About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

O'Meara Ford

400 West 104th Avenue, Northglenn, Colorado 80234
Sales: (303) 254-5100
Service: (303) 254-5020
Parts: (303) 254-5040

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
60% Recommend
3.5

302 Lifetime Reviews

O'Meara Ford
400 West 104th Avenue,
Northglenn, Colorado 80234
O'Meara Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About O'Meara Ford

O’Meara Ford Sells Trucks! Denver, Colorado’s Oldest transportation dealer exclusively offers all Ford cars and trucks, including custom Mustangs and lifted, custom designed trucks! Serving Colorado since 1913, O’Meara is a full service automotive dealership with Parts, Service, Sales, Commercial Fleet, Used Vehicles, Body Shop and Collision Center. In addition to our incredible sales, service, parts, finance, and body shop departments, we have a Heidi's Deli located on-site next to our showroom for your dining pleasure! Heidi's is a Colorado-based restaurant chain with an outstanding menu!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About O'Meara Ford

O’Meara Ford Sells Trucks! Denver, Colorado’s Oldest transportation dealer exclusively offers all Ford cars and trucks, including custom Mustangs and lifted, custom designed trucks! Serving Colorado since 1913, O’Meara is a full service automotive dealership with Parts, Service, Sales, Commercial Fleet, Used Vehicles, Body Shop and Collision Center. In addition to our incredible sales, service, parts, finance, and body shop departments, we have a Heidi's Deli located on-site next to our showroom for your dining pleasure! Heidi's is a Colorado-based restaurant chain with an outstanding menu!

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
302 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alonzo
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME EXPENERIENCE WITH OUR SALESMAN"

Irwin Gallina helped us find the vehicle we wanted within the price range we were searching. We were not able to purchase a new vehicle for the price range we were looking for, but he helped us find a Certified used 2014 Limited Ford Explorer that was in great condition. He definitely understood our wants and needs. The end result was that we got a heck of a deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

IRWIN GALLINA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
V
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MICHAEL ENGLAND "

My credit was not to where it needed to be to purchase a vehicle. I had just lost everything. Michael England provided me with different options, was honest from the beginning. He helped me get a car into which other dealerships would not even call me back.Great customer service. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee Lynn Vasquez
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Michael England"

Mike was very professional, made me feel comfortable even though my credit was very bad, he worked for us, not against us. I would go back just because of Mike. Very pleased with our purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMI
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Maes"

I recently purchased a 2015 Ford Fusion and Jason was extremely helpful. I have recommended to all of my friends that they ask for him if they are in the market to buy a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
howard8247
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"finance"

My friend she wanted a purchase finance told even after she said this is a purchase he told her everyone signs these papers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Misc
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great customer service"

Met Brad through a high school fundraiser. My husband is in the market for a truck. Bed had great customer service and follow up skills. Very pleasant to deal with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cogurl0124
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely horrible "

We were blatantly lied to by the sales associate when we asked if the vehicle was 4 wheel drive. It took 4 days total to come to resolution and at which they didn't see to care or be apologetic for the experience. Also just received my Ford Viewpoint survey earlier this week, go to do it and it said it had already been done...so now they're falsifying surveys. No one should ever have to go thru a car buying experience like this. It's sad that my Father had a bad experience with this same dealership 30+ years ago when he used to live here. I wish he would have warned me ahead of time. Obviously nothing has changed with O'Meara Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kimary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nickstoebe
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was great to finally get financed on a used truck"

I bought a 2007 GMC truck, the service was great. They even stayed until 10:00 at night to get the deal done so I could take the truck that night

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
leahann12
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Freddy Mendoza made my vehicle buying a great experience. He went way out of his way to ensure that I was comfortable with my decision. This was the first time ever buying a car that I didn't feel stressed or taken advantage of by a car dealership; I highly recommend going to O'Meara Ford and asking for Freddy if you want a good deal and great customer service...thanks Freddy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
FunRun
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

Mr. Duque was extremely friendly and helpful in our vehicle buying process. He was knowledgeable about the different models and we didn't feel overly pressured to make an on the spot decision. The customer service was excellent. We will be back to buy our vehicle from O'Meara.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Camilo Duque

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael England
Michael England

Salesman

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Maes
Jason Maes

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Maggio
Tony Maggio

FInance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael John
Michael John

Internet Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Struck
Josh Struck

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel McCrary
Daniel McCrary

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Maes
Jared Maes

Salesman

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gilbert Martinez
Gilbert Martinez

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Intagliata
Curtis Intagliata

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Ray Alderson
Tyler Ray Alderson

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory