About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

101 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Sales: (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Fantastic service"

- Morgan696

Fantastic service from my service writer Chris and his staff since I purchased my Toyota in 2007. All service work was done right the first time and Chris explain in detail everything was completed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moynier
February 21, 2017

"Very helpful "

- Pmartinez184

I went to the Toyota dealership at the auto mall and the agent Tim didn't seem to want to help and when I asked him if I could test drive a Toyota Tacoma he was hesitant and so I left. He honestly didn't enen try. So I came to the North Toyota dealership and Jorge was very helpful and right away asked me if I wanted to test drive the truck. Thanks to Tim I came to this dealership and I'm glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rafidy
February 21, 2017

"Great costumer service. "

- Evelynnavelynn1

Our sales consultant (Travis) was very helpful. They always have friendly employees. The plays is very clean and organized. Over all a wonderful experience at Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis powers
February 21, 2017

"Great service "

- Roman37

Very clean, friendly and organized place. Always very helpful employees. I do recommend this to everyone who wishes for a new car and for fast services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Powers
February 18, 2017

"Pre-owned purchase"

- Eyang27

Originally went to Toyota North Bakersfield for a pre-owned highlander under $30k; unfortunately there weren't any available. I was met by Issa, a respectable and friendly Toyota Sales representative who showed me a pre-owned Chevy Traverse. I instantly fell in love. This SUV was a 2016, had third row seating as I had hoped, and rear view backup camera (because I can no longer back up without one). Issa was hospitable during the test drive and made it very easy for me to ask questions. Sam was my first finance agent (who I was referred by) was very kind and handled my paperwork. Unfortunately, I had to sit and soak in this chevy traverse that I had fallen in love with so I turned down the offer that night. Issa was persistent in letting me know that leaving that night was the wrong decision and that if I wanted and liked this vehicle why not purchase it? I like to play it safe. Went home that night, accumulated my thoughts, woke up went to work and then went to purchase my new ride. Met with Issa, once again very welcoming, and Jose closed out our paperwork. In the future I would deff work with Toyota again. If I had to say one negative thing it would be that I DID NOT LIKE THEIR PAPERLESS SYSTEM. Took way too long to close out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issa, San, Jose
February 13, 2017

"Couldn't be happier!"

- Matthew Steinert

Couldn't be happier. Friendly staff, great service, honest price. Would defiantly recommend. Car was washed, detailed, & ready to-go. Gary made purchasing a Toyota a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
February 11, 2017

"Verry Great customer service"

- IMcarr,82

Great customer sevice. They made me feel like I was family and not just any other person. I feel I got a good deal from good people. I will definitely go back for my next car. Thanks North Bakersfield Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bashor
February 11, 2017

"Best place to buy a car hands down!!"

- Disney princess

Issa is the best ever he's worked his magic 2 times for me now and for my sister and brother in law as well!! He's sold us 4 cars in 2 years he's what keeps us going back to North Bakersfield Toyota!!! Thank you for all you do Issa!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issa
February 07, 2017

"Total professionalism and quick service time."

- bug man

This dealership puts all others I have used to shame. My reps are all professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They get me in quickly and get the work done in a very timely manner. They tell me of any recalls and what is involved with fixing the issue. They don't try to sell me things I do not need or want. I tell others about them with no reservations. I wish all dealerships were as good as this one. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Cody.
February 01, 2017

"Best dealership experience in town"

- CHRIS

The dealership is location is perfectly place. I regularly take my vehicle in for factor recommended services and have had the best experiences everytime I go. The service staff is friendly and always has someone there to greet you when you arrive. The parts department has a great display of Toyota products and knowledgeable staff ready to help you. The overall appearance of the entire dealership is very nicely organized. The new car displays are wonder to view while you are waiting. I definitely recommend North Bakersfield Toyota Scion for all your Toyota needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results