About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northtown Resale Centre

5.0

34 Lifetime Reviews

1035 Millersport Hwy, Amherst, New York 14226 Directions
Sales: (866) 650-7404

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Northtown Resale Centre

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2015

"Excellent service with no high pressure ! "

- Fay Fisher

We are leasing 2 Rav 4's from Northtown after having 2 2012 Rav 4's. Worked with Danny Rubino and Shaun Roberts. Second time of leasing Rav 4's. They are so friendly and helpful in every way. No high pressure that you may have experienced at other dealerships. They are there to make you feel comfortable and at ease every step of the way. I would highly recommend Northtown to anyone and have done so. They make purchasing simply,relaxing,and most of all a pleasure to do business with. That to me is very classy to say the least. Now hoping to take my sister there and get her something she loves. Thanks Danny and Shaun, also the other financial manager I spoke with(sry don't remember his name)for making the our experience pleasurable! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They actually make you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rubino and Shaun Roberts
April 10, 2015

"Great experience...twice!!"

- Helen

Have purchased two vehicles, one used and one new, from Adam and Ziad at the Northtown Fiat dealership and am very impressed with the service received both times. I would never consider going anywhere else and highly recommend both Adam and Ziad. They understand what is most important to you and make sure they get it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Hasasneh
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Adam Rodriguez
October 29, 2014

"A Car-Buying Experience To Remember"

- jkeeton

When I walked in, I was very nervous, worried with my credit, I would be stuck with a car I didn't like. Ziad, spent two straight days working on getting me the vehicle I really wanted, a Honda CRV. He was straightforward, honest, caring.....the list goes on and on. I didn't feel rushed or pushed into buying something I didn't want. This didn't feel like the typical car-buying experience. It's been 1 week with my new SUV and I'm loving it. My amazing experience didn't end when I walked out though. Ziad has followed up with me both last week and this week, congratulating me on my new vehicle and letting me know, if there's anything I ever need, to just give him a call. That's real customer service. Ziad has truly made me an extremely happy customer. I"ll be sending everyone I know his way and when it's time for a new vehicle, I know exactly who I'll be going to!!! Thanks Ziad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Hasasneh
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 01, 2013

"I had a great experience working with Ziad and his..."

- lbarnum

I had a great experience working with Ziad and his colleague Dan Rubino. They ensured that all of my questions were answered and were very supportive in my needs. I felt very comfortable working with them and felt that the conversations were open, transparent and very friendly. No pressure or sales talk! I would highly recommend Ziad to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used car. I honestly felt he truly cared for what my needs were and how best to fulfill them for me and my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Hasasneh
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 01, 2012

"Joe Gagliardo is one of the most patient and hard working..."

- Courey Penna

Joe Gagliardo is one of the most patient and hard working salesmen My wife and I have come across. He was very informative with all the questions we had. What we liked was that he took the time to make us feel like we were his only customers, even when there were people lining up to see and deal with him. Joe made sure he explained the difference between all models and years of the cars. In addition, he went to bat to get my wife and I the best possible deal he could. Believe, that when we went to all the area dealers. Joe Gagliardo is the reason we went with Northtown Auto Resale. He was not just out to make a sale, he made it so he would get many returning sales. My wife and I will be recommending Joe to all our friends and family. We highly suggest this individual if you want an honest upfront understanding of the vehicles you are buying and someone who will make sure he gets you the best price out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 23, 2012

"Best no pressure shopping experience I've ever had...."

- amita_williams

Best no pressure shopping experience I've ever had. George & Mark were both a pleasure to work with. Im very glad I chose George & Northtowne to purchase my new vehicle. I would highly recommend Northtowne to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bawab, Mark in finance dept
February 21, 2012

"It was a great experience!!!Ziad was great i will be..."

- maria91

It was a great experience!!!Ziad was great i will be telling my family and friends about northtown thank you Ziad for helping me pick the right car for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Hasasneh
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Ziad Hasasneh
January 30, 2012

"Bought a car here and it was a terrible, horrific..."

- Buffalo3739

Bought a car here and it was a terrible, horrific experience. Craig Wilkins is a rude and unprofessional salesman that will not take you seriously. Not only did he rush the entire process but made me feel extremely uncomfortable during this whole experience. Please save yourself a headache and DO NOT come here. Lucky for him, I had needed a car urgently. If the circumstances had been different, I would have taken my business to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Wilkins
January 17, 2012

"I bought a used car for $8673.00 There was a NY State..."

- unsatisfiedautobuyer

I bought a used car for $8673.00 There was a NY State Lemon Law 60 day warranty on the vehicle. Six days before my 60 days were up, my engine light came on. Another auto service place diagnosed the problem as; the oxygen sensor responds slowly & it should be replaced. Upon calling Northtown Resale to have it replaced, I'm told that it is not covered under NY State Lemon Law! Ok so doesn't Northtown warranty their used cars? NOPE! They get themselves off the hook with calling the car a “preauction vehicle”... BE WARY of this irresponsible & untrustworthy Used Auto dealer! They don’t stand behind what they sell! Sign me One very unsatisfied auto buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
resale mgr
August 27, 2011

"Ziad was very professional and efficient in contacting me..."

- cockrell

Ziad was very professional and efficient in contacting me when a used vehicle meeting our request arrived at the Northtown lot. He went out of his way to accommodate our price range and vehicle specifications. He and salesman, Joe Gagliardo, both provided excellent customer service and made sure our used vehicle looked as good as new before I drove it off the lot. I appreciate how the entire experience from the test drive, trade in of our prior vehicle, inspection by our mechanic, insurance transfer, and financing was hassle free on our end. When it comes time for our next vehicle purchase I will definitely return to Northtown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Hasasneh
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Ziad Hasasneh and Joe Gagliardo
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results