About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Sales: (931) 528-7715
Service: (888) 810-8041
Parts: (888) 810-8041

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

438 Lifetime Reviews

Nissan of Cookeville

Hours: Open Now

501 Neal Street,
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Nissan of Cookeville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
438 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cjtubb
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesman and great service!!!!!"

Derreck was wonderful to me during my car shopping experience. I was not pressured and he answer all the questions I had and even some I didnt. I would recommend Derreck St. John and Cookeville Nissan to anyone. I will buy my next car from Derreck definitely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Hello - We're happy to see Derreck was able to meet your expectations, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Donna Sue
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experience I have ever had."

My 8 year Saturn finally gave out on me on the way to work about 1:30 this afternoon. I thought of Nissan of Cookeville, because my sister has a Nissan. I made a phone call and made an appointment with Seth for about 4. When I get there Seth introduces me to Derrek. He made me feel welcome and comfortable, such an easy person to talk to. All I had to do was tell him what I needed and he took care of everything else. I was out of there by about 6, a very satisfied and happy new car owner. All the Nissan folks I came in contact with today, were friendly and helpful. Thank you Derrek and Nissan of Cookeville.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

August 16, 2015

Donna Sue, We are happy that Derrek was able to make your car buying experience comfortable and easy! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we hope you enjoy your new Nissan. Much thanks, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

grandmaOrie/Knoxville
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"worth the trip from Knoxville!"

thanks again to Seth and Derrek. Financing our new car through USAA gave us three options of dealerships. So glad we choose to travel to Cookville for our new Sentra! Great price, very professional and friendly sales personnel really made the experience enjoyable. To my surprise, my husband, who has owned Hondas for many years, is now considering a Nissan when it's time for him to trade his Accord...never thought I would see that day!! Laurie Knoxville, TN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Laurie - We're happy to hear Seth and Derrek were able to meet your expectations. Congratulations on your new Nissan Sentra! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to assist you and your husband again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi, General Manager.

Pickyricky
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The only place to buy a car!"

We just purchased our third Nissan Altima from Nissan of Cookeville. Pete Baymiller was extremely helpful. I would, and already have, recommended Nissan of Cookeville to my family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

August 04, 2015

Hello - Thank you for your continued patronage and recommendations! We love hearing kind words from our long term customers, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

not happy
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"poor service on a 2015 truck"

The sales people, Micah and Pete were awesome. Can`t say the same for the service manager. Having a problem with the air bag light, and on the 4th visit , this guy wants a debit or credit card and proof of insurance so he can rent us a vehicle while he services ours, this after he told me what day to bring my truck and that THEY would get us a rental so they could take mine home to be sure it was fixed. Now, my air bag light is STILL flashing , they want to put 165 miles on my truck AND they want me to pay for a vehicle to drive while they play with mine, I don`t think so. I`ll be sure and tell one of my family members that, if I have a wreck and the air bag deploying WOULD have saved my life , and since they can`t or won`t fix it, then here is a copy of my obit for you to keep and thank you for NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

not happy responded to this review

August 20, 2015

My truck is now fixed and back on the road, thanks to another dealership. The service department at the Cookeville location is NOT customer friendly . The person who answers the phone apparently does not know you exist, Mr Rezi, since when I asked to speak to the general manager she told me there was no "general manager". That there was only department managers for each department. If I could have spoken to you at the time you would have known about this issue. Anyway, the truck has been repaired. By the way, the 2 sales men, Micah and Pete are AWESOME but the service department is NOT. There is a young black man in the service area ( I`m sorry I don`t know his name) but he would be a GREAT manager ,he has the personality and the knowledge.. It was a pleasure to speak with him, can`t say the same for the others we dealt with. Thank you for your time

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

August 04, 2015

Hello - I'm disappointed to hear of your experience and I would personally like to discuss this with you so I can better understand the situation. Would you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

me
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was good, "

Googled a dozen dealers, visited several, found the car I wanted, but came back to Scott to make the deal, He seemed to be honest, or at least had the appearance of. Talked on our level, and was not pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

August 04, 2015

Hello - Thank you for choosing Nissan of Cookeville for your recent purchase. We appreciate this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

jim from chattanooga
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Response and Followup"

I found a Frontier on Cargurus about 9:00 PM on Wednesday night. I sent a message to the dealer and was going to go to bed. My phone rang almost immediately. Adam Skarzysnki called me to see if he could answer any questions. After talking with him, he set up an appointment for me on Saturday morning at 9:45. When I arrived, Adam treated me like an old friend and followed through with the entire sales process. I bought the truck. Stephenie handled the financial portion and I was on my way back to Chattanoog in my new purchase. Very professional staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephenie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

August 04, 2015

Jim - Congratulations on your Nissan Frontier! We're happy to hear Adam and Stephanie were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Dan&Aprel
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience "

My husband and I visited this dealership last Sunday afternoon in search of a Nissan Sentra. Having never owned a Nissan before we were unsure of what to expect. We were also hesitant about visiting a dealership and expected hassles regarding the pricing, financing and purchase process. Instead we had a fantastic car buying experience! Andy met us at the door with a warm, friendly welcome and started helping us the moment we stepped inside the showroom. We chatted for a few minutes with Andy and Scott about what we were looking for before getting started on the financing process. They worked tirelessly on a Sunday afternoon to secure financing for us because many of the banks were closed or not responding quickly due to it being a Sunday afternoon. While we were waiting to hear back on our financial options, Andy took us for a test drive on a 2015 Nissan Sentra. He did a great job of explaining everything about the car and what we could expect as Nissan owners. He answered every question and was very patient and informative throughout our test drive. Upon returning to the dealership we received a finance offer but Andy felt there would be better options made available to us the next day. He came in Monday morning and got started working on our account. He did a great job of keeping in contact us throughout the day, letting us know the status of the offers he received. We were able to secure a finance deal for close to our ideal monthly payment and made plans with Andy to come back to the dealership that night. We arrived on Monday night to find everything ready to go! We simply had to fill out the paperwork and were ready to leave with our new 2015 Nissan Sentra. Stephanie did a great job going through all of the tedious financial paperwork with us. Once everything had been signed, Andy handed us the keys and walked us outside to our new car! He had taken the courtesy of having it detailed and it look fantastic!! My husband and I couldn't be happier about the experience we had at this dealership. We have already referred several friends who are also looking for their next car to this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Stafford Stephanie Boles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

August 04, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear you and your husband were able to find a Nissan Sentra you loved! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words to the individuals you mentioned above. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, as well as referring us to others. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

klfain
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Willing to go the extra mile"

I just got a RAV 4 at Cookeville Nissan. I appreciated the hard work by the team to get me the car I wanted at the price I needed. Giancarlo and Brady were awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Giancarlo Triglia, Tamara Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

August 04, 2015

Hello -Congratulations on your new RAV4! We're happy to hear Giancarlo and Brady were able to meet your expectations, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

dpugmire
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well worth the 1.5 hour drive"

I've purchased a lot of cars in my life, and Cookeville Nissan has been the most pleasant by far. I first met Jennifer Boles about a year ago when I was in the market for a truck, and looking at the Nissan Frontier. I ultimately went with a steal from a friend-of-a-friend for a used truck. However, in the course of this, Jennifer asked about future car needs, and I mentioned that I'd need to get my daughter a car this summer. Well, Jennifer remembered all this, asked how I liked my truck, etc, as we talked about this new car. Very impressed with the professionalism. Jennifer and Justin very quickly got me to a great deal, no hassle or pressure, and 'you have to come in TODAY for this deal'. No pressure at all. Did everything over email and text message. Adam sent a video walk around tour of the car which was a big help as well. Picked up the car last night. Adam was great. He had finance finish up the paperwork while he showed us the car and let us take it for a drive. Got back signed the paperwork, and we were off. Delightful staff, extremely professional. In the words of the immortal Nigel Tufnel, "The numbers all go to eleven. Look, right across the board, eleven, eleven, eleven." Jennifer, Justin, and Adam. A trio of elevens. It's an hour and a half one-way, but next time I need a new car, it's an easy decision. Great job guys. And thanks for a great car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Boles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

August 04, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Jennifer was able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pete Baymiller
Pete Baymiller

Nissan Sales Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brady Bush
Brady Bush

Nissan General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Skarzynski
Adam Skarzynski

Nissan Sales Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Davenport
Scott Davenport

Nissan Sales Specialist

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrek St.John
Derrek St.John

Nissan Sales Specialist

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Garza
Justin Garza

Internet Director

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian West
Brian West

Nissan Sales Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cummings
Jeff Cummings

Nissan Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Williams
Brandon Williams

Nissan Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Wells
Seth Wells

Nissan Sales Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory