About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

4.9

8,102 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Call (561) 222-2277

8101 Reviews of Off Lease Only Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2017

"nice experience loved Tara !!!"

- Xuxulinda1974

Tara was wonderful the only complaint is that my car was delivered to me very dirty and no gas I barely made it to work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Denker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2017

"Off Lease Only Rocks"

- Freddy1969

I have now purchased 4 vehicles from Off Lease Only because of their amazing pricing and their dedication to customer service. Cliff was a delight to work with and guided me through the very smooth process they have unlike the grind at those other over priced dealerships; I will never buy from anywhere else and will spread the word to everyone I know about OFF LEASE ONLY.... IT IS!! my used car destination!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford (Cliff) Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stauch Wolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2017

"Great Car Selection, Superb Service"

- wanessa-g

OffLeaseOnly has an impressive selection of cars. You have complete freedom to check out their inventory without anybody hovering over you. Yet when you need help, there's always someone available nearby. You can even take the car for a test drive without a sales person with you. Craig James Margelot, helped us narrow down our search and find the right car, he is very knowledgeable & very patient, he was really good at uncovering details from the CarFax reports, and his own experience in the industry. He answered every question we had and was willing to show as many cars as we needed to see ( and we weren't the fastest decision makers ). He showed us many of the new car features we didn't know . His willingness to educate us was unbelievable. We never felt pressured into any decision, to hurry things up or go over our budget. Albert & Dorwin were the finance managers that helped us. They were very efficient & professional and treated us really well. Whenever there was any obstacle in the process you could see Albert's experience coming right through as they came up with solutions. We bombarded Dorwin with questions about the financing details, gap insurance, extended warranty, you name it. He took the time to answer every single one in detail and show us every option available with clarity and transparency and a great attitude. We are very happy with our 2014 Nissan Maxima, we made the right choice. God is good! Look for CJ , best sales car person ever! We will definitely recommend OffLeaseOnly to our friends and family and buy from them in the future.:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Margelot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Albert Anticole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dorwin Rolle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2017

"It was a great experience!Cliff & staff was very helpful."

- dean123

I enjoyed my experience with Off lease on Saturday. The whole process looks overwhelming but the staff was very accommodating and reassuring. My sales rep. Cliff made the process less daunting. When everything was all said and done I left the facility very relaxed very happy. Will definitely recommend. Thanks once again to all. Mrs. Grant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford (Cliff) Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ira Kaplan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2017

"Amazing customer services"

- Patrick

Great experience, quick and excellent services We contacted Patrick, told him what car we wanted, when we arrive the ca was ready. This the fastest deal that we ever closed. This is our 3rd vehicle we purchase from Patrick. Thank you Patrick your work is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Fidelis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2017

"Excellent service from Robert and Marwan"

- Jwilson88

I came from Brevard county to see a specific Infiniti and I left with that exact car. My salesman Robert was completely fine with all of my wavering and wanting to see another car. He was knowledgeable, kind, and seemed genuinely excited for my wife and I. We will be back when she needs a new car to buy from Robert. Marwan took a somewhat complicated situation and made it the easiest and smoothest transaction possible. He is extremely nice and professional and helped us so much. I can't recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ekonomou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marwan Shaaban
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2017

"Pretty easy and hassle free"

- 1stnewcar

Xaviel was the best. Very professional, quick, and no pressure. My only complaint would be with my finance lady who I found out today isn't even there anymore. She didn't explain things correctly and I didn't receive my car cleaning kit. My daughter bought a car two weeks later and I got to see what a great finance manager was like. Now I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xaviel Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2017

"Thank you Claudia and Lennox!"

- Maxg

Claudia and Lennox, Thank you for one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. I have purchased many cars in the past and I can honestly say, you guys did an amazing job. The car was ready and waiting and exactly what the website said it would be. Your financing department was able to beat the bank I have been using for 20 years by a full percent. I will definitely use you guys for my next vehicle! Thank you for getting me in and out of the dealership so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia Bermudez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lennox Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2017

"Amazing"

- Tt

Justin was the best! He helped us through the process along with the rest of the team. It's nice that they feed you as well as you wait. We won't be going to dealerships any longer. This place was awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Flynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dorwin Rolle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2017

"Second purchase from Offlease only"

- Chelsea2017

I am going to give my sales agent Robert Ekonomu a 10/10 because my deal started on Friday 2 pm and finished Saturday at 1130 am. That is not the norm but I test drove several vehicles and Robert patiently waited until I made my selection. I purchased a 2016 BMW 328 for $8000 cheaper than the BMW dealer and zero dealer fee. That is what I call a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ekonomou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Wertman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 8,101 results