About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Off Lease Only

3531 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Sales: (561) 222-2277

Makes: Used Car Dealer
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1861 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Off Lease Only
1861 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Off Lease Only Info
Hours
Amenities
About Off Lease Only

Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have over 1500 quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami and Palm Beach locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and no hidden fees. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. We have nearly 60,000 happy customers and this company was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997. Once you visit our Miami and/or Palm Beach locations, you will see why our loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers. Off Lease Only in Palm Beach is located on Lake Worth Road just west of Congress Ave. Please note - Lake Worth Road is an exit off of the turnpike, but you must exit 10th Ave or 6th Ave and head west to Congress off of I-95.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Off Lease Only

Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have over 1500 quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami and Palm Beach locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and no hidden fees. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. We have nearly 60,000 happy customers and this company was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997. Once you visit our Miami and/or Palm Beach locations, you will see why our loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers. Off Lease Only in Palm Beach is located on Lake Worth Road just west of Congress Ave. Please note - Lake Worth Road is an exit off of the turnpike, but you must exit 10th Ave or 6th Ave and head west to Congress off of I-95.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
1861 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
charlito747
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"priceless"

this two guys are the best in my book keep up the good work guys I hope to see guys in the near future for my wife 's car. Charles Legros

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spunjeculant
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great all around service."

The experience at Off Lease only On Lake Worth Rd in sunny Lake Worth Florida was outstanding. All of the associates were not pushy or wanting to get the sale. They were all friendly, and very professional. My salesman Jamie Bruno the best. Rick Upton keep forever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lfinkel10
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was very pleased with the service and my purchase "

Everyone was friendly and always asked if I needed help. Haz helped me look at cars and have his true opinion. He was very efficient and made sure I was happy. I'm pleased with the car and pleased with the service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tarmbrecht
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Kyle made everything as easy as possible. Very efficient and helpful for an out of town buyer from selecting the car to having it ready for pickup when we arrived. Very happy with the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbosinger
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

Not only did David stay after closing hours, on CHRISTMAS EVE, to help my family get our cars, but he was ridiculously friendly and went out of his way to make us laugh. He made a stressful situation seem less stressful, with his kindheartedness and lovely personality. If you're going to go to any dealership to get new cars I would HIGHLY recommend Off-lease Only on Lake Worth Road!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lhfeld29
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy!"

Danny was very helpful in explaining everything I needed to know. I'm very happy with my new car and I'll be sure to recommend Off Lease to all of my friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sammacholl
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

The entire experience was pleasant, professional and speedy. Highly recommend and staff was perfect. Mike set me up to browse the website while he checked the location of other cars I expressed an interest in. It was a very efficient and smooth process conducted with the utmost professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackm
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at Off Lease Only!"

I didn't know what to expect when I first walked into Off Lease in Lake Worth, but my concerns were very soon alleviated by my salesperson, Joe Cala. He understood exactly what kind of car I was looking for, showed me several examples, and I purchased a clean, low-mileage 2014 Suburban. Albert, in Finance, was also very helpful. He secured a much lower finance rate than my bank had offered me, and handled all the necessary paperwork (Lots!) efficiently and quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nikki
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Out of State buyer"

I really enjoyed my experience offleaseonly, Gerardin walked me through the car purchasing process as if I were in state. The level of professionalism, and patience demonstrated was outstanding. I am very pleased with my 528i. Amazing offleaseonly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharpwilly
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Michael Bafumo Review"

Mike was very patient with my wife and I and made the car buying experience excellent! No haggle! I would recommend him to anyone that plans to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1861 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Geno Bullard
Geno Bullard

Out Of State Sales

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Decapua
Vince Decapua

Finance Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Sissenwein
David Sissenwein

Finance

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Pena
Danny Pena

Sales

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Jerido
Jerry Jerido

Sales

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Gramm
Robert Gramm

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Haz Elhassan
Haz Elhassan

Sales

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorwin Rolle
Dorwin Rolle

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.B  Barhan
J.B Barhan

Sales

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert  Anticole
Albert Anticole

Finance

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory