About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Sales: (615) 334-5683
Service: (615) 334-5683
Parts: (615) 334-5683

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,864 Lifetime Reviews

Newton Nissan

Hours: Closed

1461 Nashville Pike,
Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Newton Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Newton Nissan

Our people are the heart & soul of Newton Nissan of Gallatin. That may sound cliché, but it’s true. From our management & sales team to our technicians & financing specialists, each person willingly provides their expertise in a friendly and courteous manner. Rather than just showing you our team, we wanted to give you a chance to get to know them, so read our reviews & learn a little more about the folks you’ll be dealing with when you visit Newton Nissan of Gallatin.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Newton Nissan Learn More

Our people are the heart & soul of Newton Nissan of Gallatin. That may sound cliché, but it’s true. From our management & sales team to our technicians & financing specialists, each person willingly provides their expertise in a friendly and courteous manner. Rather than just showing you our team, we wanted to give you a chance to get to know them, so read our reviews & learn a little more about the folks you’ll be dealing with when you visit Newton Nissan of Gallatin.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • New Car Home Delivery
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
2,864 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Candi Troutt
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Never a dull moment "

Can't say enough about these wonderful people. We had a hoot working with Dan. He definitely made us laugh through the entire car experience. Honest....no pressure at all....worked with our budget....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dannie McAdams
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Purchase"

Newwton-Nissan was recommended to me by a current customer as I was interested in purchasing a newer vehicle. From the very first encounter, I was treated very with utmost respect and professionalism. Each member of the team helped me find and secure the vehicle of my dreams in a very timely manner. I am now the proud owner of a Nissan Rogue and I love it! I will definitely recommend them to any and everyone in search of a dependable vehicle. I would like to extend a secial thanks to Bill Walling, He was extremely courteous and made my car purchasing experience stress free!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Manuel
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"It was good "

I believe Nissan provide better service then other places, and I like to take my car at the same place for service because if something is wrong with the car I know where the car was fixed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

The service always make sure are vehicle is running smooth even if it's just an oil change . You only complaint I have is when they put windshield fluid in that it's not right Temperatures below freezing we travel a lot in the winter and we need that winter formula

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kneal13
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of Newton Nissan and Mike Hill"

This is the third vehicle that my family has purchased from Newton Nissan. I can honestly say that I will purchase all of my cars there in the future. The staff was honest, fair, and not pushy. From the moment that I stepped on the lot to the moment I drove off, the staff was friendly, caring, and open to all of my questions. I especially liked the fact the Mike Hill took the time (after closing time) to answer all of my questions and to set up the bluetooth so that I was ready to go. They were absolutely amazing! Karen Neal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tammy McDowell
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE MY NEW NISSAN ROGUE SV"

Due to a failed deal at another dealership, I ended up at Newton Nissan of Gallatin and I am so thankful I did. From the first phone call to pulling off of the parking lot, I was treated like a valuable customer. The entire time we were there which was not long, we were ask if we needed anything multiple times. Everyone was very friendly and polite. I got the car I wanted which is a 2016 Nissan Rogue SV with the moonroof at the price I wanted it at without having to go through 5 different people. I dealt with Tim Clark by phone then Collin Gervais when we got there. Collin was super, he acted like he had known me forever. He went over everything with a fine tooth comb. The last person we had to deal with was Alex Davis in finance and he was a big help with explaining the warranty information. Thanks guys for an extra smooth transaction. I will recommend Newton Nissan of Gallatin to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mwoods0419
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change on infinity"

It is always easy to make appointments, friendly staff, and nice waiting area are why I recommend this location for sales and service of our vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gpryor
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a newer car"

This is my first Nissan ever. I wasn't looking to buy a Nissan when I got my Altima. I thought I wanted a charger, but turns out I really liked the Altima better and it's definitely cheaper on gas. I met Kevin while looking at different cars and he showed me the Altima that I ended up purchasing. He was very helpful with details about the car and getting me in the car altogether. I really enjoyed my experience with Newton Nissan in Gallatin. I will definitely recommend Newton to other people looking for a new car. AWESOME DEALERSHIP!!!!! Thanks Newton Nissan from Gracie Pryor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bostopa
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Let me start by saying I have purchased 3 vehicles from Newton. My last visit was for oil change and tire rotation. Awesome experience! I was able to schedule my service online which is so convenient. I actually arrived a little early but I was put through as if I was on time for my appt. which was helpful because I was finished earlier and helped me with my schedule for the rest of the day. Waiting area is nice and they offer wifi so I can log in and work from my laptop while I wait. Overall awesome experience!! Thanks, Mike Boston

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sedric
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seth Blankenship "

I was very pleased with the service that Newton Nissan has to offer. The customer service greated me soon as I walked in and directed me straight to Dave Holle. Newton has a great team of persons which make the experience that much better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,864 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bruce Moss
Bruce Moss

Finance Manager

313 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Collin Gervais
Collin Gervais

Nissan Specialist

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Bolton
Kyle Bolton

Nissan Internet Manager

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Holle
Dave Holle

Nissan Specialist

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Blackburn
Roger Blackburn

Nissan Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Stone
David Stone

Nissan Service Advisor

248 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Clark
Tim Clark

Nissan Sales Manager

240 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JT Rosenthal
JT Rosenthal

Nissan Specialist

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Lybrand
Wes Lybrand

Nissan Specialist

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Bastien
Roger Bastien

Nissan Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory