About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Off Lease Only Orlando

4.9

5,908 Lifetime Reviews

7948 Narcoossee Rd, Orlando, Florida 32822 Closed 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (407) 270-0599

5908 Reviews of Off Lease Only Orlando

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"More knowledgeable "

- Tylor_Key

My experience at Off Lease Orlando was a very eye opening and informational. Al Fernandez answered all my questions and made this experience enjoyable. He told me all my options and was very willing to explain unknown information for me. I wasn't very familiar with the car trading process and Al enlightened me on how everything works. He recommend certain cars, payment plans and much more. I didn't purchase a car although, when I find my self financially able I will not hesitate to ask for Al Fernandez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Fernandez
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Thank you! "

- Robinsonr920

I was able to leave with my car tonight! Everybody I worked with at Off Lease Only in Orlando was amazing. Friendly, likeable, and efficient. The staff went above and beyond to help me get financed and walk away with the car I wanted. Chad did great and even though had multiple customers on the busy Saturday was able to help with everything I needed. Jesse some how, some way helped get me financed even with my "challenged" credit. Monte helped me sign all my final paperwork and helped get me on my way. CORTES was amazing and helped me with everything I needed to finish up and he even helped me install my daughters car seat (which if you have a baby you know is the most difficult, frustrating thing in the world to do) and even though he was sweating by the time he was done he still had a smile on his face. So for that Cortes, you are the real MVP. Awesome experience and love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Cortes
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Wickline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Monte Asti
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Scott
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Great deals. Just Don't go on weekends to crazy "

- Pmorahan

Fantastic deals. Weekends are to crazy go during the week for faster process. Besides waiting for 7hrs, customer service was great and everyone was very helpful. No pressure to buy like most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed
April 24, 2017

"fast service and great experience!"

- nothappy

I had a great experience ! I spend total of 3 hours and bought a 2017 Nissan Murano. My sales person Farrukh was very accommodating and knowledgable about the vehicle and was texting me and sending pictures of the car. Each question I had was answered promptly .The finance person Johny was great and expedited service was performed he explained everything in detail and was very pleasant. It is the first time I felt no pressure from a finance person and he was respectful of my time limits. I had to drive almost two hours each way to the dealership and they were very accommodating to provide fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farrukh Mughal
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johny Calle
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"No pushy salesmen."

- Advojosie

I can say this about many dealerships but appreciate that Aaron took all the time that I needed to look at the different cars without being pushy salesman . Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Smucher
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 24, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Kevin Sampson

Outstanding Customer Service, is the only way to describe Firas, Shany, Perry, and Dion. The process is a little time consuming however, Firas came in on his day off to help me secure the vehicle I wanted. Firas kept us updated every step of the way and went above and beyond for us. Shany, was outstanding in helping us obtain financing for the vehicle and at a rate 6 points lower than Offlease in Miami. Maybe I shouldn't say that but it is true. Perry greeted us after we took our road test, and was very cordial, and helpful. Dion greeted us as we left and made sure we had received outstanding customer service and we did. I would highly recommend any of these four gentlemen to any friend or family member looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Firas Shouman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shany Chughtai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Perry Guerard
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dion Warren
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Thank you, Aaron!!! "

- Samantha kent

Thank you very much for your time and understanding, Aaron!! You truly made my car buying experience a pleasant one!! I am very pleased with my vehicle, and I will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Smucher
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Johny Calle
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony (Tony) Riccio
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Good overall"

- jrosa99

Phil did a good job trying to speed up the process . It was a busy day plus construction did not make matters better. But we appreciate Phil's effort under the circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Cher-Aime
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- marifigueroa

I have to recognize that Fernando, Camilo, Walter and the team of Orlando Off Lease makes the difference.. thank u so much for the time and the help! Highly recommended :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2017

"Great salesperson"

- Tfash96

George was amazing -- he helped me find the car. The process took a while and during the whole time he was in contact with me letting keeping up to date with what was going on. I would definitely recommend George to assist. He is the best! Definitely see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Velasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,908 results