About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Sales: (931) 528-7715
Service: (888) 810-8041
Parts: (888) 810-8041

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

603 Lifetime Reviews

Nissan of Cookeville

Hours: Open Now

501 Neal Street,
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Nissan of Cookeville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
603 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tar Johnson
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"love my Rogue"

We had a wonderful experience at Nissan of Cookeville and a very helpful salesman. Would highly recommend this dealership and salesman Cody Hillis. We purchased a Rogue and love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

July 12, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review, Tar! It is wonderful to know that you love your Rogue and that Cody was there to ensure that you got the best experience possible with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Should you need any assistance, do not hesitate to let us know! Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Nissanofcookeville01
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan sentra it's the best car ever we are very happy with "

Very happy...Nissan is the best ever very happy with our decision to purchase from Matt Stafford and the whole team at Nissan of Cookeville. Will definitely be back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

July 09, 2016

Thanks for your kind review! We're glad to hear that Matt and rest of our team provided you with a great customer experience. Enjoy your new vehicle, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

Kristie Strickland
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

Thank you Matt Stafford for being so kind and,patient with helping me find my new car! I am very happy with it and everyone here at Nissan in Cookville! I will come back whenvsr I want another vehicle and I will refer any one to y'all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

July 09, 2016

Thanks for your kind review, Kristie! We're delighted to hear that Matt and the rest of our team took such great care of you. Thanks for your business, we look forward to seeing you again!

kristifuller
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Matt was awesome"

Matt Stafford was an awesome,awesome help. He was very honest down to earth man.It was not about selling us a car so much it was about finding what best suited our needs. I will never go anywhere else or use any other salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

July 07, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review! It is wonderful to hear that your experience working with Matt has gone so well. Congratulations on your car! Should you need anything, do not hesitate to let us know! - Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

AWhitman314
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Careless and unprofessional service"

Took my " brand new " 2016 Frontier to get the tires balanced and the oil changed and when they were done with my truck and I gave it a quick look over I found two of my wheels scuffed up and deep scratches on them . I tried to talk to a manager but one wasn't there that day and all they could say was there so sorry so now my brand new truck that I'm paying dearly for is scratched up cause of careless piece of xxxx people that are working just for a paycheck. This is what's wrong with the world today careless Idiotic people .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

guy in the service dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for providing us with your honest feedback. Our staff is well trained to always put our customers first and it is disappointing to hear that you did not receive the treatment and communications up to our standards. If you will please contact me, I will respond and work on making things right for you. Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Glyn with a new 2016 Sentra
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Woo Hoo. I finally have a sunroof. I LOVE my car!!"

Brought my daughter to Nissan of Cookeville on Saturday to check out the cars. John Milligan sat down with us and listened to all her wants and needs. He ask her to wait and the first car he gets out of the lot she falls in love with. They worked with to get payments in a comfortable range for her. I was a proud momma. While waiting for them to call us in to sign papers I saw a car I fell in love with(2013 Sentra). John was great about telling me all the features without being pushy. I left that day and didn't buy. I held my breathe until Monday evening and went back and traded. John listened to all the things I wanted and he suggested that I keep an open mind and look at a car he thought I might like better. He was SO right. I was in love. I purchased my third new car from Nissan that evening. I drove off the lot in a 2016 Nissan Sentra. Still one proud momma!! Thanks John Milligan for your kindness and patients in helping my daughter and me drive away with cars we LOVE. Very Satisified customer, Glynis Hinson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

July 03, 2016

Glynis, thank you so much for the kind review! We're delighted to hear that both you and your daughter were able to find vehicles that were great for you. We're always proud to see customers leaving our dealership having a positive experience. We'll tell John to keep up the good work. We look forward to seeing you again - enjoy the new sunroof! Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

MelisaW
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

The Cookeville Nissan is by far the most accommodating dealership we've had the pleasure of doing business with in a long time! Our salesman, Jeff Harrison, did an amazing job as a team with his brother-in-law, who was in training. They were always asking if we needed anything to drink while we were waiting for the paper work to go through, and during the test drive Jeff's brother-in-law was very calm and gave crystal directions. You, Nissan of Cookeville as a whole, could not have picked a better sales reps to represent you that day. Everyone was very hospitable and kind. Jeff, the financial manager, also was very kind and explanatory during the final part of the paper process. Overall we had an amazing experience and will definitely reference the Nissan of Cookeville to our friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

June 30, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review, Melisa! I am very pleased to hear that our team, as a whole, provided you with an overall amazing experience and that you were pleased with doing business with us here at Nissan of Cookeville. I will be sure to tell Jeff and the rest of the team to keep up the good work. We appreciate your business and congratulations on your new vehicle. Should you need anything in the future, do not hesitate to let us know! - Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

HFiedlerRN
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great car buying experience."

Thank you David Cole at Nissan in Cookeville! We were looking into buying a new Murano and David delivered the perfect deal! we appreciated his professionalism and excitement about the Murano. Thank you again David, we are really happy with the whole experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

June 30, 2016

It is a pleasure to read that you are happy with the purchase of your new Murano. It seems like we have David to thank for that. Thank you for taking the time to share your review about our experience with us here at Nissan of Cookeville. Should you need anything in the future, do not hesitate to let us know! Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

AlleyKat3
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience Overall"

John Milligan and Micah from finance were both very helpful and competent. The experience overall was positive; however, I do miss the 'old' way of car shopping where the customer actually walks through the lot and sits in different cars and picks out which they'd most like to test drive based on what they see in doing so. I was asked a few questions and the cars were picked out for me based on those answers - which may be a quicker process, to a degree, but far less personable. I am happy with one they brought to me but it would've been nice to have seen all of that particular model in the lot to ensure that it was definitely the specific one I wanted. They old way would allow the purchase to have felt less 'assigned' and more 'chosen.'

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

June 29, 2016

What a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear John and Micah went above and beyond to provide you with an excellent experience. They will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Kattmarsh57
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Saleman "

My salesman Matt worked very hard and took time and patience in putting me in the vehicle I wanted at a payment I was comfortable with. Great job Matt my experience was above excellent

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

June 27, 2016

What a great experience! It is a pleasure to hear Matt has gone above and beyond to provide you with a wonderful experience. He will be happy to hear your kind words. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Stafford
Robert Stafford

Nissan Sales Specialist

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Winston
Travis Winston

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Boles
Stephanie Boles

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cummings
Jeff Cummings

Nissan Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Davenport
Scott Davenport

Nissan Sales Specialist

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Williams
Brandon Williams

Nissan Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Skarzynski
Adam Skarzynski

Nissan Sales Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristi Lewis
Kristi Lewis

Nissan Sales Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenton Curtis
Kenton Curtis

Nissan Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Porter
Stephanie Porter

BDC Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $31430
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$31,430

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorCoulis Red

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $13255
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$13,255

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $14655
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$14,655

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $16154
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$16,154

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $15055
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$15,055

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2015 Nissan Armada, $38270
2015 Nissan Armada

Price$38,270

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGun Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $24195
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$24,195

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $14655
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$14,655

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorFresh Powder

Interior ColorCharcoal

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.