About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

87 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Sales: (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Awesome "

- Vegabuds

Great deals. Love working with Travis will definitely recommend your dealership thank you for the two new cars love Toyota. Happy new year. Vegabuds.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
January 16, 2017

"Amazing Expierence for a first time buyer"

- Myrkk

Got the help that I needed to get the best car that was fit for me. Thank you guys so much! It was an amazing expierence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inmer
January 13, 2017

"Thank you"

- Phillip

Very nice helpful people. I would highly recommend and would definitely buy from them again. My salesman was very knowledgeable and respectful. Finance guy very helpful and fast. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Russell
January 13, 2017

"Found the perfect car for me. "

- Bertey10

Came in with an idea of what I wanted and Bret helped me find the perfect car in a short amount of time and I was driving home in a new car not long after showing up to look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Reed
January 13, 2017

"Excellent service and friendly Salesman"

- Gregatron22

Have been looking at the Toyota Highlander for some time and Bret was excellent in helping me and showing me all the features and answering all my questions. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Reed
January 13, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Priusguy

Had a great experience at North Bakersfield Toyota. Michael Scales was great and helped make the experience great. I will recommend this dealer to my friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Scales
January 09, 2017

"My experience was I felt like family. "

- jaylove2392

The reason for giving a 5 star experience is because they treated me and my father very well. The purchase is my first car & I love it. Will highly recommend my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Ocampo, Jose Chavez
December 29, 2016

"Great visit"

- Fgrfeld83

Told them my price range and were more than willing to work with that price. Wait was quick and the dealership was very clean fast abnd friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Jose
December 20, 2016

"2017 Tacoma"

- go47

Great service. Troy took care of all the buy issues. Will recommend Troy to others that are want to buy a new truck. Troy was available to answer all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Carter
December 09, 2016

"Pleased "

- Cari

Toyota Always provides excellent customer service and James C was patient and commited in finding the right vihecle for me and my family that met our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cho
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results