About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Sales: (931) 528-7715
Service: (888) 810-8041
Parts: (888) 810-8041

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

379 Lifetime Reviews

Nissan of Cookeville
379 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Nissan of Cookeville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
379 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
scott
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my shopping experience"

Was very impressed by the time spent and eagerness to serve me as a customer. The follow ups alone by Matt and Andy Stafford is the reason I purchased...I feel they went above and beyond trying to create a deal for me. Thank you, Nissan.!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Stafford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Scott - We're happy to hear Matt, Andy, and the rest of the Nissan of Cookevlle team were able to go above and beyond to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville

kourtneysmith
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great job"

Matt and Andy did a great job. They were very helpful in my situation .Thank you guys so much. I will definitely send business your way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt and Andy stafford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Kourtney - We're happy to hear Matt and Andy were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Peswmag
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Wife "

My Husband just bought me a 2015 Nissan Altima SL and Love it......it's the 5th Altima so yes I am Nissan....Matt Stafford was my salesman very helpful and very friendly ,he is not a pushy salesman he worked with my husband to my husband was satisfied with the deal.i will recommend him to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Stafford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hello - Thank you for your continued patronage. We're happy to hear Matt and the rest of the team at Nissan of Cookeville could meet your expectations. Congratulations on your 2015 Nissan Altima, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

aabner2012
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Neil is an awesome sales person. Easy to work with. Would recommend him to anyone. Will do business with Nissan again. Never been treated like you were at home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Neil and the rest of the team at Nissan of Cookeville were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

angel1993
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"matt and derrek wasgreat"

matt and derrek was great. i would recommend them to anyone.bought a new car and we love it very much. go see them today

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Stafford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear your experience with Matt, Derrek, and the rest of the team at Nissan of Cookeville met your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

trdawson_1204
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Nissan Rogue"

I am happy with my vehicle but felt that I was at a disadvantage to negotiate very much due to my credit, I feel that some additional options were pushed on me because of my credit that could have been avoided and saved me about a $1,000. But otherwise I was happy with the experience. I kept asking for a breakdown of the extended warranties so that I could make a decision (I am a visual type of person) but was told that there was nothing showing a simplified breakdown of the warranties, so I had to trust Vince Triglia that the one I got was the right one at the right price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt S? was the salesman I worked with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear your 2015 Nissan Rogue purchase met your expectations. We appreciate the feedback you've provided, as it allows us to improve the experience our dealership provides. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and if you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

bhosier
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience "

Great experience from my salesman Adam to our finance person Stephanie. Not the typical new car store experience you would expect. Very professional, very honest and willingness to make the deal work for me. Also great follow up from the entire staff. Loving my new Ram truck. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Adam, Stephanie, and the rest of the team at Nissan of Cookeville were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Congratulations on your new Ram truck, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

lilbitohoneytn
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and informative"

Friendly, informative, and nice to work with during the process of elimination and ultimately choosing the car I wanted. Previously had a 99' Altima with 230,000 miles. Although my car still runs well, I was definitely in need of an upgrade. My only complaint is when someone works so hard to maintain a near excellent credit score, the interest rate should be 0 no matter if there are any rebates or not. Should offer better financing options for customers that pride themselves on excellent credit especially when they choose to stay with nissan instead of choosing a competitor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derrek St. John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Nissan of Cookeville was able to assist in when trading in your Altima. Thank you for the feedback concerning financing, we will be sure to pass that along to our department. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

steph
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome helper"

They did great job in helping us found my car. I love my car now. I would send people to them that looking for a car in a Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BJ Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Steph - We're happy to hear the team at Nissan of Cookeville could help you find a great car. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and for recommending us to others. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

TMaynard
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Dealership in Cookeville!!!"

I would love think Scott Davenport and Mike Rezi on getting me in the car that I wanted and loved!!! Thank you guts so much you worked very hard and you have no clue how much I appreciate your time and effort!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Hello - Congratulations on finding the car you wanted and love. I'm happy to hear Scott and I were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Davenport
Scott Davenport

Nissan Sales Specialist

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrek St.John
Derrek St.John

Nissan Sales Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Rocha
Neil Rocha

Nissan Sales Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Triglia
Vince Triglia

Nissan Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Williams
Brandon Williams

Nissan Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Baymiller
Pete Baymiller

Nissan Sales Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Skarzynski
Adam Skarzynski

Nissan Sales Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Rezi
Michael Rezi

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stafford
Robert Stafford

Nissan Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Bentley
Matthew Bentley

Nissan Sales Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory