About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Off Lease Only Orlando

4.9

6,128 Lifetime Reviews

7948 Narcoossee Rd, Orlando, Florida 32822
Call (407) 270-0599

6128 Reviews of Off Lease Only Orlando

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Melanie Dunlap

Sam and Marty we wonderful! They are experts in what they do and made us very confident with our purchase. Many of my family members have purchased vehicles from here and have never been disappointed! I will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hackett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Martin Maluchnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Amazing "

- Pattysmd

was very attentive to my needs , gave great advice and helped narrow down our options , and made sure we were happy with our choices and walk us through each car ! Very helpful !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Wickline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017 -

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Pattysmd, We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience with Chad, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Orlando. Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 25, 2017

"Not your average dealership"

- wbrooks

From the initial contact through purchase of a vehicle the service was terrific. Sam Hackett did a wonderful job explaining the process and showing us cars we were interested in. He is knowledgeable and forthright in his information. Jonathan Martin, came along side and helped us with a trade in appraisal and that process. Both of these guys are customer service pros. Then I prepared for a lengthly meeting with finance manager, but Oral McDonald is such a pro it was a painless process. If you are looking for a used car without all the games around price, this is the place. OffLeaseOnly.com. And if you can ask for either Sam Hackett or Jonathan Martin, you will be treated right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hackett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oral McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Wbrooks, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 24, 2017

"Awesome"

- jennifer rodriguez

I highly recommend Marco Gomez for a sales rep we had a very great experience... All around great guy... Also recommend shaney for helping is with the financing and some great advice..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shany Chughtai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Jennifer , We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience with Marco and Shany, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Orlando location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d "highly" recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 24, 2017

"Really nice people and good deals"

- Elida Bonilla

Mi impresión fue grande al ver el tamaño de este lugar y la cantidad de personas que habían allí lo que demuestra que es un sitio muy competente y bueno para comprar el ambiente agradable y tienen todas las facilidades para ayudar al cliente el personal es muy atento y el señor Luis Vázquez sé quién me atendió una forma muy amable se encargó de Buscar el auto que yo estaba buscando a través de la web y al no estar disponible me enseñó otros modelos iguales y del mismo color al que yo estaba buscando se encargó de que yo estuviera cómoda y al no encontrar el auto que yo estaba buscando me recomendó entrar adentro y él me buscaría allí para que yo no pasará otra Bajo el sol y se muy agradable y muy amable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony (Tony) Riccio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Estimado(a) Elida , Gracias tanto por su impresionante revisión de Off Lease Only y por ser un cliente leal ! Agradecemos su tiempo y el esfuerzo extra que se necesita para proporcionar sus comentarios. Estamos tan contentos de oír que haya disfrutado de su experiencia con Luis, y esperamos que se sentía como parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra ubicación Orlando. Los propietarios empezaron este negocio con 2 coches y sus ahorros de la vida y han crecido a la mayor concesionario de automóviles usados independiente de la nación. Esto ha sucedido por dos razones por preocupar antes, durante y después de la venta y ahorrandole miles en su coche de sus suenos. Gracias por su negocio por eligir Off Lease Only como sudestino de coche usado ! Sinceramente, Su Off arrendamiento único equipo de atención al cliente – Robin En nombre de los propietarios - Marcos y Eileen Fischer

May 24, 2017

"Great Customer Service and Selection "

- Andrea_Siguenza

Best place to purchase a vehicle ! Ask for Pedro Espinal and Vinnie! They provided the best service ! So happy with my new car and with the friendliness, understanding, and help I received from the team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Espinal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vinnie Piantini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Andrea_Siguenza , Thank you SO much for your business! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to others as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealership in the nation for two reasons: saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 24, 2017

"My salesman Mike took care of me"

- Gen Win

My salesman Mike was super helpful in walking me through the process. I was in the door with some sense of what I may want and out the door with my 2016 car all in the same day. Mike was with me every step of the way. I really like my car, and the efficiency yet personal touch of the car-buying experience i had.. thanks Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hamdan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Gen Win, Thank you SO much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience with Mike, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Orlando location. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 24, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Prjesse07

Best experience buying a car. Butch was so helpful in being honest and patient and helped me find the best deal and fit for me. So glad I came here they don't pressure you on anything. U have no sales men down yours throats . Glad I choose offlease. Definitely the best deal in town! So happy with my New ride thank you offlease!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2017 -

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Prjesse07, Thank you for the SUPER Off Lease Only review and for the 5-star rating!! Hearing that you had the BEST experience buying a car is a great compliment. We really appreciate you taking the time and effort to write a wonderful review about the positive experience you had with Off Lease Only and our sales agent, Butch. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us maintain this goal. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Orlando. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 24, 2017

"I purchased car with Off-Lease Orlando."

- mannysalsero

I purchased a car this past weekend and for my 1st purchase it was great experience. My salesman was Sam Toure he was very pleasant and helpful to work with i highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Toure
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear mannysalsero, We’re thrilled to hear that Off Lease Only and Sam were able to make your first car buying experience so pleasurable. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Orlando location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to others as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thanks also for the 5-star rating!! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 24, 2017

"Great "

- Los

Peterson was a very informative and patient person . Made the process seamless and transparent. I will definitely recommend him along with my financial advisor, unfortunately I cannot remember his name. Overall a 5 star rating.Thank you off lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Dibble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peterson Andrade Vasconcelos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Santome
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee (Mike) Houser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Witham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Los, Thank you for the 5-star rating!! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience with Peterson and our Team, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Orlando location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you SO much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 6,128 results