About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

663 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Closed Today Hours
Call (330) 835-8211

663 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2017

"My new car "

- Kmm

I am very please with my new vehicle and when purchasing my next vehicle I have no problems and going back.I know everyone's experience is different but I had I didn't have any problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Massengale
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 14, 2017 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for this feedback, we very much look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then enjoy the new car!!!!

March 13, 2017

"Helpful and patient"

- ashleighreiss

Gunar was very helpful and took his time with me, also stayed 3 hours past closing time to make sure I left with the car I came there for. Highly recommend him and their store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunar Davidov
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2017 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope you enjoy the new car!

March 11, 2017

"Good salesman. Typical to long to fill out paperwork"

- Redsdad

Test drive two vehicles. Ended up financing through dealer because there was a conflict with my credit union. They did match CU apr. worse part about buying a car is WAITING ON PAPER WORK, THEN SIGN A DOZEN PAPERS!!! All dealers do this and makes buying a car a pain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Lawrence
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2017 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, I'm happy to see that you had a positive experience at our dealership. We hope to work with you again in the future.

March 09, 2017

"Two for Two"

- De&Dave

We have purchased two vehicles from North Coast Auto Mall Akron. Our salesman was Bill Fisher he his very down to earth and patient. He accommodated any request we had and answered any concerns. Igor and Zach from Finance team were also great. We have and will recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fisher
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Lawrence
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Igor Radic
Mar 09, 2017 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad we could help with your purchase of a second vehicle, and hope to continue to work with you in the future.

March 08, 2017

"False and misleading sales reps xxxxxx vehicles "

- Beezy2008

I will never ever buy a car from this place again I purchased a 2016 Dodge Charger with 12,000 miles I haven't had this car a full two months yet I haven't even made my first car payment and I've had tons of problems already then driver window won't roll down the passenger side of the car is rusting on the hood between the hood a fender something is loose and missing screws which is visible from the outside of the car I've already had to replace the led headlights on passenger side and the fog light on driver side the USB connectors does not work in the car and when you turn the steering wheel it makes a squeaky grinding noise I've never purchased a vehicle and had so many problems especially a vehicle this new I purchased the warranty which was a waste of money because I was told over the phone the warranty covers none of these issues and I have to wait a month to get my car surviced probably because they are busy fixing these piece of xxxx cars they sell I will be telling everyone I can never buy a vehicle here and def don't buy the warranty which I was told I had to purchase come to find out it was optional this establishment is a joke and the one in Bedford is worse I will be reporting this place to the BBB about their lying and misleading sales tactics the funny part is when the warranty was explained to me I was told things like my window would be covered but of course now that I need to use it it's not covered I'll be reporting this place and my sales rep to the attorney general as well for false and misleading advertisement and sales tactics if I could return this vehicle I would and I'm sure it's nothing I can do but I'll be checking with my attorney to see if I can sue these lying xxxxxxxx and once u buy your car good luck getting any assistance from this xxxx hole they got your money they will not help you after your drive off the lot at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodney Patterson
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Lawrence
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 09, 2017 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager for all of our dealerships. After reading your review I would STRONGLY encourage you to please call me as soon as possible. Your experience with us is unacceptable and not the average one. I know that I am able to help you and look forward to speaking with you soon. Below is my contact information, thank you in advance for your time. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall 917-374-5453

March 08, 2017

"pain free"

- kelly

Tony did an awesome job!! the whole crew should be commended. I came in as a skeptic and went out as a satisfied customer! They made my car buying experience pain free and simple. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Susnjara
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Lawrence
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 08, 2017 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, enjoy the new car!!!

March 07, 2017

"Car shopping made easy!"

- SidG

Stephanie took her time to show me cars that best fit my needs & was very knowledgeable with answering any of my questions or concerns. Both sales associates willingness to help made me feel confident in my purchase with north coast auto mall & it was a pleasure doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunar Davidov
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Massengale
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 08, 2017 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the feedback,enjoy the new car!!!

March 07, 2017

"Nice!"

- SM22

Bertan went out of his way to help me. Even though they were very busy, I never felt like I wasn't a priority. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bertan
Mar 07, 2017 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the feedback!

March 07, 2017

"Great people"

- CSTEP16

The people were friendly and despite all of the customers they still managed to get to u and make sure that you were taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Susnjara
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 07, 2017 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

March 06, 2017

"Friendly and informative!"

- Rjbailey0032

Bought my first vehicle here. Rodney worked with me to find what I wanted at a reasonable price. Car is clean and in great shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Patterson
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2017 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!!

11 - 20 of 663 results