About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Sales: (931) 528-7715
Service: (888) 810-8041
Parts: (888) 810-8041

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

359 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Nissan of Cookeville
359 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Nissan of Cookeville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
359 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CL1
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easiest place to buy a car"

Bought a new used car yesterday, and this dealership was by far the best one I visited. Not pushy, salesman was fun to talk to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Logan Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michaelmaynard
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EASY AND STRESS FREE"

We just purchased our six vehicle from Cookeville Nissan and as always our experience was stress free and very enjoyable, Neil Rocha was our sales associate and was a blessing and super easy to work with, He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and worked very hard to insure we purchased the right vehicle for our demands and needs. We could not be any happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Hello--Thank you for your continued patronage to our dealership! We're happy to hear Neil continued to provide you with the stress free experience you've come to expect, and we're glad he could get you into a vehicle that works best for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and continue to enjoy your vehicle! Happy holidays, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

scottstenson
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buyer's Review of Nissan Dealership"

Neil Rocha assisted us in our purchase of a 2014 Versa. We found him helpful and friendly throughout the experience. Thanks for your help. Scott Stenson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

December 05, 2014

Hello--We're happy to hear Neil was able to provide you with a friendly, professional experience here at Nissan of Cookeville. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we hope you enjoy your 2014 Versa! Happy holidays, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

mmteach
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JANET CRISP is TOP NOTCH !""

We just purchased our new car at Nissan of Cookeville.. we have purchased several cars from dealerships over the years..we have never had the privilege of working with a female sales consultant until now; and we have to say... Janet Crisp is by far the best sales person we have ever worked with!!! Nissan of Cookeville has definitely raised the bar on customer satisfaction. Janet made everything about the experience .... phenomenal. Janet went above and beyond to make sure we were happy, satisfied, and pleased with the entire experience. Thank you Nissan of Cookeville for reaching beyond the norm. .and setting a NEW STANDARD in customer satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janet L. Crisp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Hello--We're happy to hear Janet and our staff here at Nissan of Cookeville could raise the bar in your customer satisfaction. Thank you for visiting and leaving this review. Please let us know if you have further questions, and we hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Happy holidays, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Shelia Gregory
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome staff and large selection"

My best experience at a dealership by far. Entire staff is so nice and friendly. Mr. Logan Allen was my sales consultant. He made me and my husband feel like we had know each other for months. Really great guy. Thanks for the experience. Will definitely look here first for my next vehicle. Shelia G

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Logan Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Hello--We saw your review on other sites as well, but we wanted to make sure you saw our response. We're happy to hear Logan and our staff were able to provide you with a professional experience here at Nissan of Cookeville. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review in multiple places, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy holidays, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

sdnabors
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

BJ was extremely nice and made this a great experience! He was adamant about helping me get the car that I wanted and I am very happy I ended up with the exact car that I wanted and it had so much more than I expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BJ Sullivan, Stephanie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Hello--We're happy to hear BJ could make your experience at Nissan of Cookeville a pleasant one. We understand that a car is a big purchase, so we're glad he could find the one that works best for you. Thank you for leaving this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Happy holidays, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

" WORLDWIDE "
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A PROFESSIONAL / DESIRE TO SERVE / ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE ! "

NISSAN OF COOKEVILLE - EXCELLENT CLIENT SUPPORT CC : CARLOS GHOSEN CC : PHILIPPE KLEIN NISSAN OF COOKEVILLE A SUPURB AUTOMOBILE PURCHASE EXPERIENCE .. COMPLIMENTS & RECOGNITION TO : B.J. SULLIVAN OUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE / BRANDON WILLIAMS , NISSAN OF COOKEVILLE SALE MGT. AND STEPHANIE PROCESS CLOSING ! WE REFER YOU TO OUR MORE DESCRIPTIVE COMMENTS ON WWW.CARS.COM/DEALERS . MILTON S. RUBIN - 11/22/2014 WWW.TRAININGENVIRONMENT.COM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

B.J. SULLIVAN - OUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE , STEPHANIE PURCHASE CLOSING PROCESSING .

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Hello--Thank you for leaving a positive review about our staff and your experience here. Please let us know if you have further questions, and we hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Miranda Lynn
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome all around"

I had several places in mind to go and look for a car. I went to Nissan in Cookeville first and almost immediately decided I wouldn't be going anywhere else for a new vehicle. Neil was awesome. He really got to know my parents and me first before deciding the car that was right for me. He picked out the Nissan Sentra for me and he completely nailed it. It has everything I was looking for in a car and more. It was the first one he showed us and we knew almost immediately it was the one for me. He also worked really hard to make sure it fit my budget. I could not be more happy with the service we got at Cookeville Nissan and with my new car!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Miranda--We saw your review on Google+ and wanted to make sure you saw our response. We're happy to hear Neil was able to make you feel comfortable about purchasing your vehicle here at Nissan of Cookeville. We understand that a vehicle has to fit your needs, so we're glad he could help you find the best one to fit you. Thank you for leaving such a thorough review in multiple places, and we hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your Nissan Sentra! Happy holidays, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville

DTL
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

Salesman Logan Allen made this the best car buying experience ever. He was very easy to work with and did not waste any of our time. thank you so much from DL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Logan Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

November 17, 2014

Hello--We're happy to hear Logan was able to provide you with a prompt and professional experience here at Nissan of Cookeville. Thank you for the review, and we hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle. Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

eagleofflight
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"salesman Seth is the best"

I have bought 20 new vehicles in my 65 years of life. This was the best experience ever. Seth was the nicest salesman I have ever worked with. I would buy a new vehicle every week just for the enjoyable experience. Also the finance manager Vince worked so.hard in getting my payments where I wanted them to be. In my opinion, there is no other place to shop for a vehicle. Sincerely, Joe English

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jenefer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Hello--We're happy to be able to provide you with the best experience after 20 new vehicles! What a compliment! We're happy to hear Seth and Vince could make you feel so comfortable here. Thank you for your visit and kind words. We hope to see you again, and enjoy your new car. Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon Williams
Brandon Williams

Nissan Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Triglia
Vince Triglia

Nissan Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Rocha
Neil Rocha

Nissan Sales Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Baymiller
Pete Baymiller

Nissan Sales Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Wells
Seth Wells

Nissan Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrek St.John
Derrek St.John

Nissan Sales Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cummings
Jeff Cummings

Nissan Sales Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Hillis
Cody Hillis

Nissan Sales Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Caldwell
Casey Caldwell

Customer Relations Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caison Martin
Caison Martin

Nissan Pre-Owned Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory