About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Sales: (931) 528-7715
Service: (888) 810-8041
Parts: (888) 810-8041

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

415 Lifetime Reviews

Nissan of Cookeville

Hours: Open Now

501 Neal Street,
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
Nissan of Cookeville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nissan of Cookeville

Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
415 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wesleysmom
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service, from start to finish! Thanks Cody H.!!!! "

We spoke with several different Nissan Dealers over the phone. Cody Hillis at Cookeville Nissan was the only sales person to actually give me the quotes that I ask for. Others dealerships returned my calls and gave me the "sales pitch" about why I needed to come on in and take a test drive, but they never gave me the quotes in my email that I ask for. I made an appointment with Cody Hillis at Cookeville Nissan to purchase my Nissan. He never tried to add in anything to the quotes he had given me. Cody was very understanding {even when I couldn't decide on a color}. The whole experience, even the finance department was excellent. We received the value we wanted for our trade. We are satisfied with our choice to shop at Cookeville Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Amanda - We're happy to hear Cody was able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville

Georgia & Roy Fowler
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Cookeville Nissan "

My husband granddaughter and I recently went to Nissan of Cookeville to purchase a used vehicle. We had found a vehicle on the internet listed by this dealer, drove to Cookeville to look at it first hand. Upon arrival at the dealer Salesman Walter Lee met us in the parking lot as we exited our car. We told him we had found a car on the internet we want to check out and gave him the print out of the car. After a few minutes of conversation we were asked us if we were ready to see the car. We talked with Walter Lee maybe ten minutes about the car then he got the vehicle and we went for a test drive. Neil was very helpful and understanding, he seemed as if we had known him for years. Walter Lee was easy to deal with, and my husband and I were very comfortable talking to him. We drove the vehicle and began the final negotiations. In a little more that 3 hour we left the dealer with our vehicle. It wouldn't have took that long but we waited for the car to be detailed and perms coat applied inside and out. It was as pleasurable car purchase as I have ever experienced. I would recommend Walter Lee and Nissan of Cookeville to anyone looking for a used or new automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Neil and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and recommendation, and we hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville

NissanGirl
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience "

My experience was great. I wasn't in there for hours. Everyone there had good manners. I love the new car I received. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Low payments also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Pete was able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future.

Waynesulliva
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked for a month "

As a preacher local to the area I always look for great customer service anywhere I go. I had looked at some of the previous reviews for Nissan of Cookeville and decided to try them out. I made the right choice. When I pulled up on the lot I was greeted by Jeremiah Heathco. I told him I was in search of a 6 speed sentra. He told me he didn't have one on the lot but could easily get one. So instead of that being it, he showed me a sentra exactly comparable to the one I would be purchasing. A week later he had called me and told me he was on his way back from Nashville himself with a 6 speed sentra. I came back up and looked at it, then mentioned to him about an Altima. Without hesitation he gladly showed me one then another. In the end I ended up purchasing a 2015 altima from Jeremiah. Not only did he leave me with confidence but he called me immediately the next day to make sure I made it home safely after coming back to town late to pick up my other vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Wayne - We're happy to hear that you were able to find a car that met your needs. Congratulations on your new Nissan Altima, and we hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville

pathfinder
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked hard to make me a satisfied customer"

I gave them a tuff proposal for a trade and in the end they made it work. Many thanks to Brady Bush for understanding and working to make the deal go through.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear you were able to purchase your new Nissan Pathfinder. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville

Mike of Big Lick
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"More Good News"

The Salesman was low key, pleasant, courteous, and helpful. They did a good job dealing with us. Could have been, we got the right Salesperson. Did not like the fact that their whole sales staff seemed to be male.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Mike - We're happy to hear the team at Nissan of Cookeville was able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

bennett
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scott Davenport knows his cars"

Went to nissan to look at suv styles. Met Scott on the lot. He is a super nice man and really knows his Rogue. We bought because of his own confifence of a rogue owner himself

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Bennett - We're happy to hear Scott and the team at Nissan of Cookeville were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

James
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car. "

My experience with Scott davenport and the team at cookeville Nissan was excellent , quick and courteous. I would recommend , to anyone ; looking to purchase new or used vehicle. This is the place to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 26, 2015

James - We're happy to hear Scott and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville Tel. 931.528.7715 mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Happy Camper
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2015 Titan"

I'm 56 years old and have bought quite a few cars in my time. When I decided on Cookeville Nissan I was expecting the old new car two step. I was introduced to Logan Allen and could have never been more wrong. Logan was a car buyers dream. He was polite, knowledgeable and timely. He and the sales manager put me into way more truck than I thought I could afford while maintaining a low payment, interest rate and term. I've never been treated better by a dealership. In my opinion if you choose Cookeville Nissan you should request Logan Allen. You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Logan and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville

Newrogueowner
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A most pleasant purchase of my new Nissan Rogue"

I would like to thank everyone at Cookeville Nissan on the purchase of my new Nissan Rogue. My salesperson was Logan Allen and he was so pleasant and did a wonderful job of explaining all the electronics that were in the vehicle. He had documents prepared before I arrived and expedited the whole process. Yet, he still took the time to explain the vehicle, the manuals and the financial process. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Logan in particular. Thank you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tamara Russell, very sweet young lady.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Cookeville responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Logan and the Nissan of Cookeville team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! Best, Michael Rezi General Manager Nissan of Cookeville

1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Logan Allen
Logan Allen

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Davenport
Scott Davenport

Nissan Sales Specialist

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Garza
Justin Garza

Internet Director

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Williams
Brandon Williams

Nissan Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stafford
Robert Stafford

Nissan Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Triglia
Vince Triglia

Nissan Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cummings
Jeff Cummings

Nissan Sales Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brady Bush
Brady Bush

Nissan General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Hillis
Cody Hillis

Nissan Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Skarzynski
Adam Skarzynski

Nissan Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory