About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Sales: (615) 334-5683
Service: (615) 334-5683
Parts: (615) 334-5683

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,935 Lifetime Reviews

Newton Nissan

Hours: Closed

1461 Nashville Pike,
Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Newton Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Newton Nissan

Our people are the heart & soul of Newton Nissan of Gallatin. That may sound cliché, but it’s true. From our management & sales team to our technicians & financing specialists, each person willingly provides their expertise in a friendly and courteous manner. Rather than just showing you our team, we wanted to give you a chance to get to know them, so read our reviews & learn a little more about the folks you’ll be dealing with when you visit Newton Nissan of Gallatin.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Newton Nissan Learn More

Our people are the heart & soul of Newton Nissan of Gallatin. That may sound cliché, but it’s true. From our management & sales team to our technicians & financing specialists, each person willingly provides their expertise in a friendly and courteous manner. Rather than just showing you our team, we wanted to give you a chance to get to know them, so read our reviews & learn a little more about the folks you’ll be dealing with when you visit Newton Nissan of Gallatin.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • New Car Home Delivery
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
2,936 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
twlilmen
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change/tire rotation"

Always great service with friendly staff. They have always been very professional and courteous. I would recommend this service dept to anyone. Always pleased with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shelley
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful and knowledgeable salesman Randy Miles. "

Randy was very helpful in finding the Rogue we wanted. He showed us all the options, and even took time to setup our Bluetooth also. He also introduced us to the service dept. He was very professional. We did not feel pressured to buy. It was a great experience all around with the whole Nissan staff! Thanks again, Shelley Whitaker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samthe man1
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our New Rogue!"

My husband and I have found the perfect Nissan Family.in a dealership. Sales, Finance, Service and any thing else It's all here at Newton Nissan. We brought an 2013 Nissan Altima, but discovered due to our leg problems had to switch to the Rogue for easy getting in and out. Our salesman Dave Holle and store manager Tim Clark along with finance Anthony Green helped us out just great. Thank you guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mwelham
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Altima - It Was A Breeze"

We went to Newton Nissan for the third time in 4 years to look at new cars. We had some pretty specific criteria this time and wanted to trade our Quest for something a bit smaller. Roger Blackburn went out of his way to show us all the models on the lot (front and back) that met our criteria. We ended up buying a new Altima (5 miles on the odometer) and couldn't have been happier with the experience. It is typical of all our dealings with Newton Nissan; a class act all the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Srnmccullough
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase "

Newton Was very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. They are fast too. They don't leave you sitting there all day. They also do not try to force you into something you are not interested in or something that you just don't know. They are like one big family there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TN
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Awesome!""

If you were to Google honest, knowledgeable, and NO high pressure sales tactics, the result would be Randy Miles! That's all I have to say about that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lcook10
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Matthew Mcswain is very knowledgable and professional and made buying a car as easy and low stress as it can be. I would definitely recommend Newton Nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
*****
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Our first experience with Nissan. From the time we walked in until we drove off the lot with a new vehicle, we were treated with respect. All our questions were answered promptly and honestly. Our salesman, Danny Cutrell was first rate! He was very helpful and took the time to go over several features of our new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Altima16
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I have never considered buying a car as being a good experience. It usually gives me heartburn, but not today. Newton Nissan is by far the most appreciative dealership I have worked with on buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Cutrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big Daddy
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brandon did a great job "

Brandon was very helpful in helping me find the auto I was looking for. he was also very helpful in helping get the best deal that worked for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,936 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Green
Anthony Green

Nissan Finance Manager

255 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Davis
Alex Davis

Finance Manager

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Clark
Tim Clark

Nissan Sales Manager

249 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Stone
David Stone

Nissan Service Advisor

255 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Benderman
Brandon Benderman

Nissan Specialist

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Dillard
Paul Dillard

Nissan Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Newton
Russell Newton

Nissan Service Advisor

196 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Valentine
Kevin Valentine

Nissan Specialist

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin George
Justin George

Nissan Sales Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Cutrell
Daniel Cutrell

Nissan Specialist

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory