About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

145 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Sales: (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Polite and complete "

- Bajacurt

Good service in a timely manner. Service manager very polite and informative to my vehicle issues. Will continue to have my 2014 Tacoma serviced by North Bakersfield Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
August 20, 2017

"Lots of options"

- Kathy531

Looking for a first car for my teenager. We had many different models to choose from. The salesman was very accommodating in letting us test drive different vehicles. He worked very hard to keep within my budget. I was very happy with the Salesman, Moe. Bam was not as impressive. He left a bad feeling toward the dealership as far as being trustworthy. Telling me a story about getting the car at auction and how they were "only" going to make a paltry sum on my purchase. When I saw the car fax and saw that he flat out lied to me, the car was a trade in, I was much less impressed with the sincerity and believability of the management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Bam
August 18, 2017

"Good service and work hard for a good deal"

- Happy customer

I've been getting my Toyota vehicles in this dealership. In fact me and my husband purchased 7 vehicles already for the last 9 years. We kept coming back because they really help us to get a good deal and they treat as a family or a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Ocampo
August 05, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Kristin329

Great customer service mikey was friendly and help me out alot Explained it where I could understand it and answered all my questions and even took his time to explain the difference in each car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey
August 04, 2017

"thank you north bakersfield Toyota! "

- Ashw

Jimmy at north bakersfield Toyota was more than amazing when it came to getting me into the perfect car. I came from bill wright Toyota where they wouldn't even consider my wants or needs and would not work with me, they were so rude they made me want to just go to work and not get a new car so instead I called jimmy and told him and went straight to north bakersfield Toyota where he met more than my expectations! Thank you Jimmy for all your help and for treating me like a brother or sister and getting the deal made! I will definitely refer them any day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
August 03, 2017

"Car purchase !"

- PCBowen0722

No hassle with salesperson ( Mike ) and he answered any question that I had about used vehicle! clean facitily Finance went smooth with Sam Son Return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Peter and Sam Son
August 02, 2017

"Great Experience "

- KeithHarris24

The salesmen and managers at North Bakersfield Toyota Scion are friendly and helpful. They are buying expierience so simple and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesmen - Chris and Finance Manager - Sam
July 29, 2017

"Very friendly "

- Cwebdell

Very fast service they were very nice and helpful. I would come here again. They made the car buying process so easy. I would definitely come here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rafidy
July 23, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- JBM5802

We worked with a wonderful sales associate by the name of Gary Bashor. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure to purchase, and was willing to go the extra mile to make us happy,and you could tell he enjoyed his job. This is our 2nd Toyota purchase from North Bakersfield Toyota Scion and their customer service is outstanding and we thoroughly enjoyed working with Gary Bashor. He followed up with phone calls, when he said he would do something, he got it done, and we want Management to know that you've got a real winner with Mr. Bashor; customer service king!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Gary Bashor
July 17, 2017

"Excellent"

- Donna

Sales persons were friendly, helpful and informative. No pressure to purchase. Outstanding customer service. Great experience, I will definitely buy here again. Thank you Mageed and Jorge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rafidy and Mageef.
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results