About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

4.9

7,591 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406 Open Now 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (561) 222-2277

7591 Reviews of Off Lease Only Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Erin D

Purchased my daughter's first car from Anthony at Off Lease Only WPB. Anthony was extremely helpful and honest. We had been to many dealerships looking for a reliable car with low mileage that we could afford and feel that our daughter would be safe in. Other dealerships lied to us about what the car had be through and pushed us to make a decision right then. Anthony was nothing like that. Will defiantly be back when our younger daughter is ready to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sicilia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2017 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Erin , We know that buying a vehicle is an important decision especially when its for our children, and we are so happy that you chose our dealership. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. We are glad that you had an excellent and professional treatment from our Sales Rep, Anthony, . We’re happy that he was able to address your purchasing needs and that met your specifications. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d repeat. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 26, 2017

"Best Experience!"

- Aking2015

We had such a great Experience at OFF LEASE ONLY. My husband got the car he wanted and Marcus was soo great with us! He helped us find our perfect car! Every time we buy a car we would like Marcus to help us! He was soo knowledgeable with everything! Thank you soo much for the great experience. Ira was great also :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jefferson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ira Kaplan
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Extraordinary! "

- Shaun2017

From the moment Chad greeted us when my sister and I entered the dealership, we KNEW there was something very special about the place. Pleasant and welcoming, Chad explained what we were to expect as a part of my car buying experience. We then met with Jordan, the sales person. He was patient and knowledgeable. Jordan took the time to make sure we were comfortable and answered every single one of our questions. He was awesome! We also had the pleasure of meeting Jerry, the sales manager. He was happy to hear the glowing reviews we had about the people we met. Mallike, the finance manager was fantastic! As "the closer" this gentleman had the patience of Job :). I was more than appreciative. Thank you all so much! 👍🏾 PS: Although JC (another sales person) was not directly involved in my car buying process, my sister and I enjoyed his friendly nature!!!!! #amazing #kudostotheteam #greatcustomerexperience #goesalongway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan (JC/Juan Carlos Alarcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Batts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chaddrick Palmer
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mallike Caesar
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alfred (Jerry) Jerido
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Best Dealer Ever!!!"

- Keysha Novoa Ortiz

Wonderful Experience for the 3rd time...This time I took my mom, they have so many options, great prices,, amazing experience...Thanks to Cliff Davis that always take care of us!! You are the Best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford (Cliff) Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Best Dealership in South Florida"

- Vernet Bien-Aime

I can't express how great of an experience I had at Off Lease Only. My salesman Ben, helped me purchase the car I've always wanted. Everyone from the sales staff to finance department were professional and made my experience one to remember. I'd recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Jean-Louis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 26, 2017

"nice and easy "

- loving her new car !

I went in to look for cars at the last possible minute Cliff helped us out with out getting upset that we were there literally 30 min. before closing he stayed and helped us with the purchase of our new car! He was very informative and patient !! Thanks so Much Cliff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford (Cliff) Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"3 cars all ready"

- 234567

The best expirience buying my third car was the sales representative he literally didnt hide anything from me he gave me great advice very sicere. Great guy. In top of that the lady who handle my paper work give me a lot of information to make the best decision protectong my car she was extra nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonina (Nina) Digregorio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"EL MEJOR ALVARO VARGAS"

- Guzman87

Despues de hacer my research por un mes escoji a Off Lease Only. Tienen los mejores precios. Alvaro Vargas fue un profresional de primera clase.Me tradujo todo en espanol. Tuvo mucha paciensa. Gracias te pasaste.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvaro Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Miguel was Awesome "

- Nessa1190

Miguel was really patient and made sure we were comfortable with our choice. I would recommend him to anyone I know who is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Mohedano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Great sales experience!"

- Francesca C. Turri

Looking for a car is not an easy feat, but Garrett made it comfortable and pain free. He was was polite and informative without being pushy and aggressive. He made sure all our questions and concerns were addressed. It was by far the best experience I have had when shopping for a new vehicle. We will be recommending your dealership and the salesperson Garrett to all our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 7,591 results