About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall

4.4

514 Lifetime Reviews

333 Broadway Avenue, Bedford, Ohio 44146
Call (216) 438-2611

514 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2017

"Great service "

- Lesley

My visit was very pleasant and didn't get frowned upon because of my credit!! Nick C. Was Great!!!! I will recommend all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ciocanelea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Good service"

- Vallo9234

Very helpful with getting me the vehical I wanted. Polite and did all she could to help us. Thank you again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole G
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2017

"Great customer service and a lot of cars to choose from"

- Nicole216

I had a great experience here walking in not knowing what to expect being it my first time buying a car they were very welcoming and nice. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole G
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Horrible service post buying"

- Amanda T Jedlinsky

I had a lovely experience when BUYING MY CAR. They found me the perfect car and i fell in love with it. However, my perfect car was totaled while sitting parked by a semitruck. The company covered bluebook value and i had gap insurance i biught when i bought the car through this dealership. When i called to file a claim they were RUDE AND RUSHED ME OFF THE PHONE. Gave me the wrong information and i had spent time and money sending everything needed for the claim only to be told that my gap insurance was through another company! This dealership wouldnt even give me the paperwork i needed to file the xxxxxxx claim!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Ciocanelea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2017 -

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Good afternoon Amanda, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. Would you please call me as soon as possible so that I can help resolve this issue for you. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager 917-374-5453

May 26, 2017

"Nicole"

- Anthony

Coming in here or any dealership is very stressful experience, Nicole, and Chris were very helpful and honest. It is my first time here and I will come back and recommend both of them to anyone that needs a car. They both were very professional, and she did not pressure me in getting a car, just your own decision. Thank you Chris, and Nicole for being awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole G
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2017

"Straight to the point "

- Yvette

I came in and got the car I wanted for a good price, although it was the asking price at the end of the day it was a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Wullschleger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"2025 Chevy equinox"

- Christine turner

Took my Chevy 2015 equinox in to northcoast auto mall servicing center to have passenger door looked at.Tje service was very prompt and my wait time was minimal.thanks for addressing my concerns Chris Adams and Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017

"Nick C was fantastic "

- Aaronc

Nick C was low pressure , helpful and found my best car and bang for my buck. If you go to this dealership make sure you ask for Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ciocanelea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017

"Nick C"

- Monster

Nick C was an absolute dream to work with with. Ill definitely be going back for future vehicle purchases. He made the transition so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ciocanelea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017

"Nicole"

- Carolyn

I have a great deal at the dealership Nicole was so helpful I Love my car Thank You. Upgraded from an 05 to a 2016 !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole G
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results