About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Sales: (610) 572-2293
Service: (610) 726-1514

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

480 Lifetime Reviews

O'Reilly Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

3960 West Chester Pike,
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
O'Reilly Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
480 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Terri Donahue
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth transaction"

Turned it my lease (Buick Verano) and got a new lease (Buick Verano). Dave Crawford very helpful and made the transaction very smooth , this is our third purchase with Dave!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John F.
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership"

This was our second car bought from O'Reilly and Jay Meaney. Always very easy to walk into the dealership and feel comfortable. No reason to go to any other dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete Garzia
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buick Enclave Purchase at O'Reilly Buick GMC"

My wife and I are very happy with our experience at O'Reilly. Bruce did a fantastic job, and even stayed an hour after the dealership closed so we could take the car that night. I can't say enough about his service and pleasant nature.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacqui R
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of the best dealerships out there"

We first encountered O'Reilly when we moved to the area and needed to service our GMC Envoy. Their service department was excellent. Everything that needed to be done was explained to me and they let me know what was going to need to be done in future so I could budget accordingly. They helped me maintain my car and I never had an unexpected problem. When my husband's car got hit and totaled, we came to get a "new" car. We purchased a certified Verano with Steve Borochaner's help. I am pleased to report that the sales team is just as good as the service department. We were treated with friendliness and respect for our time. We test drove a couple of cars and never got any pressure when we said we wanted to sleep on it. Came back to buy and it was concluded in a timely fashion. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michael hausman
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike's review"

Everyone was great there and from my first meeting with Dave Hill I knew I was going to buy from him. Great experience! He could not have been nicer and was very professional. Did not feel rushed or pressured. I really felt he was looking to get me the best deal possible and I am very happy with the results. The gentleman who handled the financing on my lease was also excellent in going over and explaining every part of it without trying to upsell at every turn. All questions were answered so that I am very comfortable with our arrangement. Will definitely recommend O'Reilly to my friends. Michael Hausman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teresa Friebel
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Everything went great and everyone I dealt with was excellent. Definitely would go back to this dealership. Dave was very friendly and patient going over the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hastings21
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GMC Terrain "

Great service. Dave helped me understand everything that was going on and made sure I got the best deal and the best service. Dave treated me well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amadio
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve Wadlin was a pleasure to work with"

My wife and I recently leased a GMC Terrain and could not be happier with the service and how professional Steve was throughout the entire process. We immediately felt comfirtable because of his knowledge and personal attention to details and making sure we understood everything clearly. We look forward to working with Steve in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kittyq
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very satisfying long-distance deal"

I was in Florida when I settled on a new Verano, but I wanted delivery in PA. My husband and I surveyed the WEB and encountered a lot of pleasant, interested dealers but no one as "can do" as Steve Wadlin at O'Reilly Buick in Newtown Square. From our first conversation to delivery nothing was too much trouble. He did what he said he'd do and when. There was a lot of detail in buying long distance but nothing was too much for Steve, probably the best sales rep we've ever dealt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chaz
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank You O'REILLY BUICK GMC."

Great deal,win-win experience.THANK YOU STEVE WADLIN. Steve Wadlin got me what I wanted at a price that worked for me.Thank You Steve Wadlin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Wadlin
Steve Wadlin

Internet Sales Manager

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Hill
Dave Hill

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Crawford
David Crawford

Sales Consultant

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

General Sales Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Napoli
Steven Napoli

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Borochanner
Steve Borochanner

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Casinelli
Bruce Casinelli

Sales Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Kovack
Ken Kovack

General Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Meaney
Jay Meaney

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Saxon
Bernie Saxon

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory