About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Sales: (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2017

"Always amazing"

- Casoto102012

We have purchased several cars here. Always a great experience and always amazing service. We will continue to be customers there on the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary sales rep., and Bam sales floor manager
April 06, 2017

"Great "

- Joe

Best car buying experience that I have had. I will return when I buy my next car. Salesman and finance manager where a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary bashor
March 28, 2017

"Great service. "

- GmaTRM

Jason Cronin is great to work with, he handled my service needs very professionally. My concerns were addressed very quickly. Thanks Jason for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cronin
March 27, 2017

"Very good dealership"

- Bravehart

I was very pleased with my experience at this dealership, very friendly people, very good atmosphere and I absolutely love my new truck, I have purchased many automobiles from many different dealers over the last 30 years and I found North Toyota of Bakersfield to be one of the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Carter, Dale Heflin
March 23, 2017

"Purchase"

- Ron1965

I needed a new truck and since we have purchased 2 vehicles previously from North Bakersfield Toyota we came back. Bret did a great job of listening to my needs and putting me in the truck I needed. Monthly payments are a little more than I wanted but we have been so happy the price doesn't equate to the product and service we have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Reed
March 21, 2017

"Toyota lease"

- Trottinongal

Everything went well! Very excited about new lease! Didn't expect to get the new least today! Brett Reed was very nice and helpful! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Reed
March 20, 2017

"Great experience "

- Element3000

Walked in to the dealership was approached right away he was very knowledgeable about the cars and answered all my questions would come back and buy a car again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Dominquez
March 18, 2017

"Good service"

- Toyotastar

Jacob Dominguez was our sales representative today at Toyota Scion. He was courteous and professional. He worked hard to get us the deal we were comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Dominguez
March 16, 2017

"Courteous and Responsive"

- russ

I was extremely satisfied with my truck buying experience at North Bakersfield Toyota. My salesperson responded promptly to all of my questions while I considered my options. They provided immediate feedback on truck availability and costs without pressuring me to make a decision. During the entire process I knew that my business was important to them, and they conducted themselves professionally and courteously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Heflin
March 12, 2017

"Toyota Highlander "

- Chito777

I drove all the way from Delano to buy a 2017 Toyota Highlander from north bakersfield dealership and got great customer service from Cody Reaves. Overall it was a great experience and would recommend to check out the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Reaves
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results