About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5611 Illinois Rd, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
Sales: (855) 466-6992
Service: (260) 435-5375
Parts: (260) 435-5390

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

326 Lifetime Reviews

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

5611 Illinois Rd,
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At O'Daniel Chrysler Jeep we believe you will notice a difference. Professional sales, service and technicians who care about you and your car. We understand you have a choice in car dealers and we want to be on the top of the list. We strive to have the best service and deals in town. We are family owned and operated in Fort Wayne for over 30 years and put our reputation on the line with every customer that comes thru the door. "AN EXTRODINARY DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE" O'Daniel provides an extraordinary automotive experience in Indiana through the efforts of honest, helpful, and dedicated professionals. We hold ourselves accountable to the highest values to earn customers for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

At O'Daniel Chrysler Jeep we believe you will notice a difference. Professional sales, service and technicians who care about you and your car. We understand you have a choice in car dealers and we want to be on the top of the list. We strive to have the best service and deals in town. We are family owned and operated in Fort Wayne for over 30 years and put our reputation on the line with every customer that comes thru the door. "AN EXTRODINARY DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE" O'Daniel provides an extraordinary automotive experience in Indiana through the efforts of honest, helpful, and dedicated professionals. We hold ourselves accountable to the highest values to earn customers for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
327 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
123456
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply great experience"

My sales rep, Jeff Cearbaugh, simply went about and beyond anyone I've ever worked with before. He not only searched his large network for the right vehicle, he showed my options he had on his lot. He took an interest in my needs and listened to what luxuries and options I seeked and this is the reason I will always come back to see Jeff. At the time of this rating, I've not spoken to anyone else at odaniels, but I would venture to say I'm a life long customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jchavez
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They made the deal happen !!"

My wife and I have purchased our 5th Dodge or Chrysler vehicle since 2009. This is our 3rd time working with Cory Harris on a new vehicle. Cory is not only knowledgable on the vehicles he is also very personal and makes buying a new car a great experience! Having someone like Cory in place makes what to buy from a dealer like Odaniel again and again! Thank you guys for making my dream car deal happen! John and Emily Chavez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mbrown
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

Mark Campati was extremely wonderful to work with. I HATE car shopping and he made the process extremely smooth. My husband and I are not from the Ft Wayne area and he was able to accommodate to us and get everything worked out last minute.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Camati

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AGreene110
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2012 GMC Yukon Denali"

Mark is an excellent rep of O'Daniel. I appreciate all of his help and expertise. All of the reps that I encountered where pleasant to my children and me during our visit which made the experience better. I purchased my first vehicle from O'Daniel and glad I found something again this time around. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone looking for a great sales rep. Thanks again Mark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aaron Shields
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING DEALER!"

I worked with Mark Campati on a recent trade in/used car purchase. Mark was awesome throughout and lived up to his word of providing an excellent customer service experience. Mark did not pressure me to buy anything, simply to let him know what he needed to do. Mark did what I needed him to do. I love the Jeep I purchased but more importantly enjoyed the experience with Mark and the team at O'Daniel! I would highly recommend this dealership, and Mark specifically if you're looking for a new or used vehicle. Awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dontherock02
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cleveland B'Rocks'!"

Cleveland Brock made our experience at O'Daniel the best experience ever. He was the most pleasant salesman we have ever had at a car dealer. The entire experience was absolutely wonderful. We will recommend Cleveland and O'Daniel to anyone and everyone we know and do not know! Thank you Cleveland! God Bless! Don & Kim Rowdabaugh

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cleveland Brock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K-Dog
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Polite & Persistent"

I bought a Grand Cherokee for my wife last year, and turned back to O'Daniel for my daughter's first car- an '05 Grand Cherokee. It took two months and we looked at a lot of places. My salesman, Jeff kept me updated whenever interesting cars showed up in inventory. I appreciated the "no pressure" approach.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Mark
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Long-time customer "

My wife and I have purchased five cars from this dealership. The sales personnel understood our needs and found a vehicle that satisfied those needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep gal
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my first Jeep"

Everyone was friendly and helpful. They answered lots of questions for us through the entire process. They didn't rush us. They offered us something to drink when we were there. They helped us to get the vehicle we wanted at a good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
thankfullady
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

My experience was breath taking because Jeff worked with my husband and son to surprise me. When we met he made me feel special! He explained and demonstrated how to take advantage of the accessories that comes with the car. I highly recommend this young man to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shaylene  Shaw
Shaylene Shaw

Business Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Butler
Mark Butler

Sales Professional

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cearbaugh
Jeff Cearbaugh

Sales Professional

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Campati
Mark Campati

Sales Professional

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat  Garrett
Pat Garrett

Sales Professional

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Costello
Casey Costello

Business Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Sauerland
Adam Sauerland

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Laux
Andrea Laux

Business Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Parkison
Brandon Parkison

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Conner
Elizabeth Conner

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Dodge Ram 2500, $37999
2016 Dodge Ram 2500

Price$37,999

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Challenger, $42375
2016 Dodge Challenger

Price$42,375

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $34999
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$34,999

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLight Frost Beige/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram 2500, $55588
2016 Dodge Ram 2500

Price$55,588

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $42334
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$42,334

Mileage 325

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $28530
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$28,530

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Dodge Ram 3500, $68518
2016 Dodge Ram 3500

Price$68,518

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $28830
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$28,830

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.