About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

114 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Sales: (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Toyota lease"

- Trottinongal

Everything went well! Very excited about new lease! Didn't expect to get the new least today! Brett Reed was very nice and helpful! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Reed
March 20, 2017

"Great experience "

- Element3000

Walked in to the dealership was approached right away he was very knowledgeable about the cars and answered all my questions would come back and buy a car again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Dominquez
March 18, 2017

"Good service"

- Toyotastar

Jacob Dominguez was our sales representative today at Toyota Scion. He was courteous and professional. He worked hard to get us the deal we were comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Dominguez
March 16, 2017

"Courteous and Responsive"

- russ

I was extremely satisfied with my truck buying experience at North Bakersfield Toyota. My salesperson responded promptly to all of my questions while I considered my options. They provided immediate feedback on truck availability and costs without pressuring me to make a decision. During the entire process I knew that my business was important to them, and they conducted themselves professionally and courteously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Heflin
March 12, 2017

"Toyota Highlander "

- Chito777

I drove all the way from Delano to buy a 2017 Toyota Highlander from north bakersfield dealership and got great customer service from Cody Reaves. Overall it was a great experience and would recommend to check out the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Reaves
March 09, 2017

"Awesome to work with!"

- Curly918

These guys really work hard to make a fair deal. I asked for steps to be put on my truck and they did it while my paperwork was being completed. I can say enough great things about North Bakersfield Toyoya!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
March 08, 2017

"Service Department is Awesome"

- Blue06Prius

I always take my car to North Bakersfield Toyota for service. Daniel is an amazing advisor and I request him when I can. Of course they have many other wonderful people there that are always helpful, caring, and understanding, but Daniel has always been my personal favorite and he always earns 5 star ratings from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Sal, Jay
March 02, 2017

"Fast, friendly, quality service"

- xrdude

We have been taking the wife's 2010 in for regular maintenance for 5 years now, we always arrive at the 7 am opening time and usually are out after regularly scheduled maintenance in an hour to hour and a half. Today we had the front brakes done in addition to scheduled 80k mile service, the car was ready by 9:30. We always get the complimentary car wash when we come in, and today they threw in the engine compartment detail also, which made it look new again. We always go to Cody Walters for the service write up, we highly recommend him for you also,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Walyers
March 01, 2017

"Great parts"

- Uclajagsfan

Great customer service in the parts department, they found my parts and had my parts for my 2002 Tundra in no time, big thanks to Marco for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
February 28, 2017

"Like a walk in the park"

- Chrisv

Im a Los Angeles native and was in town for the weekend visitong my girlfriend when I decided to take us on a short 10min drive out of downtown Bakersfield just to browse around. I had beem shopping around for a midsize pick up for the psdt 2 months and found my truck here in North Bakersfield. I could have easily bought a car back home but something about this place just made the process and feel seamless and stress free. It was Gary's personality and kind demeanor that just made the entire experience just right. He was extremely professional and made sure I got the best deal I possibly could. My credit isnt that great and but Gary never made me feel like my credit score. Sales associates at diffrent dealerships definitely made me feel pretty unwanted. Not North Bakersfield Toyota or Gary. He's a family man as I am and his chsrachter reflects that. I hope everyone comes by and has a chance to meet Gary and there team. You will leave a happy and excited customer! Thanks Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results