About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Sales: (610) 572-2293
Service: (610) 726-1514

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

530 Lifetime Reviews

O'Reilly Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

3960 West Chester Pike,
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
O'Reilly Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
530 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Annette
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good."

We heard this is a friendly, helpful and courteous place and our experience proved it to be true. WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH ALL FACETS OF THE EXPERIENCE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tom
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Entered into a new 2016 Verano lease; returned 2015 Verano"

My goal was to decrease my monthly payments of $249.00, but on a new vehicle lease. The agreed amount to lease the 2016 is $193/mo for 39 months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stevie 2015
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A very pleasant experience "

Went on the website- nice selection of cars- found one we were interested in and called to see if it was available to see- saw the car and made the deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mwcoleman80
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service 101"

Steve Wadlin understood what I was looking for. He presented me with options in our range and gave us the time to process on our own. It was a very relaxed deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lauren
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect!"

After a few rough experiences at other dealerships, O'Reilly Buick GMC was everything I could have asked for. The sales and management staff are honest and professional and did everything they could to accommodate me. I will be buying all my future cars here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmc lady 53
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"personal and attention to detail"

Steve Was very helpful and personal he took his time explaining the car in detail and also took into consideration my financial concerns. He wanted me to feel comfortable with and in the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty Service "

Great service. It was on time (as scheduled) and completed as promised. Andy Quinn (service advisor) explained all details of work to be performed and was courteous. Andy is a great ambasador for the O'Reilly team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Quinn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joetrish1
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest and helpful for my benefit"

I wanted the Acadia Denali but had a defined budget. Jay was honest, was able to assist with the loan to get the interest and payments where we needed to be. His follow up was impressive. I've found a life long dealership and would definitely refer friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Forgot his name, but he finalized all paperwork

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gslargent
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, no pressure"

We bought a 2017 GMC Acadia last week at O'Reilly and had a great experience. Steve Borochaner was the sales person and he was very knowledge and friendly, but put no pressure on us whatsoever. The entire process from beginning to end was smooth, including our interaction with the finance manager Stuart Krechmer. Both of them stayed after hours to help us complete the sale and were a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend O'Reilly Buick GMC to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sntfrmhvn
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience"

I had a wonderful car buying experience at O'Reilly Buick. My sales guy Jack was the best!!! He made my family and I feel very comfortable and treated us like a part of the Buick family. He was very knowledgeable and really listened to my wants and needs. I purchased a certified Buick and I love love love it....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christina Reiter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Wadlin
Steve Wadlin

Internet Sales Manager

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

General Sales Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Meaney
Jay Meaney

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Crawford
David Crawford

Sales Consultant

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Napoli
Steven Napoli

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Casinelli
Bruce Casinelli

Sales Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Borochanner
Steve Borochanner

Sales Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Kovack
Ken Kovack

General Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Hill
Dave Hill

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack McGrath
Jack McGrath

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.