About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

663 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Closed 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Hours
Call (330) 835-8211

663 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2012

"If you need a car go see Tony. He will do what it takes..."

- rodperrier

If you need a car go see Tony. He will do what it takes to get you in a car including picking you up from your house. Thanks, Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 13, 2012

"I had a great experience trading in my 05 element for an..."

- Lisawitt03

I had a great experience trading in my 05 element for an 09 jeep. All the guys were very friendly and willing to work to get a great deal. Any concerns I had we're taken care of right away made the car buying experience less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Oct 13, 2012 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Lisa, thanks for coming in and buying your 2009 Jeep Compass from us. You were a pleasure to work with and I'm really happy we found the right car for you! If you need anything please feel free to give me a call at 330-835-8211 or just stop by at the store. -Tony

October 11, 2012

"My car broke down and I was in desperate need of a car..."

- Meg324

My car broke down and I was in desperate need of a car but I had not so good credit and very little money down. I thought it would be impossible for me to get financed somewhere. I went to north coast auto and spoke with John and he was able to get me financed with a small down payment. John was awesome and helped me find a car that was perfect for me and my kids. I definitely recommend this dealer! Thanks John!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 09, 2012

"two and a half hour drive from washington pa. to get the..."

- joe buck

two and a half hour drive from washington pa. to get the car my son wanted. dealer had the car at a good price. great service for a browny fan. thanks alot nick. great car so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 05, 2012

"My sister and I went in looking for a car for her. All..."

- Estahl86

My sister and I went in looking for a car for her. All the guys were very helpfull and got us into a car that day. It was quick and easy and the environment was very inviting not like a normal car dealer ship that is trying to get you into any car they can or make you feel obligated or pressured we would for sure give a recommindation to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 04, 2012

"My car had just broken down and had very little to put as..."

- wagner.evelyn63

My car had just broken down and had very little to put as a down payment. I did not want to waste the money that I had on just any car cause I needed it to be safe for my family! They understood my concerns and made it affordable and I now have a reliable car! I thank them for their time and patience and for that we are greatful! Thanks guys and I will refer everyone we know to you when in need of a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamar & Art
October 04, 2012

"I was looking for a specific car when I First stopped by,..."

- wills432

I was looking for a specific car when I First stopped by, though they did not have what I was looking for, my sales rep Jamar said that he would keep an eye out for me and constantly stayed in touch until he found what I was looking for! He worked hard to help me get me the car that I wanted!! I will definately send people his way and also continue buying from him myself!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamar Johnson
October 03, 2012

"I went to north coast auto mall last weekend to buy a..."

- ajs209

I went to north coast auto mall last weekend to buy a car. My salesman was Nick and he was great. He worked with me and got me a great car. I will send everyone to North Coast Auto Mall from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Stavroff
Oct 22, 2012 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for your business and the kind words, I hope that you're enjoying your new car!!!

October 01, 2012

"For only the second time in my life I began a solo search..."

- tblackwood

For only the second time in my life I began a solo search for a much-needed vehicle with some apprehension and trepidation. I knew what I wanted, but once I found it online, I was unsure what to look for, what questions to ask, and how to know it was the right decision. I drove over three hours to North Coast Auto Mall and found it well worth the trip. Gene met me with a friendly smile, made me feel immediately at ease, and answered all my questions. He seemed genuinely interested in helping me arrive at a deal that I was comfortable with, and I never felt pressured to make a decision. I now own a beautiful 2006 Chevrolet Colorado and would not hesitate to recommend that you check out North Coast Auto Mall if you are in need of a vehicle. And be sure to ask for Gene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Schteyngart
Oct 05, 2012 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Terry, it was a pleasure working with you! I hope I get to see you and that gorgeous dog soon! Thank you so much for your business and your support, I hope you are loving your Colorado!!! Don't hesitate to call me if you need anything. Regards, Gene Shteyngarts 440-915-8905

October 01, 2012

"I went into North Coast Auto Mall not expecting much..."

- Kris85

I went into North Coast Auto Mall not expecting much because i have had credit issues in the past, but they were able to get me a car. My sales person Nick was excellent! He was fast, friendly, and he got me a payment i could afford. I'm going to send everyone i know to North Coast Auto Mall they are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Stavroff
Oct 01, 2012 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for your purchase, you were a pleasure to work with! Enjoy your car and come see me for any automotive needs that you may have! -Nick Stavroff

651 - 660 of 663 results