About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Off Lease Only Orlando

4.9

6,496 Lifetime Reviews

7948 Narcoossee Rd, Orlando, Florida 32822
Call (407) 270-0599

6497 Reviews of Off Lease Only Orlando

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"Great "

- Teddy

Mr.farauh and crystal take care of me from point A to Z. Great customer service. I surely will recommend to my friends any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farrukh Mughal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Crystal Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devin Devito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- BMG

George was amazing during the process. He was very patient and worked with me the whole way. This is my second time purchasing a car from Off Lease Only (1st one 2 years ago) and will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Velasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"First Purchase"

- Newlexus

This was my first experience is purchasing a car from Off Lease Only. Tyler Payton was very helpful through the entire process. If you have never tried Off Lease I would give it a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Payton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oral McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Felipe Garip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"My new car! "

- Maya

I went to Off Lease Only after my car was totaled and I was able to get the car I wanted! All of the employees were very polite including Ahmed who was my personal car salesman! Ahmed even called me two days after I got the car to make sure that I was satisfied! Iwas such an enjoyable experience and I look forward to doing business with Off Lease in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Almujbber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Msnipes99

Farrukh was amazing. Very patient and constantly checked on my husband and I. It was pretty lengthy but satisfied with the car we wanted and no bait and switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farrukh Mughal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Exellent customer Service very outgoing people!"

- anelise

I would recommend this place to my friends and family, I was helped by Mr. Juan Camilo Echeverri and he was very knowledgeable, outgoing, and did not pressure me at all. He was willing to help all the time. We came at different times and he was always available and punctual. I was not able to buy a vehicle at this time but we will keep in touch with Mr. Echeverri and hopefully come back soon when we are ready. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Camilo Echeverri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"George Velasquez and Shany Chughtai were AMAZING!!!!"

- Crystal83195

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Off Lease Orlando!!! Specifically with George Velasquez and Shany Chughtai! George was very helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for me and my family. He was very respectful and kind to my family. He gave us all the details we needed and answered our questions before we even asked them!!! He was extremely busy, but never once made me feel like he had forgotten about me. Because of George and Shany we will do future business with Off Lease Orlando. Shany was very helpful with our loan, he did everything in his power to make our loan meet our needs. I will recommend Off Lease Orlando to any of our friends or family based on the experience that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Velasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shany Chughtai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Thanks for the Cruze!"

- RowdyMoose49

Luis did an awesome job helping me into my 2017 Cruze! It was the easiest time I've ever had shopping for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Excellent service and no pressure to buy! Loved it!!!"

- iveriv

I have nothing but great reviews for Orlando Offlease Only. Our salesperson Chad was AMAZING!!! We never felt pressured to buy throughout the entire process. He was kind enough to show us how to search for cars in the system, how to read the vehicle Carfax reports, what to look for, what to avoid, and he answered all of our questions. Of note, the office manager (Mike) was great to work with too. There was an inconvenience when us and another customer wanted to purchase the exact vehicle at the exact time. Mike was apologetic about the inconvenience and offered to transport another vehicle for us from any of the other locations. Luckily, we found the exact car we loved in Miami and it was brought up for us. Needless to say, we loved it and are proud owners of a 2014 Mazda CX-5. Chad was with us through the entire process. It was great to feel that they had your back. I will totally recommend Orlando Offlease Only to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Wickline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Awesome dealership "

- Hassan786

Offleaseonly --- we had an awsome experience.. and great helpers! Sam & Ferris made sure we were happy with our BMW 7 series. They were great help from A thru Z. In the future we would go back and purchase another vechile from them!! Thank you guys a lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hackett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Firas Shouman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shany Chughtai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dion Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,497 results