About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

O'Meara Ford

400 West 104th Avenue, Northglenn, Colorado 80234
Sales: (303) 254-5100
Service: (303) 254-5020
Parts: (303) 254-5040

Makes: Ford|Service Center
Good
59% Recommend
3.5

297 Lifetime Reviews

O'Meara Ford
400 West 104th Avenue,
Northglenn, Colorado 80234
O'Meara Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About O'Meara Ford

O’Meara Ford Sells Trucks! Denver, Colorado’s Oldest transportation dealer exclusively offers all Ford cars and trucks, including custom Mustangs and lifted, custom designed trucks! Serving Colorado since 1913, O’Meara is a full service automotive dealership with Parts, Service, Sales, Commercial Fleet, Used Vehicles, Body Shop and Collision Center. In addition to our incredible sales, service, parts, finance, and body shop departments, we have a Heidi's Deli located on-site next to our showroom for your dining pleasure! Heidi's is a Colorado-based restaurant chain with an outstanding menu!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About O'Meara Ford

O’Meara Ford Sells Trucks! Denver, Colorado’s Oldest transportation dealer exclusively offers all Ford cars and trucks, including custom Mustangs and lifted, custom designed trucks! Serving Colorado since 1913, O’Meara is a full service automotive dealership with Parts, Service, Sales, Commercial Fleet, Used Vehicles, Body Shop and Collision Center. In addition to our incredible sales, service, parts, finance, and body shop departments, we have a Heidi's Deli located on-site next to our showroom for your dining pleasure! Heidi's is a Colorado-based restaurant chain with an outstanding menu!

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
297 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Misc
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great customer service"

Met Brad through a high school fundraiser. My husband is in the market for a truck. Bed had great customer service and follow up skills. Very pleasant to deal with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cogurl0124
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely horrible "

We were blatantly lied to by the sales associate when we asked if the vehicle was 4 wheel drive. It took 4 days total to come to resolution and at which they didn't see to care or be apologetic for the experience. Also just received my Ford Viewpoint survey earlier this week, go to do it and it said it had already been done...so now they're falsifying surveys. No one should ever have to go thru a car buying experience like this. It's sad that my Father had a bad experience with this same dealership 30+ years ago when he used to live here. I wish he would have warned me ahead of time. Obviously nothing has changed with O'Meara Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kimary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nickstoebe
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was great to finally get financed on a used truck"

I bought a 2007 GMC truck, the service was great. They even stayed until 10:00 at night to get the deal done so I could take the truck that night

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
leahann12
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Freddy Mendoza made my vehicle buying a great experience. He went way out of his way to ensure that I was comfortable with my decision. This was the first time ever buying a car that I didn't feel stressed or taken advantage of by a car dealership; I highly recommend going to O'Meara Ford and asking for Freddy if you want a good deal and great customer service...thanks Freddy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
FunRun
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

Mr. Duque was extremely friendly and helpful in our vehicle buying process. He was knowledgeable about the different models and we didn't feel overly pressured to make an on the spot decision. The customer service was excellent. We will be back to buy our vehicle from O'Meara.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Camilo Duque

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wolf
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer staifaction!"

Michael England gave great customer satisfaction on helping me buy a Nissan Altima. He went out of his way with courtesy. Great Job! Sincerely, Joaquin Martinez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
discer
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome and easy"

Went into O'meara ford for lunch at heidi's deli and was treated amazing by Michael Newman. He made me an awesome lunch and talked me into coming back and purchasing my new vehicle from this dealership. Thank you again Michael!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael, Newman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Desirae
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I currently purchased a vehicle from here and was treated exceptionally well by Michael Newman. Thank you for making this buy my first awesome experience at a car dealership. Thank you again O'meara ford and Michael!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael, Newman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
admthims
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jessica is great."

Jessica was friendly knowledgeable, and was a joy to be around. Jessica made us comfortable with our truck purchase. If I was the owner I would have her train new sales persons

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hazel101
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Over priced and frud"

Before they sell a car they should at least make sure it doesn't break down thhat very same day, not to mention they overprice the car way to much!! Just horrible!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rather not say

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael England
Michael England

Salesman

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddy Mendoza
Freddy Mendoza

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Maggio
Tony Maggio

FInance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Flores
Adrian Flores

Salesman

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicodemus Gamet
Nicodemus Gamet

Salesman

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael John
Michael John

Internet Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Struck
Josh Struck

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel McCrary
Daniel McCrary

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Maes
Jared Maes

Salesman

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gilbert Martinez
Gilbert Martinez

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory