About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Sales: (610) 572-2293
Service: (610) 726-1514

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

239 Lifetime Reviews

O'Reilly Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

3960 West Chester Pike,
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
O'Reilly Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
8th Buick purchsed
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiance"

Very happy with Steve B. and the staff at O'Reilly. They answered all my questions about the new Buicks. The Lacrosse was fully loaded with options I did not know existed. The new technology is impressive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
contractor
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"every member of the staff made the purchase a pleasure"

my purchase of a gently used work truck was as seemless as possible. the staff intuited my needs and made no bones about price, actually customizing the vehicle to my needs within a small window of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
judy4321
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant new car lease"

Bruce Casinelli is a very knowledgable and easy to work with.Our car leasing experience was easy and he wanted to make us happy and confident in our decision to go with the GMC Terrain. I feel the dealership will be very supportive in maintaining our vehicle. I would recommend O'Reilly to everyone.Thanks for the good experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
encore2015
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a new car in a relaxed atmosphere"

We traveled from Willow Grove to O'Reilly Buick after seeing their add in the Philly Inquirer. We knew what vehicle we wanted to lease and hoped that we would be able to work out a deal and drive the car home the same day. As we walked in the front door, Jay Meaney greeted us and made us feel very comfortable with his welcome. We were very upfront with him and told him that we wanted to lease the Buick Encore for 24 months, and we came prepared to hopefully work out the lease. Jay was extremely friendly and professional, and he wanted nothing less than to make us happy. After some candid discussions and assistance from his manager we were able to work out a deal that all were comfortable with, and we drove our new Encore home. Jay has reached out to us to make sure that everything is OK, and to let us know that he and O'Reilly Buick are there for us if we need any assistance. I would highly recommend Jay to family members and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CC67
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car buy."

Salesman Steve Walden is very knowledgeable about GMC vehicles . His manner of showing and explaining options was easy to follow. A very smooth experience. Thank You Cliff Cano

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Encore at O'reilly
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another pleasant car buying experience"

Although Bernie, my previous sales person had retired, I was pleasantly surprised that my experience with Steve Wadlin was equally respectful and professional. Steve was extremely informative in explaining features about the new car along with explaining available incentives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ronnie
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I highly recommend OReilly if you are looking for a new car."

I think OReilly has great customer service and David Hill is a good salesman. I would highly recommend him to family, friends, etc who are in the market to purchase a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlm
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

I ususally don't look forward to car shopping. This is a very friendly dealership and finalizing the sale/lease was painless! We are thrilled with our Acadia and would recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
itsabuick.really
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful buying experience"

Didn't try to over sell. Put me in a car that fit my needs and wallet. Way to go guys - you're the BEST!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
biggun the one
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"looking for a new vechical made great"

great to deal with they make you feel like a famely give you a lot of infow on the product you are looking for very well in formed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Crawford
David Crawford

Sales Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Wadlin
Steve Wadlin

Internet Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Casinelli
Bruce Casinelli

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Kovack
Ken Kovack

General Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

General Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Hill
Dave Hill

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Borochanner
Steve Borochanner

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Saxon
Bernie Saxon

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Meaney
Jay Meaney

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory