About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308
Sales: (800) 381-9036
Service: (800) 218-6211
Parts: (800) 218-6211

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

71 Lifetime Reviews

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion
19651 Industry Parkway Dr,
Bakersfield, California 93308
North Bakersfield Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hamer Toyota Scion

892 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ventura Toyota

566 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
72 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Babe
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Every thing went smoothly "

Mark was very helpful. No high pressure sales people. It was easy and no unexpected surprises As long as the car is good. We would purchase in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The document man was very nice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lpuente
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

This is our 3rd vehicle that we have purchased using Rudy as our Salesman. His honesty, friendliness and willingness to get us the best deal has made such an impression on us. It is because of these qualities, that we continue to use Rudy for any of our future purchases. He made the whole process easy and quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy Campos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elizabeth S.
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service "

I've gone to other dealerships and by far this is the best one. They are up front with they want you to have the best experience with them. Dale went into great detail and was very open with me. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale Heflin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kailee
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good service"

Good service all around. Thanks for all the help! And the husbands new truck. We appreciate every thing that you did for us. He is so happy with his truck and can't wait to tell everyone about the great deal we received. Again thank you so very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam went worth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cargirl
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very smooth process "

I had a smooth experience when I purchased my new vehicle. I had no issues through the process. I would highly recommend anyone to go with Jorge. He was friendly and very helpful. He answers all my questions and went above and beyond to help this process run smoothly. I am very happy with my vehicle. A good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Rafidy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharona63
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service !"

Rudy was by far the best sales person I've had an experience with in buying a new car no pressure I would definitely recommend north Bakersfield Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new car 👍

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy, Cody, finance manager but can't find his name in the paperwork.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2017 Tacoma owner
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

Recently purchased a new Tacoma. Sam, the sales person did a great job at following up with a truck that completely met my requirements and wishes. He was easy to reach and flexible. Ask for him if you go into the dealership. As for the dealership I did wish they had better waiting chairs and were more flexible on pricing. Furthermore, I wish the overall process was faster as it took about 5 hrs to complete my purchase but this is not unusual when purchasing a new vehicle. Overall pretty good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Son

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toyota20!0
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service Delivered"

Just walked in there, told them what I wanted, and they delivered!...My experierence was superb, swift, and hassle free. Service made simple; the way it should be!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yousef Harb
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff! Wonderful Dealership!"

Everyone there is so helpful from the salesman to the desk manges. Both Amir and Matt truly did their best to make sure I got the best deal. Happy with my purchase! Definitely Would recommend North Bakersfield Toyota to any first time buyer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amir Ayyoub, Bam Salam, Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AshleyE
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience yet!"

I came in to look at a car in the camera ads, I got there and it just so happened they had sold that one already, but thanks to Xavier, a greatly helpful manager there, he was able to put me in a NEWER and LESS mile model for LESS money! I would definitely suggest to buy a car here, they worked with my college budget and were super friendly, I also got a free donut and balloon :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Xavier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.