About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308
Sales: (800) 381-9036
Service: (800) 218-6211
Parts: (800) 218-6211

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

57 Lifetime Reviews

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion
19651 Industry Parkway Dr,
Bakersfield, California 93308
North Bakersfield Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hamer Toyota Scion

839 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ventura Toyota

548 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
57 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Izzyrios49ers1
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place"

George Rifady is a great salesman very helpful and kind he has a lot of knowledge in what he does I would send my family and friends if they need to buy a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Rifady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mockmock
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy, and very good costumer service."

Pulled in to the location and with in moments was helped. I want pushed to buy just guided on the best vehicle that suited me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny, Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christineanna22
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Right away we were assisted by James who provided us with great knowledge about cars and helped me choose the right first car . My family and I enjoyed the service and left satisfied .Thank you !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James , Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Csharp2
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service for my vehicle "

James chon was so helpful in getting me an apt made as we were talking at a bar and I let him know my toyato needed work. He called me several times to follow up and made sure I would be ok with transportation as he knew my car would take some time for the four new tires. He let me know about the great deal Toyota was having on tires which I why I decided to get them there too. Chris was my service tec and he was so nice and made me feel so comfortable giving me all the info needed. Def a good experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James chon, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rgouk
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman"

The salesman was excellent. He was not pushy and rude like some you get. He really knew his information about all the vehicles and answered every question we had. He fought tirelessly to get the best deal for us and we greatly appreciate him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Chon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Munchiechie81
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

The service was great. They answered all my questions. They were very friendly and polite. The prices were very reasonable . I would be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gorge R

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ronald Portillo
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phenomenal customer service "

James Chon helped my friend and I to purchase a new Toyota Sienna. Mr. Chon was very helpful and made the buying process a breezy. Hands down the best buying experience we have had in a long time. Will recommend Mr. Chon and the rest of the Toyota team to my relatives and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Son

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WilliamC
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Had a great experience dealing with North Bakersfield Toyota. Sales person was courteous and very informative. Would definitely recommend to friends and family to go see James Chon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Chon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JustinCM
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Location Friendly Staff"

Very knowledgeable about car specifications and features. Would certainly purchase a vehicle here when we get ready. Appearance of the employees and facility could not be better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samantha Sanchez
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

In order to fully appreciate this place I would have to write a novel. But to get to the point the buying experience here was above par and the facilities in itself were amazing. Our Salesman Xavier was truly a pleasure to deal with. He was very knowledgeable about the product and you could see his passion in the vehicle which created excitement for us. Toyota offered some great incentives on my new 2016 Camry. Great experience. Would recommend. Thanks again Xavier and the team at North Bakersfield Toyota!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Xavier Bocanegra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Need a new car?