About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

ODaniel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5611 Illinois Rd, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
Sales: (855) 395-4466
Service: (260) 435-5375
Parts: (260) 435-5390

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

183 Lifetime Reviews

ODaniel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

5611 Illinois Rd,
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
ODaniel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About ODaniel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

At O'Daniel Chrysler Jeep we believe you will notice a difference. Professional sales, service and technicians who care about you and your car. We understand you have a choice in car dealers and we want to be on the top of the list. We strive to have the best service and deals in town. We are family owned and operated in Fort Wayne for over 30 years and put our reputation on the line with every customer that comes thru the door. "AN EXTRODINARY DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE" O'Daniel provides an extraordinary automotive experience in Indiana through the efforts of honest, helpful, and dedicated professionals. We hold ourselves accountable to the highest values to earn customers for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About ODaniel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Learn More

At O'Daniel Chrysler Jeep we believe you will notice a difference. Professional sales, service and technicians who care about you and your car. We understand you have a choice in car dealers and we want to be on the top of the list. We strive to have the best service and deals in town. We are family owned and operated in Fort Wayne for over 30 years and put our reputation on the line with every customer that comes thru the door. "AN EXTRODINARY DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE" O'Daniel provides an extraordinary automotive experience in Indiana through the efforts of honest, helpful, and dedicated professionals. We hold ourselves accountable to the highest values to earn customers for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
183 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
scottcheri
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love our Charger and Grand Cherokee"

Elizabeth is wonderful!!!!! She is our go to person for vehicles for the whole family. We spent over 6 hours with her on a Saturday afternoon and didn't regret a moment of it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"As usual, everything was great. Much better than I expected."

I have been purchasing vehicles from O'Daniels since moving to Fort Wayne in the early '90s. I must have purchased close to, or over a dozen O'Daniels Jeeps and Dodge trucks by now. In fact this is the second new unit I've purchased from O'Daniels in the last 10 months. My daughter recently came from Lafayette to Fort Wayne just to purchase her third Odaniel's Jeep. In the early '90s, I first dealt with Craig Ruskaup. who treated me so well it was difficult to consider any other dealer. As Craig moved up into management I bought my next few units from Adam Sauerland. Then Adam also moved up to management and today I purchased a new truck from Brandon Parkison. Even though Brandon is younger and I tested him every chance I could get, and he came though every single time with curtesy and professionalism beyond his years. He was great. It's comforting to know that as the veterans move up the ladder, they have done their job by installing the same "customer comes first" attitude in their replacements that convinced me that I never need to waste my with any other local auto dealers. That customer oreniated attitude is evident in the entire O'Daniels store. Over the years I've had exceptionally great service from Bud Beard, Ron Erickson, Randy Powell, and Jenny Flanigan in their service area. I have and will continue to sing the praises of this dealership to my friends, family, and anyone else that will listen. Thanks Odaniels!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ajleef
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy cary buying experience"

I recently bought my first car on my own at O'Daniel after my previous car was totaled. I am so relieved and very happy with my experience at O'Daniel! I bought a used Ford Escape and I love it! Mark Campati helped make this buying experience so easy and with way less stress than I anticipated. I was able to get everything that I wanted for a price that I am comfortable with. The finance department was very helpful as well. Great dealership with great sales team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sware
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Wrangler Unlimited"

This was my second purchase from O'Daniel and I am glad that I continued to use them as my dealership. Was in an accident in my old vehicle and the service department checked it over and the vehicle ended up being totaled. Mark Butler was the person who found my first vehicle so he began looking for a new vehicle for me to purchase. He finally found it and I could not be more thrilled. I will definitely recommend this dealer to all my friends and family because they make the whole experience a positive and stress free process. Thanks for the great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Branway
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love my new van"

Junior Hammond did an amazing job helping me find exactly what I was looking for! I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you so much for your time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Junior Hammond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee"

I found John Smith to be great to work with. John's knowledge and understanding of my needs was unsurpassed. He made my car buying experience fun and easy. I love my New car I feel so safe in it. it was a pleasure doing business with all of you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
goodenergy
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely nice and helpful"

These guys and gals at O'Daniel were extremely nice and very helpful from the minute I walked in the door. They weren't pushy like most dealerships. They actually sat me down and talked to me first. They wanted to know what I was interested in not what they were interested in selling me. After we talked, Mike Campati then pulled up some of their available vehicles on the computer and showed me what they had in stock. Found the one I wanted and he pulled it up so we could go for a drive. He took the time to answer any questions I had. He showed me the Carfax (I didn't have to ask to see it.) It was pretty much a done deal after all that. I would not go to another dealer in the Fort Wayne area ever again. great people over there. Everyone I encountered were really nice and I will be back for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ODaniel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 05, 2015

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

Jan-Nae
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Buying Experience "

I came from Indy to look for a vehicle with my daughter. I really appreciated the professionalism of Coach Simmons and Shaylene Stevens. They stayed within our budget and provided a nice vehicle for the price. The whole buying experience was great. My plans are to give the dealership consideration on my next purchase. The only thing missing was a Popcorn machine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ODaniel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.Thanks again, Jan-Nae!!

SunnySmiles
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""DEALERSHIP AWESOMENESS""

When I was looking for a vehicle, I never thought that I would meet a TEAM of individuals that would have my best interest at heart. I met with Coach Simmons and explained to him what kind of car I was looking for and the price range that I was willing to stay in. Within a week, he called me and said that he had the perfect car for me. AND HE DID!!! Coach was very professional and caring of all my needs and requirements. He asked ME a lot of questions to make sure that I was satisfied with the car that I was about to purchase. I was overjoyed. There was no PRESSURE at all. Casey (Mr. MEAT AND POTATOES), was the gravy on an already full coarse meal. These guys were wonderful. They answered EVERY question that I had and explained everything to me in full detail. Coach is the perfect name for Mr. Simmons. I and the rest of my family and friends will be team players when it comes to purchasing more cars from this dealership in the near future. There was no full court press nor any fouls during this game of "Find The Perfect Car". Special Thanks to: Coach Simmons Casey Costello Eric Hansen Rocky Stout

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky Stout

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ODaniel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

February 24, 2015

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

andrewlorick92
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience"

Where do I even start I'm a first time car buyer and Mark capati went over and beyond to make sure I fully understood what was happening I definitely recommend to anybody but don't just take my word give him a call and he'll have you in a new car in no time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

ODaniel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

February 09, 2015

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Campati
Mark Campati

Sales Professional

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaylene  Stevens
Shaylene Stevens

Business Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Smith
John Smith

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Burkhardt
Joshua Burkhardt

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Coach Simmons
Coach Simmons

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Costello
Casey Costello

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Butler
Mark Butler

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Conner
Elizabeth Conner

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Parkison
Brandon Parkison

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Jacobs
Jeremiah Jacobs

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory