About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Sales: (610) 572-2293
Service: (610) 726-1514

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

494 Lifetime Reviews

O'Reilly Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

3960 West Chester Pike,
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
O'Reilly Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
494 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jas072272
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

We were trading our Regal for a new Encore. Jay was a very helpful and knowledgable sales person. The Transaction went very smoothly. No hassles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul Banghart
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer's"

We had our first experience at O'Reilly's Buick GMC dealership 6 months ago. We needed a second vehicle. Steve Borochanner was the sales person that helped us the first time so we gave him a call. Once again he made our experience at O'Reilly's dealership very positive. Paul Banghart

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stewart Kreshmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rondrejka
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience."

From start to finish the purchase of our Buick Encore was a very positive experience. Keep up the good work, the car is a perfect fit!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephen Wills
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

This was one of the easiest transactions that I have ever had. Not one time was I asked to give them my number for them to target they just came up with the best deal that worked for me and we went from there. Bruce was great. normally you get someone that asks what you want to pay and works a deal backwards, Bruce looked at what was available and what deals were available to me and gave me a deal that was below what I was willing to pay. Thank you for the easy transaction, I will be going back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff Hennelly
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience. "

Everyone from Bruce Casenelli to Collin O'Reilly to Stuart Krechmer to Ken Kovack spent extra time and bent over backwards to ensure that we received the vehicle we wanted. There was zero pressure from anyone, it was all about helping us get the right car for our needs. Which they did. Great job by entire staff. We will purchase ALL of our cars from O'Reilly going forward, and will recommend O'Reilly to all of our friends. Jeff Hennelly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StephenW28
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Life time buyer"

This was the best possible experience that I have ever had. Bruce was the perfect sales person to deal with me and my spouse. He never once asked what price point we wanted to be at but instead he worked the deal and made sure that it was a good deal for us. He made everything seamless including the trade in process. Our vehicle was looked over while we were on our test drive not while we were sitting there wasting time. I will be buying cars from O'Reilly as long as Bruce is there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stuart Krechmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
irish
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

David Crawford was the salesman for this transaction. He made the purchase easy. Went out of his way, with the manager, Kenny, to get the best deal for me on the vehicle I chose. He went over , twice, how everything worked inside the car and told me to come back anytime with questions. It is a bit overwhelming for me since I have not purchased a new car sine 2005 and there have been so many updates. Thank you David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smegill
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealship to work with"

I enjoyed my experience with this dealership. Salesman knew the vehicle and all aspects of transaction were easy. This is second vehicle I have purchased here even though there is a dealership closer to my home. I plan on buying my next vehicle here as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandybeach
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

They had the exact car I wanted on their lot. Bruce Casinelli made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. Once we signed the papers, I had my car 1 1/2 hours later. I have used O'Reilly for my other Acadia and have always found them very honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gmb220
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with O'Reilly and Steve Wadlin"

We are long time customers of the O'Reilly dealership and would recommend it to anyone looking to lease/purchase their next vehicle. Our sales person, Steve Wadlin is great to deal with; he is knowledgeable, courteous, and will patiently work with you to get a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stuart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bruce Casinelli
Bruce Casinelli

Sales Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Meaney
Jay Meaney

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Crawford
David Crawford

Sales Consultant

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Borochanner
Steve Borochanner

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Kovack
Ken Kovack

General Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Wadlin
Steve Wadlin

Internet Sales Manager

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

General Sales Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Hill
Dave Hill

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Napoli
Steven Napoli

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Saxon
Bernie Saxon

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?