About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ocean Honda of Weymouth

4.1

124 Lifetime Reviews

211 Main St., Weymouth, Massachusetts 02188 Directions
Sales: (781) 423-3118

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Ocean Honda of Weymouth

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2017

"A GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- R J Pasquale Abington

Third lease worked with Dave Sandhu as always,he is outstanding as was Monica.Weymouth Honda is a NO TRICKS,NO GIMMICKS NO FINE PRINT DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sandhu sales and Monica in finance
November 01, 2016

"Excellent Experience! "

- jc293

I just purchased a used car from Weymouth Honda and the service there was excellent. I purchased my car from Galen and had such a wonderful experience. He was not like other car salesmen that I've dealt with in the past-- he really let me take my time looking over the inventory, pointed me towards 3 vehicles that he though met my criteria but was not pushy at all. When I made a decision, he took care of everything and the whole process could not have been easier! I will definitely be bringing my business back to Weymouth Honda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen
October 19, 2016

"Excellent Service!"

- SR

I purchased my car at Weymouth Honda and I bring it back there for all of its servicing. Although there are other Honda dealers that are closer to where I live, I am more than willing to make the longer drive to Weymouth Honda because their service department is fabulous. They always explain everything clearly and are up-front about costs and potential future work needed. They were even flexible when I showed up one time without an appointment. Needless to say, I have been very pleased with my experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Various
August 11, 2016

"Very Helpful and Knowledgeable"

- dmw47

Positive experience. Highly recommend Weymouth Honda. Very knowledgeable and straightforward. Answered all my questions without being pushy and was very patient with me. I love my Honda Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
July 25, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Susan

This is the second car we have purchased from Weymouth Honda. The service and care we received from beginning to end was as wonderful as what we experienced two years ago when we purchased our first car from Weymouth Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Juliao, Andrew Gordon
May 20, 2016

"Service Department"

- AEG02021

The A/C in my 2009 Accord stopped working. Just blew warm air. Called the service department and was told it would cost $250 just to diagnose the problem, and "up to $1,000 to fix it. The guy gave me a song and dance about having to push dye through the system looking for leaks and other nonsense. I am female and I think he figured he could take advantage of me. I went to a guy I have used many times before where I used to live (independent), and he fixed it for $74. Buying a new car at the end of the year. I won't be buying it from Weymouth Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not ask.
May 16, 2016

"ALWAYS a REALLY GOOD Experience"

- Pat M

I bought my first CRV in 2006 - salesman was easy to deal with AND knowledgeable. Every service appointment was actually ENJOYABLE...it's like the service staff took a "How to TREAT Customers WELL" class... Explained service or repair...made sure to give me information I needed, followed up...very polite/good manners!! When my CRV was 10 yrs old decided to trade in & purchase a NEW one... not because I had to...my 2006 was in excellent condition... I just wanted a new car. Once again, the Salesman was great... easy to deal with and knowledgeable... I recommend Weymouth Honda to people all the time...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roach, New Car salesman and in the service area for my previous service, Pat McDonald
April 06, 2016

"Kelly"

- srm166

Just talked with "Kelly" incredibly rude and didn't seem knowledgeable. If you need assistance, don't speak w her. Not sure why they'd keep her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly
April 05, 2016

"Great expierence"

- KaseyMarieKing

Me and my husband had a great experience buying a used vehicle from Weymouth Honda. We are very happy with how smooth everything went. Steve out sales consultant was excellent and we appreciate everything he did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roach
March 23, 2016

"great experience"

- Satisfaction

Out of the 5 Honda dealerships I contacted, Steve was the only one that offered me a fair interenet price for the Honda Fit LX 2016, which was lower than all the other dealerships. Steve was professional, curteous and returned my emails promptly. I had a great experience and already recommended Steve and Weymouth Honda to another of my collegues. Great customer service, fair pricing, all over great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results