About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Sales: (931) 528-7715
Service: (888) 810-8041
Parts: (888) 810-8041

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

383 Lifetime Reviews

Nissan of Cookeville

Hours: Closed

501 Neal Street,
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Nissan of Cookeville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
383 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wgillman
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got a good truck"

Worked with Seth, who took the time to help me out. Even gave me his cell phone number. Was a little miscommunication with trade in, as I was coming from over 200 miles away, but a deal was reached and truck has been great thus far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smith
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smith"

Loyal Customer I appreciate the attention I received from your sales consultant, Cody Hillis. I recently purchased a Nissan Rogue which was a second vehicle I have bought from Cody. I will continue to use him when I have any further need for attention from Nissan of Cookeville. He isn't pushy but attends to the needs of the customer which is appreciated by most.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Smith - We're happy to hear Cody was able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville

Tazz
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Titan and Altima "

Bought a 2015 Nissan Altima SL for my wife. Matt Stafford and Andy stafford was my salesman excellent in his profession, very helpful every step of the way will recommend him to anybody he will be my salesman when I trade my Titan. I also traded my Titan on 3/14/15 for the 2015 Titan very please with the results, he was very knowledgeable like his brother helped me with everything I need to get into the new Titan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Stafford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Matt, Andy, and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and we hope you and your wife are enjoying your new Altima SL and 2015 Titan. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

settles
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Low pressure but responsive and knowledgeable sales experien"

We knew what we wanted to purchase and how much we wanted to pay and both Derrek and Scott worked hard to make us satisfied with the deal. The wait to get through finance and prep was about the usual from our past experience with similar transactions, but Derrek communicated consistently which kept us feeling in the loop. We highly recommend the dealership from a sales perspective. Service will come later on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Derrek, Scott, and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville. Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

hellorst
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and thorough "

The service was friendly. We received a very thorough demonstration of vehicle features. The sales associate (Logan) was knowledgeable in the vehicle features and was able to effectively communicate them to us. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

March 06, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

scott
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my shopping experience"

Was very impressed by the time spent and eagerness to serve me as a customer. The follow ups alone by Matt and Andy Stafford is the reason I purchased...I feel they went above and beyond trying to create a deal for me. Thank you, Nissan.!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Stafford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Scott - We're happy to hear Matt, Andy, and the rest of the Nissan of Cookevlle team were able to go above and beyond to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville

kourtneysmith
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great job"

Matt and Andy did a great job. They were very helpful in my situation .Thank you guys so much. I will definitely send business your way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt and Andy stafford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Kourtney - We're happy to hear Matt and Andy were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Peswmag
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Wife "

My Husband just bought me a 2015 Nissan Altima SL and Love it......it's the 5th Altima so yes I am Nissan....Matt Stafford was my salesman very helpful and very friendly ,he is not a pushy salesman he worked with my husband to my husband was satisfied with the deal.i will recommend him to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Stafford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hello - Thank you for your continued patronage. We're happy to hear Matt and the rest of the team at Nissan of Cookeville could meet your expectations. Congratulations on your 2015 Nissan Altima, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

aabner2012
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Neil is an awesome sales person. Easy to work with. Would recommend him to anyone. Will do business with Nissan again. Never been treated like you were at home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Neil and the rest of the team at Nissan of Cookeville were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

trdawson_1204
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Nissan Rogue"

I am happy with my vehicle but felt that I was at a disadvantage to negotiate very much due to my credit, I feel that some additional options were pushed on me because of my credit that could have been avoided and saved me about a $1,000. But otherwise I was happy with the experience. I kept asking for a breakdown of the extended warranties so that I could make a decision (I am a visual type of person) but was told that there was nothing showing a simplified breakdown of the warranties, so I had to trust Vince Triglia that the one I got was the right one at the right price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt S? was the salesman I worked with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear your 2015 Nissan Rogue purchase met your expectations. We appreciate the feedback you've provided, as it allows us to improve the experience our dealership provides. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and if you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Davenport
Scott Davenport

Nissan Sales Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrek St.John
Derrek St.John

Nissan Sales Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Triglia
Vince Triglia

Nissan Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Rocha
Neil Rocha

Nissan Sales Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Williams
Brandon Williams

Nissan Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stafford
Robert Stafford

Nissan Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Garza
Justin Garza

Internet Director

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Baymiller
Pete Baymiller

Nissan Sales Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Wells
Seth Wells

Nissan Sales Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Hillis
Cody Hillis

Nissan Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory