About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

136 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Sales: (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Very determined and friendly "

- jesstayy

Rudy was wonderful to deal with, he did everything in his power to get me a car and can't thank him enough for all of his efforts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Ocampo
June 22, 2017

"No High pressure sales"

- Melba365

Our salesman, Mike, was very helpful, even though we told him we weren't ready to buy quite yet. Even knowing he wouldn't make a sale "today" he was willing to take us on a test drive and give us a lot of information. We came back three days later and bought the car. From the sales manager and credit manager to the salesman we had an all around great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Peters, Sam Son
June 12, 2017

"Good experience"

- Ibmeforever

My brother had purchased a couple of vehicles from this dealership. Now I know why. Good customer service and knowledge sales associate. I will definitely buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Basher and Sam Son
June 03, 2017

"IN LOVE WITH MY FIRST NEW CAR! "

- JanethJ89

Just purchased my first new car! My salesman was Gary Bashor go to him he would give you a great deal!!! PLUS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, Thank you Toyota :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GARY BASHOR
May 29, 2017

"Helped me make a wonderful purchase "

- Marco_6800

Very friendly employees. Went above and beyond. Rudy was very helpful and gave us the best deal. Very satisfied with my purchase, will definitely recomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Ocampo
May 28, 2017

"New car"

- Baby1279

Gary bashor was a very knowledgeable and helpful salesman. He found every possible discount for us and put our payment where we wanted it. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary bashor
May 28, 2017

"Amazing"

- Dianneuhhh

My husband and I were greeted my Jimmy and he took care of us so well. We will definitely recommend Jimmy to anyone who is looking to buy a Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Aurin
May 27, 2017

"Service appt "

- ANich21

Chris has always been very helpful in addressing maintence issues. I have taken my car to a few different places but I feel most confident bringing it to Toyota North Bakersfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moynier
May 26, 2017

"Wonderful expirence"

- Val

It was a great experience getting my first car. I was approved right way, and my salesman was very professional. Everything was done in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone and ask for Rudy Ocampo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy ocampo
May 25, 2017

"Amazing"

- TaviGee

By far the best car shopping experience I've had, Bam Salam the manager was very helpful and Rudy Ocampo the Sales man was very helpful as well. Definitely reccomending friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Ocampo, Bam Salam, Alan Doward
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results