About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave, Westmont, Illinois 60559
Sales: (630) 789-9600
Service: (630) 789-9600
Parts: (630) 789-9600

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

270 Lifetime Reviews

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

Hours: Closed

550 East Ogden Ave,
Westmont, Illinois 60559
Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

270 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jmartinez1711
12/01/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This toyota dealership is very Excellent! I'm happy with..."

This toyota dealership is very Excellent! I'm happy with my New 2012 Toyota Yaris SE! I recommend everyone to get their New Cars through Tom Hung. I had the best buying experience ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Syed, Tom Hung, and Steve from Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
odeyan1
11/22/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From the moment I walked into the dealership until I..."

From the moment I walked into the dealership until I drove away with my new car, I was treated with respect and kindness. I was worried about purchasing a car being that it was my first time. However, Eddie and the rest of the Toyota staff made me feel like a family member. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would recommend Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont to all my family and friends. Thank you David Mansour

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Jasim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dordori
11/08/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John, our sales representative, was very helpful,..."

John, our sales representative, was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Cesar, the sales manager, was very easy to work with. We were extremely satisfied with the experience and our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Cheung, Cesar Meraz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
szakaria
10/26/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We have bought many cars and out of all the dealerships..."

We have bought many cars and out of all the dealerships that we purchased from we felt that the service was outstanding. We purchased a Certified vehicle and Jim N. went out of his way to ensure the delivery of the car was in top condition. In addition, Cesar made sure the transaction was as smooth as possible. We did not waste anytime during the whole purchase process and they went above and beyond expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Novak and Cesar Meraz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wcloveiii
10/24/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everyone that I encoutered at the dealership was..."

Everyone that I encoutered at the dealership was extremely courteous and professional. Our sales rep, Neil, was also a pleasure to work with. He let us take as much time as we needed to review the vehicle and never once was "pushy". By the time we went to this dealership, we had been looking at vehicles for a few weeks and were already pretty frustrated and stressed, so having the relaxed experienced at Oakbrook Toyota was a welcomed surprise. Overall we're very happy with friendly service we received as well as our new minivan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neal Steuer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mzeeshan
10/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a 2011 Corolla LE from this dealership. I came..."

Purchased a 2011 Corolla LE from this dealership. I came to this place after contacting and getting offers (and counter offers) from nearly all the dealerships in the 50 mile radius in the Chicagoland region. Their price was the lowest and most importantly they didn't change their offer once I went to their location. I mentioned this as it happened to me couple of times that the dealerships quoted one price over phone or listed in the advertisement only to recant it later. Customer service at the dealership was very professional and courteous. As a buyer in internet age, I found the service prompt and my time was not wasted in unnecessary delays. They even arranged for loaner car when needed. For all those reasons, I am giving them highest grades in all categories. Keep it up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zubair Karim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmdumas
10/12/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I felt the salespeople I worked with were professional,..."

I felt the salespeople I worked with were professional, fair and honest. I had a pleasant experience with this dealer! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Charif, Caesar Meraz, Sane (Finance Mgr.)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
margiehoekstra
10/10/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Associate was very willing to find the color and..."

Sales Associate was very willing to find the color and what I wanted in a vehicle. Dealership employees were friendly and polite. Recommend this place to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ART KNAPLE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikezi
9/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought a 2011 camry, they did not have the color I..."

I bought a 2011 camry, they did not have the color I wanted in stock but they were able to still get me the color I wanted. I am very satisfied with this dealership and would recommend my family and friends to purchase a car from Oakbrook Toyota !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
obt924cam
9/27/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience at Oakbrook Toyota was extremely positive,..."

Our experience at Oakbrook Toyota was extremely positive, from the greeter at the door, to the sales staff, and lastly the manager who clinched the deal. Neal Steuer, our salesman, is outstanding. I forewarned him that my husband does not like aggressive sales people. I'm sure aggression is not in his nature, however, he took special care to be laid back in his dealings with us. We spent several days last week looking at and test driving cars. We had an entire week of dealing with all kinds of sales people. By far, I personally think Neal was the best of them all, and Oakbrook Toyota is at the top of our list as well. Our appointment took a very long time, due to our thoroughness, not Neal's slowness. At no time did he indicate that we were taking too much of his time. Also, when the sales manager came in to see if he could wrap up the sale, we expected high-pressure tactics, which so many dealerships use. That was not his style. We were gently nudged into making our decision. We will certainly feel free to recommend Oakbrook Toyota, especially Neal, to our friends, to insure a pain-free buying experience for them also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neal Steuer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 270 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Doug Macias
Doug Macias

Sales Team Member

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Verlotta
Joe Verlotta

New Toyota Delivery Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Meraz
Cesar Meraz

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Niechcielski
Steve Niechcielski

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zubair Karim
Zubair Karim

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Hong
Tom Hong

Sales Team Member

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Zay
Greg Zay

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Wolkotte
George Wolkotte

Customer Relations Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Steuer
Neil Steuer

Sales Team Member

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Andry
Frank Andry

Internet Team Member

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory