About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

North Bay Nissan

1250 Auto Center Drive, Petaluma, California 94952
Sales: (877) 818-6866

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

138 Lifetime Reviews

North Bay Nissan
1250 Auto Center Drive,
Petaluma, California 94952
North Bay Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jim Bone Nissan

327 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
138 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rosy2016
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

I was looking for my truck, in varios dealership but nobody cares for my needs until i found it at Nissan of petaluma, Victor Maldonado an his assistant Maria Velez,make a great team, they focused on my needs and not on just step out with any car.They offer great customer service, I really recommend you to ask for Victor Maldonado next time you buy a vehicle. Ellos te atienden en tu idioma y victor se preocupa por llevarte lo que estas buscando, no se preciona por que salgas de ahi con cualquier cosa solo por vender como en otros lados que por experiencia me ha tocado.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Maldonado Y Maria Velez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fide2016
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"exelente vendedor Victor "

Este es mi 4 carro e pasado bonita experiencia en este Diler todos son muy amables pero Víctor Maldonado es un tipo a todo dar sinpre consigue al cliente lo que quiere .. Gracias Victor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Víctor Maldonado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy New Nissan Owner
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Guy Crosbie at North Bay Nissan... The guy you want to go to"

Five stars to Guy Crosbie of North Bay Nissan. After a previous awful experience at Nissan of Santa Rosa with a difficult and rude "closer", I got up the courage to go to another Nissan dealer - North Bay Nissan of Petaluma. I was fortunate enough to get, Guy Crosbie, who has been working there for 30 years. He was professional, knowledgeable, no games kind of guy. After a little back and forth on negotiating my new Nissan Sentra SR, he got me the price I wanted and we got through the purchasing process in less than 2 hours. It was the least painful car shopping I've ever experienced. Thank you Guy for your excellent professional service! I recommend that anyone looking for a Nissan ask for him by name.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy Crosbie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesus1224
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing customer service"

First time buying a car at Nissan and their were absolutely nice treated me like I was at home great interest rate Maria Velez and Victor Maldonado were the best.From Jesus Albavera Mendiola

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Maldonado,Maria Velez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nissan2015newbuyer
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchased 2015 nissan altima NEW! "

I world recommend this location to anyone.. i live in vacaville and i traveled 60mi to go to northbay nissan in petaluma ca.... great people. . Fast purchase. . Im definitely coming back! THANKS MARIA SANABRIA (SALES)....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

maria sanabria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adam
11/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

I have never bought a car before so I didn't quite know what was going on but the employees at northbay Nissan were awesome they were fast and very helpful I had went for a used car but instead they sent me home in a brand new car pretty much thanks guys (Gaby and maxx) my grandpa loves his New car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gaby and Max.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gopar09
11/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Victor Maldonado"

This Gentleman is always very helpful when we are ready to purchase a new car. He is our go to dealer and always exceeds our expectations. Gopar Carreño Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Maldonado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anma707
10/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing, funny and professional! "

Randy Trujillo was funny and made our car buying experience go really quick. He even went as far as to call and make sure we got home safe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy T , Alex ( financing)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ernedirar
10/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wounderful custumer service"

People there are kind and prompt to help you. We went on Labor day weekend they have hams & hot and sodas free. Thanks to Victor Maldonado and Maria Velez for everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Maldonado, Maria Velez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
valencia
10/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Victor Maldonado And Maria Velez"

Thank you Victor Maldonado for you help. you are the best. thank you. Gracias victor y Maria Velez por su gran ayuda. en seleccionar nuestro auto. muchas gracias.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Maldonado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.