About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Sales: (931) 528-7715
Service: (888) 810-8041
Parts: (888) 810-8041

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

372 Lifetime Reviews

Nissan of Cookeville
372 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Nissan of Cookeville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
372 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lilbitohoneytn
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and informative"

Friendly, informative, and nice to work with during the process of elimination and ultimately choosing the car I wanted. Previously had a 99' Altima with 230,000 miles. Although my car still runs well, I was definitely in need of an upgrade. My only complaint is when someone works so hard to maintain a near excellent credit score, the interest rate should be 0 no matter if there are any rebates or not. Should offer better financing options for customers that pride themselves on excellent credit especially when they choose to stay with nissan instead of choosing a competitor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derrek St. John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Nissan of Cookeville was able to assist in when trading in your Altima. Thank you for the feedback concerning financing, we will be sure to pass that along to our department. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

steph
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome helper"

They did great job in helping us found my car. I love my car now. I would send people to them that looking for a car in a Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BJ Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Steph - We're happy to hear the team at Nissan of Cookeville could help you find a great car. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and for recommending us to others. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

TMaynard
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Dealership in Cookeville!!!"

I would love think Scott Davenport and Mike Rezi on getting me in the car that I wanted and loved!!! Thank you guts so much you worked very hard and you have no clue how much I appreciate your time and effort!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Hello - Congratulations on finding the car you wanted and love. I'm happy to hear Scott and I were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

eliot
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 purchase from Nissan of Cookeville"

I had purchased a Altima for my fiance last year and had outstanding service from Nissan of Cookeville . The little car I had been driving finally laid down on me and I gave Logan a call , explained what I was needing in a certain price range and he delivered . I arrived looking like a bum (just got done working ) and was still treated with respect and kindness. Once again these guys/gals are awesome . It doesn't stop with just there sales department , the service department is very knowledgeable and treat you with respect . Thanks again Nissan of Cookeville .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Logan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Hello - Thank you for your continued patronage. We're happy to hear Logan and the Nissan of Cookeville team have been able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

jeanine
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I leased my vehicle, its a 2015 Nissan Altima "

Derek St. John was a very helpful Sales Consultant. He was very knowledgeable and took his time to show me all the features of the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Derek was able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope you're enjoying your 2015 Nissan Altima. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

DRector
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It didn't hurt at all..."

This is the 5th car we have purchased from Cookeville Nissan and as always, we were very happy with our time spent there. Scott Davenport went above and beyond to make us happy and Brandon Williams, Manuel and Stephanie were extra friendly and helpful in every step. Thanks guys. We will be back :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie and Manuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Hello - Thank you for your continued patronage. We're happy to hear Brandon, Scott, Manual, and Stephanie were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

clary1
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

This dealership was great! Friendly! That "non pushy" type atmosphere! I've went to few dealerships and this one tops them all. Price is great! Fast friendly service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Nissan of Cookeville left such a great impression! We're glad we could assist you with fast and friendly service. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Kim
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Zooming in Outstanding Ratings"

Tony the Tiger might have been GREAT but that was eating cereal. Nissan of Cookeville, has the most pleasant store with high energy and great hospitality. I was met by a wonderful salesperson, Neil Rocha within two minutes of driving up on the lot and he worked feverishly to make my experience the best. Neil is genuine, honest, and hard working. However, he is not pushy, no pressure. If you are in need of a vehicle go to Cookeville and ask for Neil; he does not play that tic-tac-toe stuff on the back of a piece of paper. He makes it all very plain. He takes time to listen to what you want also, and if need be.... he will stand out in the freezing temperatures with you. The rest of the team with Cookeville is great too; very courtesy, and people oriented. I am a very Happy Nissan customer. # LovingmyMurano

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Kim - We're happy to hear Neil and the team at Nissan of Cookeville were able to meet your expectations. We're also glad your experience was filled with high energy and great hospitality. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and recommendation. Enjoy your Murano and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

corran271
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence!"

Just purchased my 2015 Nissan Rogue! The most helpful staff I have ever had business with. Pete was an excellent salesperson. Answering all of my questions and exceeding all my expectations!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

January 01, 2015

Hello-- Congratulations on purchasing your 2015 Nissan Rogue! We're happy to hear Pete and the Nissan of Cookeville staff were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best Regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Dmiles45
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good salesman & good guy"

Girlfriend bought a used car & I was right by her side the whole time. Scott was very friendly & professional. No bad words to say about him, the dealership, or our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

January 01, 2015

Hello-- We're happy to hear your experience with Scott and the team at Nissan of Cookeville met your expectations. Thank you for leaving this review. We hope to see you in the future. Best Regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Davenport
Scott Davenport

Nissan Sales Specialist

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Rocha
Neil Rocha

Nissan Sales Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Williams
Brandon Williams

Nissan Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrek St.John
Derrek St.John

Nissan Sales Specialist

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Triglia
Vince Triglia

Nissan Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Wells
Seth Wells

Nissan Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Baymiller
Pete Baymiller

Nissan Sales Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Rezi
Michael Rezi

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Caldwell
Casey Caldwell

Customer Relations Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Bentley
Matthew Bentley

Nissan Sales Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory