About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5611 Illinois Rd, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
Sales: (855) 466-6992
Service: (260) 435-5375
Parts: (260) 435-5390

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

306 Lifetime Reviews

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

5611 Illinois Rd,
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At O'Daniel Chrysler Jeep we believe you will notice a difference. Professional sales, service and technicians who care about you and your car. We understand you have a choice in car dealers and we want to be on the top of the list. We strive to have the best service and deals in town. We are family owned and operated in Fort Wayne for over 30 years and put our reputation on the line with every customer that comes thru the door. "AN EXTRODINARY DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE" O'Daniel provides an extraordinary automotive experience in Indiana through the efforts of honest, helpful, and dedicated professionals. We hold ourselves accountable to the highest values to earn customers for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

At O'Daniel Chrysler Jeep we believe you will notice a difference. Professional sales, service and technicians who care about you and your car. We understand you have a choice in car dealers and we want to be on the top of the list. We strive to have the best service and deals in town. We are family owned and operated in Fort Wayne for over 30 years and put our reputation on the line with every customer that comes thru the door. "AN EXTRODINARY DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE" O'Daniel provides an extraordinary automotive experience in Indiana through the efforts of honest, helpful, and dedicated professionals. We hold ourselves accountable to the highest values to earn customers for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
306 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wswy
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love the Jeep"

Pat did a great job finding us the perfect car. Turns out the perfect car is a Jeep! Happy Camper! If you need a new or used vehicle call Pat!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
85Mustang
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Low Pressure, High Professionalism. "

Pat was low pressure and very professional from the start to the finish. Making this the best car buying experience in all my years of buying cars. I would highly recommend O'daniel Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Pat Garrett.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
william roembke
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used jeep"

Junior Hammond was the best salesman that we have had . And we have had bought 3 from him .And I will let other friends now who to go to

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Junior Hammond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MK27
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Chevy Silverado"

I had been to another dealer in the area and had a negative experience. I spoke to Mark Butler on the phone and felt comfortable immediately. Mark greeted me later that evening in a laid-back but professional manner. The whole experience was stress free and professional. I purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado that I love. Thanks to Mark, Eric, Andrea and the O'Daniel team for a great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Griffey06
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Jeff Cearbaugh gets the job done and he does it well. Great person who possesses the honesty every customer desires when dealing with cars salesmen. Third car I've purchased from Jeff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ryan shoemaker
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding experience"

I found the vehicle I was looking for via cargurus.com, and Mark contacted me right away. He was thorough and professional, making it easy for me to buy with confidence even though I live 3 hours away. If you live in Ft. Wayne and need a used vehicle he should be the first person you call!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BeckyF
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

I cannot say enough about the customer service I receive from O'Daniels and my salesperson, Roberta Parkison. This is the 3rd Jeep I have purchased from her and I never feel pressured or pushed into a decision. She works closely with me and ensures that I have everything I need to make my decision. Although I plan on keeping this Jeep for a while, I will continue to sop in and see Roberta when I am getting my oil changed or just in the area, she has become a friend and not just my favorite salesperson. Thanks Roberta!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My Jeep
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Informative and Friendly"

We entered the O'Daniel dealership and was greeted by Jeff Cearbaugh. Jeff explained the features and benefits Of Chrysler and Jeep products..After we narrowed it down to two models, Jeff had us test drive them. Decision made on what we wanted, Jeff worked with us and for us to make the purchase happen. We left the dealership with a new JEEP and a new friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2010cummins
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to work with"

Odaniel Chrysler Jeep Dodge was easy to work with. It was a great experience. I had visited a few times and waited for the right truck to come in and they were able to let me test drive right when I got there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris L
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Jeep Cherokee"

Jeff Cerbaugh was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and available to help with all aspects of the purchase. He was definitely an asset to get a quality vehicle at a competitive price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Cearbaugh
Jeff Cearbaugh

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat  Garrett
Pat Garrett

Sales Professional

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Butler
Mark Butler

Sales Professional

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberta Parkison
Roberta Parkison

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Jacobs
Jeremiah Jacobs

Business Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Laux
Andrea Laux

Business Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Costello
Casey Costello

Business Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Sauerland
Adam Sauerland

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Conner
Elizabeth Conner

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Smith
John Smith

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory