About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

795 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (330) 835-8211

795 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2013

"I am from Pennsylvania. I found the car I have been..."

- harley62

I am from Pennsylvania. I found the car I have been searching for at this dealership. I worked via the telephone and email with Mike Azzam and the whole experience was great from start to finish. I have never worked with a dealership with this many friendly and helpful people. I flew into Akron and was picked up from the airport by Dan who was very friendly and I felt very comfortable with. Dan took me to the dealership where I met up with Mike Azzam, my salesman who was a friendly in person as he was on the phone. The car was exactly how it was described to me by Mike. I took it for a test drive, made the deal, and completed the paperwork. Everyone in that dealership was very nice. It is so hard to explain it but it is the best experience I have ever had. At the completion, one of the Salespeople, and I am very sorry but I cannot remember his name, volunteered to have me follow him to get me on the road I need to be on to head home to Pennsylvania. I am very serious about this, I was not paid to write this I just want to let people know that if you are ever looking for a vehicle I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I can't remember all their names! Everyone was fantastic!!!!!!!!
November 17, 2013

"I came in not sure if we were gonna leave with what we..."

- Jada0418

I came in not sure if we were gonna leave with what we came for but between the work of Igor and mike we left fully satisfied! Lets not forget Desmond.....thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2013

"Mike Mezzer, is a great person to by a car from. He was..."

- Ashleyflores43

Mike Mezzer, is a great person to by a car from. He was very patient through our contemplation of the cars that were available. Also, he is one of the most down to earth guys. Definitely the person you want to buy a car from he makes you feel very comfortable. He was very well mannered, he offered us candy and to buy us sodas from the vending machine. When we finally decided on a car we had to get out of there quickly and he made it happen. Everyone should buy a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2013

"Igor helped me to pick the right car for me. Drives like..."

- Nov2254

Igor helped me to pick the right car for me. Drives like a dream, I absolutely love this car. This deal was the smothest deal I have ever had. Will recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 07, 2013

"Igor is the man. If you trying to get the deal go smooth..."

- ChikkZee

Igor is the man. If you trying to get the deal go smooth that is the guy you wanna talk to. He definatly knows what he is doing. Great at customer service, always polite and helpfull. Will do business with him again! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 03, 2013

"Nice man..... You rock! The car looks nice, drives smooth..."

- Taebrownie

Nice man..... You rock! The car looks nice, drives smooth and is very clean! Really helped out. Very friendly. Will refer this dealer to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 24, 2013

"Quality used cars at rock buttom prices, Igor is the..."

- mark1

Quality used cars at rock buttom prices, Igor is the man, will do business again. Got me set up with a nice Cadillac, this is a joy car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Drumme
October 19, 2013

"I Like the way the took the time to find the vehical that..."

- PrincessYolanda

I Like the way the took the time to find the vehical that i wanted.they were very profesional. Will come back for more buisness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Drumme
October 19, 2013

"Igor was very helpful and very friendly. He listened to..."

- lyn.sallmike

Igor was very helpful and very friendly. He listened to what i wanted and i left with a car i really liked and was assured that a few concerns would be resolved through the service dept. Since my husband had already dealt with this dealership and his experience was great and North Coast went above and beyond making his purchase worth coming back to deal again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Drumme
October 18, 2013

"Igor Drumme is the best sales person we delt with,so we..."

- sumonjicka

Igor Drumme is the best sales person we delt with,so we hope he gets good ratings.We will recomecomend you and your dealership to our friends :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Drumme
711 - 720 of 795 results