About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Sales: (931) 528-7715
Service: (888) 810-8041
Parts: (888) 810-8041

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

582 Lifetime Reviews

Nissan of Cookeville

Hours: Open Now

501 Neal Street,
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Nissan of Cookeville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
582 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Frog 123
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salesman "

Matt Stafford walked us through our options and led us to the best option to buy new! We bought a 2016 Nissan Rouge SV . Matt was a joy to work with and his knowledge of each vehicle we drove was outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tswain
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase"

Was looking for a couple of cars that is dependable and was really impressed on the service and will be Back In the future and will refer others

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 29, 2016

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Mrs.Sowell3
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kristi Lewis was amazing she knew our situation and helped"

Kristi knew the situation we where in and we spent all day on phone and email trying to make the one thing this family needed. She was amazing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 29, 2016

Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear Kristi went the extra mile to provide you with an excellent experience. She will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Candacecook
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matt was Great!!"

I've bought 3 cars at this dealership and this was by far the best and easiest that I've had. Will definitely be back here in the future to buy again from Matt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 29, 2016

Thank you for the review! It is such a pleasure to hear a returning customer continue to have an excellent experience with our team. They will be very happy to hear your kind words. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Kbrianna1
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer "

I highly recommend Matt Stafford at Cookeville Nissan. Thank you for helping me today. Got exactly the car I wanted at the exact payment I would highly recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 29, 2016

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Mel7
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"customer "

Josh Street is the best customer service guy in Cookeville. He tries to listen to customer needs and concerns. I recommend Josh for all your car service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thanks for your review, Mel! We're so glad to hear Matt listened to you and made sure you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

altima2016
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff has always been very helpful and friendly. John, also."

The dealership is very impressive and efficient at what they do. The new service waiting area is very accommodating. I am a repeat customer and have always had good experiences with the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for the review! We strive to not only provide our customers with excellent car buying experiences but comfortable and relaxing room to accommodate all our customers. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Eugenia4532
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They did it with NO MONEY DOWN!"

Matt and Dave are the team to come see!!! They got me into a car with absolutely No money down and payments below what my other payments were and a newer model. Can't beat that!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Thank you for your review, Eugenia! We're so happy to hear Matt and Dave got you into your new car with no money down and affordable payments. We hope to see you again!

Selena
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great company"

They knew what I wanted and worked till they got it there. Jeff Harrison was a great sales person I am very hard to please but he done all he needed to, to do just that. I will go back for my next purchase. I was sent here and will also send anyone who desires a Nissan there also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Selena, thanks for sharing your review! It's wonderful to hear Jeff worked hard to make sure you left pleased with your experience. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

TravisJ
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Salesman Ever"

Matt Stafford, and David was our salesmen. They did an excellent job helping my wife, and I get a vehicle. I would recommend Matt Stafford to anyone looking for a vehicle. Overall the best experience ever at Cookeville Nissan. Thank you Matt, and David for everything y'all did for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 15, 2016

What a wonderful review! It is a pleasure to hear Matt and David went above and beyond to provide you with an excellent experience. They are both great men and will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 582 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Stafford
Robert Stafford

Nissan Sales Specialist

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Boles
Stephanie Boles

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micah Rowland
Micah Rowland

Nissan Sales Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Davenport
Scott Davenport

Nissan Sales Specialist

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Harrison
Jeff Harrison

Nissan Sales Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristi Lewis
Kristi Lewis

Nissan Sales Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Triglia
Vince Triglia

Nissan Finance Director

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cummings
Jeff Cummings

Nissan Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Winston
Travis Winston

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Milligan
John Milligan

Nissan Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory