About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Sales: (610) 572-2293
Service: (610) 726-1514

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

548 Lifetime Reviews

O'Reilly Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

3960 West Chester Pike,
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
O'Reilly Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
548 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DJD
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Comfortable "

Low key and friendly people who made the transaction feel easy and credible. Each individual kept their word in each of the matters in which they were involved. It was a refreshing and surprisingly pleasant experience, and we would do business with this company again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stewart Krechmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rph126
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

This is the third deal I've done with O Reilly - Dave Crawford is excellent at helping through the purchase process without being pushy. I'll go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New GMC is Great"

Jay was very helpful, knowledgeable and able to educate me on the advantages of a GMC Acadia. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
west506
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"loving my Encore"

I had a great experience, I always admired the Buick products for their durability and their looks. I love my Encore. Thanks again O'Reilly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KSG Investments
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got the truck I wanted"

This is the second vehicle I have purchased through O Reilly. I find O Reilly to be very accommodating and pleasant to work with. Dave provided the truck I was looking for in a timely manner which I was appreciative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emilie37
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales person"

Steve was very helpful in showing me all the workings of the car. helped me with putting opening of car on my phone. Told me I could call him anytime if I needed to find out how to correct a problem .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
madmax
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Staff,service and price ...all good."

The staff and quality of service with this dealer has been great. We have dealt with them for years. We moved to Va. but still came back to O'Reilly to do business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stewart Kirshner did the financials. Awesome guy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marieg
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth Transaction"

Bruce at O'Reilly Buick GMC made it a seamless process to trade in my leased Enclave for a new vehicle. Within a few days, he was able to source and bring in a new car and my paperwork etc was very easy. He is great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sby1114
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy "

My wife and I brought a car from Steve W. He was awesome! He was so patience with us. It was a great experience and I love my new Terrain!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sac
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

It was an overall great experience. The staff were very courteous and accommodating and I drove off the lot with exactly what I wanted which was a Buick Verano.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Borochanner
Steve Borochanner

Sales Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Crawford
David Crawford

Sales Consultant

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Meaney
Jay Meaney

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Wadlin
Steve Wadlin

Internet Sales Manager

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

General Sales Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Napoli
Steven Napoli

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Casinelli
Bruce Casinelli

Sales Consultant

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Hill
Dave Hill

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Kovack
Ken Kovack

General Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack McGrath
Jack McGrath

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Buick Regal, $43770
2015 Buick Regal

Price$43,770

Mileage 5,039

Exterior ColorBlack Diamond Tricoat

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Buick Verano, $32530
2015 Buick Verano

Price$32,530

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Tricoat

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Buick Regal, $43770
2015 Buick Regal

Price$43,770

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Tricoat

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 GMC Sierra 3500, $48655
2015 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$48,655

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorQuicksilver Metallic

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2014 Buick Regal, $42410
2014 Buick Regal

Price$42,410

Mileage 5,000

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Tricoat

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Buick Enclave, $52405
2016 Buick Enclave

Price$52,405

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorEbony Twilight Metallic

Interior ColorEbony with Ebony interior accents

New 2016 Buick Enclave, $48475
2016 Buick Enclave

Price$48,475

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver Metallic

Interior ColorChoccachino

New 2016 Buick Regal, $34300
2016 Buick Regal

Price$34,300

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack Onyx

Interior ColorEbony

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.