About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Sales: (931) 528-7715
Service: (888) 810-8041
Parts: (888) 810-8041

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

398 Lifetime Reviews

Nissan of Cookeville

Hours: Closed

501 Neal Street,
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Nissan of Cookeville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
398 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Randi
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

I recently purchased a used 2015 Nissan Versa. I walked in knowing which vehicle I was interested in because of their user friendly website. It was my first time buying a new vehicle and my salesman, Andy Stafford, was extremely helpful! He was very informed and not overly aggressive like most dealers. I would strongly recommend him to everyone!! I had been to other dealers in town and they seemed more interested in their commission rather than my overall happiness. So when I got to Nissan it was like a breathe of fresh air to not feel any pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Stafford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pancakes
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME"

Love my new car. I would highly recommend dealing with Matt (Robert Stafford) if you are in need of a vehicle. He made buying a new car easier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Times"

Mr. Allen was very helpful and if any of my friends need a car I will send them to him. He was pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Debbie - We're happy to hear Logan was able to meet your expectations. Thank you for this great review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

marilyn
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"nissan is great"

Andy Stafford was awesome I would not have bought the car if it was not for him. thank you all so much for everything you all did

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy stafford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Marilyn - We're happy to hear Andy and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Greta
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great help!"

Logan in the internet department was great to help to me when I recently was wondering the major differences between the 2015 Murano SL and Platinum.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Greta - We're happy to hear Logan was able to assist you. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Best regards, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Beveiw3
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matt is awesome"

One of the nicest sales person I have ever dealt with. Thank you Matt Stafford I love the new rogue I bought. Would highly recommend this place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Matt and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

timd
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new home to buy Nissans"

Can't say enough good things about my experience working with Seth Wells. He had been e-mailing with me for over a month never failing to respond or give me time to think with no pressure or hassle, even getting me pictures of 2 recent Rogue arrivals just of the truck promptly as he said he would. He even set up our phones in our new Rogue. Seth and everyone at the dealership were always making sure if we needed anything or that someone was helping us. Seth you and the dealership have earned my business now and for the future. Thanks, Tim & Diann.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Tim - We're happy to hear Seth and the rest of the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you and Diann again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

daddybear731
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatest experience"

This was by far the best car buying experience I had ever had. Scott danenport is the best salesman I have ever delt with! Look forward to future experiences here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Scott and the rest of the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

ehudgin1
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great First Car Buying Experience-Highly Recommend"

The whole team who I dealt with was incredible. Justin, Andy, Logan, Vince etc were great. I drove from Knoxville to Cookeville after I was told from a Knoxville dealer they would match ANY price. That is until they saw the prices I showed them. The guys here were straight up with me from the beginning--no haggle--no hassle. Price was initially better than what I was receiving else where and they were honest with every aspect of the experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Justin, Andy, Logan, Vince, and the rest of the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

hblackwell
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MATT AND ANDY ARE #1!!!!"

I got a bad deal at another lot so I was buried in a car that broke down a week after purchase. I went to Matt and he worked his magic and got me into a car I love and outta a loan on a car I couldn't drive. Thanks Matt and Andy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Stafford,Jake Cantlin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Matt, Andy, and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to come to the rescue. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Logan Allen
Logan Allen

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stafford
Robert Stafford

Nissan Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Triglia
Vince Triglia

Nissan Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cummings
Jeff Cummings

Nissan Sales Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Davenport
Scott Davenport

Nissan Sales Specialist

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Garza
Justin Garza

Internet Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Wells
Seth Wells

Nissan Sales Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Skarzynski
Adam Skarzynski

Nissan Sales Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrek St.John
Derrek St.John

Nissan Sales Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Rocha
Neil Rocha

Nissan Sales Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory