About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

727 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Closed Today Hours
Call (330) 835-8211

731 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2012

"Very polite and down to earth guys. We came to get an 09..."

- gregzolotov

Very polite and down to earth guys. We came to get an 09 Maxima SV, test drove the car for as long as we wanted and loved the car, unfortunately the car had some visible paint work that was not done perfect and not seen in pictures online, we spotted an 09 Altima 3.5 SE sitting next to the Maxima, test drove it, Tony moved the car inside the showroom for a closer inspection, we loved it and purchased the Altima. Friday evenings are allways crazy at any dealership but these guys made us feel at home. The general manager Art was also extremely helpfull and went out of his way to help us on a busy Friday night. The whole staff did a fine job, THANKS BOYS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 03, 2012

"i decided to rate jamar because he sold me my first car...."

- BRETATUM

i decided to rate jamar because he sold me my first car. he was able to sell me a 2012 as well most dealership wouldnt sell me a new car. he also was very helpful, friendly, outspoken, and honest. im go refer anybody i know looking for a car to jamar because he was GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2012

"Great experience buying a 2003 Impala from Tony and the..."

- dburns60

Great experience buying a 2003 Impala from Tony and the "guys". Warm greetings but not pushy (with you) or overly competitive with each other. Tony wanted me to be more pleased with the vehicle than to make another sale. That's less common than you think. Chris did the paperwork and is very detail oriented but friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2012

"Tony was very polite, he greeted my guest and I everytime..."

- Telia_denys

Tony was very polite, he greeted my guest and I everytime we entered the building. He made us feel very comfortable and welcomed! Great salesman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 01, 2012

"Very friendly and knowledgeable dudes. Incredibly helpful..."

- cs1337

Very friendly and knowledgeable dudes. Incredibly helpful with allowing me to make sure it was in fact the car for me. Quick to respond and help, even when you're working with them from a distance through either phone or email. Overall it's quite obvious these guys are working for the customer and wholeheartedly want to get you into the car that is for you, not just any car. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends or family members looking for the bottom line when it comes to getting a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2012

"Tony is an overall great Guy.... I helped me find a car I..."

- mpowell0929

Tony is an overall great Guy.... I helped me find a car I was looking for and my budget.. I have Been there 3x since I had the car for repairs and he has made sure things were taking care of... if your looking for a car this is the place to go... BUT ASK.FOR TONY...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 25, 2012

"Love Toni he is the best . Very personable honest and..."

- ZMcCall

Love Toni he is the best . Very personable honest and knows the business.He is willing to walk you through the process step by step. He even fixed a the brakes for us.He's your guy! But just make sure you have at the very least a quater tank of gas before you sign and pull off that lot its a proper courtesy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Alafyouni
October 22, 2012

"Very friendly, even helped me find insurance. They also..."

- Mindy6166

Very friendly, even helped me find insurance. They also fixed my taillight cover before I left! Awesome job I love my car and I'm gonna recommend north coast auto mall to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, John, and Chris
October 21, 2012

"If you need a car go see Tony. He will do what it takes..."

- rodperrier

If you need a car go see Tony. He will do what it takes to get you in a car including picking you up from your house. Thanks, Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 13, 2012

"I had a great experience trading in my 05 element for an..."

- Lisawitt03

I had a great experience trading in my 05 element for an 09 jeep. All the guys were very friendly and willing to work to get a great deal. Any concerns I had we're taken care of right away made the car buying experience less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Oct 13, 2012 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Lisa, thanks for coming in and buying your 2009 Jeep Compass from us. You were a pleasure to work with and I'm really happy we found the right car for you! If you need anything please feel free to give me a call at 330-835-8211 or just stop by at the store. -Tony

711 - 720 of 731 results