About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

North Bay Nissan

1250 Auto Center Drive, Petaluma, California 94952
Sales: (877) 818-6866
Service: (707) 769-7700
Parts: (707) 769-7700

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

104 Lifetime Reviews

North Bay Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1250 Auto Center Drive,
Petaluma, California 94952
North Bay Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About North Bay Nissan

Northbay Nissan is proud to serve Petaluma with quality Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, Rogue, Murano, Versa and Frontier, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 1250 Auto Center Drive to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Petaluma we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Northbay Nissan is not just your Petaluma Nissan auto dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our CA customers. From Nissan car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM auto parts, to car loans, Northbay Nissan is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 1250 Auto Center Drive or you can call us at 800-226-4772. Visit our general driving directions page here or find specific directions from Vallejo.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About North Bay Nissan

Northbay Nissan is proud to serve Petaluma with quality Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, Rogue, Murano, Versa and Frontier, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 1250 Auto Center Drive to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Petaluma we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Northbay Nissan is not just your Petaluma Nissan auto dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our CA customers. From Nissan car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM auto parts, to car loans, Northbay Nissan is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 1250 Auto Center Drive or you can call us at 800-226-4772. Visit our general driving directions page here or find specific directions from Vallejo.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
104 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mario
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mario silva "

Hola a todos mi nombre es Mario de ante mano le quiero dar las gracias por el buen servicio a north bay Nissan y sus empleados en especial a VICTOR MALDONADO Y SU CONPANERA GAVI MUY BUEN SERVISIO ATENTOS SINSEROS Y ESTOY FELIZ CON MI NUEVO NISSAN ALTIMA 2014 :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

VICTOR MALDONADO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blackdog
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan #1"

Gracias por el excelente servicio para comprar mi nuevo carro,su paciencia para mostrarme el veiculo k queria y explicarme cada detalle ,gracias Gaby Sayavedra por tus atenciones y gracias Juan Padilla por tu servicio para el mantenimiento de mi vehículo..!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gaby Sayavedra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daisy
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service"

Victor Maldonado was the person who helped me. I have bad credit and he helped me get approved while giving me a discount and getting me a great deal on interest. He had to pull some strings to get my loan to approve. But in the end i got what I wanted. Thank you again. Highly recommend this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Maldonado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angel Corona
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to buy a nissan! great prices"

I went looking for a new 2015 altima basic model and ended up buying a well equipped altima 2.5 s for the basic model price thanks to Gaby Sayavedra! You are the best Gaby! I love my new altima!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gaby Sayavedra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
calderonjventura
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Victor Maldonado is the best !!!"

Victor Maldonado is the best. He helped me buy a beautiful 2013 Nissan Sentra when no other dealer was able to help. I give my highest recommendations to anyone looking for a new or used car. Go see Victor Maldonado at North Bay Nissan Petaluma

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Maldonado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulgipe
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Delivered everything promised."

North Bay Nissan and Victor Maldunado did everything they said they would for the price quoted. No games. No hassles. No problems. This was the simplest, most straightforward purchase of a car we've ever had. And no one in the state of California matched their price even with delivery to our destination included.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

internet sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alcantag
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love MI BONITA <3 White Altima 2015!"

Words cannot explain the most amazing and caring person, Gaby Sayavedra! She was honest helpful and got to the point. She knew exactly what I was looking for and got me the best deal ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gaby Sayavedra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
malharsire
9/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful car buiyng experience"

Three of us friends in SF South Bay, bought a Nissan Leaf each together from Victor Maldonado at North Bay NIssan. He gave us a deal over the phone that we liked. We drove to Petaluma to sign the paper and select our cars. We were treated very professionally and courteously. Cars were thoroughly explained and paperwork done expeditiously. No sales pressure was put to buy more products and services. Cars were delivered in two days to the South Bay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Maldonado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigbluevan02
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bing and Ben"

I recently purchased a Rogue 2014 from Guy "Bing" he was pretty honest and made the process as painless as it could be! Also, the finance guy, Ben was hilarious, he was cracking jokes and also worked with us getting the price we wanted. These two were awesome! I would come back and buy here again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy "Bing" and Ben in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
love21sosweet
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my Nissan Rogue"

Bruce was an awesome person to work with, he found the exact style and add-on's I was looking for. It was such a hassle free buying experience and I recommend Bruce to anyone who is thinking about buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce H.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory