About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Hills Toyota

3.3

152 Lifetime Reviews

7401 McKnight Road, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15237 Directions
Sales: (412) 318-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of North Hills Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2017

"Very transparent process"

- Nacho

It was the easiest way to buy my new Toyota, straight forward price in both the Corolla and my trade, no hassle or games with the prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio, Duane
December 10, 2016

"Buying a car see Craig Conway"

- Dax0804

Bought a 2017 Camry and was thrilled with the process. Craig Conway knew the ins and outs of the car and kept it interesting so it felt like time was flying instead of dragging. Paperwork was easy and fast, the finance department got me in and out in no time. My car was cleaned and ready by the time I signed the last contract. Craig paired my phone and made me familiar with all the features of the Camry so when I left it was like second nature navigating the menus and controls. Definitely a truly exceptional experience buying a car. See Craig Conway to buy your next Toyota and you'll have a car guy for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Conway
December 02, 2016

"Best car leasing experience!"

- MercedesH

No hassle, upfront pricing, incentives, comfortable, stress-free environment. Augie Leon and General Manager Duane Guthrie were great people to work with, going over and above to provide outstanding customer satisfaction. The overall experience was the best I've ever had with car dealerships. Kudos to North Hills Toyota! Thank you gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Augie Leon, General Manager Duane Guthrie
December 01, 2016

"Toyota girl for life"

- Eugenia Marchese

I was so impressed with everything. I am 50 years old and have owned about 8 cars through my lifetime. This has been by far the best car buying experience ever. The camaraderie between all of the employees from management all the way to service was a beautiful thing. I felt like this was a family and I was part of that. I felt like they really care about the customer and they wanted to make sure I was satisfied. Everyone all worked really hard to sell us a car. It worked, my daughter and I both bought RAV4's. I LOVE THIS VEHICLE. Everything about this experience may have just made me a toyota girl for life. Mitch, our salesperson is a beautiful person. It was so nice to feel like I was being helped by a real person vs. a sales representative trying to make a sale. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch and Ed
November 28, 2016

"First Time Buyer"

- Marci Balistrieri

I was welcomed at my car before I even walked into the door It was my frist time buying a car. I was nervous and Craig made me feel very welcomed. He was polite and more than eager to help me. Craig knew I had a budget and I wanted me to leave in a new car. I was trying to trade in my deceased fathers car that turned into a huge hassle becacuse of paper work. Craig did whatever he could to make sure I stuck to my budget and I got exactly what I wanted!!! I left Craig very happy with a beautiful new car. He set up my Bluetooth before I left and made sure all of the paper work made sense. I hope the next time I need a new car Craig is available to help me again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Conway
November 17, 2016

"Great Dealership/super sales team"

- Cook05

Had the pleasure of working with Brian J and Duane G last night at North Hills Toyota! Great guys and a super team!! They worked within our budget and were fast and friendly!! I will recommend North Hills to everyone who is in the market for a great car and wonderful experience!! Thanks North Hill Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Guthrie and BriAn Jechavich
November 06, 2016

"GET IT WRITING....IF YOU CAN!"

- New Toyotaman

Got what I thought was a very good deal. Only problem was, they refused to give me a copy of the sales proposal. Said I didn't need it, everything will be ok when I came back in to pick up the vehicle. Called the next business day and requested it again. Said they would send it to me. Never did. Never intended to! Very high pressure sales. Very shady dealership. I bought elsewhere; You'll be glad you did to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave, Duane
November 03, 2016

"Very curteous, nice atmosphere, free shuttle service"

- Roadtoadies

We purchased our Prius 7 years ago at North Hills Toyota and now have 112,000 trouble-free miles on it. We drove farther (1-1/2 hours round-trip) to this dealer because they offered the free tires for life. (Please note that you MUST get the tires rotated at the required intervals there for them to be able to honor the free tires). Everyone we have dealt with has been courteous, pleasant, and helpful in all of our relations with them. They offer a spacious, comfortable seating area with a large screen TV, free popcorn and coffee, but we usually have the free shuttle take us to the Taj Mahal restaurant nearby and have lunch at their wonderful buffet while we are waiting. Waiting for car service is never the high point of anybody's life, but they truly do everything they can to make it a pleasant experience, including giving a coupon for a free car wash when you leave. We are on their mailing list, and they mail us coupons periodically that make the service most reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Keith and General Manager Duane
October 26, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Tacomaj88

Bought a 2017 tacoma, got a great deal and even got an upgraded accessory package at no cost on my end. David Pribanic was great and very personable and the rest of the staff were very friendly. Bob Rizzitano the finance director was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pribanic, Bob Rizzitano
October 23, 2016

"BEST Toyota dealership in Pittsburgh "

- Garry Yocius

Easiest buying experience of all time. Melissa Kraft was awesome and treated me like family. Not only did she make this easy for me she took it upon herself to use her personal phone to give me updates. She deserves employee of the year for her dedication.. Les Cruze was knowledgeable and so nice with my family while we waited. I would recommend this dealership to anybody. Overall the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Kraft, Les Cruze
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results