About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Sales: (931) 528-7715
Service: (888) 810-8041
Parts: (888) 810-8041

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

353 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Nissan of Cookeville
353 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Nissan of Cookeville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
353 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A PROFESSIONAL / DESIRE TO SERVE / ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE ! "

NISSAN OF COOKEVILLE - EXCELLENT CLIENT SUPPORT CC : CARLOS GHOSEN CC : PHILIPPE KLEIN NISSAN OF COOKEVILLE A SUPURB AUTOMOBILE PURCHASE EXPERIENCE .. COMPLIMENTS & RECOGNITION TO : B.J. SULLIVAN OUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE / BRANDON WILLIAMS , NISSAN OF COOKEVILLE SALE MGT. AND STEPHANIE PROCESS CLOSING ! WE REFER YOU TO OUR MORE DESCRIPTIVE COMMENTS ON WWW.CARS.COM/DEALERS . MILTON S. RUBIN - 11/22/2014 WWW.TRAININGENVIRONMENT.COM

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

B.J. SULLIVAN - OUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE , STEPHANIE PURCHASE CLOSING PROCESSING .
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome all around"

I had several places in mind to go and look for a car. I went to Nissan in Cookeville first and almost immediately decided I wouldn't be going anywhere else for a new vehicle. Neil was awesome. He really got to know my parents and me first before deciding the car that was right for me. He picked out the Nissan Sentra for me and he completely nailed it. It has everything I was looking for in a car and more. It was the first one he showed us and we knew almost immediately it was the one for me. He also worked really hard to make sure it fit my budget. I could not be more happy with the service we got at Cookeville Nissan and with my new car!! :)

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

Salesman Logan Allen made this the best car buying experience ever. He was very easy to work with and did not waste any of our time. thank you so much from DL

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Logan Allen
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

November 17, 2014

Hello--We're happy to hear Logan was able to provide you with a prompt and professional experience here at Nissan of Cookeville. Thank you for the review, and we hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle. Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"salesman Seth is the best"

I have bought 20 new vehicles in my 65 years of life. This was the best experience ever. Seth was the nicest salesman I have ever worked with. I would buy a new vehicle every week just for the enjoyable experience. Also the finance manager Vince worked so.hard in getting my payments where I wanted them to be. In my opinion, there is no other place to shop for a vehicle. Sincerely, Joe English

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

jenefer
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Hello--We're happy to be able to provide you with the best experience after 20 new vehicles! What a compliment! We're happy to hear Seth and Vince could make you feel so comfortable here. Thank you for your visit and kind words. We hope to see you again, and enjoy your new car. Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"??Best Experience Ever at a New Car Dealership??"

Buying a New Vehicle has always been a terrifying idea for me....most dealerships we have visited to look at vehicles have always made me feel very intimidated, but NOT this one ! Our Salesman, Brian West, was soo down to earth and very friendly ! From the start when we were just looking to the end of the evening as we drove out of the parking lot with my very first New Nissan Versa, that I absolutely LOVE.....we were treated Unbelievably Wonderful by everyone there ! I can't say Thank You enough for the very nice experience that Cookeville Nissan gave us ! I will definitely be back for my next one??????????

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Brian West
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Hello--We're happy to hear Brian could help ease some of your anxiety and help you buy a vehicle. We're glad you could experience our professionalism, and thank you for your visit and this review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your Nissan Versa! Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experiennce"

Prompt professional service. Was patient dealing with my payroll information. Was not pressure situation and was genuinely enthused about the different vehicles in my price range.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

BJ Sullivan
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Hello--Thank you for visiting Nissan of Cookeville, and we're happy to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"worry free"

Seth made the process of buying a car so easy. He was very knowledgeable and personable. Seth took what we needed in a vehicle and found us one that fit our family. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

November 07, 2014

Hello--We're happy to hear Seth was able to make you feel comfortable when purchasing your car here at Nissan of Cookeville. Thank you for visiting and taking the time to leave this review. A recommendation is the best compliment we can receive, and we hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Neil Rocha is awesome!!"

I just purchased my first car, a 2015 Versa Sedan, and could not have done it without the help from Neil! He is a great family man, and is super helpful and patient. He worked hard in finding the perfect car for me and got me a great deal! I am grateful my step-dad took me to him and would recommend everyone to go see him while looking for a car! He made my car shopping experience fun and worthwhile!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

November 04, 2014

Courtney--We saw your review on Google+ as well and wanted to make sure you saw our response. Congratulations on your first car! Thank you for choosing Nissan of Cookeville, and we're happy to hear Neil could help you find the best vehicle for you. Let us know if you have further questions, and thank you for taking the time to leave this review in both places. Enjoy your 2015 Versa Sedan! Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So much fun!"

Reading the title of my review people are probably like "What?!", but honestly I had a wonderful experience at this dealership and purchased a car I love! I originally came here looking for a used vehicle I had seen online, a cute little Honda Fit which I had previously owned one of. I was pretty upset when they informed me that it sold already and they still asked if they could help me find anything else to meet my needs. I wasn't too excited because I had my mind set on what I had come for, but then I saw the Versa Note SV.. It was just a better built version of the Fit, and the colors were great! Jeremiah was so helpful and immediately apologized for the incorrect information we received about the Fit and offered to show us the Versa Note. We test drove it with the trainee, Brian, and had a great time. They both explained in much depth plenty of detail about the car. More than most dealers would even think to put down on paper! These two are great! We then sat down with them and started on the buying process and they did everything they could to make it so stress free and enjoyable, They of course asked us if we wanted certain add-ons but never pressured us or made us think we were doing the wrong thing by not purchasing them. They made us feel like we were friends, not just some people coming in to buy a car. They worked with us to get us the best deal they could manage where we all came out on top. We also enjoyed the Financial Personnel, Stephanie. She was very forward with us on things and didn't try to get us to add on a bunch of different things that you "need". She was honest and very friendly as well. She was very personable and we enjoyed dealing with her because she really seems to care about your well being and safety, while helping you get a great deal as well. The management here is amazing. I can't remember this mans name to save my life, but he was also a big part of the "negotiation process", and wanted to do nothing but please us, being the customer. He worked with us to achieve a great value on our trade in and get us a great payment! We will be back here for future purchases I have no doubt! If you do go here ask for Jeremiah/ or Brian who is training, but was so helpful and will be an awesome salesman as well! This place is just awesome and they have a wonderful team! I would go back just to hangout with this great group of people. Check out the Versa Note!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jeremiah and his trainee Brian, and Stephanie
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

November 04, 2014

Hello--We're sorry the Fit had previously sold, but we're happy to hear Jeremiah and Brian could still help you find a car that fit your needs. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thorough review about your experience at Nissan of Cookeville. Let us know if you have any further questions, and we look forward to your future visits. Enjoy your Versa Note! Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cookeville Nissan is great"

Bought 3 vehicles there recently and Pete Baymiller, my salesman, was never pushy or rude. He was easily accessible to me. Help me with any problems we had after we bought our used vehicle. You are greeted immediatly when you walk in the door.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

November 03, 2014

Hello--We're happy to hear Pete was able to help you with your vehicle purchases, and thank you for your continued patronage to Nissan of Cookeville. If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to reach out, and we hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your vehicles! Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager of Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon Williams
Brandon Williams

Nissan Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Triglia
Vince Triglia

Nissan Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Baymiller
Pete Baymiller

Nissan Sales Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Wells
Seth Wells

Nissan Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrek St.John
Derrek St.John

Nissan Sales Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Rocha
Neil Rocha

Nissan Sales Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Davenport
Scott Davenport

Nissan Sales Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cummings
Jeff Cummings

Nissan Sales Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Hillis
Cody Hillis

Nissan Sales Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caison Martin
Caison Martin

Nissan Pre-Owned Manager

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory