About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave, Westmont, Illinois 60559
Sales: (630) 789-9600
Service: (630) 789-9600
Parts: (630) 789-9600

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

275 Lifetime Reviews

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

Hours: Closed

550 East Ogden Ave,
Westmont, Illinois 60559
Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

275 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pdembowski
1/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is the second car I purchased from Oakbrook Toyota..."

This is the second car I purchased from Oakbrook Toyota and I will always recomend this place to everyone and anyone who is purchasing a car. Joe Glorioso is so helpful and friendly. I brought many cars in my life time I am over 60 and the last 2 cars I purchased where from here because of the caring people that work here. Service dept took care of everything for me quickly and it was fixed the first time. Also, I like the way they take the time to go over everthing with you as far as setting up my phone for hands free and also the GPS in my car I would never be able to figure all that out. My wife drives a Cadillac DTS and I told her to go to Oakbrook Toyota and get an Avalon so we plan on doing that in the next few months. Thanks again Oakbrook Toyota and keep up with the good work you are a 10+ in my book. I live about 100 miles away from this dealership and I will gladly drive the extra miles for the service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Glorioso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vforieri
1/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had been car shopping for 3 weeks, visiting several..."

We had been car shopping for 3 weeks, visiting several dealers in the area. Our visit to Oakbrook Toyota was the best out of all, the staff was so courtesy,professional. Our salesman, Manny was the best, he listened to our needs,we came in with an ad for a new car and he got us exactly what was advertised,no hidden surprises! We left with a brand new Toyota Corolla just like we wanted! We highly recommnend Toyota Oakbrook & ask for Manny!!! Paul & Vicki Forieri-Downers Grove,IL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Espinosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
saravanan
1/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best experience I have had ever with a car sales..."

The best experience I have had ever with a car sales team. I will recommend this pace to anyone who is interested to meet a quality group and have a good experience buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msushawn1
1/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went in to see if I could get a new car & I did my..."

I went in to see if I could get a new car & I did my salesman was very helpful & my finance person got me a really good a.p.r. I went from 12% to 7% i came there in a 2008 camry le & drove out of there in a new 2012 camry le I love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Szenda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat Martin
12/29/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I came to this dealer simply for a better price after..."

I came to this dealer simply for a better price after visiting 3 other dealerships. I not only got a better price and trade in price but Mr Knaple made me change my mind about the model I wanted... and He was right. His years of experience and friendly manner go against what you think of the typical Car Salesman... Art really helped me find the perfect car AND help be be able to afford it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Art Knaple

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmartinez1711
12/01/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This toyota dealership is very Excellent! I'm happy with..."

This toyota dealership is very Excellent! I'm happy with my New 2012 Toyota Yaris SE! I recommend everyone to get their New Cars through Tom Hung. I had the best buying experience ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Syed, Tom Hung, and Steve from Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
odeyan1
11/22/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From the moment I walked into the dealership until I..."

From the moment I walked into the dealership until I drove away with my new car, I was treated with respect and kindness. I was worried about purchasing a car being that it was my first time. However, Eddie and the rest of the Toyota staff made me feel like a family member. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would recommend Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont to all my family and friends. Thank you David Mansour

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Jasim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dordori
11/08/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John, our sales representative, was very helpful,..."

John, our sales representative, was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Cesar, the sales manager, was very easy to work with. We were extremely satisfied with the experience and our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Cheung, Cesar Meraz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
szakaria
10/26/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We have bought many cars and out of all the dealerships..."

We have bought many cars and out of all the dealerships that we purchased from we felt that the service was outstanding. We purchased a Certified vehicle and Jim N. went out of his way to ensure the delivery of the car was in top condition. In addition, Cesar made sure the transaction was as smooth as possible. We did not waste anytime during the whole purchase process and they went above and beyond expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Novak and Cesar Meraz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wcloveiii
10/24/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everyone that I encoutered at the dealership was..."

Everyone that I encoutered at the dealership was extremely courteous and professional. Our sales rep, Neil, was also a pleasure to work with. He let us take as much time as we needed to review the vehicle and never once was "pushy". By the time we went to this dealership, we had been looking at vehicles for a few weeks and were already pretty frustrated and stressed, so having the relaxed experienced at Oakbrook Toyota was a welcomed surprise. Overall we're very happy with friendly service we received as well as our new minivan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neal Steuer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 275 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Doug Macias
Doug Macias

Sales Team Member

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Verlotta
Joe Verlotta

New Toyota Delivery Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Meraz
Cesar Meraz

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zubair Karim
Zubair Karim

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Zay
Greg Zay

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Niechcielski
Steve Niechcielski

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Hong
Tom Hong

Sales Team Member

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Steuer
Neil Steuer

Sales Team Member

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Andry
Frank Andry

Internet Team Member

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Giovenco
John Giovenco

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory