About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Sales: (610) 572-2293
Service: (610) 726-1514

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

512 Lifetime Reviews

O'Reilly Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

3960 West Chester Pike,
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
O'Reilly Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
512 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jim C
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal No Pressure"

As always very easy going and great experience. Took two different vehicles home for review with the family, which made the process much easier. The appointment for pick up of the vehicle was painless as well, only took about an hour, made it easier on the kids. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarah
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

I knew what I wanted when I went to the dealership and the salesman, Steve, treated me with respect and showed me exactly what I wanted to see. He did not treat me like I didn't know what I was doing (which often happens to women at car dealerships). In the end, I got the car I wanted with no hassle. From the initial online inquiry to the financial paperwork, I was treated with respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Josh and Dana
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service, Great Deals, OReilly Buick GMC #1 in my book"

I recently was getting my wife's 2014 Buick Verano inspected and popped up to the front and said hi to my previous salesmen Dave Crawford and Ken Kovack. While I was not in the market for a new truck, they let me know the current deals that GMC was running, 20% off the SLT Crew Cab Sierras. I could not believe the deal. I had them run some numbers and it was a great fit for me at the time. They offered a great trade in deal on my 2013 GMC Sierra. They did not have a model with the options I wanted in the lot as they move these well equipped trucks quickly, but they found exactly what I wanted and had one brought in for me. The new 2016 GMC SLT All Terrain is great. This is my fourth purchase from OReilly. Dave, Ken and the whole crew at Oreilly are top notch. They have a customer for life, I could not be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
new owner 246
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Steven helped me choose the perfect vehicle for my needs. He was very helpful with the purchase and spent alot of time explaining things when I picked-up the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car girlJJJ 1985
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buick Enclave purchase "

My sales person Dave hill was wonderful. He was experienced and very knowledgable. He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent. "

Excellent service. Wanted for nothing. Very friendly and cheerful staff. We brought 2 cars and both were ready the next day. Dave Crawford took great care of us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1Dorothy
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"People"

Everyone at the dealership was very nice and I never felt pressured to buy what I did not want. I am very happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meeml
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with O'Reilly Buick Dealership"

After visiting a couple dealers, hands down, O'Reilly's sales person captured our trust right away. Very informative and knowledgeable without being pushy. After purchasing a Buick Enclave, our Sales Person spent a great deal of time going over the cars functions (i.e. navigation, radio, wifi, etc). We would not hesitate purchasing again from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zachary1
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark Robinson"

Fantastic Sales experience. Friendly, knowledge & fair. I was treated very nice. I am going to tell all my friends & co workers to get their cars, suv's & trucks there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
traffic cop
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very relaxed with the salesmen"

I along with my wife were very relaxed at your dealership.Like I said before, other dealerships should take a few pages out of your book.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Crawford
David Crawford

Sales Consultant

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Wadlin
Steve Wadlin

Internet Sales Manager

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

General Sales Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Hill
Dave Hill

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Napoli
Steven Napoli

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Casinelli
Bruce Casinelli

Sales Consultant

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Kovack
Ken Kovack

General Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Borochanner
Steve Borochanner

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Meaney
Jay Meaney

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Saxon
Bernie Saxon

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.