car on truecar..Daniel brought the specific car right up,,and also found some shaded area for us to view it,,since I had recently had a skin cancer procedure...he never tried to pressure us into a higher priced car,,,,then we told him we wanted to see a similar one with more options,,,he found a car that fit perfectly to our choices and then worked very hard , but again not being pushy, on getting us the best deal possible.....I would definitely recommend Daniel and would definitely return to him to purchase other vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cross
May 13, 2017

"Worst service department ever!! STAY AWAY!"

- Travis New

The service department is absolutly horrible. It takes 3-4 hours for an oil change. I bought the maintenance plan for my truck which includes free oil changes and tire rotation... I will never deal with this place again.. They act like nothing is wrong for waiting 3 hours on an oil change. No manager will even call me back. Place is a joke! Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
October 07, 2016

"Great service"

- Jim Panepento

Thanks to Newnan Chrysler Jeep for the fast and professional service I received from your service department today. A special thank you to Steve Butler - the technician that did the work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Butler
October 02, 2016

"sales"

- max12

sale department nothing but con artists and not shame to show it literally these guys give sale men their true colors of what they actually are I'm not going to spend 400dollar on a car note thats asinine especially when putting 20 percent down payment and a trade payoff these guy given Mopar a BAD REP!!!!! I'm a Mopar guy but if this is what they stand for than I don't want to be apart of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sale
September 21, 2016

"Service dept sucks"

- Cory Estioko

The service department is a joke. I was told that it would take 3-4 hours for my vehicle to get an oil change and check my oil pressure gauge. Their shuttle service took me back home to wait for them to finish. 4 hours later I hadn't heard from them and tried calling numerous times. Each time I was automatically transferred to music playing for over five minutes. Finally on my fourth call I got through and found out that they only did the oil change and they asked if they could keep my car overnight. I couldn't do that because I worked the next day. Then to make matters worst I waited 45 minutes for my shuttle before getting my sister to take me there. They told me the person was leaving the dealership in 5 minutes. These people are horrible with communicating and have poor customer service. I will never return here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Bauta
Other Employees : I didn't work with David. The guys name was Travis. I needed to select a name to submit the review.
August 25, 2016

"False advertising of a used vehicle"

- Mislead, but not taken!

Already wrote a review on another site. Prius 4 very cheap, advertised with leather, Nav and garage opener. Pictures indicated cloth. Next day, test drove the car. No Nav, no leather, no garage opener and no back up camera (as they had on their own dealer car sticker.). Car fax was requested but not received. Some damage noted to the car on inspection. They repeatedly tried to tell me it was a 4 model even though I told them it was not. I was right, it was a basic 2 model. I obtained the car fax after leaving the dealership and it noted front end damage. Used car manager was of no help and blamed the misrepresentation on their advertiser. Who printed the misinformation on their own dealer information "sticker" that was in the car? Perhaps the mysterious printer phantom?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay and Sales manager
June 01, 2016

"BAD!!!!!!!!"

- luckyblu2006

This dealership is VERY inconsiderate of people’s time. I was looking at a 2014 Nissan Armada Platinum, with 22,164 miles on the odometer at the time that I drove an hour to go look at. I went to view this vehicle at this dealership on May 21, 2016, which was a Sunday. When I got to the dealership, I was greeted when I walked in the door, by a female. I don't remember her name, but she was very nice. I asked to see Sergio, and she told me that he had left for the day, and that Caleb Tyson would be able to assist me. Well, I told him what I was interested in looking at, which was the Nissan Armada Platinum, and I must add this was the only Nissan on the lot. I guess he didn't care about what I said, because he directed me to the vehicles that I didn't care to look at. I then found where the Nissan was located and I was out in the lot looking at the Nissan Armada for about 15-20 min, and no one came to assist me or anything. I then go back into the building and Caleb asked me did I see anything that I liked and I told him, “Yes, the Nissan Armada." He says, "Ok" I then said that I wanted to test drive the vehicle and he stated that I had to fill out some paperwork, before I could test drive the Nissan. I found that to be majorly weird, but hey it could've been a new thing. Well, after that day Sergio made sure to call me every day from that point on. He was leaving messages to come view the truck, and he would make a good deal for me. Granted when I went there the first day, he wasn't there. Now, on May 31, 2016 (Yesterday) Sergio calls me that morning while I am at work, and ask me to come in to test drive the vehicle and he will make me a good offer. Well, I agreed, and said that I would be there at 6:30pm. When I got to the dealership, that same Nissan Armada Platinum, was driving off the lot for a test drive by another couple. I looked at the vehicle, as it drove by. I walked in the door, and I was greeted by the same female as the last time and I asked for Sergio. She tells me that Sergio was on a test drive in the Nissan Armada Platinum, which was scheduled for me to test drive at 6:30pm. Sergio comes back and introduce his self to me and tells me that they will make a good deal for me. I said "Ok" and shock his hand. The guy that was helping me, let me test drive the vehicle and I loved it. We get back to the dealership after the test drive and we sit down and started talking about how the truck was going to be financed. Well, I look over and Sergio is getting a folder with paperwork in it. The couple was still sitting at the table. The guy that I was working with goes over to get his manager to appraise my vehicle, but something didn't seem right. Sergio started glancing over at me, not saying anything, and the couple was looking at me as well. I got up from the table and asked why do you need the manager to appraise my vehicle and they are still here at the table. The sales associate that I was working with tells me that they vehicle was just sold to that couple. Sergio knew what was going on and wasn't even man enough to come and apologize for wasting my time and gas. I will never come back to this dealership again and I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO THIS DEALERSHIP, ESPECIALLY SERGIO!!!!!! If I could've given this no stars I would have!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio, JIm, Caleb Tyson
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results