About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Hills Toyota

3.2

150 Lifetime Reviews

7401 McKnight Road, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15237 Directions
Sales: (412) 318-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of North Hills Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2016

"Best car leasing experience!"

- MercedesH

No hassle, upfront pricing, incentives, comfortable, stress-free environment. Augie Leon and General Manager Duane Guthrie were great people to work with, going over and above to provide outstanding customer satisfaction. The overall experience was the best I've ever had with car dealerships. Kudos to North Hills Toyota! Thank you gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Augie Leon, General Manager Duane Guthrie
December 01, 2016

"Toyota girl for life"

- Eugenia Marchese

I was so impressed with everything. I am 50 years old and have owned about 8 cars through my lifetime. This has been by far the best car buying experience ever. The camaraderie between all of the employees from management all the way to service was a beautiful thing. I felt like this was a family and I was part of that. I felt like they really care about the customer and they wanted to make sure I was satisfied. Everyone all worked really hard to sell us a car. It worked, my daughter and I both bought RAV4's. I LOVE THIS VEHICLE. Everything about this experience may have just made me a toyota girl for life. Mitch, our salesperson is a beautiful person. It was so nice to feel like I was being helped by a real person vs. a sales representative trying to make a sale. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch and Ed
November 28, 2016

"First Time Buyer"

- Marci Balistrieri

I was welcomed at my car before I even walked into the door It was my frist time buying a car. I was nervous and Craig made me feel very welcomed. He was polite and more than eager to help me. Craig knew I had a budget and I wanted me to leave in a new car. I was trying to trade in my deceased fathers car that turned into a huge hassle becacuse of paper work. Craig did whatever he could to make sure I stuck to my budget and I got exactly what I wanted!!! I left Craig very happy with a beautiful new car. He set up my Bluetooth before I left and made sure all of the paper work made sense. I hope the next time I need a new car Craig is available to help me again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Conway
November 17, 2016

"Great Dealership/super sales team"

- Cook05

Had the pleasure of working with Brian J and Duane G last night at North Hills Toyota! Great guys and a super team!! They worked within our budget and were fast and friendly!! I will recommend North Hills to everyone who is in the market for a great car and wonderful experience!! Thanks North Hill Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Guthrie and BriAn Jechavich
November 06, 2016

"GET IT WRITING....IF YOU CAN!"

- New Toyotaman

Got what I thought was a very good deal. Only problem was, they refused to give me a copy of the sales proposal. Said I didn't need it, everything will be ok when I came back in to pick up the vehicle. Called the next business day and requested it again. Said they would send it to me. Never did. Never intended to! Very high pressure sales. Very shady dealership. I bought elsewhere; You'll be glad you did to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave, Duane
November 03, 2016

"Very curteous, nice atmosphere, free shuttle service"

- Roadtoadies

We purchased our Prius 7 years ago at North Hills Toyota and now have 112,000 trouble-free miles on it. We drove farther (1-1/2 hours round-trip) to this dealer because they offered the free tires for life. (Please note that you MUST get the tires rotated at the required intervals there for them to be able to honor the free tires). Everyone we have dealt with has been courteous, pleasant, and helpful in all of our relations with them. They offer a spacious, comfortable seating area with a large screen TV, free popcorn and coffee, but we usually have the free shuttle take us to the Taj Mahal restaurant nearby and have lunch at their wonderful buffet while we are waiting. Waiting for car service is never the high point of anybody's life, but they truly do everything they can to make it a pleasant experience, including giving a coupon for a free car wash when you leave. We are on their mailing list, and they mail us coupons periodically that make the service most reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Keith and General Manager Duane
October 26, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Tacomaj88

Bought a 2017 tacoma, got a great deal and even got an upgraded accessory package at no cost on my end. David Pribanic was great and very personable and the rest of the staff were very friendly. Bob Rizzitano the finance director was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pribanic, Bob Rizzitano
October 23, 2016

"BEST Toyota dealership in Pittsburgh "

- Garry Yocius

Easiest buying experience of all time. Melissa Kraft was awesome and treated me like family. Not only did she make this easy for me she took it upon herself to use her personal phone to give me updates. She deserves employee of the year for her dedication.. Les Cruze was knowledgeable and so nice with my family while we waited. I would recommend this dealership to anybody. Overall the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Kraft, Les Cruze
September 15, 2016

"Not Trustworthy"

- GBZ

Every time I went to get oil changed, it cost me on average $250, before it turned 4 year old. Always said I need to change the A/C filter--I actually didn't drive my car that much and always parked in a place where leaves were not easily fall into. One time went for a state inspection, they listed a long list of things and told me all these needed to be fixed before I could pass it. It cost me over $2,000, while my car was still slightly over 30,000 miles. Another time, engine light was on, they told me it's the fuel neck problem. It eventually took them 3 times to get it fixed--I literally had to go there for 4 times, totally at least waiting for 16 hours. They saw me as a house wife and always over charged me. Never trust them. Highly recommend other places over this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Burrows
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Deana Hicks
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 24, 2016

"Takes forever, expensive, have stolen out of car"

- Sciontc

1st trip they stole all the change out of the car and a charger. Next few visits were fine except it takes 2 hours for an oil change. They send emails saying your car is dup for a service visit. When you get there it's not mandatory for the warranty plus it's 90 bucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Front desks and online
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results