About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Sales: (610) 572-2293
Service: (610) 726-1514

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

286 Lifetime Reviews

O'Reilly Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

3960 West Chester Pike,
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
O'Reilly Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
286 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Efisher
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A highly professional, yet exceptionally friendly Dealership"

My experience with O'Reilly Buick GMC was quick, easy, and incredibly exciting, as it was my first lease signing! As a rookie to the process, their team guided me through the steps and explained everything to me clearly and thoughtfully. Such great service - would recommend this dealership to anyone. Also love my new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Forget his name .. He helped me with the paperwork

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jo
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repeat customer! That says it all."

I recently purchased my second vehicle from the O'Reilly Dealership. Steve Borochaner was helpful, pleasant and effective in getting me into the right car at the right price. The purchasing experience was one that suited me: professional, cost efficient and easy. I am very happy with my new GMC Arcadia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The was another salesman who spoke with me when I was looking around the sales floor but his name escapes me.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
notthatcarguy
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was actually fun buying a new car here"

No pressure, no haggling, no ridiculous buzz words. It was, "here are the keys, take it for a spin and let me know if I can answer any questions." We loved the car and we were especially grateful for the lack of any contrived sales pitch. The car sold itself. The way it should be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anish80
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Purchasing Experience!"

Steve Wadlin and the entire team at Buick O'Reilly rock! They were really attentive to the our needs and found the car we wanted for a great deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Robinson and Ken Kovack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Riveriarick
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve Borochaner"

First off Steve is the salesperson to deal with at O'Reilly. Seconly the dealership itself and Steve make the entire buying experience hassel free. Stuart in Finance is also a big plus. This is the fourth vehicle we have bought at O"Reilly and if they continue to offer vehicles that meet our neds it will not be the last. Thank you again Steve for all your patience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stuart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom Thumb
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth transaction "

Our sales man was Steve Borochaner and he was great from the time he came out to greet my wife and I ! We bonded with Steve right from the start and I knew while we were in the 2015 Acadia for our test drive that we were not leaving without a great deal ! I would recommend Steve and O'Reilly Buick GMC to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Meaney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian C.
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Responsive, friendly, straight forward service"

I solicited four GMC dealers for information about a new Acadia. O'Reilly by far exceeded the others in terms of responsiveness, cleanliness, friendliness and a simple straight forward buying experience. Jay Meaney was friendly and easy to work with. He was able to get assist steps installed on the Acadia on very short notice before pickup. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HarriettsBuick
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Steve Waldin"

Steve is the best salesperson ever. If you want a nice kind person that is patient. Yih have found it with Steve Waldin. I am so happy I came to O'Reilly the best decision I have for getting a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Waldin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bassman
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience!!!"

I am a resident of Maryland. This was my second purchase from O' Reilly Buick. I was looking for another pre-owned vehicle and because of my 1st extremely positive experience over three years ago I reach out to Steve Wadlin, my sales associate to initiate the process. Most of my negotiations were done over the phone and I was provided photos and carfax info for the vehicle that I was interested in on their website. What I like most about this dealership is that I can trust them. They realize that I am traveling a distance to come to them so they have always made the trip and deal that I have gotten on both vehicles extremely satisfying. I will continue to be a repeat customer and highly recommend to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Wadlin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mother Nature
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Positive experience"

I went to this dealership looking for a pre owned vehicle and left with a new one and a great feeling about the experience! Dave Crawford, my salesperson was at all times, patient and good natured despite 90+ degree weather.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Crawford
David Crawford

Sales Consultant

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Borochanner
Steve Borochanner

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Wadlin
Steve Wadlin

Internet Sales Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

General Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Kovack
Ken Kovack

General Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Hill
Dave Hill

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Casinelli
Bruce Casinelli

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Meaney
Jay Meaney

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Saxon
Bernie Saxon

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory