About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5611 Illinois Rd, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
Sales: (855) 466-6992
Service: (260) 435-5375
Parts: (260) 435-5390

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

299 Lifetime Reviews

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

5611 Illinois Rd,
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At O'Daniel Chrysler Jeep we believe you will notice a difference. Professional sales, service and technicians who care about you and your car. We understand you have a choice in car dealers and we want to be on the top of the list. We strive to have the best service and deals in town. We are family owned and operated in Fort Wayne for over 30 years and put our reputation on the line with every customer that comes thru the door. "AN EXTRODINARY DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE" O'Daniel provides an extraordinary automotive experience in Indiana through the efforts of honest, helpful, and dedicated professionals. We hold ourselves accountable to the highest values to earn customers for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

At O'Daniel Chrysler Jeep we believe you will notice a difference. Professional sales, service and technicians who care about you and your car. We understand you have a choice in car dealers and we want to be on the top of the list. We strive to have the best service and deals in town. We are family owned and operated in Fort Wayne for over 30 years and put our reputation on the line with every customer that comes thru the door. "AN EXTRODINARY DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE" O'Daniel provides an extraordinary automotive experience in Indiana through the efforts of honest, helpful, and dedicated professionals. We hold ourselves accountable to the highest values to earn customers for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
299 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
My Jeep
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Informative and Friendly"

We entered the O'Daniel dealership and was greeted by Jeff Cearbaugh. Jeff explained the features and benefits Of Chrysler and Jeep products..After we narrowed it down to two models, Jeff had us test drive them. Decision made on what we wanted, Jeff worked with us and for us to make the purchase happen. We left the dealership with a new JEEP and a new friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2010cummins
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to work with"

Odaniel Chrysler Jeep Dodge was easy to work with. It was a great experience. I had visited a few times and waited for the right truck to come in and they were able to let me test drive right when I got there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris L
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Jeep Cherokee"

Jeff Cerbaugh was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and available to help with all aspects of the purchase. He was definitely an asset to get a quality vehicle at a competitive price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep guy 52
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Great service great atmosphere very friendly people. Very helpful with all my questions very helpfully with financial plans .most important to me a great price for my trade in and new Jeep. I would like to thank everyone there who helped me. I don't buy a new car very often but when I buy again it will be here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
randy12345
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

My girlfriend and I came in and were helped by the staff right away. Everyone we worked with was great and very helpful. We never once felt pressured to make a decision and at the end of day left with a great new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Jenkins
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant experience"

I gave a 5-star rating because the buying experience with Roberta Parkison was very pleasant. The other staff we were introduced to were also very friendly. Our questions were answered with confidence in a timely manner. I went into the dealership on Friday on my lunch break and my wife and I completed the process by 11am the next day. I had no issues trading in my vehicle, and no issues negotiating to the price my wife and I wanted to be at. I will definitely look to O'Daniel for the next vehicle we decide to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KKD
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and low pressure"

Working with Jeff C for our test drive and gaining knowledge about jeeps in general was really a very friendly, low pressure and pleasant experience. Jeff supplied us with lots of information about the Renegade. I think he is a wonderful representation of the service you receive at ODaniel and highly recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Libby698
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant, easy, friendly and rewarding."

I was very pleased with my dealings with Everett, John, Adam, and Jeremiah. I was very happy with how they wasn't just pushing a car on me they fit me with the perfect car and made it a wonderful, easy, pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership and these men to anyone who needed a vehicle. I want to personally let these guys how much I appreciate being fitted with my beautiful little car .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TWPrather
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

The entire process was remarkably quick. These folks are pros for sure! We really didn't know what we wanted specifically but knew exactly the style and amount we were willing to spend. Justin was extremely patient and showed us everything that met our requirements. There wasn't even a need to negotiate. We got what we wanted in about an hour and under budget. He went above and beyond explaining what he knew about the reliability of each car from his service experience and not pushing us in any direction. Rather he gave us every morsel of information he could so we'd make the best decision for us. When we sat with Casey it went exactly the same way. O'Daniel's definately has a couple new life long customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgarrett72
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales and finance staff"

My experience in buying a new Dodge Durango was fantastic. Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. I would recommend them to anyone buying a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Cearbaugh
Jeff Cearbaugh

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Costello
Casey Costello

Business Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberta Parkison
Roberta Parkison

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Conner
Elizabeth Conner

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Laux
Andrea Laux

Business Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Fiandt
Melissa Fiandt

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Campati
Mark Campati

Sales Professional

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaylene  Shaw
Shaylene Shaw

Business Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat  Garrett
Pat Garrett

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Sauerland
Adam Sauerland

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory