About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5611 Illinois Rd, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
Sales: (855) 466-6992
Service: (260) 435-5375
Parts: (260) 435-5390

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

251 Lifetime Reviews

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

5611 Illinois Rd,
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At O'Daniel Chrysler Jeep we believe you will notice a difference. Professional sales, service and technicians who care about you and your car. We understand you have a choice in car dealers and we want to be on the top of the list. We strive to have the best service and deals in town. We are family owned and operated in Fort Wayne for over 30 years and put our reputation on the line with every customer that comes thru the door. "AN EXTRODINARY DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE" O'Daniel provides an extraordinary automotive experience in Indiana through the efforts of honest, helpful, and dedicated professionals. We hold ourselves accountable to the highest values to earn customers for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

At O'Daniel Chrysler Jeep we believe you will notice a difference. Professional sales, service and technicians who care about you and your car. We understand you have a choice in car dealers and we want to be on the top of the list. We strive to have the best service and deals in town. We are family owned and operated in Fort Wayne for over 30 years and put our reputation on the line with every customer that comes thru the door. "AN EXTRODINARY DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE" O'Daniel provides an extraordinary automotive experience in Indiana through the efforts of honest, helpful, and dedicated professionals. We hold ourselves accountable to the highest values to earn customers for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
251 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CPB
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sorry for the 5-Stars- Mr Anwar earns a 10!"

Responsive, prompt, patient & low-pressure. When requested, provided extra information and support to an out-of-state customer (from GA - car identified online) who was very particular. Mr. Anwar created a custom 5 minute video of the vehicle, provided detailed pictures and measurements on the tires along with quotes for their replacement, arranged for the local "brand" dealer to perform a 3rd party, independent inspection of the car to provide that extra assurance. Provided a written quote - realistic pricing, without the brutal add-on fees, etc., which is where so many transactions fall apart. Sale did not finalize but to no fault of O'Daniel and Mr. Anwar ... prudence is punting when the Madam and buyer are not in concert. Should I find myself in Ft. Wayne, IN, Mr. Anwar is due a "Thank You" coffee or lunch - on me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

M. Anwar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

O'Daniel's was great to deal with, they worked on getting the perfect vehicle for me and my wife! I would suggest this dealership to anyone in the market for a Dodge, Chrysler, or Jeep! Thanks O'Daniel's!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
october16
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best car purchase experience I have ever had!!! "

Mark was Great, he made me feel 100% comfortable and wasn't the "pushy" salesman. He was very knowledgeable and listened to me and found the right vehicle that would fit all of my needs and wants. I would recommend anyone to go to O Daniel and purchase a vehicle from Mark you won't regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmann
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service and friendly, knowledgeable staff"

This location, Justin Price, just became the number one go to for recommendations when it comes to getting a new or used vehicle, and for me as a return consumer. excellent staff, no pressure on the sale, and very attentive to my needs when it came to finding the right car. Very pleased and excited to work with Justin at ODaniel and great service all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
btg8080
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"truly great buying experience at this dealership!"

purchased a pre owned Acura and the car is in tip top condition and we are very happy with it and the deal that we received. really enjoyed dealing with Justin Price - super helpful and a terrific guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beezermutt
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience "

John Smith has been my sales professional since 2012. I have purchased three Jeeps with John's help. When my first Jeep was totaled and I needed a replacement quickly, John searched and found just what I wanted. I was searching for a new vehicle recently, so I called John on a Thursday and on Friday, he had several options for me. He knows what I like and what I don't care for, so he didn't waste my time with vehicles I wouldn't care for. I bought a 2016 Jeep Cherokee and am very pleased. Thanks, John.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jakebrake
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Roberta Is the best! I have leased two trucks from her.she's helpful and gets you in the vehicle with no pressure. Great Dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JamieMickelson
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth"

Pat Garrett was awesome! The only issue I had was deciding on which color to get. Unfortunately, I liked them all. Thanks again Pat for your patience with my indesisiveness:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TC8675309
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!"

Brandon was an excellent salesmen; he took his time trying to find what vehicle would fit my needs. I am very happy with my new purchase and would reccomend him to anyone that is in the market to buy a new or used car. Very friendly environment. I give O'Daniel's and Brandon 5 stars!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blondestranger728
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service - Not Pushy - Will be back"

We had a great experience at ODaniel - Mark Butler helped us purchase a used Honda Element - and it was quick, easy and painless. Everyone there was friendly and upbeat but yet, not pushy or gimmicky. It's nice to get that hometown feel when you walk in there. I would definitely recommend Mark Butler and the ODaniel staff for any future vehicle purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeremiah Jacobs
Jeremiah Jacobs

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Sauerland
Adam Sauerland

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Costello
Casey Costello

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cearbaugh
Jeff Cearbaugh

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Fiandt
Melissa Fiandt

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Price
Justin Price

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Campati
Mark Campati

Sales Professional

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaylene  Stevens
Shaylene Stevens

Business Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Butler
Mark Butler

Sales Professional

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Conner
Elizabeth Conner

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory