About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308
Sales: (800) 381-9036
Service: (800) 218-6211
Parts: (800) 218-6211

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

61 Lifetime Reviews

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion
19651 Industry Parkway Dr,
Bakersfield, California 93308
North Bakersfield Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hamer Toyota Scion

852 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ventura Toyota

554 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
61 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aj93265
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sam sold us another vehicle."

We are happy with Sam, this one is an insurance replacement due to an accident, but 4th Toyota from him in 12 months. 😊

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Son

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mp8221
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing knowledge and professional service. "

All around experience was amazing. Amazing staff both in sales and service. They really focus on your needs and would rather find the perfect vehicle for you even if it's a less expensive car/truck. From sales to finance they make it easy to purchase your new car. True professionals. See Sam in sales and the GM Alex is a pro and finds the best deal for you. Thanks to all the north Bakersfield staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam and Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
X motorcycle guy
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was quick and painless"

The entire staff was very polite and helpful . My salesman Jorge Rafidy was able to give me exactly want I wanted and helped me in every way possible to see that not only was I well taken care of but that I got the best deal possible!! I will definitely be going back to see him when I am ready for my next car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Rafidy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JessicaM24
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Warm experience "

We were received with a warm welcome. Never felt pressured or too over whelmed. Had a great positive experience for being first time new car buyers. Glad we came here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ernie
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased used 2015 highlander "

Adam the man with the master plan. Good looking out ma boi on all. Very respectful and knowledgable on the 2 cars I test drove. 4 runner and highlander

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mockmock
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy, and very good costumer service."

Pulled in to the location and with in moments was helped. I want pushed to buy just guided on the best vehicle that suited me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny, Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christineanna22
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Right away we were assisted by James who provided us with great knowledge about cars and helped me choose the right first car . My family and I enjoyed the service and left satisfied .Thank you !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James , Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Csharp2
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service for my vehicle "

James chon was so helpful in getting me an apt made as we were talking at a bar and I let him know my toyato needed work. He called me several times to follow up and made sure I would be ok with transportation as he knew my car would take some time for the four new tires. He let me know about the great deal Toyota was having on tires which I why I decided to get them there too. Chris was my service tec and he was so nice and made me feel so comfortable giving me all the info needed. Def a good experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James chon, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rgouk
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman"

The salesman was excellent. He was not pushy and rude like some you get. He really knew his information about all the vehicles and answered every question we had. He fought tirelessly to get the best deal for us and we greatly appreciate him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Chon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Munchiechie81
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

The service was great. They answered all my questions. They were very friendly and polite. The prices were very reasonable . I would be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gorge R

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.