About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Sales: (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2016

"Very pleasant "

- Buss, Jenny

This experience has been very pleasant. Travis was knowledgeable and honest with us. He was very helpful and listened to our needs and went above and beyond to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, and Travis
November 17, 2016

"Excellent customer service and financial flexibility"

- Matthewk1

Toyota really surprised us when we decided to purchase a new car. The sales representative, manager and the financial manager were very nice, open and cooperative. They answered all our questions to help choose which car fitted our needs and wants. They were able to accomodate the best payments without a lot of hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chon; Sam Shung; Alan (financial manager - forgot his name but he was really helpful)
November 16, 2016

"Tundra Service"

- Tundra Tuff

Rolled in and like always quick to service my truck and get me back in the road. I drive 40,000 miles a year so I'm here quite often. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Tech
November 05, 2016

"Truck Purchase"

- Lorne V

Javier at North Bakersfield Toyota worked with me to get the truck I wanted. There was no pressure to spend more than I was comfortable with or any other shinangins at signing. As far as car buying goes, it was a great experience. I would buy from Bakersfield Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
October 14, 2016

"Great service and pricing!"

- Renro

From the moment i arrived they answered all my questions. Best of all the salesman Xavier was well informed and very pleasant. This made the whole process a great experience. We will be recommending friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Bocanegra
September 29, 2016

"Every thing went smoothly "

- Babe

Mark was very helpful. No high pressure sales people. It was easy and no unexpected surprises As long as the car is good. We would purchase in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The document man was very nice
September 17, 2016

"Great experience"

- Lpuente

This is our 3rd vehicle that we have purchased using Rudy as our Salesman. His honesty, friendliness and willingness to get us the best deal has made such an impression on us. It is because of these qualities, that we continue to use Rudy for any of our future purchases. He made the whole process easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Campos
September 12, 2016

"Best customer service "

- Elizabeth S.

I've gone to other dealerships and by far this is the best one. They are up front with they want you to have the best experience with them. Dale went into great detail and was very open with me. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Heflin
September 07, 2016

"Very good service"

- Kailee

Good service all around. Thanks for all the help! And the husbands new truck. We appreciate every thing that you did for us. He is so happy with his truck and can't wait to tell everyone about the great deal we received. Again thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam went worth
August 30, 2016

"A very smooth process "

- Cargirl

I had a smooth experience when I purchased my new vehicle. I had no issues through the process. I would highly recommend anyone to go with Jorge. He was friendly and very helpful. He answers all my questions and went above and beyond to help this process run smoothly. I am very happy with my vehicle. A good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rafidy
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results