About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Sales: (931) 528-7715
Service: (888) 810-8041
Parts: (888) 810-8041

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

408 Lifetime Reviews

Nissan of Cookeville

Hours: Closed

501 Neal Street,
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Nissan of Cookeville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
408 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
James
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car. "

My experience with Scott davenport and the team at cookeville Nissan was excellent , quick and courteous. I would recommend , to anyone ; looking to purchase new or used vehicle. This is the place to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 26, 2015

James - We're happy to hear Scott and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Happy Camper
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2015 Titan"

I'm 56 years old and have bought quite a few cars in my time. When I decided on Cookeville Nissan I was expecting the old new car two step. I was introduced to Logan Allen and could have never been more wrong. Logan was a car buyers dream. He was polite, knowledgeable and timely. He and the sales manager put me into way more truck than I thought I could afford while maintaining a low payment, interest rate and term. I've never been treated better by a dealership. In my opinion if you choose Cookeville Nissan you should request Logan Allen. You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Logan and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville

Newrogueowner
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A most pleasant purchase of my new Nissan Rogue"

I would like to thank everyone at Cookeville Nissan on the purchase of my new Nissan Rogue. My salesperson was Logan Allen and he was so pleasant and did a wonderful job of explaining all the electronics that were in the vehicle. He had documents prepared before I arrived and expedited the whole process. Yet, he still took the time to explain the vehicle, the manuals and the financial process. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Logan in particular. Thank you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tamara Russell, very sweet young lady.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Logan and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville

Satisfied Customer
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent New Car Buying Experience"

We appreciated Scott's method of working with his customers. It made for a very pleasant experience for both of us. No pressure, just facts and helpful explanations about the cars and options. I had planned on looking at several different brands but because of the pleasant experience and knowledge Scott brought to the table we purchased on the spot. We would recommend Cookeville Nissan and Scott to anyone else that is looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Scott and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville

carl @nissan
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience from start to end."

Brian was very knowledgeable about the Nissan product. He was very courteous as we walked through the buying process. No heavy handed pressure or tactics.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Carl - We're happy to hear the team at Nissan of Cookeville were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

CWDiel
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Deal of a Lifetime! Scott Davenport - Bonus!!!"

Best deal, best service, best salesperson Scott Davenport. We would drive 12 hours again, to do business with Cookeville Nissan. I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Scott and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

asharpe227
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had the pleasure of being helped by Jake Cantlin. His expertise and great attitude helped me tremendously with my car buying experience. Helped me find the right car that I'm in love with. Would highly recommend him and nissan for all car shopping needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 08, 2015

Hello We're happy to hear Jake and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Best regards, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Stephanieparrigin
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very satisfied customer "

I had initially came in for service on my car and Matt approached me and we started discussing my ideal situation as far as a vehicle was concerned . After I told Matt what I would want he made it happen. Best car buying experience I've ever had by far. Will be sending Matt business in near future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 07, 2015

Stephanie - We're happy to hear Matt and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Best regards, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Singleton
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A WELL EXPERIENCED AND RESPECTFUL SALESMAN"

Mr. Derrek was very helpful explaining all the features of our new Rouge. I would recommend him to anyone shopping for a new car. The Singletons

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager

Randi
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

I recently purchased a used 2015 Nissan Versa. I walked in knowing which vehicle I was interested in because of their user friendly website. It was my first time buying a new vehicle and my salesman, Andy Stafford, was extremely helpful! He was very informed and not overly aggressive like most dealers. I would strongly recommend him to everyone!! I had been to other dealers in town and they seemed more interested in their commission rather than my overall happiness. So when I got to Nissan it was like a breathe of fresh air to not feel any pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Stafford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Randi - We're happy to hear Andy and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Congratulations on your Nissan Versa and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Logan Allen
Logan Allen

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Davenport
Scott Davenport

Nissan Sales Specialist

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stafford
Robert Stafford

Nissan Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Triglia
Vince Triglia

Nissan Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cummings
Jeff Cummings

Nissan Sales Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Garza
Justin Garza

Internet Director

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Williams
Brandon Williams

Nissan Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrek St.John
Derrek St.John

Nissan Sales Specialist

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Wells
Seth Wells

Nissan Sales Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Bentley
Matthew Bentley

Nissan Sales Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory