About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave, Westmont, Illinois 60559
Sales: (630) 789-9600
Service: (630) 789-9600
Parts: (630) 789-9600

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

250 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
250 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

250 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hbkpg13
8/10/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recently purchased a 2011 Toyota RAV4 from Oakbrook..."

I recently purchased a 2011 Toyota RAV4 from Oakbrook Toyota. I am very satisfied with the vehicle, but even more pleased with the service that was provided to me by both Joe and Alex. They are both extremely professional, and I highly recommend this dealer to others. Alex (GM)is a straight-shooter and will not promise you things he cannot do. Joe (Sales) was very helpful on the day of purchase especially with his assistance in moving and storing items from my old vehicle while the new one was being prepped. Professional, courteous and honest...it does not get any better than that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Glorioso in sales and Alex Syed General Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
magicman72
8/08/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a 2011 HIGHLANDER LIMITED from Frank and am..."

Purchased a 2011 HIGHLANDER LIMITED from Frank and am very happy with the vehicle. Ride is great, acceleration plenty, workmanship superb, and plenty of room for myself (over 6ft tall) and my wife and grandkids. I was planning on looking at a SE trim model and test drove the Limited because it was in my MSRP price range because it wasn't all "tricked out" (no nav, upgraded sound sys, etc, etc) but had everything I wanted on the SE so it was a perfect fit. I did not plan on buying that day as I had not driven one until then and I like to consider a purchase before pulling the trigger, but Frank was the difference maker and I thought afterwards why I bought that day was probably because of what Frank didn't say....even though he answered my questions but was'nt pushy or high-pressure which I like as I am quite capable of making a decision....very nice, attentive person. The negotiation was simple as I knew when I walked in the door what my trade was worth and what I wanted to pay for the Limited.....Mike Schultz gave me what I needed for my trade and the price for the new car was easily met by Mike and myself sitting down for just a few minutes and shaking hands and the deal was done.....Joe Veriotta was excellent in his pre-delivery explanations..........would I recommend Oakbrook Toyota if you in the market for a new car.......ABSOLUTELY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FRANK ANDRY & MIKE SCHULTZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gtm
8/03/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went to buy a new car. The price offered on CAMRY was..."

I went to buy a new car. The price offered on CAMRY was unheard of and Alex Syed - General Manager went out of the way to close the deal. I am very pleased with business with Oak Brook Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Syed, General Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iwanski4
7/31/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We are very pleased with our experience at Oakbrook..."

We are very pleased with our experience at Oakbrook Toyota. Our salesperson, Sam, was very friendly, knowledgeable about the cars, offered many suggestions for what we were looking for and was willing to take the time and work with us. Cesar, sales manager, also went above and beyond to answer our questions and make the deal to our satisfaction. We are very familiar with how the auto sales industry works, and both Sam and Cesar were up front about what they could and couldn't do to make the sale. We really appreciated their candidness and understanding of what we wanted, including the $ range. We would definitely purchase another car again and highly recommend Oakbrook Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Adam, Cesar Meraz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yasir03masood
7/29/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience at Oakbrook Toyota was excellent. They..."

Our experience at Oakbrook Toyota was excellent. They provided us with a very reasonable price for our new car. They also gave us great customer service as we were explained everything clearly and thoroughly. They were very friendly and very patient with us throughout the whole process. I would recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Syed and John Cheung

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KYCHI
7/26/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I am updating this review since I have received amazing..."

I am updating this review since I have received amazing service from Alex. We recently purchased a used car and had a few minor issues. Alex and the service team has been absolutely wonderful. They handled everything on their "dime", kept up great communication with me and even hand delivered our since we live in the city. I feel like I was really taken care of and would highly recommend this dealer to anyone. Their main focus is to make the customer happy with their purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jose, Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stevenrsmith
7/23/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Oak Brook Toyota in the month of July..."

My experience at Oak Brook Toyota in the month of July 2011 was very good. From the time my wife and I walked in and was greeted by saleperson John Cheung; who was very friendly, knowledgable and courtesy our experience was very good. John was friendly, personable and very knowledgable without being pushy. He introduced us to his sale manager Cesar Meraz who also conveyed a sense of sincerity and a genuine concern for our purchase. We also met and worked with Bob Burke the finance manager who also mirrored the total customer satisfaction image. We purchased a new 2011 Corolla for my wife that day and brought my oldest son back two weeks later and he purchased a new 2011 Corolla and before the week was up I purchased a pre-driven 2010 Camry. We were motivated by the quality of the vehicles, professionalism and service of all of the employees we came in contact with, and the price of the cars. Thank you, and please continue to do all that you do. PS: We have another son who will be back from military service in a couple of months. Steven Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Cheung, Bob Burke and Cesar Meraz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
afzal
7/19/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont is the best deal in Illionis..."

Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont is the best deal in Illionis in Sales and Service. The whole team at this dealership is willing to help and satisfy their customers. They know how to treat their customers!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zubair Karim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melissa834
7/07/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"As a first-time car buyer, I was apprehensive about what..."

As a first-time car buyer, I was apprehensive about what to expect. Neil, however, was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was very knowledgeable about my car as well as flexible in meeting my needs as a buyer. I was very pleased with my car buying experience and would absolutely recommend Oakbrook Toyota to anyone pursuing a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neal Steuer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
applehoff
7/07/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Neal was responsive right from the start. There was never..."

Neal was responsive right from the start. There was never any negativity or pressure. He took his time with us and answered all of our questions. This was one of the most pleasurable car experiences we've had. We would recommmend Oakbrook Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neal Steuer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 250 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cesar Meraz
Cesar Meraz

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zubair Karim
Zubair Karim

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Verlotta
Joe Verlotta

New Toyota Delivery Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Hong
Tom Hong

Sales Team Member

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Macias
Doug Macias

Sales Team Member

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Zay
Greg Zay

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Steuer
Neil Steuer

Sales Team Member

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Niechcielski
Steve Niechcielski

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Andry
Frank Andry

Internet Team Member

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Giovenco
John Giovenco

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory