About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

720 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Open Now 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Hours
Call (330) 835-8211

720 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2017

"I trust this dealership. Very happy with my experience"

- Cinderella

Bill was fantastic. VERY triust worthy. I had a difficult situation and Bill was a great listener and was able to advise me on what my best option would be to get the vehicle I wanted. The rest of the "crew" was also honest and provided great service. This dealership is extremely busy - go on a Monday or Tuesday! The volumn of people PURCHASING cannot go unnoticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Belkin
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Fisher
April 15, 2017

"Great "

- Kristal

Moe was my dealer he contacted me before I was even done looking at the website and I had an appointment to look at a car the next day. Moe was very patient with me and my family and believe me I had a ton of questions that he answered with out I problem. Great customer services. And now I am driving my new car home the same day I walked in to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Duqofurl

Friendly, no pressure salesman who helped us find the car we wanted and got us out the door, happy with our purchase. Would buy from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Patterson
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2017

"Bertan is great"

- Martin-n-andreal

Service was great....... Barren was a good salesman and made sure y your pleased.... && everything it's reasonable enough for you..... They very nice cars....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bertan Altinordu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2017

"Experience"

- hmw1234

I bought a car from here over three weeks ago. I am from out of town (3 hour drive) so I wanted in and out in one day. I called before I left town to make sure I had everything I needed. I called and talked to a customer service representative first who took my information. Shortly after, I had a saleswoman, Stephanie, call me who was absolutely fabulous during my sale. I am happy with my vehicle even though the center console literally had as much crumbs as a bag of chips would in it. Although, it was cleaned when I asked before I left. When it came to financing, I wanted to finance on my own and not through the dealership. As I was waiting during this process, I overheard another employee talking about how STUPID it was for me to doing this and I shouldn't have financed through my bank. I find this horrible customer service on this person and it was VERY rude. It has been 23 days since I bought my vehicle and the loan for my previous vehicle has still NOT been paid off. I have tried contacting the dealership multiple as well as my bank has too. As I have experience in the banking and loan business that this should have been taken care of already. I am very frustrated and if I am not contacted within the next 24 hours I will be calling the Better Business Bureau and filing a complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Massengale
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2017

"sales experience "

- bizzytracy330

It was easy as pie. I walked in, stated what I wanted. The salesman Rodney was very courteous and very efficient in helping me get the sale completed quickly. The next time I need a vehicle, this will be my 1st choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Patterson
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2017

"Stop in and see Marilyn"

- Tammy

We purchased a Jeep and our sales person was Marilyn, she did a good job with getting our purchase price where we needed to be. Thanks Marilyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilyn
April 10, 2017

"Great experience! "

- April Roberts

I highly recommend this car dealership. Our Salesman, Gunar listened to our needs and "made it happen". We appreciated the friendly staff. all the best, April D. Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunar Davidov
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2017

"Awesome "

- Car guy

Went to north coast car mall in Akron yesterday and bought a van from their best salesman Moe could not be happier with the deal highly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Lawrence
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2017

"Great"

- Heres Johnny

Mike did a wonderful job in helping find the car that I wanted. Would highly recommend him for all you car needs. I really love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mazur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 720 results