About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

852 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (330) 835-8211

852 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2015

"Awesome"

- Nicole B.

Tony S. Did everything he could to get me approved and into a new car! Very friendly and understanding of my situation and got me into the car I wanted!! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2015

"Best Experience Ever"

- jennhill111

Want to start that Michael Mazur is the best Sales Consultant ever. He kept in touch before my appointment. Made sure I had all documentation. No pressure. Very honest. Able to put minimum down. I walked away with more than what I asked for from vehicle to payment. Everyone at Nortcoast was very helpful. Highly recommended. I love my 2010 Mazda 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael in Financing
July 12, 2015

"I loved the experience of being there! "

- Lilbritt13330

They helped me as much as they could and placed me in the amazing car that I drive now! I would deff recommend anyone to go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2015

"Recommended "

- Tasha2011

Tony went above and beyond to get me my car. He stayed in constant contact with me to make sure my deal went thru. He was timely efficient and affordable. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2015

"No complaints "

- Familyof7

Found our car here after doing lots of research. No one was pushy. We were made to feel at home and looked after very well. This purchase was for a second car and our children managed to kill the battery in our van. They jumped our van and even gave us a couple of gas cards seeing as we were so empty! They even stayed well past closing ours to help us wrap everything up. (We do not live locally). Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2015

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Kia Buyer

Mike M. delivered awesome customer service! He was very knowledgeable of his inventory and very patient which made my car buying experience a pleasant one. Gerry was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Evan K

Had a great experience. Mike was very helpful and really nice to my family. I made multiple visits before deciding to buy the car. During the negotiation there wasn't any stupid high pressure tactics. The only critisim I have is they didn't give a great breakout of the extended warranty cost when they provided the financing details, until I asked for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2015

"Buying my vw"

- Melchi88

I was very pleased in Michael he made my car purchase a very nice one and in a few years I'll be looking forward to getting another car buy him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2015

"Amazing sale !!!"

- baamaro1029

Tony was amazing from the start . Patient and kind . Did everything in his power to make sure we left with the car we wanted . Stayed late to help . If you go here I recommend you see Tony !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2015

"awesome"

- Annie117

Tony S. At North coast automall was a great help .When no one else would help me he went above and beyond. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
651 - 660 of 852 results