About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Sales: (615) 334-5683
Service: (615) 334-5683
Parts: (615) 334-5683

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

3,244 Lifetime Reviews

Newton Nissan

Hours: Closed

1461 Nashville Pike,
Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Newton Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Newton Nissan

Our people are the heart & soul of Newton Nissan of Gallatin. That may sound cliché, but it’s true. From our management & sales team to our technicians & financing specialists, each person willingly provides their expertise in a friendly and courteous manner. Rather than just showing you our team, we wanted to give you a chance to get to know them, so read our reviews & learn a little more about the folks you’ll be dealing with when you visit Newton Nissan of Gallatin.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Newton Nissan Learn More

Our people are the heart & soul of Newton Nissan of Gallatin. That may sound cliché, but it’s true. From our management & sales team to our technicians & financing specialists, each person willingly provides their expertise in a friendly and courteous manner. Rather than just showing you our team, we wanted to give you a chance to get to know them, so read our reviews & learn a little more about the folks you’ll be dealing with when you visit Newton Nissan of Gallatin.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • New Car Home Delivery
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
3,244 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Eatherlygroup
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership in sumner and Davidson county"

After shopping for about a month and settling on a Toyota Tacoma, we went to the dealership that we'd been recommended to, they did care about selling us a car only making there money. We left and decided to look at different options that when we stopped in at newton nissan. They were the nicest guys ever, could not have been more caring about our needs, concerns, wants and just making us happy...they ate 100% professional yet very personnel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crystal
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I purchased a new car from newton Nissan and the experience was wonderful! I was helped by Dave Holle and Danny Cutrell. They both worked very hard to find me exactly what I wanted and I couldn't ask for anything more. I will definitely be going back when I am in the market for another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Small Jr
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was an very easy going visit I enjoyed it"

It was pretty good every body was very cordial Mr valentine was very helpful and easy going it was a good experience so thanks to Mr valentine and newton Nissan I love my new car hope to come back for more

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
8164
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the drive"

I was not pressured at all. Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. The price was better compared to other dealerships I have been to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bebe966
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

The workers were very helpful, informative, and nice. I bought a Rogue for my daughter's 16th birthday and they brought the car to my house since I couldn't go get it which I thought was a very good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul and Cindy
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the drive"

I visited a couple Nashville area dealerships prior to contacting Newton Nissan. Sarah Wheatley prompted contacted me after I sent a general email to the Newton sales team requesting info. My husband and I appreciated her pleasant demeanor and can-do attitude. We have purchased many vehicles through the years and never liked deceptive sales tactics or aggressive salespeople. Sarah provided info and answered questions without being pushy, illustrating to us that she was proactive in handling the transaction without being obtrusive or overbearing. The Newton Nissan sales team honored the price that was quoted to me on the phone. There was no bait and switch once I arrived from Mt. Juliet. The only point I might add is the finance manager seemed a bit surprised that I paid cash and did not use their proffered financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billie Frizzell
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Family"

The whole time I was there purchasing my new Altima I felt as if I was Family. Could not asked for better customer service. Thanks for letting me feel at home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMitchell
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I would recommend going to Newton Nissan for great customer service and pricing. Go see J.T. Rosenthal if you are needing a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J.T. Rosenthal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cherylsalter50
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Team"

Brandon was wonderful! He was never pushy, was concerned about my needs in a car and what I didn't need. He didn't try to up sale me. Let me take the new car to pick up my grand child and return. We hadn't bought a car in 11 years so I was nervous, but he made the experience awesome, so much so that 2 days later we decided to buy another Nissan from Brandon. That should tell you a lot, no new car in 11 years then to buy 2 in one week. That's how great the whole experience was ! The finance guys were very friendly and fast, and worked with us on payments. Brandon even watched our grand child in the play room while we were with the finance guys. Even the detail guys were great. All in all couldn't have asked for it to go better. Cheryl Salter

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jfranks
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin Valentine"

I'm giving Newton Nissan 5 stars! I was very pleased with my salesman, Kevin Valentine. He was never pushy, addressed all of my concerns, and was very funny! Thank you! Jamie Franks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,244 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Holle
Dave Holle

Nissan Specialist

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Vinkler
Josh Vinkler

Finance Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Davis
Alex Davis

Finance Manager

239 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Green
Anthony Green

Nissan Finance Director

283 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Lybrand
Wes Lybrand

Nissan Specialist

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Bolton
Kyle Bolton

Nissan Internet Director

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Blackburn
Roger Blackburn

Nissan Specialist

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Valentine
Kevin Valentine

Nissan Specialist

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy McGregor
Roy McGregor

Nissan Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Moss
Bruce Moss

Nissan Sales Manager

342 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.