About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Murfreesboro

4.8

359 Lifetime Reviews

814 Memorial Blvd., Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129 Directions
Sales: (615) 893-0252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

359 Reviews of Nissan of Murfreesboro

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2017

"First Oil Change"

- Sharon S

I scheduled my first oil change for 6 months after I purchased my new vehicle, and I realized I needed to change it just 2 months into my purchase (I drive a lot). Changing the appointment couldn't have been easier. My appointment was rescheduled for a couple days later at 7am. I arrived a few minutes early only to find I wasn't the first one there! No matter. The Service Department opened the doors 10 minutes early, and after a quick check in, I was on my way just a short 25 minutes later. I also had them rotate and balance my tires. In the past, I've purchased tires from a local company and they notoriously forget to tighten the air nozzle caps - which ends up being lost. So I always check. Not Nissan. I checked. They were all tight and the air pressure was perfect. I've also had bad experiences with oil change places overfilling during the change, so I always check. Not Nissan. It was perfect. I couldn't be happier with the experience. Thanks Nissan Service Dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
June 27, 2017

"Service Review"

- bdtyler61

Received both timely and quality customer service during the 1st maintenance of my new vehicle. I did not make an appointment. Came in late in the day and yet was finished within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
June 27, 2017

"service"

- Katie456

dropped car off for oil change and rotate tires. They are very friendly and trustworthy. Terry took care of me .He called me when it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
June 26, 2017

"We love our new Nissan Frontier!"

- Mark Turner

We enjoyed our experience shopping for a new truck. Nelson was very nice and a most helpful salesman and yes we love our new Nissan Frontier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We liked Nelson - he was a big help.
June 25, 2017

"Customer Service"

- Williams115

Great experience working with the salesperson and the finance area. Easy to work with and would definitely suggest this dealership and sales person to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shelley
June 23, 2017

"Great Pre-owned Car"

- Charles2015

Just looking and found this vehicle that was sold new from this dealership. 2015 Nissan Rogue that was very well equipped and in the color we liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Humphrey
June 23, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- the buy-sellnetwork.com

My Service Advisor has always been very professional and courteous. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I will always ask for Charley and I highly recommend him to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley
June 23, 2017

"Very positive experience."

- dad11345

I went into the dealership for service on my 2012 Nissan Frontier and while I was there a new Titan in the showroom caught my eye. Needless to say I ended up going back the next week and looking at Titan`s. They had an almost 10,000 dollar discount and rebate combined off the sticker and a 5 year 100,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty, This mean that the whole time I was paying on the truck it was under warranty. The salesman was very helpful and worked with me on making a decision on an upgraded Frontier or the Titan. I chose the Titan. The next decision was to lease or purchase. Purchasing won out. I would like to stress the fact that I was able to be open and honest with the sale staff in negotiating the value of my trade and my reasoning for making the decisions I made. I did not feel like people were playing games with me. I highly recommend the new Nisan Titan and Nissan of Murfreesboro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Nicholson
June 23, 2017

"diagnostic appointment"

- sthomas

My oil change indicated I had a slow leek and battery problem, two things that needed quick attention The service department, through Brandon, fit me into their schedule to further analyze the problem asap. His cheerful, helpful attitude made me feel like he genuinely cared, that I was going to be well taken care of, and I was. I was given a loan vehicle and called immediately to be advised on what the problems were with my oil leek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
June 14, 2017

"Service team actually wanted to help"

- Mark Smith

I was very impressed with the courtesy, speed of service and the genuine desire to help me solve my problem. I lost my wheel lock key and when I tried to contact other Nissan dealers who were closer to my office and home but I could not find anyone interested in helping me. One call to Nissan of Murfreesboro proved to be the right call even though it was twice the distance for me to drive. They told me to stop by and they could help me. I entered the Service garage and was quickly greeted by the Service Tech who told me to leave my car in the service area and purchase my lug nuts in the Parts area. Parts found the lug nuts that I needed and promptly passed me to the cashier for payment. By the time I walked out to my vehicle (under 7 minutes) they had already used a master key to remove my old lug nuts and had replaced the new ones. I work 45 miles from home and another 30 minutes from work to Murfreesboro but next time I purchase a vehicle I will start by talking to someone from Nissan of Murfreesboro. Kudos to the Service and Parts team for making my experience a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belinda, Alex, Patsy?
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results