About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

847 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (330) 835-8211

847 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2017

"Needed a Car bad with bad credit"

- Joejr2002

Patient dealership, be honest with them about your credit situation on the phone. They will tell you what info to bring ahead of time. Never bought from a dealer like this before but I will have no hesitation in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"Super "

- Maryb55

We came to get a van, the staff was great. Marilyn was excellent. Our experience was great, we didn't expect to get it the worked with us and got us a great deal. Marilyn took her time and explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlyn Caroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ameer Azzam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"Moe is such a nice guy"

- PickleShirt1121

Came to buy my first car, left with a very nice 2014 Jetta. All thanks to a guy named Moe, and no it’s not short for Mohammed it’s short for Moemon. Very very nice guy, made sure to help us find the best rate and was pleasant and talkative the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2017

"Best no pressure sales"

- Dan221

Moe took the time And worked with us to find the right car. He was pleasant and helpful even after being stuck working with us well after closing time. Didn't feel pressured into making a decision about a car and even worked after having a loan approval to try and find a better rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"WENT IN BUYING A KIA, LEFT IN A CADDY"

- MariahRae21

First and foremost, the atmosphere is great. Cortland kept in touch through the whole operation via texts and calls, and there were a few hiccups with the dealership but show me a dealership that doesn't hiccup every once in a while. Cortland looked at over 100-something cars with me, and handled my sarcasm and objections well. I wanted one specific '13 Kia Optima and my mind wasn't budging. When I discovered It was unavailable I had given up but he took ownership of the situation and helped me look at car after car after car and found my dream car a '14 Cadillac! He advocates for your case, and he takes responsibility making sure that you leave in the best possible car for your situation no matter what that is. My 2yr old son came at one point and he was very good with him as well. The moral of my review is this. If you want to feel like a person that someone is fighting for and believes in as well as find a person who makes you feel like you're special and part of the family you need to come to NCAM and see Cortland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortalnd Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ameer Azzam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2017

"very good"

- dina

Very professisional and friendly atomsohere. No pressure. Would highly recommend. Marolyn was very informative and kind. Come and experience for yourself and you will see the difference from other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2017

"Very pleasant experience!"

- scb73

Moe was very helpful and friendly! This was my first time buying from a dealership and I would highly recommend this one. They worked with me to get the lowest possible interest rate and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mate Tamas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"He was amazing "

- Brittbrat03

Very passionate about his job . I had came in with hopes on getting a Nissan Sentra and pulled of the lot in a way better car chevy cruise . Works with and understanding .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Great service nice people"

- Mike2313

Moe Alghofari helped me and was nice and professional definitely will come back again and they're pricing is the lowest around, all there vehicles are nice and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2017

"Terri M"

- luvmycar77

Very smooth experience. I have never had a time when buying a car went so good. He worked a miracle gettimg someone like me with no so great credit a fabulous deal. Low down payment. Low monthly payment. I left better off than when I walked in. Oh and can I say LOVE MY CAR!!!! So me😘😘😘😘????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunar Davidov
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 847 results