About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

795 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (330) 835-8211

795 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2014

"Why Sarina Oranski (sales consultant) is # 1 ........"

- marzs chazen

I first came to North Coast Auto Mall on Oct. 25 2014 for some info. about prices and that is when I meet Sarina. I let her know how munch I would have down and what I could make in payments . When I left on Oct. 25 2014 I did not leave with a car what I had left with was a sales person who listen to me and what I could afford in payments. So on Nov. 15 2014 I got all of my paper work and went back to Sarina for a Buy Here / Pay Here very used car. What I like most about Sarina was again that she listen to what I wanted to and could afford payments wise and to make a long story short I left with not being a Buy Here / Pay Here car person but a 2010 Kia Soul I could not be any more happy.......If you need a car you should seek out Sarina Oranski ( sales consultant) at North Coast Auto Mall in Akron ohio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2014

"No mess, no stress!"

- traceyandroy

If you want professional, stress-free service, I strongly recommend you to see Dalton Lindesmith. He's the quiet storm that will make it happen! REALLY! I have recommended to all my family and friends that they go to North Coast Auto Mall to purchase their next vehicle, and of course they'll ask for Dalton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 07, 2014

"Awesome experience!!"

- Barbara 3

Ameer Azzam was very professional educated and customer friend Sales Rep I had an AWESOME working with him. I recommend to anyone. Thank you Ameer for your honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2014

"Wow how fabulous "

- kasey.dungjen

Ameer was so fabulous! Thank you for the 10 star service and getting me a hot new ride to roll around with my homies in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2014

"Incredible Dealership!"

- jamar.vaz

I dont know where to start. My salesperson was just awesome all the way around. I would have to say the most significant things that stood out was the pickup from the bus terminal to the dealership, manual test drive refresher, and send off with a full tank of gas! Even from the point of first contact over the phone i never felt uncomfortable or pressured or anything like that. Ameer made my first car purchase one of the best experiences ever. Would HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend to anyone. Great salesman and great dealership experience 1000 times over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2014

"They tried to sell us a death trap!"

- brian.mccormick.98

I went with a friend to test drive an SUV. They told us that they had "gone over it with a fine tooth comb". I noticed a little shake in the front end. When we got back from the test drive, I took a good look at the front tires and found that they were worn to the cord on the inside. No decent business would let a customer drive something in such dangerous condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 18, 2014

"Best experience ever!!!"

- deidre.harris.96

Servicr was amazing.They even picked me up because i had no transportation. I was in and out in no time!! Love them!!!! Ameer was so sweet and friendly. My satisfaction was #1 to everyone there. I am beyond pleased with my car and my family thanks you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : krissy (amazing)
September 28, 2014

"excellent service"

- babyedwards

He gave me options and he let me know what cars I could and couldn't afford with the payments I could make. Very helpful and he fot me out the door with a great car that I love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2014

"Nakita"

- NakitaP

He is a very good salesperson..I am 100% satisfied with the customer services I have received. This is my second time conducting business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Mazur
September 15, 2014

"It was a pleasure dealing with Ameer!"

- robrphillips

My wife and I were in the dealership on Saturday. We went in not expecting to come away with anything because our credit is extremely poor. We told Ameer what we were in need of and he helped us get into the Jeep that my wife loved! It was the easiest and most painless process I have ever experienced buying a car. I would highly recommend both Ameer and North Coast Auto Mall to anyone I can. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
651 - 660 of 795 results