About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Murfreesboro

4.8

295 Lifetime Reviews

814 Memorial Blvd., Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129 Directions
Sales: (615) 893-0252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

296 Reviews of Nissan of Murfreesboro

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Blue69

Everytime I visit NOM for service the experience is pleasant and professional. I have been a NOM customer for years and is my first choice shopping for sales and/or servive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jones and Herbert Alexander
April 28, 2017

"Smooth and friendly "

- r. helmers

I actually enjoyed the ease in which I was treated. Everything went very smooth. My salesman went above and beyond any I've ever had in the past. Will return and ask for him again. Mr. Webb was really great and helpful. Thank you Mr. Webb and Nissan of Murfreesboro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Webb. Both of them.
April 27, 2017

"Light out"

- foot1268

Awesome work on the titan. Fast and did not have wait that long with my to little boys. Nice waiting area and tv too. Cool looking at Star Wars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard taylor
April 26, 2017

"Ryan Shelley did an excellent job coordinating my purchase. "

- Wess Smith

Ryan was very helpful. He took the time to answer or get the answer to all my questions. He took time to assure my used purchase was in tip top condition when delivered. He has the assets and personality to make a great contribution to Nissan of Murfreesboro. I look forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shelley
April 25, 2017

"Professional yet friendly service appointment"

- ajwherry

Everything went just perfectly. I was in and out in good time. It was serviced with oil/filter and the tires were rotated. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
April 25, 2017

"Very professional and easy"

- Karen

Shane Matney made my purchase of a new Armada very easy. He explained all the new features that were offered on this model. He also explained the safety features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Matney
April 24, 2017

"Rep Andrew was amazing"

- CWade7

Andrew helped identify the cause of the sound in my car, but also resolve it quickly while reassuring me that it was not a major issue. He got my car in and out of the service center on a Saturday in under 30 minutes. Wish he could be my rep whenever I come in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
April 23, 2017

"Love my Car!"

- misspeg

Ike Phillips provided the best possible experience for purchasing a vehicle. I was treated fairly and love my new Pathfinder. We prefer to use Ike for all our sale's needs. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ike Phillips
April 23, 2017

"No pushy salesman"

- sundreams

All the people I met with were very nice and respectful. I felt like I was the only one buying a new Nissan at that moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Webb
April 22, 2017

"NISSAN Experience"

- Tom Radziewicz

The buying experience was excellent, time will tell with the total Nissan experience. You get to know more about your car company after you purchased the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Webb, Mike Webb
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results