About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northwest Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Bellingham

4.2

22 Lifetime Reviews

3891 Northwest Ave, Bellingham, Washington 98226 Directions
Sales: (360) 676-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Northwest Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Bellingham

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Blaine Guy

It's nice to stop by a car dealership and have a no pressure sales staff. We worked with Dan Dierdorf and he showed us the SUV my wife has been wanting for far too long, and got us a great price to boot. The team members at the dealership that we worked with were a pleasure to deal with. Dan did a great job explaining everything the Suburban has to offer and the finance guy made it easy on our part to get the job done right. Its a great SUV at a great price point. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dierdorf, Michael Hutchinson
March 30, 2017

"Fernando Gaeta, OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS ++"

- KAARENA LA RAE

I purchased a Toyota, Scion on a Saturday. Fernando treated my daughter and me as if we were family, extending exceptional customer service skills. He is friendly, respectful, caring, honest, willing to go the extra mile. I would rate his skill, personality, respect a ten star, but you only allow five. I was already pre-approved through my credit union, but all the paperwork had to be drawn up and Justin did a great job in doing that, error free I might add. Lilly, what a delight!! I am not sure who gets credit and for what part of my purchase this fabulous team shared. GREAT JOB, OUTSTANDING TEAM EFFORTS AND COLLABERATION and Thank you!! Now back to Fernando, I will recommend you and your expertise to anyone and everyone. It was a pleasure to do business with you. On the extra mile side; the following Monday I accidently left my lights on, and battery went dead. OOPS! In a panic, before I figured out what "I" had done while getting my car jump started, I had called Fernando, he called me right back, my car was running, and I had settled down to realize my error, but Fernando did offer to assist me and would provide me a ride if I was stranded!! So, I certainly would and will give him the highest ratings possible. Thank you Fernando :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Gaeta
March 17, 2017

"Most disappointing car purchase"

- Tessa

We bought a used Tahoe with 66,000 miles. We were assured over and over what a "clean, local trade" it was and were told that we're "paying for their vehicle inspection which ensures it's been went over with a fine tooth comb." Well, within a month it started having lots of electical issues. It was very unsafe. We have a family with small children and lost all power on a 4 lane bridge with no shoulder, were stranded with an infant at least 5 different times (not to mention the times when it wouldn't start when we were at home.) We replaced the battery, fuses, had it tested, brought it to our auto shop. It was difficult to pin point what the issue was and it just kept happening. When we brought it in for the first service, it was also brought to our attention that the 50,000 mile transmission and transfer case services had not been completed and the oil line from the transmission was leaking. All in all, so far it's needed around $1,000 of work. We talked to 3 different people at the dealer and addressed our issues, and they didn't follow up or stand behind anything, regardless of 10 conversations. Now the service department told us that due to margins on used vehicles they don't fix or service beyond an oil change, so beware that their "inspection worked into the price" is basically an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, Chris and Jason
February 28, 2017

"Excited!!!"

- Cherryj2017

Mr.Lo was my salesperson! Who had helped me get a truck. As everyone knows that it can take a long period of time to do the paperwork and getting approved to see if you qualify for the vehicle you want. So as I was sitting there it was taking so long that I figured that I was wasting my day off and this was just another waste of my time and Mr.lo's time. So I kept doubting myself. The moment I saw Mr. Lo walking towards me I was ready for the disappointment and then I heard those words come out of his mouth " Your Approved" I was so shocked with excitement I had to tell everyone. He is a great salesman and he is very easy to work with. So don't doubt yourself! Because there are second chances at Northwest Chevrolet of Bellingham. Thanks Again Mr. Lo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sansom Lo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 27, 2017

"Nice!"

- Philly1972

Mr. Lo was a great help! They helped me make a dream come true! I will come back for my next car! Thank you for a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sansom Lo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 19, 2017

"Great Experience All Around "

- Carey C.

We had been researching used cars online for awhile and were continously impressed by the deals being offered vs the competition. Sean welcomed us in, listened to what we were looking for, and made the entire buying process an easy one. From start to finish Sean stayed with us, kept us informed, made sure we were comfortable, and was very personable. Everyone was very friendly and approachable, and the overall customer service was fantastic. We will definitely recommend this dealership, and will certainly return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Fouts
January 30, 2017

"Friendly "

- Kenny

I had a great experience at Northwest Chevrolet. I was expecting to be pressured into buying a car I didn't really want. What I experienced was the opposite. One of Sales person, Lilly Natto, was so professional and showed me a 2015 Suburban. She put no pressure on me and she was also able get me financed with affordable monthly payment with the help of Nelson Cruz. I would recommend this dealship to anyone. I just want to say I was also impressed with the customer service at this dealership, especially from Danielle Morgan and Lilly Natto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilly Natto, Nelson Cruz, Danielle Morgan
January 26, 2017

"A Great Experience"

- aggiechick

I haven't bought a car in a very long time. Sean was kind, patient, and very personable. I had in mind what I wanted and Sean did not try to sell me more than I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Fouts
January 15, 2017

"Bad management "

- Mac97068

Sales manager wanted me to drive 4 hours! He couldn't give me a yes or no answer' Need better weekend management Had $7000 down on a $24 truck with credit approval went with jess ford dealership! They where more willing to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sansom Lo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Sale manager
December 13, 2016

"Great service - Go to Jeff!"

- Anthonyhayes111

Jeff Tolsma was a great guy, fast transaction & easy doing business. Would buy from these guys again!! Cool place, tons of good inventory they won't waste your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devan Bax
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Paul Carmona
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Daniel Creech
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Alexander Eddington
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Sansom Lo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Beltus Mbeh
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Michael Raimey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Michael Springer
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jeffery Tolsma
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jeffrey Zabel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Larry White
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
1 - 10 of 22 results