About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

754 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (330) 835-8211

754 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2014

"I love my 09 Ford edge no problem at all this is my..."

- bigodbs11

I love my 09 Ford edge no problem at all this is my second car I buy from north Coast the experience and expectation and the sale man,management was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2014

"Every time u bring my car and my wife car they always..."

- bigodbs11

Every time u bring my car and my wife car they always treat us with respect and we satisfied with the service they provide to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 20, 2014

"Service was great. Had parts in within a day after..."

- jyates07

Service was great. Had parts in within a day after bringing in car. Backed up the vehicle warranty that came with perchase of car from their dealership with no issues. Friendly staff was nothing but helpful with any and all issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 19, 2014

"car purchase"

- contirillo

We purchased an extended warranty with a used vehicle and had an issue with the warranty but the dealer resolved the issue to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 15, 2014

"This dealership took advantage of a twenty year old who..."

- kathi123

This dealership took advantage of a twenty year old who was buying a car for the first time, the blue book on the car is a little over 4000 dollars and they charged her 9000 dollars then on top of that they want 187.00 every two weeks for the car which is about 400 dollars a month for a 2003 car which makes this car eleven years old i mean it has a cassette . If this dealership is the stand up company it says it is then this need to be reconsidered! If nothing is done about this situation I will spend the rest of my time talking to anyone who will listen to my story this includes the media newspapers the BBB etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
derek
February 08, 2014

"Today was the third time I have visited the North Coast..."

- dlh89157

Today was the third time I have visited the North Coast Auto Mall Service Center in Akron for regular maintenance and repair of my 2000 Saturn. I am thrilled to have found auto technicians who treat you fairly and aren't out to rip you off. The Service Mgr., Jim Priebe, is the best! He and his team are thorough and very knowledgeable. They don't get impatient when you ask questions, and they take time to explain things to you. Very pleased with their pricing. Finding them was like finding a diamond in the rough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 07, 2014

"I was very pleased with the service I was given by all of..."

- heather08

I was very pleased with the service I was given by all of the employees at north coast auto mall!!!! They got me in an awesome car in my price range

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : ameer
January 28, 2014

"Mike Azzam And Michael Mazur are great sales person. They..."

- arslan

Mike Azzam And Michael Mazur are great sales person. They are friendly and everything proceeded very fast and quick. Till we head Greg Tamas. Greg is alright boy from Romenia, but i guess he is new in finance department. He was little confused when we came to sign up papers. But finally he did it. YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL WHEN YOU SIGN THE PAPERS BCZ THEY WERE ABOUT TO CHARGE US EXTRA WITHOUT LETTING ME KNOW FOR SOME PLATINUM EXTRA COVERAGE BUT at last moment i realized it! And yes i will refer this dealership to my friends! Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael MAzzur
January 18, 2014

"Had a great car buying experience Kristina was very nice..."

- Rachiel34

Had a great car buying experience Kristina was very nice and treated me like a person and made me comfortable.Want to JDB and wasn't treated as well so I appreciate the way the whole staff at North Coast made me feel. Thanks Kristina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 10, 2014

"I really enjoyed working with Phil. I'd recommend..."

- abeck12345

I really enjoyed working with Phil. I'd recommend working with him to others. Everyone I worked with was receptive to all of my questions and really listened to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
651 - 660 of 754 results