About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Sales: (615) 334-5683
Service: (615) 334-5683
Parts: (615) 334-5683

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

3,172 Lifetime Reviews

Newton Nissan

Hours: Closed

1461 Nashville Pike,
Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Newton Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Newton Nissan

Our people are the heart & soul of Newton Nissan of Gallatin. That may sound cliché, but it’s true. From our management & sales team to our technicians & financing specialists, each person willingly provides their expertise in a friendly and courteous manner. Rather than just showing you our team, we wanted to give you a chance to get to know them, so read our reviews & learn a little more about the folks you’ll be dealing with when you visit Newton Nissan of Gallatin.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Newton Nissan Learn More

Our people are the heart & soul of Newton Nissan of Gallatin. That may sound cliché, but it’s true. From our management & sales team to our technicians & financing specialists, each person willingly provides their expertise in a friendly and courteous manner. Rather than just showing you our team, we wanted to give you a chance to get to know them, so read our reviews & learn a little more about the folks you’ll be dealing with when you visit Newton Nissan of Gallatin.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • New Car Home Delivery
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
3,172 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Matthew Scoggins
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

The people I had the pleasure of working with made everyone quick and easy I was able to come in and get everything taken care of and walked out with my new car and didn't feel pressured to buy but was instead informed of the advantages of buying a new vehicle though Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JessiV
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dave was great! "

Dave Holle was a pleasure to work with. Great communication and he answered all of my questions. It was a fairly quick process also, which I was not necessarily expecting. It had been a while since I had purchased a vehicle and I remembered it being much more painful than it actually was. If you see a vehicle on a third party website like AutoTrader, I do recommend verifying/confirming the price as there was a discrepancy between what AutoTrader had it listed at (which is where I saw it) and what Newton Nissan had it listed at. But overall it was a positive experience and I would recommend Dave and the dealership to anyone looking for a good deal on a new or used vehicle. I have a son who will be in the market for a new car shortly and I will be taking him to see Dave. Everyone I dealt with there was professional and nice and the dealership itself is very impressive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KevinSindorf
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Customer Service!"

Brandon took my call and showed me around the first night, and even spoke to my children which many places tend to ignore your kids which I thought was great. When I came back the next evening Brandon was busy, but Colin stepped in and did an awesome job as well. We test drove the vehicle, and I knew I wanted to purchase it. However, you never make a decision like that without the wife's approval. They allowed me to drive it home to pick her up and bring it back later that evening. I really enjoyed being able to take it home and back because it allowed me time to get a feel for the car that you typically can't get on a dealership test drive. This was for sure one of the best experiences I have had at a dealership from start to finish. Thanks again, Kevin Sindorf

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erin Elizabeth Harris
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Process"

The whole experience was quick and easy. We did not have to spend a lot of time at the dealership. We did not have feel pressured at all to have to purchase the vehicle. Wes was very nice, upfront, and helpful! -Erin Harris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Courtney
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly Honest Service"

Jason was great. We came in knowing which cars we had narrowed our search to. He was able to quickly get them and take us on a test drive. He provided clear and helpful answers to all of our questions and we never felt rushed. He even gave us great restaurant recommendations. Thanks Jason! -Courtney & Josh

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenn84
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Murano"

Moses Dumas was great to work with! He made the buying process so easy and was extremely professional. Highly recommend this dealership! Thanks, Jennifer Drake

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tes
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great recommendation"

I was recommended to this dealer from a customer that only buys nissans. Everything about my experience was awesome. Highly recommend my salesperson, Brandon Benderman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ArcticMurano
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exactly what I needed & nothing more!"

Dave Holle was excellent. The selection was abundant. No pressure but very knowledgable. No disappearing & leaving you wondering. He did everything he said he would do. I will ask for him every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hayes987
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and easy process"

I came in looking to purchase a bigger vehicle specifically a SUV. We were outside looking around no more than 10 minutes until Paul came to assist us. We already had an idea about the vehicles we may want. Paul was very knowledgeable and made our car buying experience easy and painless. Paul was very courteous and honest - he didn't make us feel pressured and did everything he could to help us purchase the vehicle we wanted. Thank you for the great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrockNoEyes
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I went into Newton Nissan with a little hope in walking out in the car I wanted. But they made that happen with a payment I could still afford. I couldn't have had a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,172 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Davis
Alex Davis

Finance Manager

232 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Holle
Dave Holle

Nissan Specialist

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Moss
Bruce Moss

Finance Manager

338 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Lybrand
Wes Lybrand

Nissan Specialist

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Dillard
Paul Dillard

Nissan Specialist

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy McGregor
Roy McGregor

Nissan Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Bolton
Kyle Bolton

Nissan Internet Director

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Cutrell
Daniel Cutrell

Nissan Specialist

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Collin Gervais
Collin Gervais

Nissan Specialist

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Blackburn
Roger Blackburn

Nissan Specialist

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.