About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

721 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Open Now 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Hours
Call (330) 835-8211

721 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2013

"After looking at many dealer websites, I saw a few cars I..."

- mcingle

After looking at many dealer websites, I saw a few cars I was interested in and via the website, sent my interest in an online form. I was contacted the next day by Cory Lazenko and based on this conversation, I went to North Coast Auto Mall and dealt with him to purchase a 2012 Ford Taurus. Only in sales for a few weeks, I was impressed with his social skills and willingness to get me into the car I came in for. He was professional and courteous. He worked with me and his manager to get me into the car I wanted and at the price I wanted. I would gladly recommend Cory to anyone looking for a car and to work with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2013

"GREAT DEALERSHIP ALL AROUND!!!! Mike was so nice, and..."

- Jill653

GREAT DEALERSHIP ALL AROUND!!!! Mike was so nice, and made me laugh. He made me feel comfortable with my purchase, and all of the final financing paperwork. Mike got all of the minor issues that I wanted fixed done same day so I could drive my car home the same day!!! I had really low expectations going in there, and didn't think that there was anyway I'd get approved on a car but somehow they worked their magic! I don't know any other way to explain it besides that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer Azzam
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2013

"Great place to buy a car!!!!! They are very..."

- TommyD9

Great place to buy a car!!!!! They are very professional, courteous, and friendly. North Coast Auto Mall had the lowest prices out of anywhere and they even finance if you have bad credit or no credit. I could not be happier with my car, and the whole buying experience for that matter! If you are looking for a used car, at an affordable price and don't want to deal with the usual run around you get at most dealerships then go to North Coast Auto Mall in Akron. They're right across the street from the Chapel Hill Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 17, 2013

"Great facilities, big selection of cars to choose from,..."

- tony64

Great facilities, big selection of cars to choose from, good prices, nice staff, and they are willing to work with you here! I felt like a valued customer at North Coast Auto Mall, as opposed to just another sale or number like some of the franchise dealerships I've been to in the past. Thanks to everyone at North Coast Auto Mall in Akron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 16, 2013

"After shopping around for a while,I could kick myself for..."

- joec644

After shopping around for a while,I could kick myself for not going to North Coast Auto Mall sooner!  The prices were much lower than any other dealership that I looked into online and in person.  The staff was very attentive at all times and showed my wife and I the utmost respect and courtesy the entire time, which means the world to me when I'm spending my hard earned money with a company!  All the minor repairs they promised us were completed in a timely an professional manner.  I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer Azzam
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2013

"What an efficiently run dealership! I could not have..."

- mattsalo216

What an efficiently run dealership! I could not have been happier with my car, and the entire sales & service were incredibly accommodating as well as easy to work with! I felt like the salesman was actually working for me, and had my needs & wants as the priority of the sales process, they were even willing to make modest repairs to the vehicle that I actually came into the dealership for. If you want a pleasant car buying experience, and a qualified staff taking care of you then go to North Coast Auto Mall in Akron, OH... You will not be disappointed in the level of work that they provide here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 19, 2013

"Bought the car April 26, and 9 weeks later I am still..."

- fstaats

Bought the car April 26, and 9 weeks later I am still waiting for a certificate of title, without which I have been unable to register and tag the vehicle - so it's been sitting in the drive for 3 weeks since the temp tag expired - a pretty expensive yard ornament! Repeated phone calls and emails from myself, the Financing Bank, and finally my Attorney, have been consistently and completely ignored. On another note - their service team does not know that detailing a car encompasses actually CLEANING the vehicle before slathering it with Armorall! Run! Do not walk - RUN!! away from this sleazy, sad excuse for a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2013

"Corey is the greatest blessing to this dealership. I have..."

- KymmWhit

Corey is the greatest blessing to this dealership. I have endured many disappointing conversations but not one with Corey. He makes paying your payment such and easy and satisfying process. He is very understanding that yes life does happen and he makes sure that no matter what happens he is that ear that you need to understand that your payment may be late and he does whatever it takes to work with you to get caught up. There are so many used car dealerships to choose from and I for one am glad I chose Northcoast Auto and extremely ecstatic they hired Corey he is truly an asset!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2013

"Cory has always been helpful and considerate when..."

- wbohnak47

Cory has always been helpful and considerate when I've called to set up payments for my vehicle. Every time that I call he answers efficiently and politely, asking at first how my day is going. After the payment has gone through Cory always thanks me for the call, and for the business before he hangs up the phone call. I know if I ever get in a jam I can call Cory and work out some sort of agreement to make sure I dont miss my payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2013

"Great car; incompetent staff except for Kristina Patton. ..."

- john11510

Great car; incompetent staff except for Kristina Patton. It took forever to get the car title. By the time I got it the car was illegal to drive. The loan I had for my other car was past due because it took so long for the dealership to pay off my other loan which was less that 2500 dollars. I was receiving overdue messages from my former lender. Furthermore, when I went to pick up the car I had to wait 3 hours and then I was told that the car would not be ready. I do not blame the mechanics for it, but my salesperson who did not have any of the paperwork ready. Great car; great price; poor staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
651 - 660 of 721 results