About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Sales: (610) 572-2293
Service: (610) 726-1514

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

459 Lifetime Reviews

O'Reilly Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

3960 West Chester Pike,
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
O'Reilly Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About O'Reilly Buick GMC

10 Reasons To Shop at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square, PA Most Competitive Pricing Free State Inspection Preferred Owner Program Courtesy Shuttle Service Discounted Service Emailed Monthly Saturday Service Hours Free Membership to Applecross Country Club Online Service Appointments State of the Art Service Facility Monthly Service Reminders

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
459 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
River Rock 2016
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure. "

I did not feel pressured. Our salesman was patient and informative. I like to support small business. I have recommended your dealership to my family and friends. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Delaram
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! love my new car!"

We had a great experience! Jay was very helpful and set up times that best fit our schedules, went over everything in details and was very patient with all the questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CMoulti
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Consistently friendly service"

I've owned two Buicks over the past six years. They are great reliable cars and they look great. I go back to O'Reilly because everyone - in every department - offers the same great, friendly service. Steve Wadlin in sales is great at helping to set up all of the electronics before I pull out so that I can start using the gadgets in the car immediately. O'Reilly is my dealer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DonnaB
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to buy a car at O'Reilly Buick GMC"

Our salesman, Bruce Casinelli, made the purchase of our Terrain easy. He took care of all the details, including the transfer of insurance, plates, etc. He took the time to explain the features of the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Car Guy
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure - No Hype"

We were so pleased with our experience at O'Reilly Buick. Jay Meany our salesperson was so knowledgeable about each of the cars we considered buying. He was not at all pushy, did not pressure us and answered all our questions. It was a great experience and we love our Buick Regal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom& sue
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

".one stop new car shopping"

Good friendly no pressure service. Professional & honest. It was a pleasure to buy our new car. We bought a car from mark Robinson in the past & he did a great job both times

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
truckgal
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd new vehicle in 6 Months"

O'Reilly Buick GMC is such an easy place to buy a new car AND truck. We bought a new Regal in August and just bought a new GMC Sierra in March. David Crawford sold us both vehicles, and he is great to work with. There's no salesman BS. These cars and trucks sell themselves. Dave just hands over the keys and says he'll see us when we get back. The numbers work and away we go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Opera Lady
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional GMC Sales and Service"

It's always a pleasant experience going to O'Reilly-BGMC, whether it be for sales or service. We just purchased a 2016 Terrain Denali, and in January of 2015 we purchased an Acadia Denali. I believe their Sales Department is very competitive in pricing their vehicles, and their Service Department is very accommodating with appointments and getting things done correctly. Every one is so very helpful and courteous, especially Steve Borochaner in Sales and Andy Quinn in Service. Stuart Krechmer was professional and helpful in the financial aspects of our purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stuart Krechmer, Finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loren
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

This dealer made the sale quick and painless. Offered all the extras but wasn't pushy. Fully covered all the features of the vehicle and gave a good tour of the facility.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car person
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve Wadlin"

Steve Wadlin was a wonderful salesperson. He was extremely knowledgeable and we didn't have to sit there for hours and made it very easy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Crawford
David Crawford

Sales Consultant

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Casinelli
Bruce Casinelli

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Borochanner
Steve Borochanner

Sales Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Wadlin
Steve Wadlin

Internet Sales Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Meaney
Jay Meaney

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

General Sales Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Hill
Dave Hill

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Napoli
Steven Napoli

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Kovack
Ken Kovack

General Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Saxon
Bernie Saxon

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory