About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308
Sales: (800) 381-9036
Service: (800) 218-6211
Parts: (800) 218-6211

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

42 Lifetime Reviews

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion
19651 Industry Parkway Dr,
Bakersfield, California 93308
North Bakersfield Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hamer Toyota Scion

818 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ventura Toyota

542 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
42 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Blong300
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!! "

Best car buying experience ever! Our salesperson Rudy was top notch. He and all the staff here at north Bakersfield Toyota were Very professional, knowledgeable and an overall joy to be around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tina23
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome an trustworthy "

I was very pleased… I'm a very picky person and they did everything they could to find the car that I wanted :) And the deal that I can afford and was happy with .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Swinford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toddash31
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Went to buy a car, Sam the salesman was great. No pressure at all. The waiting area is clean and the other associates were helpful also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam son

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ail
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place great service"

Bought my second car there it's been the best dealership I've ever been too. Love the clean and nice showroom. Great serve and friendly guys that work their.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Amir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ToyotaMomof4
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

They always get me the exact vehicle I'm looking for. If they don't have it, they find it. They also have great trade in value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Otraiin
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Toyota truck owners... "

We left the dealership so happy that we chose to buy our truck there.... From the moment we arrived our salesman Sam was so polite, friendly and knowledgable and made our time there so comfortable. We went with a trade in and a new truck in mind and Sam was right on it to make the process go very smoothly... We would highly recommend your dealership to family and friends....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Son and Jose in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2016Corolla
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Rabie Boudchiche is a man of his word!!"

Rabie is a man of his word! He said this was going to be a fast deal and it was! No hassling, no BS, not pushy at all, all said and done we were there a total of a little over 2 hours. I would definitely be back to buy from Rabie!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rabie Boudchiche

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennykate67
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"April 30th, 2016"

Our Salesman, Gary Swinford was great. Very helpful. No hard sell. We told him what we needed in the way of monthly payments and he got it for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Swinford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danndlion31
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

We came in late at around 8:20 pm and closing time is at 9. Mark Reed was very helpful accommodating! He was very thorough and attentive to our needs about this purchase and we are now proud owners of a Tundra TRD pro!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Reed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lilhoss Felix
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership personnel in town"

We had a great experience at this dealership. Their sales person (Issa) and floor manager (Madjid) were probably the best sales people I have ever dealt with. They were patient and attentive throughout the process. They were not trying to sell us what they wanted but what we were looking for. At the end, we came out with two vehicles and were able to trade our two older vehicles with no hassles or worries. Great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Issa and Majid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Need a new car?