About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308
Sales: (800) 381-9036
Service: (800) 218-6211
Parts: (800) 218-6211

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

67 Lifetime Reviews

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion
19651 Industry Parkway Dr,
Bakersfield, California 93308
North Bakersfield Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hamer Toyota Scion

868 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ventura Toyota

560 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
67 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sharona63
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service !"

Rudy was by far the best sales person I've had an experience with in buying a new car no pressure I would definitely recommend north Bakersfield Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new car 👍

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy, Cody, finance manager but can't find his name in the paperwork.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2017 Tacoma owner
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

Recently purchased a new Tacoma. Sam, the sales person did a great job at following up with a truck that completely met my requirements and wishes. He was easy to reach and flexible. Ask for him if you go into the dealership. As for the dealership I did wish they had better waiting chairs and were more flexible on pricing. Furthermore, I wish the overall process was faster as it took about 5 hrs to complete my purchase but this is not unusual when purchasing a new vehicle. Overall pretty good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Son

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toyota20!0
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service Delivered"

Just walked in there, told them what I wanted, and they delivered!...My experierence was superb, swift, and hassle free. Service made simple; the way it should be!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yousef Harb
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff! Wonderful Dealership!"

Everyone there is so helpful from the salesman to the desk manges. Both Amir and Matt truly did their best to make sure I got the best deal. Happy with my purchase! Definitely Would recommend North Bakersfield Toyota to any first time buyer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amir Ayyoub, Bam Salam, Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AshleyE
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience yet!"

I came in to look at a car in the camera ads, I got there and it just so happened they had sold that one already, but thanks to Xavier, a greatly helpful manager there, he was able to put me in a NEWER and LESS mile model for LESS money! I would definitely suggest to buy a car here, they worked with my college budget and were super friendly, I also got a free donut and balloon :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Xavier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fulmer,Angela
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience during purchase of new car"

Service was fast and the team were very informative and helpful. After years of personally working in the automotive industry our experience was one of the best. From paperwork processing to knowledge of vehicle we were completely satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David porter and Dale Heflin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Antman1330
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional"

The salesman was very professional and knowledgeable and not too pushy. The staff was very pleasant as well and accommodating. I had a pleasant experience on my first time buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale Heflin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mp8221
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing knowledge and professional service. "

All around experience was amazing. Amazing staff both in sales and service. They really focus on your needs and would rather find the perfect vehicle for you even if it's a less expensive car/truck. From sales to finance they make it easy to purchase your new car. True professionals. See Sam in sales and the GM Alex is a pro and finds the best deal for you. Thanks to all the north Bakersfield staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam and Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
X motorcycle guy
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was quick and painless"

The entire staff was very polite and helpful . My salesman Jorge Rafidy was able to give me exactly want I wanted and helped me in every way possible to see that not only was I well taken care of but that I got the best deal possible!! I will definitely be going back to see him when I am ready for my next car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Rafidy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JessicaM24
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Warm experience "

We were received with a warm welcome. Never felt pressured or too over whelmed. Had a great positive experience for being first time new car buyers. Glad we came here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.