About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

North Bay Nissan

1250 Auto Center Drive, Petaluma, California 94952
Sales: (877) 818-6866
Service: (707) 769-7700
Parts: (707) 769-7700

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

117 Lifetime Reviews

North Bay Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1250 Auto Center Drive,
Petaluma, California 94952
North Bay Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About North Bay Nissan

Northbay Nissan is proud to serve Petaluma with quality Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, Rogue, Murano, Versa and Frontier, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 1250 Auto Center Drive to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Petaluma we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Northbay Nissan is not just your Petaluma Nissan auto dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our CA customers. From Nissan car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM auto parts, to car loans, Northbay Nissan is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 1250 Auto Center Drive or you can call us at 800-226-4772. Visit our general driving directions page here or find specific directions from Vallejo.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About North Bay Nissan

Northbay Nissan is proud to serve Petaluma with quality Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, Rogue, Murano, Versa and Frontier, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 1250 Auto Center Drive to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Petaluma we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Northbay Nissan is not just your Petaluma Nissan auto dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our CA customers. From Nissan car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM auto parts, to car loans, Northbay Nissan is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 1250 Auto Center Drive or you can call us at 800-226-4772. Visit our general driving directions page here or find specific directions from Vallejo.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
117 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
litch28
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"recommended to all "

I had a great experience at North Bay Nissan in Petaluma . Everyone was friendly and professional. My salesman ,Jerrad Sanchez, was a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerrad Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimG
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I bought a 2014 Juke from Jared Sanchez. I was a great car buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership.Also, high marks for Glenn and Ben in finance . Great Job guys. Jim Gregory

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glenn,Josh,Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denise53
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Northbay Nissan team made it happen!"

I needed a cargo van for work, but I wasn't sure if I was able to purchase one. I went to Northbay Nissan in Petaluma and met with Cris Maldonado. He showed me a 2013 Ford E-250 cargo van. I took it for a test drive and knew that it was the one. Cris was very kind and listened to my concerns. He and the Northbay Nissan team made the purchase happen when I didn't think it would. I can't say enough about Cris and the Northbay Nissan team. They're the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cris, Max, Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angie15
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

When I walk in I though the process of getting a car was going to take long . I thought that eventually I would walk out with out a car but , Victor Maldonado was able to get the perfect car for me. He was very fast and helpful. I recommend you to ask for him specially if you speak Spanish .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Maldonado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juan222
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast service. Happy me!"

So happy with the new "Express" service. I was in and out in no-time! Service was great. Eric Vielma is a friendly, smiley guy and so kind. Thank you for being so nice and getting my car done promptly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Vielma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juan222
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SUCH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

CAME IN AND DID NOT HAVE MY MIND SET ON A CAR. WHILE LOOKING AT THE USED CARS, THE SALES WOMAN, GABY SAYAVEDRA APPROACHED ME. WE THEN LOOKED AT NEW CARS. I WASN'T SURE THAT I COULD AFFORD A NEW CAR, BUT SHE REALLY WANTED ME TO GET SOMETHING NICE AND REASONABLE. SHE WAS SO HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. WE SPENT SOME TIME DISCUSSING WHAT VEHICLE WORKS BEST FOR ME. I FINALLY GOT APPROVED AND I'M GLAD BECAUSE IT WAS A LOT MORE THAN I THOUGHT I WOULD BE ABLE TO GET! I HAVE TO SAY, THIS WAS A HASSLE-FREE EXPERIENCE AND I'M SO VERY CONTENT WITH MY PURCHASE! THE SENTRA IS AWESOME AND I'M SURE THIS IS THE CAR FOR ME!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GABY SAYAVEDRA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NTom
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, nice and easy to deal with."

I have had a no hassle kind, understanding contact with my sales rep. Victor Maldonado. He went through all the scenarios available to me and went over all the payment options. With this information we were abel to make the best choice for us and our finances. I have leased a car from North Bay Nissan before and use there service department. This dealership is great. No problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Trujillo, Victor Maldonado, Ron Coury and Matt Bertozzi in service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kalifanea
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Northbay Nizzan - amazingly helpful"

I honestly was dreading getting a new car from the get-go. I'm glad to say that Northbay Nissan proved me wrong. Manny and Hans were wonderful to work with, treated us like human beings and weren't pushy in the least. They answered all our questions, gave us plenty of time to think and decide on what would work best for us and what financing and options worked best for our needs. Car dealerships can learn a few things from this great team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny, Hans, Lars

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dushan42
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassle experience"

Bought a new 2015 Altima SV. No hassle, great 0% finance, knowledgable agent. Didn't feel pressured at all. The whole process took just over 2 hours. Overall a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Maldonado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leanna99
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cassandra"

I had a great sales experience here I would definetely recommend my friends and family to this dealership. Victor and Kenia were very nice and helpful through out the process and in helping me look for the right car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Maldonado Kenia Romero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory