About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bay Nissan

5.0

140 Lifetime Reviews

1250 Auto Center Drive, Petaluma, California 94952 Directions
Sales: (877) 818-6866

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of North Bay Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2016

"Excellent customer service "

- Marvinrogue2016

I bought a 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD, Victor and Chris Maldonado gave to me an excellent servic to buy a new car, they know how treat a customer, Thanks guys..Marvin G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor and Chris Maldonado
September 15, 2016

"lease of a Leaf"

- longshott

Fifth car from Guy Crosbie, and fifth time happy. Delivered to our office without a problem. The best Nissan dealership in the area, hands-down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Crosbie
August 13, 2016

"Great customer service "

- Rosy2016

I was looking for my truck, in varios dealership but nobody cares for my needs until i found it at Nissan of petaluma, Victor Maldonado an his assistant Maria Velez,make a great team, they focused on my needs and not on just step out with any car.They offer great customer service, I really recommend you to ask for Victor Maldonado next time you buy a vehicle. Ellos te atienden en tu idioma y victor se preocupa por llevarte lo que estas buscando, no se preciona por que salgas de ahi con cualquier cosa solo por vender como en otros lados que por experiencia me ha tocado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Maldonado Y Maria Velez
July 08, 2016

"exelente vendedor Victor "

- Fide2016

Este es mi 4 carro e pasado bonita experiencia en este Diler todos son muy amables pero Víctor Maldonado es un tipo a todo dar sinpre consigue al cliente lo que quiere .. Gracias Victor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Víctor Maldonado
June 26, 2016

"Guy Crosbie at North Bay Nissan... The guy you want to go to"

- Happy New Nissan Owner

Five stars to Guy Crosbie of North Bay Nissan. After a previous awful experience at Nissan of Santa Rosa with a difficult and rude "closer", I got up the courage to go to another Nissan dealer - North Bay Nissan of Petaluma. I was fortunate enough to get, Guy Crosbie, who has been working there for 30 years. He was professional, knowledgeable, no games kind of guy. After a little back and forth on negotiating my new Nissan Sentra SR, he got me the price I wanted and we got through the purchasing process in less than 2 hours. It was the least painful car shopping I've ever experienced. Thank you Guy for your excellent professional service! I recommend that anyone looking for a Nissan ask for him by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Crosbie
January 21, 2016

"amazing customer service"

- Jesus1224

First time buying a car at Nissan and their were absolutely nice treated me like I was at home great interest rate Maria Velez and Victor Maldonado were the best.From Jesus Albavera Mendiola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Maldonado,Maria Velez
January 03, 2016

"purchased 2015 nissan altima NEW! "

- nissan2015newbuyer

I world recommend this location to anyone.. i live in vacaville and i traveled 60mi to go to northbay nissan in petaluma ca.... great people. . Fast purchase. . Im definitely coming back! THANKS MARIA SANABRIA (SALES)....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
maria sanabria
November 20, 2015

"Great!"

- Adam

I have never bought a car before so I didn't quite know what was going on but the employees at northbay Nissan were awesome they were fast and very helpful I had went for a used car but instead they sent me home in a brand new car pretty much thanks guys (Gaby and maxx) my grandpa loves his New car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaby and Max.
November 03, 2015

"Victor Maldonado"

- Gopar09

This Gentleman is always very helpful when we are ready to purchase a new car. He is our go to dealer and always exceeds our expectations. Gopar Carreño Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Maldonado
October 18, 2015

"Amazing, funny and professional! "

- Anma707

Randy Trujillo was funny and made our car buying experience go really quick. He even went as far as to call and make sure we got home safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy T , Alex ( financing)
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results