About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

754 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (330) 835-8211

754 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2017

"Great price, friendly service"

- Michael P. Graham

The price and condition of the vehicle were great. Sales associate Rodney was friendly and knowledgable. Good experience overall. I Would recommend them. Take a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Patterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017

"Very helpful"

- Jenna Holliday

They were very helpful and understanding and gave us a great deal and a great bank loan. Highly recommend. Will be back for more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bertan Altinordu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017

"Friendly reliable service."

- Love711

I was a little hesitant with the numbers, wasn't sure I wanted to commit to those terms. However my salesman reassured me on the quality of the vehicle & the unbeatable low price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunar Davidov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2017

"Salesperson very helpful- gets the job done!!!"

- JOHN & Terrrie Jepsen

Salesperson, Marilyn C. was very personable while letting us see exactly what we wanted to see and getting the Business part done as efficient and quickly as possible. Would recommend her for sure, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilyn Connor
May 05, 2017

"Service good ,process time consuming"

- Crlyngrnt

Everything went well,wasn't aware of the time element.my first time.Mike was an excellent salesmanship car has been good to me. So far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2017

"Great Customer Service Equinox 2014"

- jasminedavis2542

Stephanie was very helpful and patient. I told her what I wanted and she got exactly that. Made sure that my family and I was taken care of. I wanted an SUV and she got me in a 2014 Chevy Equinox with only 20,00miles. I highly recommend to go see her for your next vehicle!!! Thanks Steph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Massengale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2017

" Great experience "

- Happy customer

Everyone was very helpful and seemed to work together to get me financed with a good deal. Mark was efficient and helped me through the process quickly. Everyone was in good spirits making my car buying experience very enjoyable and exciting. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mazur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ameer Azzam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Igor in finance
May 02, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Nick

Mike is the man, very patient and extremely helpful with the car buying experience. Took us hours to get the Cruze I bought, he stayed positive and got the job done, down to earth guy like I've known him for years. Thanks man I appreciate everything. Ameer was great also, no complaints, definitely recommend anyone to make north coast your first stop when looking for a car, ask for Mike Mazur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mazur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ameer Azzam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2017

"Second car from Northcoast!"

- Emanley1001

Marilyn was awesome!!! She worked with us all day long...I came in with NOT buying on my mind, but they made it impossible to leave .i had aome challenges with financing and definitely had price points I didn't wanna go past. This is my second time buying from Northcoast and my thoughts are always..."they gotta make me an offer I can't refuse!" and they haven't let me down yet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marilyn
May 01, 2017

"Great service! "

- Malibu69

Looked online for a Chevy Malibu and called in and set an appointment with Stephanie. She was super helpful and worked with me and I was able to drive off the lot the same day! 10/10 would recommend going to her for help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Massengale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 754 results