About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Sales: (931) 528-7715
Service: (888) 810-8041
Parts: (888) 810-8041

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

620 Lifetime Reviews

Nissan of Cookeville

Hours: Open Now

501 Neal Street,
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Nissan of Cookeville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
620 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mpatel
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant experience"

Scott Davenport was very nicer and took time to Make positive I understand everything. Very nice man and dealership very helpful. Very happy with car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dneely21
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wow!!!!"

This dealership has the best customer service of any place I have ever been. They all went above and beyond any expectations I had for my experience. Jeff Harrison was excellent as my salesman. He was friendly and professional. He made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision to do business with Nissan of Cookeville. I will definitely be back as long as he is there. Vince in finance broke things down and found the right coverage package for me. Great guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trev21
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best Nissan Dealership Out There "

Jeff Harrison really took care of me and worked a deal out that was in my price budget. When other Nissan Dealerships said that I wouldn't receive that price and that he was lying, he stood by his word and made the deal happen. Totally worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer.Watson72
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My daughter's new car"

Just bought a 2013 Nissan Sentra for my daughter at Nissan of Cookeville. Jeff Harrison provided great customer service to us. He was very helpful, and patient with us throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Nissan of Cookeville, and Jeff Harrison for car buying needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clint Cannon (training with Jeff)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Unhappy
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Liars"

These people make deals on phone to get you there then dont give you the deal they said they would even if you drove 111 miles to get there shame on these liars hope they go under

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dont remember to pissed off to remember that.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6

Unhappy responded to this review

August 23, 2016

The discounts where talk on the phone not a text best thing to do would be to train your sales rep. You are right nobody here can touch your deal but Nashville can. So I guess I will drive right buy you and get a better deal.

Heather Bilbrey
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

We went got a car from Drive Time in Antioch in November. At the time we needed it and had no choice! We was pay $472.02 a month for an 08 Accord with 118,000 miles and over $17,000 left on it after a year! We had been told by every dealership major and minor they could not help us that we was too turned over in this car! After praying on it, I knew I had to go to Nissan then Tim Hewitt referred me to Derryck Russell! I met him the next day after discussing our situation! Most places will say I can definitely help you to get you in, but he actually did! Tomorrow we are getting a 2014 Buick Verano with 30,000 miles on a payment almost half what we was paying! Not only did he get up in a car that had ALL of our needs, wants, and more with a good payment, but he also helped us in making sure that the previous vehicle wouldn't have a big impact on our credit score which means everything when you're rebuilding! This man was not a salesman! He was one caring and helpful person helping another genuinely not looking for self gratification, but to actually make our overall lives better! He listened and took care of us during every step! I very highly recommend him and the dealership who was also very friendly to my children while there! Best car buying experience yet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derryck Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samthelamb11
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"He went way out of his way to help me."

Derryck is the man I was in a bind and he went way out of his way to help me. He even called me to ask questions and make sure I was getting what I needed on his own time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derryck Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gadiel23
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Versa purchase"

I have been shopping for a while and finally met a sales person that treated me like a person and helped me and my wife buy our first Versa together. He explained everything very well and took his time. Not only was it a great experience in the dealership but he also took the time to say " Thank you" afterwards and has answered ALL of our questions since we bought

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derryck russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jacobmnr21
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"College-Going Used Car buyer"

I just have to say Nissan of Cookeville has been a true blessing! We went by here looking for a used car for me after looking for such a long time and were finally blessed with finding a car here! This dealership showed us some of the best service hands down. I just really want to thank Derryck Russell for all of the wonderful help he was and true kindness that he showed towards not only me but towards my whole family. Even through the wonderfully nice weather (100+ degrees) and lack of sweat (there was lots), we were helped more than I could have imagined! I honestly could not have asked for a better salesman or car dealership anywhere. If you are ever looking for a car check out Nissan of Cookeville and ask for Derryck Russell!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derryck Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gvillard
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfectly satisfied "

This was my first experience in being a car buyer. My family and I enjoyed doing business with Jeff Cessna. He was very helpful to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Davenport
Scott Davenport

Nissan Sales Specialist

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stafford
Robert Stafford

Nissan Sales Specialist

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cummings
Jeff Cummings

Nissan Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Williams
Brandon Williams

Nissan Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Boles
Stephanie Boles

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Skarzynski
Adam Skarzynski

Nissan Sales Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristi Lewis
Kristi Lewis

Nissan Sales Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Winston
Travis Winston

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenton Curtis
Kenton Curtis

Nissan Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Porter
Stephanie Porter

BDC Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Altima, $23277
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$23,277

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $13650
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$13,650

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorAspen White Pearl

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $15255
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$15,255

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $13557
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$13,557

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorAspen White Pearl

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $13856
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$13,856

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2015 Nissan Sentra, $24320
2015 Nissan Sentra

Price$24,320

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorAspen White

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Titan, $44820
2016 Nissan Titan

Price$44,820

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCayenne Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $27735
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$27,735

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorCharcoal

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.